Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2018
The Pine Village KOA will be a beautiful camp ground is a year or so. Major construction is underway at this location. We arrived on a rainy weekend and there was lots of mud and the noise of heavy equipment in action. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The nightly charge for camping was high compared to our experience with other KOA locations.
May 21, 2018
Since you were under construction, we were treated with excellent service. Will be happy to return to see the completed project.
May 21, 2018
Friendly staff, clean and warm pool, walking distance to Safeway and Leavenworth. Will be back
May 21, 2018
Should let campers know about construction happening weeks before arriving so they can make alternate plans for camping if they don’t want to deal with construction.
May 21, 2018
Helpful staff that didn't treat our children as if they were a nuisance! So many fun memories made!
May 21, 2018
The staff is friendly and attentive, and the restrooms were clean. However, the campground is cramped and boring. We wanted at tent site to enjoy nature, but were crammed in a line of tents with a view of cars and no privacy, whatsoever. The river walk is pretty, but short. The campground is a mess of construction and prices should be discounted until renovations are complete. Will not stay again.
May 21, 2018
Wonderful property.. river walk is incredible.. Post construction and expansion will be a fantastic property..
May 21, 2018
I’m not sure what the quiet hours are at the campground, but a cabin near me was blasting music past 9:00pm. Made the evening rather unpleasant since most people want to enjoy the sounds of nature while they’re camping, not Country’s Top 100.
May 21, 2018
was not impressed with the construction and how it was handled construction crews left piles of un finished work every where I got led down to my spot and had to drive over several piles left by crew koa should be more forth coming about the construction and mud when reservations are made would have stayed some where else
May 21, 2018
Worst KOA we've stayed in. Campers, RVs, tents, cabins are packed in so tight. Hook-ups to the RV were at the front of the space so we had to park just a bit into the street. Roads were horrendous tho part of that was due to all the rain they'd been having. Employees were friendly.
May 21, 2018
Due to the muddy construction they should have offered a discount, t hat would have gone a LONG WAY making up for the mess, but will be really nice when done.
May 20, 2018
The people were very nice and the facilities are probably ok but staying in a construction site with the noise, dirt, mud and inability to get in or out was not good. I think you would have been wiser to just close and get the work done and then reopen. But good luck and hopefully it will be nice afterward. Thanks.
May 19, 2018
Really good experience , our sites were the best ! Everyone was very nice . Only thing I'd suggest is in the women's bathroom next to pool area, is in need of some rubber mats. A slippery when wet sign is not enough. I use a cane and walk very carefully and still it was slick. I slipped but was able to catch myself from hitting the floor but had quite a scare . All else was great even with const
May 18, 2018
I was not happy at all with this facility. I will be sending a letter in the future detailing all issues. 400 characters would not allow me to explain my dissatisfaction.
May 18, 2018
It was awesome
May 18, 2018
Very difficult to get around the campground with the construction. Staff was unable to help me get around the tractors. I had to personally all workers to stop in order for me to get through
May 18, 2018
Awesome as always.
May 17, 2018
We knew there was construction there but was unprepared for the condition of our site. We we're tucked in between 2 units with little room on the main road. Everytime a vehicle came up there was dust floating around. Our view in front was cabins on trailors parked, an behind was construction debrie. Our site was mainly dirt with sparce grass. The pool was a relief as it was operating normal. Would
May 15, 2018
We have stayed there 6 years in a row and has become a family tradition to go to Leavenworth and now have extended family coming with us the past couple years. It was a bit disappointing to be right next to big dirt piles but completely understand and cannot wait until it is all done.. gonna be amazing... hope the price doesn't go up after.... we really would like to continue to go there each year
May 15, 2018
In Leavenworth for Maifest weekend, nice stay at campground, pretty location close to river, friendly staff, Construction work was underway during part of our stay, but even so, it was a terrific stay.
May 15, 2018
It was the Maifest weekend and I love the fact that they have a shuttle that takes you to and from the event. The premium site was a tad smaller than I thought and it’s too close to each other; I just wish they have a fire pit on the site but they have a big communal one; There was the construction too. But, there’s a pool, playground, and other things that kids can enjoys which is more import
May 15, 2018
Mother's Day weekend the cabin was nice and It wasn't crazy busy like when theres ton's of little one's. My group really liked it and were excited to see the changes. Im glad for the ADA updates, as I have a family with disabilities. I wasn't told the total over the phone it was a surprise & I think a discount or free car wash because of the costruction could be nice. Staff was great & listened.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
The people were very friendly and helpful but the spaced they crammed me into such a tiny space I could barely get into my door and I was right on top of the people next to me when I took my slide out they had to move the barbecue grill I felt like they were just putting me there so they could make money
May 14, 2018
The construction was a bit of a downer. Wish it were a little less expensive for the mess
May 14, 2018
Loved the improvements and excited for the completed results! Staff is super friendly. Loved our stay and the fact we could get a nice pull through spot for our big trailer! Thank you!
May 14, 2018
Quiet and peaceful park like setting. It was full, but it never felt like it! Pool was amazing and clean, my kids loved the play toy and the walk down to the river was easy! Took the complimentary shuttle to town, so much easier than parking :) and the kids made tyedye t-shirts! Loved every minute and can not wait to return! Thanks KOA
May 14, 2018
It was perfect. Love the cabin, breakfast, bike rental, fenced dog area, movies at night, location
May 14, 2018
Everyone is friendly and they offer great amenities. We felt packed in. Sites are close and lots of people. It just was too crowded for us. Good place to stay if you want to see Leavenworth
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Even though the campground was under construction, we still had a great time. Thank you to all the staff.
May 14, 2018
Camp ground staff was very nice and super helpful. I would give them big kudos.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Ongoing construction. Map of tent sites does not match conditions on the ground. T44 does not exist as far as we could tell - signage missing. Pool and hot tub filthy and filtration system is obviously not functioning. Visible particulate and hair abound. Some work to keep the map updated during construction, and on the pool and hot tub is required.
May 13, 2018
Too pricey. Shouldn't have to pay so much when the campground is mostly under construction. Nice clean bathrooms and showers. Great pancake breakfast.
May 13, 2018
Even while under remodel and construction it was fabulous! Great staff, and the two young ladies at the coffee stand were absolutely the best! Thank you.
May 12, 2018
We were very disappointed with the level of construction at this site. It prevented the use of the facility and noise and dust levels were very intrusive. The staff were very accommodating and did all they could to get people in and out of the park. We paid full rare for a very limited access to the facility. We would come back once the work has been done.
May 12, 2018
The WiFi is a joke, you need to up grade. You put me in the center of all the construction.so could not sit outside. Then bright and early 7am they were back at it. We walked around and loved the place just a bad taste in our mouth for what we had to deal with. Not saying we wont be back. Just not this year till all the construction is over.
May 12, 2018
This is the most beautiful KOA I have ever seen -paradise. Far enough off the highway so that there is no road noise but within walking distance to the grocery store for supplies. I gave it 5 stars even though there was remodeling/construction going on during my stay because that is a temporary condition. My site was along the Wenatchee River..couldn't have been more perfect. Fantastic ammenities!
May 11, 2018
Payed full price to camp in the middle of a construction site Heavy equipment running from 7 AM till 5:30 PM No water when we checked in Dust every where
May 10, 2018
There was excessive construction and heavy equipment, which made for a poor campground for kids. We were given minimal notice about the construction, and Minimal information about what was going on. They shut down the pool, hot tub and closest bathrooms, which proved to be very difficult with two young children. Poor customer service. I will not recommend, nor stay there again.
May 10, 2018
Where do I start, the people were very friendly that's a bonus. But the problem was they were tearing up the whole place no cable the water got shut off. The roads were muddy. The bathrooms were not very clean. They were doing a remodel. The least they could have done is discounted are stay and apologize but nothing was said we paid full price. the store was clean and well stocked with beer.
May 09, 2018
Enjoyed the employees. They were very helpful. The site is under construction. there were uneccessary bumpy roads and dirt/mud everywhere.
May 09, 2018
me and my wife had a great time. we enjoyed all you had to offer at the KOA. I can not wait to see what it looks like after the new construction is completed.
May 09, 2018
This campground is an active construction site. Lots of heavy equipment, pot holes, and dust. If you enjoy the sound of heavy equipment backup alarms and dust, this place is for you. I only camped here because I was meeting friends; it was awful, and the rates were some of the highest I have ever paid. This campground really should be closed until the construction is done!
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Awesome, quiet, great showers!!
May 08, 2018
Overall we had a good stay. I just hope that they are going to include fixing up the activity room with all thier current projects that are going on. Also the hot tub is in need of some upkeep work.
May 08, 2018
Overpriced. Our site area was under construction which I will overlook. The wi fi was working only part time. The facilities were not clean Sorry but I will not recommend this campground
May 07, 2018
It will take more than 400 characters to tell you how bad our stay was.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals