Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Extremely crowded. Difficult to get trailers parked with the close confines of others. Should be emphasized to others upon check-in not to cut through campsites as a shortcut, use the paths/roads. Additionally enforce rules of barking dogs.
Aug 22, 2017
It nice there very tight parking but very fun lot of admitiy bathrooms are not very nice but there rest of the place is we flooded the river from the park that was amazing over all I like it it very expensive there but nice
Aug 22, 2017
Loved everything about the KOA I stayed at! Easy check in/out with very friendly staff. Lots to do within the campgrounds but also super close to everything there is to do in town! I will definitely be coming back and recommending to friends and family!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Other than the fact that our cabin kept losing it's ability to produce hot water, it was wonderful!
Aug 21, 2017
I was disappointed that the hot tub was closed in the evening. This was one of the reasons we stayed here was because the hot tub after a long day of hiking
Aug 21, 2017
We always enjoy visiting KOA Leavenworth, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The park is clean. The kids area is well maintained. However, we were a little disappointed in the bounce that they had featured on Saturday afternoon, the person attending never once looked up from her phone. She didn't pay any attention to the kids a few got hurt and it was only open for a half hour.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Crammed in way too tightly. Had to move our truck 4 times even though we were in our own space so other vehicles could get around to take corners. You had a sewer leak people were walking through no cones put up totally miserable three days Will never stay there again
Aug 21, 2017
We walked in to make reservations on May. Very disappointed that our stay in August was the slit closest to grand central store. No privacy st all. RV at a slope and no place for the tent we were told there would be space. Too crowded!!! Staff very nice. River was the best part!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. This is a great campground with lots of amenities and it is well maintained. The cabin was very clean and we appreciated that it had A/C, heat, electricity and wifi. Also, the bathrooms were kept neat. The only downside was that someone's car alarm kept going off, but that was not your responsibility.
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was good, I really liked the happy hour for ice cream and on Friday the free snacks was nice. All the staff were great. The areas I thought could improve: would be nice to have Eggs with pancake breakfast, and more soap in the men's bathroom, I could tell one was missing, and the other was empty all night on Friday. Only other bummer was a few people being loud all night, otherwise FUN.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We love Pine Village KOA - been coming several years - staff is super friendly and accommodating.
Aug 21, 2017
It was a little crowded and felt dangerous at times because of so many people and vehicles on the same roads. We do love this campground and will be back soon.
Aug 21, 2017
It's a nice KOA, but it's not at all good for tent campers. The entry and the bulk of it is really pretty, and if you're an RV person, it's great. The bathrooms are FAR away, there is next to no shade (unlike the rest of the camp) so you're just sitting in a dusty tent space, under the blazing sun. We travel a lot of KOAs, but we're going to plan on avoiding this one in the future. Sorry.
Aug 21, 2017
Overcrowded, overpriced, but super friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everyone was super friendly. A lot of activities to keep the kids busy and it was super clean.
Aug 21, 2017
Customer Service was excellent, Our cabin was clean, had a great time!
Aug 21, 2017
Loved the river front access. Nice family camp ground to either tent or rv at.
Aug 20, 2017
The campsites are too close together. You can't reserve a specific site. More designed for RVs than tents. Very, very crowded feeling overall.
Aug 20, 2017
Had fun, but our sites weren't next to each other as requested, so it made it difficult to enjoy meals together.
Aug 20, 2017
Upon arrival i was berated by host for failing to check in at the office upon arrival. I apologized for the mistake but the host kept repeating that I was required to have an escort to the site, which I again apologized and advised I was unaware of such policy. I advised non of the documents prior to arrival advised of the policy, which was met with "i dont write the policy". Bathrooms were gross.
Aug 20, 2017
We had a great stay. Cabin was clean, pool was fun, staff was nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Spaces are on top of one another, way too crowded. Our spot was next to sewer lids, and we literally could not walk out our rv door without being blasted with awful sewage smell...so we were stuck in our rv, and could not even use the outdoor area at our site.
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The only negative we encountered was the older unfriendly lady that worked in the store and helps check people in. She was rude three out of three times we spoke to her. Which was a huge contrast to all the other staff who were all very friendly. We enjoyed the cabin and tubing very much.
Aug 20, 2017
Really liked the amenities nearby and being right on the river. We will definitely be back.
Aug 20, 2017
Office staff and grounds staff were super helpful and friendly. A great 'face' & first impression to the site. Well run & family friendly. Room for improvement: 1) More paving needed to reduce dust into tenting areas. 2) More toilets...sometimes difficult to get an available stall at either main washroom facility. Thanks!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We walked in to make RV reservations in may for a late august stay. We had the spot right near the office with no grass and on a slope. Fir reservations made months in advance we expected a better site.
Aug 19, 2017
This is at least the fifth time we've stayed it's always great the staff always goes above and beyond and Jesse was more then helpful to all of us he made my nephews camping trip thanks for everything
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Very Good stay. Had lots of fun.
Aug 19, 2017
We enjoyed staying at Levenworth KOA large lodge had everything we needed. We definitely want to come back there again.
Aug 19, 2017
Nice place, overall, just didn't like being in front of the basketball court as kids played to past dark and were up too early!
Aug 19, 2017
The RVs were placed close together with no privacy screening. Our RV was adjacent to the basketball and volleyball areas with frequent balls landing against and under our RV and pickup. The bathrooms were both dirty- a build-up of grime along the edges of the floor. On the plus side, security crew were diligent and staff responded quickly to emergencies.
Aug 19, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and the ability to float the river on the edge of the campground.
Aug 19, 2017
We stay multiple times a year. Have stayed in many different sights throughout the campground in our 28ft trailer and enjoyed each one. Love the dog park, the river access and the walking trails. Easy bike ride into town and nice to be able to float the river right from the KOA or spend the day at the pool. Great staff and well maintained park.
Aug 19, 2017
We paid for 4 nights and stayed one. It was noisy, dirty, and we were nose to nose and door to door with our next door neighbors. Although, it was stressed to keep dogs on leash, saw more than one dog wandering around off leash. When we waked our dogs (on leash with doggie bags) we were followed by staff (twice) in carts, watching us. Would not recommend.
Aug 19, 2017
Stayed midweek, and loved the campground. We made use of the pool, but absolutely loved the river access. Will definitely be back!
Aug 19, 2017
Lots of fun. Swimming in the river was the highlight.
Aug 19, 2017
Hard working, friendly, and prompt staff made sure to make the facilities maintained so that everyone had a good relaxing time. Cabin was newly updated and beds were comfortable. Free shuttle and affordable innertubing were bonuses. Only recommendation would be to have an activity in early evening (i.e. hayride) rather than at 2 p.m. so people who are in town during the day could participate.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy