Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
I really like the convenience and mountain locational Pine Village , however , it feels like goal is to cram as many people as possible into the site ! The site is clean , and fortunately noise wasn't bad after 11:00 pm . Was a little miffed that breakfast was advertised at 0730, and didn't open until 0800
Oct 02, 2017
It was great having a shuttle for Oct. fest. The park was crowded but everyone was in good spirits and having fun. I would recommend staying there. Nice park and good people.
Oct 02, 2017
Really good, good location especially with the bus, lock on front door doesn't work ,thick dust under beds other than that great
Oct 02, 2017
Had a great time! the facilities were very clean and nicer than other KOAs we've been to. The Cabin we stayed in was perfect. The KOA provided shuttles every 5(ish) minutes to go to the town for the oktoberfest! We will be back next year for sure!
Oct 02, 2017
The campground was clean and the shuttle bus was great! I love staying at the KOA for Oktoberfest! My only suggestion is to have some port a potty's in different areas of the campground so that people staying in tents or campers without washrooms do not have to make the long trips to the central washrooms. See you next year!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great clean facilities. We had an awkward campsite T40 that was on a corner and high traffic. But besides that and the noise level due to Oktoberfest through the night - which was not KOA's fault, it was a wonderful stay!!! Thank you.
Oct 02, 2017
There were awesome staff and amenities. Staff was also very considerate for festival goers and the shuttle was a great touch.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Everyone was so accommodating! Best stay ever!! Special shout out to Terry wgo was so very kind and helpful to us!
Oct 02, 2017
Great stay and such friendly staff!
Oct 02, 2017
Staff was friendly as usual! Stayed during festival and even though extremely crowded it was very organized.
Oct 01, 2017
Restrooms are always in a sad state of disrepair...
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
When we arrived, we weren't greeted with any smile or professionalism. The clerk told us that applying points to our stay is one of their, "Least favorite things to do." Didn't feel welcome.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Marvelous! Sitting among the pines was totally relaxing. Love all of your facilities.
Sep 28, 2017
Really busy and noisy the first night, but it was Sat night and it was all families. Restrooms could be been kept up better considering how busy it is.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very busy. No need for customer service as no promotion needed to attract new guests. Need to work on cleanliness. Understand a complete remodel is in the works. Sites, roads and walkways should be blown clean daily. Seems to take business for granted. Needs additional registration help during high traffic hours. Needs to work on organization skills in every aspect of the running of the park.
Sep 26, 2017
fantastic as always
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Our first cabins heater and fireplace were broken, 2nd cabin had fruit flys, beds were very uncomfortable, floors were really dirty and the toilet was loose from the floor. Prices too high for what you get. Hot tub was filthy dirty too!
Sep 26, 2017
Remembering that we just got through spending the a week on coast US 101. Where we stayed at some KOA that were outstanding winning all kinds of awards. So comparing with the best is reflected in my answer.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Very good. the cabin was excellent. The RV slot was all dirt and very dusty with fine dust everywhere. Realizing that the weather has been hot and the use of the RV slots heavy, other campgrounds seem to have kept the surrounding grass alive and green. The dirt slots, although appreciated, were not very comfortable to camp in.
Sep 26, 2017
Had a very good time, very relaxing. Thanks. Marge+Bruno and our kitty cat orfi.
Sep 25, 2017
This is an annual trip that we take with two or more couples each year. They stayed at another campground this year due to cost and a downturn in customer service two years ago. I told them the KOA is getting fixed up a d they may consider coming back next year
Sep 25, 2017
Touted newly remodeled gamroom but all games were old and in disrepair. Not able to play any.Broken Fooseball.No pool table sticks, rack or chalk. Needs new felt and balls and ping pong was outside in two pieces, barely a net and no balls, paddles need replaced. Basketball was on uneven court.Get new basketballs. Resurface court.Where's breakfast? $100 a night camping? No thanks.Better elsewhere.
Sep 25, 2017
Had a terrific time. We were in site #50 and loved it. The staff is so friendly and exceptionally helpful. We will definitely be back again!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Always an enjoyable stay. Plan to return as often as possible.
Sep 25, 2017
Your espresso stand is a good idea..... But you don't offer regular coffee? While waiting, I saw 3 ladies walk away when told no regular coffee, but they could mix 3 shots with hot water... YUCK., Put a Mr.Coffee in there & make some regular coffee for $1.00 cup, you'll pay for the can of coffee in a day.. EASY solution! Nice Pool, hot tub. Great play area for kids.
Sep 25, 2017
Great experience this year. We stay this weekend every year and we're sooo happy that the pool was open (it has been closed the last couple of years) we will be back.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice facility with a lot of amenities. Well kept. Spaces are VERY tight, with no privacy.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground is really beautiful and that is why I would recommend it. The staff and bathrooms are little to be desired. My second night at the campground I had a guy, Bill, come by on his golf cart and rudely tell me that I was over staying my visit and check out was at 11. I had to walk down to the office with a huge headache and clear everything up (and he had gotten the wrong campsite).
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great time. Hosts were very helpful and accommodating.
Sep 25, 2017
Everything is closed and only 3 of 6 washers worked. No coffee in the am. Pretty expensive for what we received. It was nice to be close to downtown though
Sep 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the hot tub could have been cleaner! And the jets weren't working. Also, another rest room would help!
Sep 24, 2017
Great cabin, great location. Very nice staff.
Sep 24, 2017
We had the best tent campsite, the only thing we did not like were the bathrooms. The bathrooms were old and dirty.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice location. Bathrooms need to be updated and remodeled
Sep 24, 2017
A great place to visit, everyone was very nice and helpful. The people there made it worthwhile.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great place to stay
Sep 23, 2017
it was very good
Sep 23, 2017
They need to learn the care of the hot tub - not covered at night and disgustingly filthy.
Sep 22, 2017
We had an overnight at Leavenworth, and had a spot near the office. The first assignment wouldn't allow us to open all slides,and they graciously allowed us to pick a spot that was just perfect. Nice folks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals