Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Small campground with little privacy. It was quite loud while we were there, although quiet hours were respected.
Jul 17, 2017
The staff were wonderful!
Jul 17, 2017
Très bien....
Jul 17, 2017
Very enjoyable. Clean, safe, friendly staff and campers.
Jul 17, 2017
Staff was great super friendly. Camp site small but clean and grassy. Weather perfect. Showers and bathrooms were good.
Jul 17, 2017
False advertising, not by a lake that is accessable to fish or otherwise, not secluded as ad says,, old fixtures as drains for rvs, Quiet park, just as we arrived man mowed next 3 spots and weedeated Wake up to car alarms and big truck backup siren, and don't forget the church revival in Saturday night at church next door very loud and distracting... no i would not return or recommend....
Jul 17, 2017
Always a nice place to stay.
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful place to stay...The only negative is the wifi... We stayed there 10 days and didn't have a steady connection....as soon as we connected two minutes later we were disconnected
Jul 16, 2017
Tent sites a bit small and close together, loved onsite diner!
Jul 15, 2017
Stayed here waiting to get into the KOA at Astoria. Was nice. Did a lot of shopping in Lincoln City and Depot Bay.
Jul 15, 2017
no sewer or cable in lower area, only in upper area with cost only a couple dollars difference. Very crowed in lower area with sites to close together.
Jul 14, 2017
Loved it! Thank you! No complaints!
Jul 14, 2017
This trip was our 3rd time to this location. We are able to meet our family there as many of us live far apart. The campgrounds are extremely family friendly, the kids love it! We would definitely recommend it, restful & very well maintained grounds!
Jul 14, 2017
What a beautiful site: open space and quiet, along with Mel's diner--good breakfast. The people we met were friendly, and I enjoyed talking with Paul, one of the campground maintenance men.
Jul 14, 2017
very friendly staff, very quiet surroundings, a great place ;-o)
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice camp. Lots of trees, shaded, out of the wind,. Very nice staff. We would stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice setting, clean facilities and we loved the breakfasts at Mel's Kitchen. The only downside was that the spaces were pretty small making the campsites feel crowded. But all-in-all a great stay.
Jul 13, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Jul 12, 2017
I really enjoy staying at your KOA. It is clean, the staff is excellent! Very friendly and helpful. I am grateful for the new mattresses in the cabins. I slept very well. The 4 star rating is because of the cost of the cabins. I feel like it is to much to pay. I always want to stay one more night but can't because of the cabin cost. Maybe have a special-stay 2 nights and get half off.
Jul 12, 2017
The staff was great and the site was very well maintained.
Jul 12, 2017
It was nice clean and lots to do for our grandkids.
Jul 12, 2017
The campground was fantastic the kids activities were great the playground was exceptional. Saturday activities were really great for the kids ! The only thing that I found that was probably not the greatest was the size of the bathrooms . There's only three showers for each men and women and in my opinion there should be at least twice as many for the number of campers that were there!
Jul 11, 2017
camp sites were a little too cramped and right next to the play area so very very loud. maybe if we got a drive through or one more on the hill it would be a little quiter
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
I stayed for 7 days and needed Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi, if it worked at all, was very SLOW. It only worked (no lie) 15% of the time.
Jul 10, 2017
Was an excellent rv park. Very friendly staff and amazingly kid friendly. My kids loved the playground and it kept them busy while we prepared meals.
Jul 10, 2017
It seemed very over crowded. And when a neighboring tent had a domestic dispute it was NOT handled in a timely manner. My first and only experience at a KOA was not a very pleasant one
Jul 10, 2017
First time staying in a KOA and it was great, stayed in a Kabin :) One suggestion for Mel's Camper Kitchen / let people know approximately how long it will be for their food to be ready. The wait time was about 1.5 hours! That's a tough pill to swallow when trying to check out in the morning. Very good food and excellent friendly people, just that extra bit of communication would be helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
This was the most crowded campground I have ever stayed at with the smallest tent sites ever.... we were very uncomfortable and felt super cramped.....
Jul 10, 2017
Steve Lay was amazing! He found a way for a large group of us to stay in the same area for a weekend that was booked. Amazing staff and amenities. Too notch customer service in all aspects!
Jul 10, 2017
I wouldn't stay here again. Too far off the beach access and not easy to get into or out of. My site had an ankle-busting hole right alongside where you have to walk.bathrooms not up to KOA standards.
Jul 09, 2017
2nd campsite the sewer was up hill from our connection!
Jul 09, 2017
It was all good with the exception of the trailer next to us that had a dog that barked..the people that worked there were wonderful..
Jul 08, 2017
This KOA was very nice. We had a pull through spot, and the nicely trimmed bushes on both sides, gave you a lot of privacy. It was also very quiet during the "quiet hours" I would stay here again. They could lose the mannequin man, by the community fire pit, it was creepy!
Jul 07, 2017
Many old, low and untrimmed trees which hit the tops of the taller RVs. In our case, a branch caught the top of our roof and ripped it. Playground was nice, large volleyball area was nice. Steve, the manager/owner was pleasant and professional and accommodating. We spoke with other owners of large RVs and they also agreed that the canopy level of the trees should be raised.
Jul 07, 2017
Liked the cabin we stayed in and loved the breakfast served every morning. Went on a very busy weekend and had to deal with some noisy neighbors, but staff was on it before I had to.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the staff! Very friendly & helpful. The grounds are so clean. The facilities were cleaned daily & kept in great order. We stayed in a kabin-while we were out and about the second day, a staff member came by & cleaned out our BBQ & fire pit. We appreciated that! We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 06, 2017
Nice campground. One downside was poor wireless coverage.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Me and my family just love staying here at this KOA. We plan on coming back every Fourth of July if possible. Thank you for having us the Hernandez and Rodriguez.
Jul 04, 2017
Too crowded. No privacy. Clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice park. Did not have reservations for the 4th weekend. The owners and staff set us up for 6 nights and only had to move once.clean and quiet park will be back for sure.
Jul 02, 2017
The park was clean and Hosts were very pleasant and helpful . It was an unsually hot week end for the coast . Great BBQ and ice cream social .
Jul 02, 2017
Sites are too small and the trees need to be trimmed, and some need to be removed.
Jul 01, 2017
Staff nice but not a peaceful place to stay. Constant maintenance going on at all hours and 3 barking dogs next to us in one camp site
Jul 01, 2017
Nice campground, RV spaces somewhat tight. Great playground for kids. Really small/narrow dog run.
Jul 01, 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Jul 01, 2017
Close to town very nice looking camp very Clean
Jul 01, 2017
Clean, courteous staff. Good location. Nice facilities.
Jun 30, 2017
I love the new pavement, we always have a good time there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy