Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2018
Great time with our grandchildren. This was our third yearly stay at your KOA. Next year's stay should be even better when your new construction and road access is finished!
Aug 26, 2018
Will be really nice when the construction is done and the new entrance is in use.
Aug 26, 2018
We love it here, but this time around the construction on site was pretty disruptive- lots of yelling and loud equipment early in the morning and throughout the day
Aug 25, 2018
very run down, restroom/showers not maintained. Very crowded. I reserved a pull thru site but was assigned a back in site barely large enough to fit my trailer. Very small site. Staff was nice. I won't stay there again or recommend it to anyone I know. The only plus was close to town and not as close to highway as many other KOAs.
Aug 25, 2018
Enjoyed it very much, we will be back.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Enjoyable. Fun. Loved the river. Wished the pool was open later than 8pm.
Aug 24, 2018
This was my first trip taking my kids without my husband so we got a cabin and it worked out perfectly for us! I loved how clean everything was and how friendly the staff and helpful they were as well! My only regret is that we didn't stay longer!!! Thank you for a great time!
Aug 24, 2018
Very busy campground but the staff handled it well. Only drawback was a high priced deluxe pull through in close quarters with neighbors and absolutely no shade.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
We gad 3 generations camping, had fun in the pool, down to the river to take a jump in as well as a trip by van into Leavenworth for dinner and shopping! Very successful!
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
Had a wonderful time.
Aug 23, 2018
They don't tell you at time of booking that your only method of cooking, charcoal grill, is currently banned. So I had to go into Wenatchee to buy a $100 propane grill so I could cook. Game room is run down, nothing works. Spa was very unclean, and the water smelled like the chlorine level was really low. I have stayed at this KOA many times, and this was my most unpleasant experience.
Aug 23, 2018
This KOA has all the amenities a camper could want. The shuttle to town is great. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The campsite we had was very close to our neighbors as were most of them. The price was more than we've ever paid, but it's very close to a tourist town.
Aug 23, 2018
Aug 22, 2018
very small site,all dirt and dusty,to close to next site,no pic-nic table, open holes in ground and hoses left in site,road under construction,pool was dirty, no room to park car safely. Nothing like the other KOAs we have stayed at.
Aug 22, 2018
Very crowded and noisey.
Aug 22, 2018
Very pleasant, thank you.
Aug 22, 2018
All the roads and sights are dirt, like sardies spacing. Units are almost touching each other All the dust from workers racing around in carts. Bath rooms in poor condition and not clean. Hot tub not working
Aug 22, 2018
Not Happy. I had reserved but no site available as the construction was not complete. So we ended up in a dusty site next to the trash.
Aug 22, 2018
Great area, friendly staff, and clean secluded tent sites. The only drawback were the showers and bathrooms - they were atrocious the entire 3 days we were there, which was so unlike any other KOA we’ve stayed in so that was really disappointing. For the amount of staff onsite, they should’ve kept those bathrooms clean and stocked for the busy end-of-summer week they were having.
Aug 22, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
We enjoyed the pool and the river float that left right at the campground. The playground was great for the kids. The only complaint is how close the sites are together.
Aug 21, 2018
Pleasantly surprised by our accommodations. Very clean and well kept
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Much too crowded. No privacy. Dusty and not pretty. Little greenery at campsites. No room to park tow vehicles. Seemed like tow vehicles were crammed in everywhere around the campground and it made each site even more tightly packed.
Aug 21, 2018
Location on the river was great for swimming! Location to town and grocery store were ideal.
Aug 21, 2018
The place is great, with many places to play... and activities to do. Our cabin was clean and comfortable. Maybe I could suggest that some benches and some washers need to be change because they are very old or don’t work. But in general, it’s a great place to enjoy with the kids....
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
The cabin was pretty dirty. I figured the previous tenants did not sweep up before they left. It was a might dirty. The neighbors on both sides were nice as could be . The bathrooms were good and the shower was a neat and easy one to use.
Aug 21, 2018
booking was a nightmare, GM discouraged us to guarantee a site as we might not like it cuz we've never been there. We got to KOA, put us in this tiniest site with a big electrical panel, of course we would want to move but of course no site available! Sites are too small, they crammed you in like sardines and allow tents and rv on same spot. Other than that pool, movie, activities good
Aug 21, 2018
Bathrooms are gross, Dumpsters overflowing,very smelly. Hot tub in disrepair. We stayed in the Ellensburg KOA and it was awesome.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Not happy after hours phone not answered for wood fire burn until midnight with loud music and never responded.
Aug 20, 2018
Our stay was awful and nowhere near the usual KOA experience. Our site had the campground’s septic in it, which may not have been as bad if it was maintained properly, but was broken and leaking. We visited the office daily to try to get something done about it, but no one was willing to help. We couldn’t even use our site, but still had to pay the $400 for it. Terrible experience all around.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
What a wonderful stay, courteous guests and staff, awesome location, great conveniences, zero complaints!
Aug 20, 2018
This was our second visit, other than the smoke, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Leavenworth is so much fun to visit, will try to come again next year!
Aug 20, 2018
Pool and bathrooms were very dirty. Way over crowded with not enough bathrooms to accommodate the amount of people in the campgrounds.
Aug 20, 2018
Wonderful, helpful staff...I only wish we could have stayed longer! We are already planning a return trip! Thank you!!
Aug 20, 2018
Had a good time. Bathroom/showers was kind of gross and was bummed they don't do the pancake breakfast like they do at other koas. Other then that it was great! The river was amazing.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
The cabin was comfortable and the staff were all very thoughtful and helpful with reserving the spot and with everything throughout our stay. We look forward to the next time.
Aug 20, 2018
Cabin (2 bedroom w/o bath) was clean however general maintenance seemed to be neglected. Doors rubbed on the floors (have for some time looking at the floors). Very little flat space around these cabins, none around the front to sit in lawn chairs or have the picnic tables (they are placed more between the cabins). A level area out front via a retaining wall would improve these sites.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 19, 2018
Great place for a family vacation. We have been visiting this KOA for the past 5 years. With the pool, playground, paved roads for kids to bike on, outdoor movie screen and a great place to swim and hang out all day down by the river....it has everything you need an more. Thanks for all the friendly staff members and very clean place. We will be back again next year!!!!
Aug 19, 2018
We were in one of about 4 cabins right next to where they were performing a huge construction project. Dust everywhere and the big machinery started at 7am. When I asked at the front desk why we weren't informed about this at time of reserving and time of check in they responded that it is listed on their website. In fact was not in February when I placed the reservation. No discount was offered.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals