Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961


5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2018
It’s a great feeling walking into the office and everyone knows who we are. We will definitely miss staying there!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Alot smaller then some of the other KOA'S I've stayed at. Nice and quite, clean restrooms. We enjoyed our stay
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
The stay was good. The power went out in half the campground Saturday night and seemed to be difficult to reach anyone to see if it was a simple fix or bigger problem. Over all we were happy as always with the campground and cabins. We stay here at least once a year If not more. We will be back.
Mar 18, 2018
It was just what we needed overnight stay took a chartered fishing trip the next morning.Nice stay for my buddies and me.Will do again!!
Mar 16, 2018
They were so amazing in taking care of every little detail of our stay! Thank you so very much to everyone!
Mar 09, 2018
The staff member I dealt with was super friendly and helpful. We were able to get a pull-through site and able to leave our car trailer on, always a plus for us. I did not have a chance to peruse the store but it looked very sufficient. The laundry room was perfect. The park was quiet and did not have too many lights. The road to the park is a bit tough for big rigs.
Mar 09, 2018
I arrived a few minutes after the office closed. The employee was kind enough to open the office and checked me in. Thumbs up for the employee. Sites were nice. Beautiful trees
Mar 08, 2018
Was disappointed at the winters rate being 35 00 per night for water and power for my 18 foot trailer
Mar 07, 2018
Everything was great sites were clean and there was enough space for pulling in an out of spots. Even the tent sites looks really nice. The WIFI is always a bit iffy on the coastal KOAs for some reason. Both Newport and Lincoln City KOAs had problems with connectivity.
Mar 05, 2018
Nice, quiet setting. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our space was pretty muddy for three dogs would be my only negative. Very clean, nice off leash dog run. Plenty of deer to watch and a great place to have as a home base for doing touristy things.
Mar 05, 2018
Great place, great people. Very friendly staff.
Mar 05, 2018
Rented a cabin and brought my two grandsons. We had a great time.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Friendly staff, easy check in & check out. Cabin was as expected with the exception of the heater, which did not work very well which made for a very cold night (luckliy we had sleeping bags). We also had very noisy neighbors, but I think they got a talking to by the staff
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Amazing but would suggest higher shelves
Feb 26, 2018
Overall our stay was fine. The hookups worked fine. The bathrooms and free showers are clean. They have a nice fully stocked store. Our site (#12) was muddy outside the door but once maintenance finally showed up, my husband just grabbed a pallet to put in front of the door. They have wifi, but it would only allow us to play music, not stream any video.
Feb 26, 2018
Motorhome w/ a quad trailer sticking way out to edge of road made it difficult to back into spot. With back-in spots not angled, being straight makes it more challenging with a long trailer & long pick-up. Would be nice to have the fire pits movable as ours was too close to our trailer. Luckily no one next to us, so we were able to use their pit. Bathrooms clean & nice camp areas & Quite.
Feb 26, 2018
No Complaints, all was as it should be, friendly staff.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Small sites very muddy and unable to lay down or rv mat to keep it down. Dog area had a lot of poop in it almost had to sort to find my dogs poop. Over all nice staff and very clean other then dog area. Convenient location.
Feb 12, 2018
A very nice and quiet facility located off of HWY 101. Friendly staff and nice looking cabins. The trouble is, if you plan to use a back in site, most are extremely difficult to back into with a trailer over 15 feet due to multiple tree hazards.
Feb 11, 2018
We had a wonderful time. The only downside was the lady checking us in made a big deal about us trying to use cash because she had already counted the till for the night.
Feb 10, 2018
Stay would have been rated much higher but the internet was pretty much unusable. The wifi would go up then down and stay down for a while then come back up but be extremely slow. I had some business to take care of while at the Kampground and it took me two hours to get two web pages processed. Until they fix the problems with their internet, they should have a note that it can't be depended upon
Feb 08, 2018
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, relaxing time.
Feb 05, 2018
Nice campsite with pleasant staff. We enjoyed the small creek by the campsite and all of the trees and wildlife. The store was well equipped and had everything we needed. Definitely would stay here again.
Jan 29, 2018
The workers are great always helpful and trying to improve. My only complaint is the back in RV spaces need more gravel especially around the area where the power, water and sewer connections are. It was very muddy getting hooked up. Otherwise it's a wonderful spot.
Jan 25, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful hosts. WiFi internet access VERY disappointing. Could only get on-line late at night. As we are from Canada and do not have cell phone access while travelling in the USA, we rely upon internet. Staying where there is WiFi internet is very important to us.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
Very nice quiet stay. Friendly helpful staff.
Jan 15, 2018
Very quiet and family safe, will come back again.
Jan 08, 2018
Just awesome.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 04, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
The people there are the greatest. We will be back.
Jan 01, 2018
I stayed for two nights. The weather was awful. Lots of wind and rain. It was nice to see that we never lost power and that all the services were still available. The staff was very helpful. They always are!
Dec 31, 2017
Nice facility, great welcome at the desk and very helpful.
Dec 28, 2017
Kids came down for Christmas and we needed a place for them to sleep. The cabins were very nice and clean perfect for 4 people to sleep. Staff is very helpful
Dec 25, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Only disappointment was the wi-fi wasn't working properly and could not connect to send photos and keep in touch with family.
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
This is located in a lovely scenic area next to Devil's Lake. The cabins, where I stayed, are in a circle surrounded by tall evergreens. I've stayed in a cabin before, and this one was similar. It was clean, bathrooms were clean. Everything was pretty much what I expected. Crowds were small understandably because of the time of year. If you stay here, walk to Sand Point Park! It's very pretty.
Dec 07, 2017
I didn't expect to stay this night. I was tired and the traffic was heavy, and I felt it was safer to get off of the road than to press on another 3 hours to make it home. Kamping Kabins make that possible, and the fellow at the desk went the extra step to loan me an extra (portable) heater to assure the Kabin was warm enough. I like the new DOT provided ramps on 101 -- they make getting to the
Nov 28, 2017
Everything was great except the WiFi connectivity to do some work. Staff are aware and working on it.
Nov 28, 2017
We enjoyed been close to town. The site are close together and you look up on your neighbors. Everything was clean and well organized. Wonderful people running the camp ground.
Nov 27, 2017
A+ Very friendly, nice park. Will stay again. Reasonable prices. Thanks keep up the good work!!
Nov 27, 2017
The campgrounds was well kept. The laundry facility was immaculate!

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals