Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email This Campground

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2018
The grounds are well-kept, the pull-through sites wide and separated by low hedges so we had ample room and a feeling of privacy. The camp store was well-stocked and we found there an A/V cable we'd been looking for and other necessities. Cons: The laundry room is only open when the store is open so we were unable to do our laundry when we got back to camp, and there was no coffee station.
May 03, 2018
This is the second time we stayed with you. Loved our site. Quiet, friendly staff and guests. The dog loves it too. Keep up the good work. We will be back.
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Was there for a working weekend with the family and we had a great time. The campground was clean and quiet. I really appreciated the fenced in pet area.
May 01, 2018
Need to get a faster internet connection---this has been a problem for quite awhile-----internet loads way to slow---about 3 mbps---should be at least 25 + for a good experience ---everything else was great
Apr 29, 2018
The park wasn’t sold out but yet all the campers were parked right next to each other. It would be nice since there were a lot of open spots if we weren’t all together. The guy next to us was up til early morning hours and was a loud talker
Apr 28, 2018
Friendly staff. We stay here often. Clean and quiet
Apr 27, 2018
Very friendly staff,good facilities. Loved the peaceful surroundings and big grassy areas
Apr 24, 2018
We loved our time at Lincoln City KOA. From the moment we drove in you could tell how well taken care of it was. The kind lady at the front desk was very helpful and asked if we needed anything. The cable worked great along with the wifi. The location is perfect for going into town or the beach. The sites were long and you had plenty of room. We will absolutely be back soon. Thank you so much.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Very Nice
Apr 23, 2018
I was not happy with my stay because I booked and payed 3 weeks in advanced and asked for an end 1 bdr cabin, It was confirmed. On arrival I was informed my place was nor ready and I was given another cabin. I asked for the cabin that was promised, It was given but the fire pit for cooking was on one side and the table was on the other side. It was all an inconvenient stay.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Super cold in the cabin felt has no heat.
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Great rate for the cabin and a nice location to hike and see the lake with good proximity to the city. The grass could have been cut one day sooner but not a big deal. Courteous staff and clean facility.
Apr 18, 2018
Lovely quiet park set in a Valley with lots of grass and trees. While set in a steep hill, the sites are level.
Apr 17, 2018
We had a great time. Very accommodating, friendly staff. I would highly recommend this place. Great for the whole family. We loved it. Also was close to town and right down the road from the outlets the beach and the casino.
Apr 16, 2018
It was very relaxing this past weekend! We love staying at the Lincoln City KOA. It is always quiet and the staff are super friendly!! Thank you
Apr 16, 2018
excellent, hosts great, very nice spots
Apr 16, 2018
Rates seem to be rising everytime I stay :((
Apr 15, 2018
We arrived late and someone was waiting for us. Fairly big lot. Good wifi, cable. We were just passing through so we stayed just one night but I would come back.
Apr 14, 2018
Havy rain resulted in water standing around my rv. Staff very friendly. Bought a blown glass souvenir
Apr 13, 2018
As a new trailer traveler my experiences are limited but the one thing I can count on when I do travel is to book KOA site regardless of which state I'm in. The only slightly negative issue I could pass along from my stay in Lincoln City is when I asked where the dump site was located the KOA representative indicated the site adjacent to the office. I know now what full service means.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
We love staying at the KOA. Very kid friendly and an overall nice atmosphere
Apr 10, 2018
Only had one night. Loved the location and the facilities. Great RV sites!! Well kept.
Apr 09, 2018
Very small and narrow road and back in campsites
Apr 07, 2018
We had a good stay! Staff was friendly and accommodating. We did not use the laundry, community dishwashing area or bathrooms. They also have a community fire pit, but it rained so we did not use it. No problems with the water/electricity/ sewer/ or cable. WiFi worked good. We wish there was a game room and a better place for bike riding or skateboarding for the kids. Overall we had a great stay.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Great place. Very clean and well kept. The WIFI needs work. It would cut in and out.
Apr 05, 2018
We truly enjoyed our stay. The people in the office along with all of the other staff were very nice and friendly
Apr 05, 2018
All hookups worked well. Clean restrooms & showers. Store has everything. Sites are a good size. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice country atmosphere, trees.
Apr 03, 2018
I arrived on Sat and the hook up area was super muddy. I slipped and almost fell. On Sunday I went into the store and asked if they could put a little gravel down near my front door and hook up area. She said she'd leave a note for the crew on Monday. Well, no-one ever showed up to honor my request. We left a day early because we were so disappointed.
Apr 02, 2018
From the minute we pulled in we felt at home. Everything is family oriented and kid friendly. The spaces are perfect, my daughter had a fit when we would have to leave the playground. She really had a great time as well and made a ton of new friends. We will definitely be back to see our friends that we made and to stay in this great park.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
I recently joined KOA, and was very impressed with how clean and helpful the people were.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
The bathrooms were appalling. Very gross
Mar 31, 2018
We were given a free upgrade to a full hook up spot because our spot that we reserved was muddy. When I struggled to get into the spot because of a tree obstruction, the owner came out and helped me back it in without issue. He went above and beyond to accommodate and we really appreciate it.
Mar 31, 2018
Hosts were awesome. We had to leave a day early, I went in to let them know so they could release rent our space and they refunded our last night stay, it was totally unexpected .
Mar 31, 2018
The campground is clean and well maintained. The hosts are wonderful! Very helpful when needed - quickly responded and accommodated our requests. Very pleasant stay. We will be back.
Mar 30, 2018
Always a great time. I would like to see more gravel in the spots for the rainy times.
Mar 30, 2018
We had a fun time! The cabin was clean and spacious. It was convinient that the location was close to shops and markets. Nice staff!
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Great stay just wet. Exceeded expectations. Warm and cozy. Clean bathrooms easy check-in, friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals