Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email This Campground

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
The campground was fantastic the kids activities were great the playground was exceptional. Saturday activities were really great for the kids ! The only thing that I found that was probably not the greatest was the size of the bathrooms . There's only three showers for each men and women and in my opinion there should be at least twice as many for the number of campers that were there!
Jul 11, 2017
camp sites were a little too cramped and right next to the play area so very very loud. maybe if we got a drive through or one more on the hill it would be a little quiter
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
I stayed for 7 days and needed Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi, if it worked at all, was very SLOW. It only worked (no lie) 15% of the time.
Jul 10, 2017
Was an excellent rv park. Very friendly staff and amazingly kid friendly. My kids loved the playground and it kept them busy while we prepared meals.
Jul 10, 2017
It seemed very over crowded. And when a neighboring tent had a domestic dispute it was NOT handled in a timely manner. My first and only experience at a KOA was not a very pleasant one
Jul 10, 2017
First time staying in a KOA and it was great, stayed in a Kabin :) One suggestion for Mel's Camper Kitchen / let people know approximately how long it will be for their food to be ready. The wait time was about 1.5 hours! That's a tough pill to swallow when trying to check out in the morning. Very good food and excellent friendly people, just that extra bit of communication would be helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
This was the most crowded campground I have ever stayed at with the smallest tent sites ever.... we were very uncomfortable and felt super cramped.....
Jul 10, 2017
Steve Lay was amazing! He found a way for a large group of us to stay in the same area for a weekend that was booked. Amazing staff and amenities. Too notch customer service in all aspects!
Jul 10, 2017
I wouldn't stay here again. Too far off the beach access and not easy to get into or out of. My site had an ankle-busting hole right alongside where you have to walk.bathrooms not up to KOA standards.
Jul 09, 2017
2nd campsite the sewer was up hill from our connection!
Jul 09, 2017
It was all good with the exception of the trailer next to us that had a dog that barked..the people that worked there were wonderful..
Jul 08, 2017
This KOA was very nice. We had a pull through spot, and the nicely trimmed bushes on both sides, gave you a lot of privacy. It was also very quiet during the "quiet hours" I would stay here again. They could lose the mannequin man, by the community fire pit, it was creepy!
Jul 07, 2017
Many old, low and untrimmed trees which hit the tops of the taller RVs. In our case, a branch caught the top of our roof and ripped it. Playground was nice, large volleyball area was nice. Steve, the manager/owner was pleasant and professional and accommodating. We spoke with other owners of large RVs and they also agreed that the canopy level of the trees should be raised.
Jul 07, 2017
Liked the cabin we stayed in and loved the breakfast served every morning. Went on a very busy weekend and had to deal with some noisy neighbors, but staff was on it before I had to.
Jul 06, 2017
We loved the staff! Very friendly & helpful. The grounds are so clean. The facilities were cleaned daily & kept in great order. We stayed in a kabin-while we were out and about the second day, a staff member came by & cleaned out our BBQ & fire pit. We appreciated that! We will definitely stay at this KOA again!
Jul 06, 2017
Nice campground. One downside was poor wireless coverage.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Me and my family just love staying here at this KOA. We plan on coming back every Fourth of July if possible. Thank you for having us the Hernandez and Rodriguez.
Jul 04, 2017
Too crowded. No privacy. Clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice park. Did not have reservations for the 4th weekend. The owners and staff set us up for 6 nights and only had to move once.clean and quiet park will be back for sure.
Jul 02, 2017
The park was clean and Hosts were very pleasant and helpful . It was an unsually hot week end for the coast . Great BBQ and ice cream social .
Jul 02, 2017
Sites are too small and the trees need to be trimmed, and some need to be removed.
Jul 01, 2017
Staff nice but not a peaceful place to stay. Constant maintenance going on at all hours and 3 barking dogs next to us in one camp site
Jul 01, 2017
Nice campground, RV spaces somewhat tight. Great playground for kids. Really small/narrow dog run.
Jul 01, 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Jul 01, 2017
Close to town very nice looking camp very Clean
Jul 01, 2017
Clean, courteous staff. Good location. Nice facilities.
Jun 30, 2017
I love the new pavement, we always have a good time there.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Poorly taking care of
Jun 29, 2017
The husband that does grounds was fabulous. His wife in office wasn't that friendly. All the older happy staff have moved on. The wifi was almost non existent. But they said they were working on it.
Jun 28, 2017
More room for large rigs
Jun 28, 2017
Favorite KOA. Stayed there many times.
Jun 28, 2017
Ours was just a quick overnight stay, but it was very relaxing and quiet while there.
Jun 28, 2017
Lots of fun and good people. Close to everything on the coast with lots to do.
Jun 28, 2017
The fire pits were not aligned to the sites accurately. This caused my neighbor sure to accidentally use Mine and so on.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
People very nice. Clean and comfortable campground
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great 3 day stay. Being closer to the Ocean would be better. The Camp Ground was Great and accommodating ( Great Host). I've stayed there before and hope to stay there again.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great time! Nice ckean park. Super nice people. Lots of kids having fun but quiet when it should be. We will be back!
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent facility. The trees and grass made it more like camping. It was not like an asphalt KOA. Playground was nice. Facilities were clean. Overall a great experience.
Jun 26, 2017
Everyone is crammed in like sardines. There were several people using the same breaker in 100 temps and the breaker was popping every 2 minutes the entire stay.
Jun 26, 2017
it was a relaxing stay. clean and peaceful property. friendly staff. safe feeling. thank you
Jun 25, 2017
Spaces are very tight and not well marked, basicallly a grassed field in a part of the park.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall OK, but uneven grass to park on and noise 11:30 at night and noise at 6 am.
Jun 25, 2017
We loved the setting. The accommodation that were available. Defientely will be back
Jun 25, 2017
It was a surprise when I could not park my car on my site!!!
Jun 23, 2017
BEST BEST BEST EVER
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals