Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Always a good time, staff go above and beyond.
Aug 15, 2017
Your staff was awesome!!! Very helpful and kind. Facilities were clean and very centrally located.
Aug 15, 2017
Was great to have a place to stay overnight. Very family oriented. Only complaint was the people behind is left their dog outside unattended and it pooped and they didnt pick it up when they left. I too am a dog owner but discouraged when orher dog owners are not concious of others around them. The security patrol introduced himself and gis dog and I felt very welcome at this site
Aug 15, 2017
Our decision to come to your KOA was sort of a last minute choice. Glad we did. Everyone associated with your KOA made us feel as if we were very important to them. Our spot was a good spot #34 next time we will ask for somewhere in the upper 60's. Just for the extra elbow room. One thing that was bothersome was the smokers. If possible how about a smoking section that is not near campsites.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice and clean, and the kid loved the playground. Very helpful staff and the market was well supplied with everything I forgot to pack. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 15, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly-Patty was especially helpful as she helped us secure our second night stay by telling us of a cancelation! Thanks for that! The food at the little Bfast place was great too! We will be back!:)
Aug 14, 2017
There should have been somebody to talk to the parents of the kids that were riding down the hills and in front of the store it was continuous.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, late store hours, quite time as posted,clean restroons, fresh coffee at 7am,fire wood delivered to your site and even matches to start it with,easy access to town and ocean!!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Great stay. Well-stocked store. Good nighttime security.
Aug 14, 2017
It was a great facility, the tent sites were way too close together. There was no privacy and we constantly felt like we were eavesdropping or in someone else's space the whole stay. Otherwise the staff was wonderful and the kids loved the playground.
Aug 14, 2017
Stay was great. Lots of fun!
Aug 14, 2017
love the breakfast in the morning. Cabins are very clean.
Aug 13, 2017
sites are very close. Our neighbor on one side used the back area near our picnic table to smoke. The neighbor on the other side played their guitars and music from the time we arrived until 10:00 we could not sit at our table or by the fire and have a conversation. We had to stay in our trailer if we wanted to talk. The music started up again the next morning.
Aug 13, 2017
Just stayed for one night but it was a great experience.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The hosts were very nice and there is a well stocked store. The site we had was pretty small from what we were expecting but since we have a good idea of the layout now, we know what spaces we will choose next time.
Aug 13, 2017
Great place with very friendly staff. Good breakfast offered for purchase as well!
Aug 12, 2017
Very good experience! Loved the socials and the fun atmosphere. Clean cabins and spacious. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
Aug 12, 2017
I liked that this location is close to a lot of things to do. Also, the staff is extremely polite and helpful. However, the WiFi connection was sketchy and frustrating so I can't give five stars, sorry. I had a great time, though.
Aug 12, 2017
Awesome. Great place to stay. Very clean and super friendly. Close to town and Mel's great affordable breakfast in the campsite
Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful site, breakfast, movie, and staff.
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice campground - well kept and most of all - the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We'll be back!!
Aug 11, 2017
This was our first time at your KOA. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
The staff was outstanding and the park was very clean. Sadly the city is quite distant (we are walkers) and there are no sidewalks to the city nor ample shoulder to walk on. You take your life in your hands walking around the lake and down Highway 1. DON'T DO IT AT NIGHT!
Aug 11, 2017
Great people good times well kept campgrounf
Aug 11, 2017
Had a pleasant spot but had made reservation for site with cable and did not have it. Would love to see more amenities like miniature golf. Enjoyed breakfast from Mel's Kitchen.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Could not ask for better hospitality. Steve and the gang Will go that extra step to make sure everything is perfect.
Aug 10, 2017
Nice clean camp only draw back are the spaces are small and tight for big rigs but it still worked out for us.
Aug 10, 2017
A family friendly KOA were quit hour means quit. We love hearing the sounds of children at play at daylight hour but not at night, the quit hour were kept quit that for us. The cabin need brooms, We will bring our own next time. Thank you for the stay See you next time.
Aug 10, 2017
Had a great time
Aug 09, 2017
We had a wonderful stay! The owners and employees are awesome...they even helped us out with a "special project". Our kids enjoyed the playground very much. They offer a cooked breakfast if you choose and a Saturday night ice cream social. We found this to be a great place to stay.
Aug 09, 2017
The camp grounds and campsites were beautifully maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful - an improvement from past years. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
Aug 09, 2017
We always enjoy coming to this KOA campground. It is family-friendly, clean and a pleasure to stay at and relax. Thank you for making Lincoln City KOA a wonderful place to stay!
Aug 09, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice place. Tent site was quiet. The tent site was a little uneven but we slept great anyway!!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
The park is very clean, including the restrooms and the grounds. The pull-through spaces are not the easiest to get into with a large rig. It can be done, but they are a little narrow compared to most KOAs. The internet is really lacking. I was in the middle of the row (in terms of distance from the office) and it did not work for me. Location offers shelter from coastal wind, which is nice.
Aug 08, 2017
We've camped at the Lincoln City KOA twice, our stays were 5-days each time. Both stays were absolutely wonderful; fantastic staff, the cleanest grounds & bathrooms, no drunks or trouble allowed, playground for the children, wonderful setting for family gatherings, a beautiful setting there in the trees. One would never know that a city is less than a mile away. The owner personally greeted us!
Aug 08, 2017
It is wonderful! Very quiet at night. Security. Kid-friendly. Breakfast, diner. Wood for safe campfires. Picnic tables. Cabins and tents, too. Off-leash pet run. Located central to everything. CON: I wasn't given my KOA discount and dogs were roaming unleashed.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Very nice and helpful clean and very well kept.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Nice atmosphere, very friendly and well organized. The park was very full but everyone was helpful and friendly.
Aug 07, 2017
Overall okay. The bathrooms, especially the showers, could use some updating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy