Lincoln City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Reserve: 800-562-3316

Info: 541-994-2961

Info: 541-994-2961

Email

5298 Northeast Park Lane

Otis, OR 97368

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 07, 2017
This is located in a lovely scenic area next to Devil's Lake. The cabins, where I stayed, are in a circle surrounded by tall evergreens. I've stayed in a cabin before, and this one was similar. It was clean, bathrooms were clean. Everything was pretty much what I expected. Crowds were small understandably because of the time of year. If you stay here, walk to Sand Point Park! It's very pretty.
Dec 07, 2017
I didn't expect to stay this night. I was tired and the traffic was heavy, and I felt it was safer to get off of the road than to press on another 3 hours to make it home. Kamping Kabins make that possible, and the fellow at the desk went the extra step to loan me an extra (portable) heater to assure the Kabin was warm enough. I like the new DOT provided ramps on 101 -- they make getting to the
Nov 28, 2017
Everything was great except the WiFi connectivity to do some work. Staff are aware and working on it.
Nov 28, 2017
We enjoyed been close to town. The site are close together and you look up on your neighbors. Everything was clean and well organized. Wonderful people running the camp ground.
Nov 27, 2017
A+ Very friendly, nice park. Will stay again. Reasonable prices. Thanks keep up the good work!!
Nov 27, 2017
The campgrounds was well kept. The laundry facility was immaculate!
Nov 27, 2017
Everyone in the whole transaction was cheerful and helpful. Made check in easy. The camp was clean. We were here later in the season so the weather wasn't ideal to check out the place. The spot we had was wide enough that my rookie husband could back our trailer in with minimal stress. We would stay here again.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Unfortunately, there were a few teenagers & adults who decided to continue "having fun" with loud voices and cars coming/going well past 11pm and of course, right near our site. There was even a small child crying loudly outside our site. I nearly got up to see what was wrong when an adult retrieved them st 11:41pm. I'm sure we'll stay there again but NOT in that site.
Nov 17, 2017
Three night stay between other reservations. Wonderful staff here and facility was very well kept. Can tell there is pride in all they do.
Nov 16, 2017
It was great. Very friendly and helpful staff
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
I stayed in a cabin. I wanted just weekend to myself, some quiet time. It was perfect for that. I do plan on going back again.
Nov 06, 2017
We attended the Charlie Pride show at Chinook Winds. Spent the next day shopping. Had a great time..
Nov 06, 2017
Quite camping. Staff friendly kind of difficult to exit The Hill is steep. But will return as we like quite and calm.
Nov 05, 2017
Nice, clean campground. Camp host only communicated with us through upstairs window. Not friendly.
Nov 03, 2017
This is the second time weâv Stayed here and we will go back in January. It is a very nice park with lovely people.
Nov 03, 2017
I stayed for one night and was very happy with the cable tv reception. I wanted to watch game 7 of the world series and was very impressed with the picture. I had considered going into town but stayed comfortably in my rv in the park. The park was very clean. I needed propane and they had an excellent price. The staff were very accommodating.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything about this park was beautiful people working there weâre great only downside restrooms were very dark and drab could use work!
Oct 30, 2017
So fun!
Oct 29, 2017
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the campground. Very friendly place.
Oct 27, 2017
Registry was easy on phone..nice clean kabin...curtains could use replacing (very faded and wrinkly).Clean restrooms.nice staff...Whole place very clean..Definetly will recommend.
Oct 27, 2017
Really like the quiet location and the layout of this park. Will definitely stay here in the future when we come to this area.
Oct 24, 2017
Nice
Oct 24, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Showers and restrooms very clean. Laundry room was very pleasant to use. Everything good except the weather!
Oct 23, 2017
Weather was really crappy, but our stay was great, this park is on our list for a return visit! I read the less than great reviews and was thinking maybe they were talking about another park.
Oct 22, 2017
Very nice caqmpground. We took in the Aquina lighthouses while there. Good place to stay.
Oct 18, 2017
I always love you guys
Oct 18, 2017
it was great! Would have stayed longer if rain wasn't in the forecast!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Love staying there will continue as long as I can
Oct 16, 2017
I like Koa. Many times use koa for weekeshin and happy. Thank you.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Took three grandsons and had a great time. Built a fire, roasted hotdogs and marshmallows.
Oct 15, 2017
Facilities and everything were great! The only thing that dampened our stay were the people in cabin 4 next to us who seemed to be in a competition to see who could use the 'f' word the most and called each other the n word multiple times.
Oct 15, 2017
All was good enjoyed our stay. Bathroom was very clean. Quiet also which was nice.
Oct 13, 2017
This is a very busy campground, with a large playground for kids and lots of fire rings. The pull throughs are a bit narrow and are lined up on a terrace.For very long RV's it might be a bit tricky to go up hill when departing. It is also a very popular campground for weekenders, but the location is close to the outlet mall and restaurants.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Great place to stay long term or short term. Really appreciate all of the employees. They have gone above & beyond for us. We have told everyone about how nice and accomodating KOA has been. We are happy to be staying here!!! Thank you
Oct 09, 2017
Had a reservation for the 1st of the month, when we arrived on the 1st, they rented our spot to another, and said that the reservation was not until the 9th. No where to stay. Then they said I verbally mistreated the help. The well water pressure was very low, made for bad showers, and the toilet didnt work well. Won't be going back there.... certainly won't recommend to anyone.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
we are happy will be baCK FOR ANOTHER STAY
Oct 06, 2017
Wonderful. Had a great stay and will be back. Clean park and great service. Steve and Heidi go out of their way to accommodate our requests. When we checked in they said, "If you need anything let us know". When was the last time you heard that. I love it at this KOA.
Oct 06, 2017
Clean and compact campground with courteous staff. An 11am felt too early and I wish we could have been allowed to have our dog in the cabin, however, if I find myself having to stay between Waldport and Astoria again, I would visit this campground again.
Oct 06, 2017
People were super nice. Everything was clean, bathrooms, campsites, etc. Nice big playground for kids and even little fish in the creek! A great place.
Oct 06, 2017
Everything was amazing thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy