Tent Reviews

Sep 27, 2020
Wonderful place to stay. Clean, safe and very comfortable and well maintained. The managers are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 25, 2020
Restrooms need updating badly. Only one electrical outlet in the entire room.
Sep 22, 2020
Grounds keeper was so pleasant and helpful. Made us feel very welcome. Also, kept everything clean and looking nice. I loved the volleyball net my family used it all weekend. Close enough to go trout fishing. Will stay there again.
Sep 22, 2020
I love staying here! Nicest, cleanest bathrooms with hot water that never ends. Clean campground with beautiful sites.... The manager always remembers me, and is super helpful and courteous. I will look forward to staying here many times in the future.
Sep 10, 2020
The bathroom/showers were really nice and better than expected. The camp site was quiet and accommodating.
Sep 02, 2020
Great place to stay!
Sep 01, 2020
Great place to spend the day and night
Aug 25, 2020
Another perfect stay! Thanks Rick and Holley.
Aug 24, 2020
A very nice campground. Clean and neat. Rick and Holly are very conscious of making sure there campers are happy. I highly recommend this campground.
Aug 24, 2020
Very friendly staff ,good location close to area attractions, very clean bathrooms, swiming pool,plenty room on our site.The only thing we didn't really like was the fact that right on the back of our site was a dog park. We love dogs but not barking at each other at 6 am in dog park plus we didn't really like when people were crossing our site to get there, not much privacy.
Aug 17, 2020
Clean, friendly, good time�
Aug 17, 2020
Nice campground, a little out of the way. Not really set up for tent campers (parking wasn't really there, essentially was a crossing area for those on their way to the dog area). Easy check-in.
Aug 04, 2020
I love staying here... The bathrooms are very very nice, but the water pressure is very low and it's hard to take showers. Campground is clean and quite, very safe! Highly recommended.
Aug 03, 2020
Aug 01, 2020
We had great time we come stay again sometime
Jul 27, 2020
Everything here was perfect!! Such nice helping staff!! We LOVE this place
Jul 20, 2020
Managed very well, and super clean! Nice owners with family values.
Jul 20, 2020
Jul 20, 2020
Very helpful mangers and staff. Very clean and updated bathrooms. Great place to stay. Thanks
Jul 07, 2020
We had a wonderful time. A suggestion, perhaps there could be an adults only time for the pool (maybe after 8 or 9 PM?
Jun 29, 2020
Everything was very well kept. The amenities were great! The only complaint was other campers that were noisy during quiet hours. Overall it was a great experience.
Jun 16, 2020
The facility was very family friendly and clean. Bathrooms were new and very clean. We had a great time!
Jun 16, 2020
LOVE THE ZIPLINE! Great addition to the camp and the awesome swings and bike track. We have been going there for 30 years and it is at it's best! Thank you.
Jun 16, 2020
The owner and his family were super friendly and extremely helpful with everything. My only gripe is that the two premium tent sites were very uncomfortably close together and the grass to put tents on was nothing but gravel and rock underneath. The same tent sites were next to the dog park and there was a road that went all around the site. So a lot of traffic through and around us.
Jun 15, 2020
The owner is very friendly and the koa is amazingly clean. It was and is are favorite koa we stayed at so far.
Jun 08, 2020
Great campsite, friendly staff. Very new and clean bathrooms. Good pool and good location
Jun 08, 2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were beautiful! And the pool was wonderful. Thanks for a great experience!
Jun 06, 2020
The Hospitality and Helpfulness of the Family Owned Proprietors was next to none in accommodation with a personal touch. This park is clean with updated restroom/shower facilities with the grounds being well taken care of by this family. Enjoyed my short stay! This is the KOA to stay at in the area.
Jun 03, 2020
Our stay was very relaxing and it made it above our expectations! The only thing that I personally did not like was being a few miles from the river. But all in all our stay was great kids had a blast my wife and I also had a blast and the staff was great!
Jun 02, 2020
We enjoyed our time at KOA, had a nice little spot for our tent, were provided a fire ring and picnic table which put the finishing touches on a great time! The bathrooms were quite nice and very clean.
Jun 01, 2020
May 26, 2020
It was excellent. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Beautiful campground.
May 26, 2020
Staff was super friendly and helpful! Campground was clean and very enjoyable! Kids loved the activities available to them. Only complaint was the bathroom soap was refilled with water all weekend :( I would think that with the Covid pandemic soap would be a top priority. We will be back.
May 18, 2020
Great!
May 11, 2020
The owners were very welcoming and made us feel at home. They made an effort to include everyone for the activities extending personal invitations to each site. The “polar plunge” while we were there was great! The bathrooms are very nice and clean. My seven year old has already requested we go there for her eighth birthday. I highly recommend this KOA!
May 08, 2020
Beautiful park with very friendly owners that did what they could to make our stay pleasant.
May 01, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
What a wonderful campground. Very clean and not overcrowded. This was my first KOA experience and I can say I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks so much for a wonderful camping experience.
Oct 06, 2019
Kind and caring staff clean grounds, spacious and VERY clean restrooms with showers. Updated. Would diffinatly come back and recommend
Oct 04, 2019
Very friendly and help staff. I had problems with online reservations and called the KOA. Pat returned my call immediately even though office hours were over. She helped me get a site reserved. Then Robin called me the next morning to check that my call was returned! I had called several KOAs on the rt 66 path and Lebanon is the only one to return my call. I enjoyed the free coffee and setup.
Aug 16, 2019
It is very good. I like familly restroom
Jul 09, 2019
Terrific stopover for the night. Plenty of room for the tent. Much to do and see for an extended stay.
Jul 09, 2019
Very nice, and helpful. Showers, sinks and toilets were always clean, really clean. Pool area was lacking on up keep. Besides that excellent experience.
Jul 05, 2019
Great staff! Campsites are too close together for what I like.
Jun 19, 2019
We were on a motorcycle trip and were at the KOA from about 6:00 PM to 8:00 AM. The site was nice as were the people.
Jun 12, 2019
Friendly Manager, Flexible in location to pitch tent, clean restroom
Jun 01, 2019
The host Roberto was particularly helpful. He even made an offer to pick something up at a store in town if I want it. Thank you
May 28, 2019
Our stay was excellent. The space was nice and the bathrooms were very clean and newly renovated. The campground is in a great location, close to Bennett. Our only complaint was that the pool was pretty dirty. But overall, our experience was great.
May 18, 2019
We were in a tent and the only tent there so we had the pick of sites and that was great.Everyone was friendly and made us feel at home.If we come this way again we will definitely stay
Apr 16, 2022
This is a beautiful campground. All sites have picnic tables or table and chairs, fire pits, charcoal grills, swings, gliders. They have basketball court, race track with 3 wheel bicycles, playgrounds, tether balls, indoor activities. Very well maintained with friendly, helpful staff
- Ed Diana Parker on Google
Jan 13, 2022
This was our first RV Park, and we're really lucky it was. The owners gave us such great advice. They are really enthusiastic RVers. His advice actually kept us really safe in high winds when we HAD to get down the road. Great place.
- Keecia Buster on Google
Nov 23, 2021
This is a really nice RV park. The park was very clean and organized and the sites are large and spaced well. We visited during the off season, so didn't get to enjoy the park amenities, but there are a lot of extras and plenty to do during the warmer months. We were especially impressed with the quality of internet, which in most parks we've visited has been barely functional. The new owners are obviously working hard, and successfully, to make this a great place to visit.
- Jeff Reily on Google