Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
Lots of fun things to see in your area.
Sep 10, 2017
The location is good if you want secluded area. We wanted to be nearer to the Ocean
Sep 09, 2017
Great staff, decent park. Not for large motorhomes but the staff made it work for us! Thanks everyone
Sep 08, 2017
We did not like our site but there were other sites we would of preferred. The ice cream social was fun and we did enjoy Mel's dinner for breakfast.
Sep 07, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. No issues.
Sep 07, 2017
We thought that this campground was well run and very together. Not a major deal but our site was to sloped to utilize the sewer connection. Great staff, great store, nice grounds.
Sep 06, 2017
Very small site,#16, very little privacy, no campfires in pull through sites, and can't ride bikes, all that being said, the staff are very friendly, great little store and playground, ice cream social and Bingo on weekends, cleanð
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent site, great staff, we particularly liked Ice Cream Night! Great place to view the eclipse from.
Sep 05, 2017
My family enjoyed our stay very much. The only problem I would say is the campgrounds are very close together. So not too much privacy. Our neighbors luckily were very nice. They have a great park and very friendly check in. Thanks for the hospitality!
Sep 05, 2017
We have been coming here for years....This time it seemed VERY crowded compared to our normal stay. There is usually an open space that you can set up sling ball or hang out in the open. The vehicles just kept pouring in and they kept squeezing rigs in. The park is very clean and the help was nice--I would definitely come back again.
Sep 05, 2017
This is the 3rd year we have stayed and have found the staff all very friendly and helpful. The area always is clean and sites well maintained, if we decide to head to Lincoln City again we will certainly make our first choice this campground.
Sep 05, 2017
We staying over the labor day weekend. The campground was very organized. Very nice people. Steve and Patrick were very helpful. Great breakfast. We will be back. Thank you!
Sep 05, 2017
Fun atmosphere. Loved the ice cream social! !
Sep 05, 2017
We enjoyed ourselves immensely. Very clean campground, friendly staff, quiet during quiet hours.
Sep 05, 2017
Staff was very helpful and nice! Great stay
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very quiet, friendly staff
Sep 04, 2017
Great place to stay.....location and service very good!
Sep 04, 2017
Camp sites are very close together, but it is a nice place. There is a great play area for the kids. Also, we really enjoyed the ice cream social Saturday night over Labor Day weekend.
Sep 04, 2017
Clean facilities. Courteous staffers. Delicious breakfast. Good driving distance to a variety of locations to spend the day. All the way from Lincoln City to Yaquina Bay. Fun shopping. Amazing views (including whales!). An awesome variety of beaches. Fun history to explore.
Sep 03, 2017
Good stay at Lincoln City KOA. Only gripe I have is the size of the dog area. That area really needs to be larger. At times there were several small dogs in the enclosed area and we have two big dogs, so our dogs would have to wait to go in. Sometimes that created an issue for us. We always clean up after our dogs, a lot of poop was not picked up. Several people sat in there with dogs & visited.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Your store had so much more then the other kid's we stayed at this trip. Nice job
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
My family & friends have dogs & although I appreciate a place to "potty" our dogs this did not seem to be a K9 friendly KOA. Moe's grave & ref. was nice. Little dog area & numerous signs 4 NO PETS was discouraging. Area so small no ability to "play" with dogs.
Sep 02, 2017
Love your spot, lil creek, dog run larger than most, but...why was everyone smoking? We need a no smoking area. And, can you please control the roudies, yelling, partying til 3am isn't cool. Someone in charge should have taken care of that site noise. *Looking for off road camping from now on.
Sep 01, 2017
Nice sites, clean and organized campground
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Friendly staff; laundry room was nice and clean, except one of our loads ended up with orange stains on the clothes. No idea what caused it (nothing in the pockets!) - we wondered if there was some residue from the previous user's laundry. Clean restrooms. Internet slow. Good shade. Reasonable rates.
Aug 31, 2017
Awesome love the park
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Nice spaces, plenty of room, not far from beach access
Aug 29, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and we loved it. Smoked BBQ for supper and ice cream for charity for dessert. Really community based and welcoming. Tent sites weren't private though. Not bad for one night but would like more privacy if staying longer. Everything was really clean, resort like and ppl were really friendly.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Wasnt long enough, but those Kabin's are super cute and reasonable
Aug 29, 2017
Peaceful, nicely maintained, great folks.
Aug 28, 2017
We came for the eclipse and couldn't have had a better spot. Sun came up right over our campsite and we could sit in front of our trailer and watch the whole thing!
Aug 28, 2017
We were disappointed in the Lincoln City KOA.It was overpriced.The sewer was located above our pad(22) so it was quite difficult to drain my tanks.The bathrooms were filthy.For the amount of people slammed into the lower sites, twice/thrice a day cleaning should be done.Odor at dump station by playground was bad.Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good at Mel's.Pic above NOT LC KOA!
Aug 28, 2017
The park was nice and everyone was friendly. I thought the night watchman was a little over the top. My group (about 35) had several complaints about him. He was almost too involved in everyone's business and woke me up one night because my water was dripping on the outside of my trailer. It ticked me off. It wasn't a big deal and easily could have waited till morning.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Initial outing with new trailer. We brought along our granddaughter. We had never stayed here before. Staff was friendly, breakfast was delicious!
Aug 28, 2017
Service staff were beyond excellent but the campgrounds were less than stellar. Too cramped, pretty primitive, noisy, dusty, and completely lacking in aesthetic appeal.
Aug 28, 2017
Packed in like sardines. So close to our neighbors I could see every move they made inside their rv. Uncomfortable especially if you bring your dogs. Staff was super nice.
Aug 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean place, fun ice cream sicial Sat night!
Aug 27, 2017
Nice location. Cabins are nice. One small comment on the cabins, they could use more cleaning of cobwebs and spiders. Office staff friendly. Wafts of sewage smell. This is the only real issue. I would stay again.
Aug 27, 2017
We had a great time and loved the staff, breakfast joint, nearby playground and showers! It was wonderful to see the staff ensuring quiet in the early mornings and late nights. We had no issues with dogs barking and all drivers seemed to be aware of children who were free to roam around! We are excited for our second KOA experience somewhere in WA State.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy