Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Great place for a family vacation. We have been visiting this KOA for the past 5 years. With the pool, playground, paved roads for kids to bike on, outdoor movie screen and a great place to swim and hang out all day down by the river....it has everything you need an more. Thanks for all the friendly staff members and very clean place. We will be back again next year!!!!
Aug 19, 2018
We were in one of about 4 cabins right next to where they were performing a huge construction project. Dust everywhere and the big machinery started at 7am. When I asked at the front desk why we weren't informed about this at time of reserving and time of check in they responded that it is listed on their website. In fact was not in February when I placed the reservation. No discount was offered.
Aug 19, 2018
The Staff was great. Friendly and helpful. The campground itself needs a little clean up. Pretty pricey for so so accommodations. Campsites very close to one another with a need for some manicuring.
Aug 19, 2018
I left a review on trip advisor, we loved so much about the park but the sewage smell was really really bad! The spot they put us in (66) was a little tight for our rig but that wasn’t so bad. The sewer was the bad part. The connections need to be moved to the back of the sites, not right next to where people are sitting. Also, my son got a pretty serious injury on a piece of playground equipmen
Aug 19, 2018
Great staff and the coffee house was amazing. Lots of things to do for the children and the RV and tent sites were very accessible. Will definitely be back again.
Aug 19, 2018
The staff was very nice. We paid a very high price for what you call a deluxe site. We were to be issued a 40 ft site for our 39 ft. You gave us a 31 ft site that had piles of dirt for our view. So dirty I had to wash our rugs, trailer and truck inside and out. People were stacked on top of each other. Tent right our bedroom window two feet away. The grapes of wrath. Shame on you.
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
We enjoyed our stay other than the construction everything was lovely
Aug 18, 2018
Poor bathrooms and showers (dirty). A lot of RV generator noises and other background noise.
Aug 18, 2018
Tons and tons for the family to do on site as well as in town. Nice, quiet location. If there was one thing I would change it would be whatever is going on with the dumpsters as you come in the gate.
Aug 18, 2018
We love the Levenworth Koa! Everytime we go we extend our stay because our kids have so much fun!
Aug 18, 2018
We found the staff to be super friendly and accomodating. The campground layout wasn't as great as most but this may be due to the renovations going on right now. For people with small children it is an ideal place to camp as there are an abundance of amenities and activities. The location in relation to Leavenworth Village was awesome and we loved the free shuttle to town!
Aug 18, 2018
We had a great time at the KOA. We knew the park was under construction and did expect some inconvenience but our stay was at the opposite side and we were not bothered at all. The movie night was fun. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay again when I get an opportunity.
Aug 18, 2018
Wonderful campground. Love the free shuttle into town.
Aug 18, 2018
It was a tad cramped, but absolutely wonderful! Great staff, the pool was fantastic! Thank you for the hard work the staff puts in everyday! We will be back!
Aug 18, 2018
It was a parking lot not a campsite. Great extras, absolutely TERRIBLE camping experience. Construction meant the dump station water didn't work, and I couldn't even turn around when done, had to back up all the way to the visitors center! Will NEVER stay or recommend this site to anyone. It is obviously about profit ONLY, not the experience or customer.
Aug 18, 2018
Awesome!
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
We stay there every year and cannot wait to see the renovations. Friendly; calm camp ground. Only bad thing was I was charged a cancellation fee when I was there. Still need to get that cleared up.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
No buffer zone between campsites. Felt like my neighbors were staying with me. Construction going on at the campsite. Overpriced.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 17, 2018
To much dust in all the camping areas. The sites are pretty close together.
Aug 16, 2018
We had a wonderful time
Aug 16, 2018
I made reservations six months ago and was told I had a deluxe back-in spot reserved that would accommodate my 28 foot trailer and crew cab pickup. I tried several times to back my trailer into that spot without any luck, so I asked to be moved. I was told the only area they had open was next to the sewer holding stations. It smelled bad everyday! We where not happy and the manager did nothing!
Aug 16, 2018
Excellent! Very nice to have the shuttle service.
Aug 16, 2018
Our RV-site was right next to a building site with trucks coming and stopping with a running engine in the morning. And nobody at reception informed us. When I complained the next day, nothing happend. Bad experience, no more KOA for us.
Aug 16, 2018
My family had a great time, really enjoyed the KOA, suggestion would be to update the game room and to extend the hours of the pool 8pm is early for the summer
Aug 16, 2018
I really loved being escorted to our site. Took the stress away. Thanks.
Aug 16, 2018
The site was dust and gravel the water and electric were right outside another persons tent and on top of that it was put in the spot to squeeze every foot out of this dusty place. Stayed here for years with my family but now it seems new owners care more for profit than comfort. Yes they moved us after my husband asked fo a refund. Unless you do the cabins not worth it. Even so would rather not.
Aug 16, 2018
We had a great time, the staff was friendly and the facilities were good. One negative to point out - the "game room" had pretty much everything out of order. The Foosball table was broken and there was only one working video game. Not a big deal, but something that can definitely be resolved easily.
Aug 15, 2018
The store should carry more medical supplies. They do not even seek bandaids.
Aug 15, 2018
You are very assessable to town and services which is great. We had what your called a prime site...Not in my book. Instead of cramming motorhomes into every sq. in. of ground you need to rearrange and make improvements. The site we where to go in, you could not hookup the sewage hose, because of your placement of the hookup. We moved, but 2 others where put there and had the same problem.
Aug 15, 2018
We absolutely loved it and will be returning next summer with our daughter and more friends. The river was beautiful, the pool was nice but we missed the time frame for Jacuzzi. Wish it was opened longer. The only issue we had was the stench from the sewage at the front part of the RV park but we weren't set up in that area so it was only when we were leaving the park we noticed the smell.
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
We enjoyed staying in a large cabin. It was so comfortable and clean!
Aug 14, 2018
We wish the shuttle would go to town every hour instead of every 2 hours. The shuttle was so hot because no air conditioning and the door was bungee to keep it shut. For $100.00 a night there should be a decent and safe shuttle. Everything else was lovely.
Aug 14, 2018
The information on the website were not as stated on website. It showed 2 room w/ 1 set of bunk beds in each room. It was 1 room with 2 sets of bunk beds. However we were pleasently surprised to have AC in the cabins as it was 101 and 102 for 2 of the days we were there.
Aug 14, 2018
Had a lot of fun and there was enough space for all of our family to stay together
Aug 14, 2018
Should be a nice campground when finished.Friendly staff! Pretty pricey.Not much control over loud parties at night. Small tent sites and trailer sites.
Aug 14, 2018
This is our local KOA and I've been staying here for 15 years; close enough to be able to bike to "downtown" Leavenworth, but far enough that the traffic of Hwy 2 isn't a problem. That said, these have always been smaller sites, but I hope after redeveloping the meadow, that the new sites that are butt to butt along the driveway 70-79, will be restored since this is also the most $$ KOA.
Aug 14, 2018
Our campsite was too tight for a boat and tent.
Aug 14, 2018
Staff very friendly Nice pool Will be back
Aug 14, 2018
My family and I had a wonderful time. We’ll be planning another trip with more family.
Aug 14, 2018
The pool was closed most of our first day, with no real reason given. Then, the front desk told us when we checked in it would open at 6pm and close at 9pm. So we went to dinner, but promised our kids we’d get them back in time for a swim. We arrived at 8:10- pool already closed. Most of game room broken things, and breakfast was cold. Redeeming qualities: nice pool when it was open, shuttle, lo
Aug 14, 2018
First of all our guarantee that we paid $15 for was given away before we got there. The rest rooms were not close by as advertised. As I was in the stall going to the bathroom a lady employee said Cleaning lady or something. I said it was full. when I came out of the stall she was cleaning the sink. Walmart closes bathrooms before they clean them. Manager didn't want to do anything and didn't
Aug 14, 2018
This was a very busy campground in a beautiful setting. We stayed 3 nights during the week while visiting family and seeing Leavenworth. This campground is pricey, and our 3rd night (Thursday) had an even higher price. That is why we did not rate it higher.
Aug 14, 2018
This is an awesome campground. There were lots of fun activities for kids. The scenery was so beautiful. Loved sitting in the rocks at the bank of the Wenatchee river. Staff was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals