Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2018
A lot of construction which I knew about prior but still it was a bit of a mess. Can’t wait until those pull through sites are open. Staff did a good job at keeping everything going.
May 07, 2018
Although there was an issue with our reservation where we did not get our requested site. The staff worked very hard to make up for the mix up giving us a premium site. The complete staff was very friendly and made our stay feel like we had made a whole set of new friends. Once construction is completed later this summer we plan on returning every year.
May 07, 2018
Fantastic in all ways. Looking forward to visiting again soon. Great staff and location. Well kept, gorgeous and friendly place to visit.
May 07, 2018
Such a lovely clean well cared for campground. Dillion was wonderful to work with. Your organization is lucky to have him. Had an amazing time in this great little resort city. Thanks for the memories!
May 07, 2018
Would not stay there until the construction is completed. Dust was unbearable to the point of people breaking camp and leaving.
May 07, 2018
Camp staff very good, entertainment facilities very good, showers toilets a disaster, worst we have had in 3weeks travelling. At the start of the season maintenance should be good, shower head hanging of wall, roof fan, vent and panels hanging down, Graffiti all over toilet and shower dividers, toilet pan loose and leaking, Told manager who didn’t seem to care. VERY BAD
May 07, 2018
1. This campground is TWICE the cost of any other spots in the area. 2. The grounds are under construction so dusty and bumpy. 3. People were super nice! 4. When complete going to be very nice place. 5. Due to the cost, I will check all other camp grounds before this one as it TWICE as much. Happy with stay. Would be happy if it was more in line price wise. Thanks!
May 06, 2018
It was okey. Clean, and with all the needs.
May 06, 2018
Under construction but our site was good. Bathroom decent. Advertised wifi but absolutely none at the site. Should clarify that in the advertisement
May 03, 2018
Would not use again. No WiFi despite promises they would fix it. Price way out of line. Right now we r at an ocean front RV Park. One half the cost!!
May 01, 2018
The camp is under construction, which is okay. I'm sure it will be very nice when it is done. My problem was the cost of camping for the condition things are in. We paid $93 per night for, pool not open, coffee stand/ snack bar not open, no shuttle service to town, no pancake breakfast, bath rooms and the grounds very dirty, (contractor grade F for clean up) The price has to match the conditions.
May 01, 2018
Very disappointed with the shape of the campground being under construction is fine.... but you should warn people and give a discount or something...it was expensive for how muddy and unfinished it was!
May 01, 2018
the sites are not designed for the length of the rv's that they rate them for. We were in 1 of a few sites on our half of the campground that should have been put in. they claimed our site was rated for a 22ft trailer. It would fit a small class b, c or pickup camper. I will try another koa, if it is the same, I will not renew my membership. I won't be back to this one either.
Apr 30, 2018
Quick getaway enjoyable camp ground
Apr 30, 2018
My family and I just love it, and we are planning to come back very soon. We feel very welcomed and the stuff is friendly and work with us for our needs. Thank you so much I hope to see guys soon!!!
Apr 30, 2018
Construction underway and necessary. We will miss the meadow! Our stay was fine, just many potholes, but understandable.
Apr 24, 2018
The people I should say are great. The camp is under construction and our stay on Saturday was okay but Friday it was filled with construction equipment literally outside our door. Its dusty and I gather that when it rains it is one big mess. I don't know if we will stay here again or if we will choose an RV spot our friends ended up staying at which was way nicer.
Apr 24, 2018
For the time of year and construction being done to make improvements, our stay was ok. We always camp there in the Summer, but our son leaves for the Air Force on May 1st, and wanted his last family camping trip to be there. Would have loved the breakfast we had grown accustomed to in summer months.
Apr 23, 2018
We had a wonderful time. The staff were so lovely and we felt totally welcomed. The site is undergoing renovations, and everything wasn’t open yet for the summer, but it didn’t detract from our enjoyment.
Apr 23, 2018
We have been coming to Pine Village KOA for many years. This time most of the campground was under construction, but our stay was still just as fun and welcoming as always. The staff is incredibly friendly, and they are always cleaning or doing something to keep everything looking nice.
Apr 23, 2018
LOVE this KOA but HATE paying the extra $15 to "reserve" your reservation. It is expensive enough.
Apr 23, 2018
Pleasant stay. Campground was under construction and the shuttle wasn’t running yet, but in spite of this it was still good. Look forward to coming there again
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Overall, we had a great time. Considering we have gone to this campsite for awhile now, I would like to offer a few suggestions: 1. microwaves in common spaces that may be accessible 24hrs 2. extending game room hours to maybe 8/9pm + better cue sticks. 3. enforcing quiet hours (around 11pm, an RV across us had a movie going with the VOLUME SO LOUD that it was hard to go to sleep)
Apr 17, 2018
This was the second year in a row we stayed at the Leavenworth KOA on our way to the Skagit Valley. Both years the campground was under construction. The campground was muddy and a complete mess. We brought a 3rd adult and the supervisor had the nerve to charge me for her stay, although the campground did not give me all of what I paid for. We will not return again. Dennis Senter
Apr 17, 2018
I was ok with the construction but no door mat to wipe off the mud and no hooks inside would have helped. Your not ADA accessible and we needed that access it was a problem leaving the door open to the toilet, not cool. The employees were nice . Its a zoo in summer we would never use the pool yuck. Someone had there little kids in the hot tub. I would have liked to know about the new changes.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
The staff was great! We are first time visitors. We received a free 1 year membership when we bought our trailer. If all the KOA are like this one, I will be checking on how much a yearly membership cost. It was a great place! Looking forward to taking the kids there! Even with construction going on! I really like the campground!
Apr 15, 2018
The park was undergoing major construction, but the personnel were able to find us a good spot to hook up.
Apr 14, 2018
Current construction was disappointing. The staff was some what helpful. But the mud rough roads etc. was more than they could help. We got an email while on the road a couple days before we checked in telling us there was construction.
Apr 12, 2018
A lot of construction going on now but we had a great time. The place is going to be great!
Apr 12, 2018
Stay in a large deluxe cabin for 3 nights. Positive: Spacious and bright internal Negative: No internet access. Overpriced. Construction going on with machine with noise started at 7am. No firepit. Hot water not enough for more than three person' showers. Partial power outage suddenly in the evening. Air full with allergens and worsen my allergic reaction. Air filter needed to be replaced.
Apr 11, 2018
It was very nice even though it was under construction it still was pleasant. We enjoyed the trail down to the river and the dog park. We really where looking forward to the hot tub but water was just changed so it was to cold to get in and kids where wanting to play in game room but it was locked. Those two things where disappointing but not enough to not come back or reccommend.
Apr 10, 2018
The staff were awesome. One of the best we’ve ever had! They made our rainy stay enjoyable and they were always helpful and polite.
Apr 10, 2018
We've stayed in this campground on many occasions. This time, the whole place was under construction. It was very noisy and muddy. Even with all the construction, the prices remained the same which was odd. The employees were very friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
Staff is ALWAYS so nice there. We love staying in the cabins! Thank you! Audra
Apr 10, 2018
I would like to say that we have loved staying with you for over 20 years and always felt we were treated fairly. But this last stay, was so disappointing. We were in terrible mud, as there was construction. And it would of been wonderful if our cost would of been reduced, due to the terrible mud conditions...Our shoes were ruined and we did not feel comfortable enough to even use the showers
Apr 09, 2018
Arrived on Wednesday April 4, we have had reservations for months, to a muddy construction mess. Game room had more broken equipment than working. Muddy mess. Not a good first impression. Disappointed.
Apr 08, 2018
This KOA should not even be open for stays right now as it is under construction. The entire grounds are all mud, construction crew and trucks started work at 6:45 AM right outside of our cabin, there was nothing to enjoy about it. Should have stayed at a hotel. We were not informed about the construction until we were there.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
This was awful, there was zero disclosure about the construction going on. I have photo's of our site if you want to see it. I never would have booked here had I known what was going on. I would never stay here again. Feel free to reach out if you care, I can tell you all my feelings, and perhaps you can make it right. Would prefer to do that before leaving more reviews. Thank You.
Apr 06, 2018
the campground is beautiful and will beautiful when it is completed. When I booked over the phone I was told there was some work going on. NOT full blown construction. Paying for a deluxe cabin without water or electricity sure was a waste. The soda machines don't work no refunds sorry, was just a horrible experience. We left a day early. For some one that has taken two vacations in 10 years
Apr 05, 2018
Con’t (phone call rec’d & incmplt comments submitted). Final price very inflated over $134 base quote. Cabin - warm, met “camping” criteria - ok for 2 adults and kids; however, futon is unacceptable for adult sleeping; power turned off w/ 5 minutes notice in midst of b’fst prep on last day. Thankful to be on-site w/ our kids, and the grassy field at river’s edge was a nice Easter egg h
Apr 04, 2018
I’ve been at this KOA before and had loved it, so I decided to come back and bring my sister. When we got there we were notified that the power was out and would be back on in an hour (took two) and there was construction everywhere- tractors, dirt, etc. We came to relax but the tractors started up again early in the morning. Beautiful location. Kind people. Maybe close it for big projects.
Apr 03, 2018
There is no online notice that the campground/cabins area is under heavy re-construction. There was no WiFi, and no discount for a very expensive little cabin. Even though the roads were torn up and there was heavy machinery everywhere. Including idling outside our windows at 6am. It was really disappointing, honestly.
Apr 02, 2018
This KOA has a major construction project underway which will when done lead to great improvements, but our stay this time was unacceptable. Most of the campground was being excavated, we had been given no warning, mud and exposed dirt was everywhere, our reserved site was inaccessible, we had no power or water for most of 3 days and no apologies or discounts were offered.
Apr 02, 2018
Nice park, great location. Just a lot of construction, otherwise would have been a 5.
Apr 01, 2018
The staff was wonderful. And the site was beautiful. The construction and the water being turned off during the day was not good. We had to go to the local store to use the restroom.No one had told us about the construction and having no water before we arrived. I talked to the staff about getting a discount for the inconvenience, she said the manager would probably not compensate us.Disappointed
Apr 01, 2018
The Leavenworth KOA was a great location to explore Leavenworth for the 1st time. The only drawback for us was the construction. When we arrived, our original reserved site was unusable. While we understood that the snow had just melted, staff knew we were coming. We ended up in a great site in the overflow area, but then had to worry about getting in/out because of construction. Loved river walk.
Apr 01, 2018
I rented a cabin for two nights as I was traveling north. Even with all of the 2018 campground upgrades that are presently occurring (many and major) I was able to relax and visualize what the upgrade results would look like. An already top notch campground that is actually getting even better. Work is tentatively scheduled to complete by early 2018 summer.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals