Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 07, 2017
The workers were cordial and helpful. The charge for a heated cabin, though, exceeded that for our stay at a DaysInn in Billings (which included breakfast), so we felt it was high.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Amazing little Cabin. All you need for a lovely stay. Woke up to snow and had so much fun!
Nov 06, 2017
Very Freindly folks, we have one issue that came up with our cabin but was resolved within seconds, these people aim to please, my family will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Nov 06, 2017
Very clean and warm cabin! We absolutely love the Leavenworth KOA!
Nov 04, 2017
Reasonably priced, fun atmosphere, great location, well-outfitted cabin, perfect accommodations for our family!
Oct 31, 2017
The site is immaculate and located away from the general traffic. The staff is helpful and personable. Absolutely gorgeous! If you stay in a one room cabin in the fall/winter bring an extension cord because one of the heaters is located too far from an outlet.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
Great get away for our 4 year anniversary!
Oct 23, 2017
great location, close to town and away from traffic. helpful and friendly staff, even with terrible weather
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Was wonderful. The reception was very welcoming on our arrival. Our cabin was warm and clean and comfortable. FRiendly helpful staff. Grounds very neat.
Oct 17, 2017
We are usually pleased with our stay but not this time. We paid nearly $600 for a deluxe cabin that sleeps 6. My husband took a 7 minute shower and when I went to take one after the water was cold. The next morning we woke up to ants all over the kitchen counter (no food was left out) and the water was not working anywhere on the property. It was just disappointing to pay so much for the cabin.
Oct 17, 2017
Wish linens (bedding, pillows, towels) were provided in the Delux cabins. The fireplace glass was almost completely black from the fire. The dead bolt was broken. Also when you showed it would leak out onto the floor creating a giant puddle. Other than that the stay was great. Maybe have a fire ring for the cabins also.
Oct 17, 2017
Loved the amenities of the campground! The hot tub, the store, the shuttle and the communal fire pits were awesome! Also, loved our cabin! The washrooms were a little gross, especially the one in the middle of the campground. I'd give it a 5 if the water wasn't shut off on Sunday and if the washrooms/showers were cleaner. Over all, I loved it there!
Oct 16, 2017
Cabin was dirty at arrival. The front deck was caving in from a rotted, broken joist. The exterior door and the bathroom door could only be closed with great difficulty due to being in a state of disrepair. I expect better when IĆ¢m spending nearly $300/night.
Oct 16, 2017
On our second night a man tried to get into our door, he was scared off by dogs barking. You don't have a clear way to call security at night. The last morning no water, couldn't wash hair, dishes or take shower. This is ridiculous!! We have been coming here for several years so we are very disappointed!! Also only 1 garbage bag for three days stay. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper.
Oct 16, 2017
Things have gone down hill here. This is my 5th time renting the deluxe cabin for Octoberfest. Our cabin didnt have heat. No running water the last day. The front desk hardly answers the phone. It took me 16 phone calls until someone answered the phone to tell me yeah we hoped someone was going to fix the heat in that cabin. Customer service not great at all. Sad we've had a lot of memories here.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
We stay here every year (7 years for me) for Oktoberfest. Hands down the best option in town. Affordable. Clean. Fun. Free shuttles.
Oct 11, 2017
Arrived in the middle of Oktoberfest with no reservation and were quickly set up in an overflow site and moved to a cabin the next day. With the KOA being fully booked with some 600 people we felt like we're were getting personalized treatment throughout our three night stay. Well done!
Oct 10, 2017
stayed for octoberfest so it was loud but no to bad, it was to COLD, I brought an additional heater to help heat the cabin. For some people the bathroom was quite far away!!! A great place to stay I would recommend for anyone!
Oct 10, 2017
First time staying here. we stayed in a large deluxe cabin and loved it. We would definitely stay there again!
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff and guests!
Oct 10, 2017
Had a great time, went to the Oktoberfest. The staff provided excellent service from check in till departure. Will definitely go there again.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice place. Clean Cabin, friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice improvements from last year in KL14 with the new queen mattress and improved heating. We no longer will need to bring a mattress topper when staying here. Would like to see a larger microwave, the current one is very tiny.
Oct 02, 2017
Its always great and everything is always clean. I only wish there were more restrooms.
Oct 02, 2017
We loved the area and the Oktoberfest celebration . The cabins on the other hand are getting very run down and need some upgrades . We had little to no hot water,the toilet paper was low budget and at $250 dollars a day there is no reason why a quality product should not be supplied .The flooring is bowing up and could easily cause a fall or some big splinters . We also missed the bedroom dresser.
Oct 02, 2017
The heater in the front half of the cabin (K20) was broken and the cord had exposed wires and was burned. A big fire hazard!
Oct 02, 2017
Really good, good location especially with the bus, lock on front door doesn't work ,thick dust under beds other than that great
Oct 02, 2017
Had a great time! the facilities were very clean and nicer than other KOAs we've been to. The Cabin we stayed in was perfect. The KOA provided shuttles every 5(ish) minutes to go to the town for the oktoberfest! We will be back next year for sure!
Sep 26, 2017
fantastic as always
Sep 26, 2017
Our first cabins heater and fireplace were broken, 2nd cabin had fruit flys, beds were very uncomfortable, floors were really dirty and the toilet was loose from the floor. Prices too high for what you get. Hot tub was filthy dirty too!
Sep 25, 2017
Your espresso stand is a good idea..... But you don't offer regular coffee? While waiting, I saw 3 ladies walk away when told no regular coffee, but they could mix 3 shots with hot water... YUCK., Put a Mr.Coffee in there & make some regular coffee for $1.00 cup, you'll pay for the can of coffee in a day.. EASY solution! Nice Pool, hot tub. Great play area for kids.
Sep 25, 2017
Great experience this year. We stay this weekend every year and we're sooo happy that the pool was open (it has been closed the last couple of years) we will be back.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Great cabin, great location. Very nice staff.
Sep 23, 2017
it was very good
Sep 22, 2017
The cabins are built way to close together. 8 feet at the narrowest corner between us and the neighboring cabin. The women's restrooms were disgusting. Dirty, stinky, clogged, broken faucets, broken tiles, moldy showers. I went to the Wenatchee Lake State Park and showered there rather than use the KOA showers. Store closed too early. The pool & hot tub were recently remodeled. Go to Winthrop KOA.
Sep 20, 2017
Just an overnight stop but had a good time.
Sep 18, 2017
Had Kozy Cabin delux- 2 of us. For 2 nights. Everything good. I just wish u would have the Pancake Breakfast all of Sept...thanks also for the Appreciation Day !
Sep 18, 2017
I thought the deluxe cabin that we rented was very nice. The kitchen was well-equipped, but I think it would be worth mentioning that an oven is not included. We managed fine by cooking our dinner in the BBQ and the microwave. We also appreciated the very kind staff people.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it smelled like propane, after we investigated we found that the gas to the outdoor grill had been left on. There was an animal, I assume a squirrel, in our ceiling. When we told the desk they said they already knew about it. So we just tried to make friends with him. Would be nice if pool was open till 9 or 10. For what you pay I don't think we'd go back.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time. Loved our cabin
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
With a higher cost that most KOAs I kind of expect to see nicer communal bathrooms. Felt run-down; they need a spruce up!
Sep 18, 2017
Not only was the couch uncomfortable but the pullout bed in deluxe cabin was terrible, flat and full of springs. Very hard to sleep on. Literally. And we payed almost $300 to stay there. Also, pancake breakfast advertised but there never was one? Very confusing. We love the KOA's but most likely will rent a house next time we visit.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy