Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email This Campground

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
I snagged 3 nights just 10 days before Eclipse 2017 ~ this facility wasn't price gouging like so many other places! The park is small enough to not feel overwhelming and is located close to some great beaches (including Neskowin. The cabin was in great shape and the KOA Krew super friendly and helpful. Had a great three days here and it was fun experiencing totality with our fellow KOA peeps! .
Aug 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly and attentive to needs.
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice people for the eclipse event. Ice cream social, clean bathrooms. A great stay in the cabin.
Aug 21, 2017
Lincoln City was a great city the campsites at the koa are way to small and way to close together in the future we will stay in a hotel or state park when in Lincoln City
Aug 21, 2017
Bonne ambiance, camping familial. Beau site.
Aug 21, 2017
Great staff every clean park. Lots for the kids to do.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff, nice amenities, good location. Wifi was awful (hard to connect to, when connected it was dreadfully slow, staff gave some lame excuse about only one server for the whole town - clearly didn't know anything), washrooms/showers were gross (at 8am in the morning, the only time I went in).
Aug 21, 2017
The Staff has helped us in everyway that the could to make sure we had a Space. At this time during the Eclipse it has not been been easy, but they have been so Good to us and we Appreciate it so much. Feels like Small Town Hospitality. A Big Thanks to Owners and Staff ð
Aug 20, 2017
The staff are extremely accommodating. Made a concerted effort to make sure we had a place to stay during the eclipse very busy time
Aug 19, 2017
Beautiful unit, nice people, beautiful area with lots to do. Will definitely return.
Aug 19, 2017
The KOA staff were wonderful, considerate, and helpful
Aug 19, 2017
Nice and quiet perfect breakfast restaurant before heading to the beach. Friendly staff especially Nancy. Great kids area. Cabins are clean.
Aug 19, 2017
Nice place. Grandson loved the playground. Nice staff. Site 31 big..walk up a hill to get by our fire pit The only big complaint I have is that it is VERY noisy...all the carts back and forth and seemed like constant machinery of some kind being used...one of the playground equipment with a loud squeak...
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
The reason why the rating is the spot that we had smells nothing more then a sewer. Do not know why but it did. Also, the wifi would not work, they told me they were having problems but was not corrected while I was there. If they solve those problems, it would be a nice place to visit.
Aug 18, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant, owner and staff very nice and friendly. We will for sure stay again
Aug 17, 2017
Campsite next door was loud and rowdy well past cer few hours. Several campers and security had to tell them to quiet down multiple nights in the night. When I called the koa, I spoke to manager Steve who refused to refund or offer compensation for the money I wasted here. Site was diety and the creek makes it smell of sewage. Would not reccomend.
Aug 17, 2017
The location was good. It was quiet and the restroom and laundry facility were both clean and well kept. The cabins were clean. We will probably use this location again.
Aug 16, 2017
The staff were WONDERFUL! Thank y'all so much for making our stay/anniversary a great week. Norma
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
It was totally awesome. The staff was FANTASTIC and we will surely return!
Aug 16, 2017
This was our first experience with KOA. The staff was gracious, friendly and made us feel welcome. The small store carried an amazing variety of supplies. The bathrooms, showers and grounds were clean and the added bonus of Mel's Kitchen made it easy to get the day started. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Always a good time, staff go above and beyond.
Aug 15, 2017
Your staff was awesome!!! Very helpful and kind. Facilities were clean and very centrally located.
Aug 15, 2017
Was great to have a place to stay overnight. Very family oriented. Only complaint was the people behind is left their dog outside unattended and it pooped and they didnt pick it up when they left. I too am a dog owner but discouraged when orher dog owners are not concious of others around them. The security patrol introduced himself and gis dog and I felt very welcome at this site
Aug 15, 2017
Our decision to come to your KOA was sort of a last minute choice. Glad we did. Everyone associated with your KOA made us feel as if we were very important to them. Our spot was a good spot #34 next time we will ask for somewhere in the upper 60's. Just for the extra elbow room. One thing that was bothersome was the smokers. If possible how about a smoking section that is not near campsites.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice and clean, and the kid loved the playground. Very helpful staff and the market was well supplied with everything I forgot to pack. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly-Patty was especially helpful as she helped us secure our second night stay by telling us of a cancelation! Thanks for that! The food at the little Bfast place was great too! We will be back!:)
Aug 14, 2017
There should have been somebody to talk to the parents of the kids that were riding down the hills and in front of the store it was continuous.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, late store hours, quite time as posted,clean restroons, fresh coffee at 7am,fire wood delivered to your site and even matches to start it with,easy access to town and ocean!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great stay. Well-stocked store. Good nighttime security.
Aug 14, 2017
It was a great facility, the tent sites were way too close together. There was no privacy and we constantly felt like we were eavesdropping or in someone else's space the whole stay. Otherwise the staff was wonderful and the kids loved the playground.
Aug 14, 2017
Stay was great. Lots of fun!
Aug 14, 2017
love the breakfast in the morning. Cabins are very clean.
Aug 13, 2017
sites are very close. Our neighbor on one side used the back area near our picnic table to smoke. The neighbor on the other side played their guitars and music from the time we arrived until 10:00 we could not sit at our table or by the fire and have a conversation. We had to stay in our trailer if we wanted to talk. The music started up again the next morning.
Aug 13, 2017
Just stayed for one night but it was a great experience.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very nice and there is a well stocked store. The site we had was pretty small from what we were expecting but since we have a good idea of the layout now, we know what spaces we will choose next time.
Aug 13, 2017
Great place with very friendly staff. Good breakfast offered for purchase as well!
Aug 12, 2017
Very good experience! Loved the socials and the fun atmosphere. Clean cabins and spacious. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 12, 2017
I liked that this location is close to a lot of things to do. Also, the staff is extremely polite and helpful. However, the WiFi connection was sketchy and frustrating so I can't give five stars, sorry. I had a great time, though.
Aug 12, 2017
Awesome. Great place to stay. Very clean and super friendly. Close to town and Mel's great affordable breakfast in the campsite
Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful site, breakfast, movie, and staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals