Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
Very nice RV park. They have a lot of staff running around helping people park and picking up people's trash bags. They don't seem to clean the bathrooms very often we were there for three nights and four days and the bathroom in the arcade room had the same toilet paper on the floor the whole time. Kind of gross.
Aug 30, 2017
Suggestion is to creatie all tv spots to be flat. Garage pick up was perfect resulting in a clean Campground. Alsof I was happy dog-leash was supergoed.
Aug 30, 2017
Great kids had a blast, safe and friendly for families!
Aug 30, 2017
Really appreciated the shuttle bus into town
Aug 29, 2017
I was surprised there were not water spigots for tent spots. I came unprepared for that and if we come back will return with larger water barrels to haul water to the tent sites.
Aug 29, 2017
We had hoped, for $90 per night, the Campers would be respectful Sadly, our neighbors played LOUD music until 2 am ð
Aug 29, 2017
We had a great time. Was our first time camping there and was recommended by my friend. We can't wait for come back next year. My kids loved movie night under the stars.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We stayed for 3 night and had a good time. The staff were friendly, especially when we ended up locking our keys in the car and needed to use the phone to call a tow truck. The facilities are clean and we had everything we could need. The only issue we had was that our site was on a path that wasn't paved. We ended up getting lots of dirt on our tent and it was causing eye irritation as well.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
My family loves the KOA Campground and we've been coming for many years as our summer Family Vacation destination. We will continue to enjoy many more summer vacations together at your KOA Campground. The staff and people that work there are so friendly and always willing to help. Thank you I will see you next year
Aug 29, 2017
We only stayed for 2 nights but it was peaceful and beautiful.
Aug 29, 2017
Washrooms smelled bad and hot tub was filthy. Very cramped sites the people next to us left their aircon running while they were out all day and our site had dog poo in the bush near BBQ ð¤¤. The older staff seemed more interested in chatting to each other rather than helping at the till. DEFINITELY will not be back.
Aug 29, 2017
The bathrooms were filthy. It seems like there is plenty of help but no one cleans the bathrooms. The KOA in Winthrop puts this one to shame
Aug 29, 2017
Sites wayyyyy to close. No sewer hookup, spotty wifi and camped on dirt. Price is way to high for that. Would not return.
Aug 29, 2017
It was great. Very clean, friendly, fairly quiet. Great going down to Osprey & renting inner tubes & floating down the river. Everything was awesome. Thank you for being there.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great anmenities! Small/close sights tho. Also I was charged for a KOA membership card I never agreed to purchase.
Aug 28, 2017
No one informed us we could not use the use barbecues prior to coming. One of your staff in the carts was very rude. We paid over $600.00 for two nights. It's a campground, to many guys in carts telling people what to do
Aug 28, 2017
Well Our stay though pleasant we had probably the best spot in the campground and noticed how cramped the other spots were. basically a parking lot at a grocery store size . The noise at night seemed a bit excessive because the parents of kids let them just run a muck until 11:00 One of the staff mention it is like a koa day care. The hot tub was broken ice cream shack changed hours closed.
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful property, very accommodating staff, "added value" of the coffee shack, Friday evening's entertainment, kids' crafts, gorgeous pool, lovely office (remodeled we noted), and shuttle services. You have one of the best campgrounds in the western US and we've been in many over the past 20 years. A treat to stay with you! Thank you!! Tom and Joan Webster, (South Surrey, BC -south of Vancouve
Aug 28, 2017
Our stay was nice, although one complaint on the reservation process. We booked our stay well in advance and requested to be placed next to our good friends who were also booking the same type of cabin. When we were assigned cabins, there was someone else staying in between us. This could have been handled better as there were different folks in that cabin each night. Liked the amenities overall.
Aug 28, 2017
The facility is not bad, but the service from your staff is so bad. They did not even try to assist us. This is the first time for staying here, but for me I'm definitely not going to use KOA again. Thank you.
Aug 28, 2017
Our family with three other families come here every summer. Clean and accessible facilities (washrooms, shower booths, games room, heated pool, basketball/volleyball nets, etc). Kids friendly. Spacious and private camp sites.
Aug 28, 2017
Spot was very in level for motor Home & right at office where ALL traffic checked in leaving vehicles running as well as camp bus. Exhaust fumes were terrible. Facility was nice but won't stay again unless better site available.
Aug 28, 2017
Fun place to stay. Thx.
Aug 28, 2017
I have never stayed in a place that put tent dwellers next to class A coaches. This park is old and run down, it needs to be completely redone.
Aug 28, 2017
When we first got there our neighbors had there tent very much in our spot which gave us very little room, and we were not near our friends your employees did everything they could and had us moved first thing in the am and we had the best vacation! Thank you kao for another fabulous family memories
Aug 28, 2017
The hot tub was out of order. Our site was the Septic tanks access, which had to be used. We had a sewer smell in our site repeatedly. No WiFi. Not the best visit.
Aug 28, 2017
Loved it. Can't wait for the next trip!
Aug 28, 2017
This is our favorite KOA in Washington. The facilities, location, staff and activites make this KOA our preferred destination.
Aug 28, 2017
It was good
Aug 28, 2017
Los baños necesitan más atención reparaciones en las tazas, puertas y regaderas
Aug 28, 2017
Bicyclists are going too fast and when it is dark makes it dangerous to walk.
Aug 28, 2017
Overall it was good experience for our first camping. However, futon was very bad, very uncomfortable.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Love the new updates! My kids really loved the game room and basketball court plus the breakfast was perfect for my 11 year old who can never have enough pancakes. I feel like the breakfast is more economical than before. Employees were everywhere and the grounds were well kept. We attempted to get coffee at the espresso stand but waited over 20 min and gave up. Hoping the hot tub is running soo
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very well managed and maintained, wide stalls and easy parking, lots of facilities and functions going on for the campers, would definitely return when in the area
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very disappointed We've been staying here for years The meadow wasn't watered at all this year so there was NO grass Just dirt. Guy that took us to our spot wasn't friendly Didn't want to even move the picnic table so we could back other staff weren't that friendly Pool has green slime around edges
Aug 28, 2017
Great place but its a bit to crowded. It would be nice to have more space between rvs and not packed in like sardines. The place does have great ammenities.
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice and friendly
Aug 28, 2017
Way too crowded but the staff was great.
Aug 28, 2017
TOO EXPENSIVE, WASHROOMS ARE FILTHY
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The sites are so close to each other that it's hard to relax. You might want to consider removing some.
Aug 28, 2017
Great friendly customer service. But sites where very crammed together.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy