Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2018
So close to a 5 star rating, great staff, clean. Recommendations, don’t have broken things (tough i know) but replace the broken pool table with a ping pong table, get the other video game up and running or remove it. Don’t store the bbqs on the basketball pad, have 3 point contest or free Throw contest (18 u and 18 and over)
Sep 01, 2018
We stayed at the Leavenworth KOA for 4 nights. Staff was friendly, grounds were clean. Pool area was nice BUT the pool is NOT kept at 80 degrees as they claim in the brochure!! A bummer as I was looking forward to swimming even though the weather was much cooler than we had hoped for. My husband and kids tubed the river right from the camp ground and had a lot of fun. Spots are TIGHT TIGHT TIGHT.
Sep 01, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff members. Campground was clean, pool was great. Would have been nice to have a family friendly hot tub. Also, bathrooms (even an outhouse) at the far ends of the campground would have been really nice.
Sep 01, 2018
Very crowded! Our spot on the “grass” was just loose dirt. The pool and bathrooms were dirty. The game room was depressing with broken and limited equipment. The location on the river was beautiful however. Recommend not overbooking the facility.
Sep 01, 2018
We stayed 3 nights. Construction is going on, expanding the camp grounds, but wasn't too noisy. Lots for family and kids to do. Very friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2018
If the KOA weren't rated "holiday," I'd gladly give full marks. The office folks were wonderful; the guys in golf carts were friendly and helpful; the campground was clean. However, it was a well-treed parking lot. The folks on my left didn't have their TV on loud, but I heard it clearly, because there was maybe 2 feet between us. Same for conversation on the other side. WAY too crowded!
Aug 31, 2018
Bathroom near office needs to be updated . Pool needs an area to wash off sand from feet before getting in pool . Grass needs to be replanted. Looking forward to seeing all the renovations . Love this KOA . Love the access in the river and pool. Will be back . Already booked for 2019!
Aug 31, 2018
It was a great trip, multiple amenities and enjoyed the shuttle to downtown. The site selected for us was ok and would have preferred something a bit more private. Will return again as this is a great location.
Aug 31, 2018
Very cramped rv spot - pool was dirty - hot tub was dirty grounds appeared unkept(though watering was going on) Stayed there many years ago and it was in better shape- Staff was friendly and helpful -Frequently stay at KOAs - this one does not sen to stand up to KOA standards
Aug 31, 2018
Staff friendly and helpful!
Aug 31, 2018
We have been coming to the Leavenworth KOA for 30 years now! We love every minute we spend camping there! Two days is not enough! Staff were very friendly and there is not one thing I would change. Thank You����
Aug 31, 2018
My only advice would be to update your bathrooms. Such a nice spot and having those bathrooms really takes the site from world class to ok. $40,000 would make your site the nicest on the Westcoast in our opinion.
Aug 31, 2018
Young people working desk and shuttle need to be more informed about town info when shopped open close - cost of taxi - restaurant recommendations - told us about 1 mile walk to town - Really!!
Aug 30, 2018
Love the location and staff!
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Bathroom and grounds we're unkept and needed at least a blower to get some of the dirt and pine needles off. You told me two years ago you were going to remodel. You fo have a new office building and new cabins. And yet you still charge $78 per night. I hope you do s better job I. You remodel.
Aug 29, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, the amenities were definitely great I felt more than one bathroom to service the side we stayed on would have been great but it never was unmanageable. Customer service at the end would have been appreciated since all that was required was to just leave the key to our cabin.
Aug 29, 2018
Awesome place Great people Amazing surroundings
Aug 29, 2018
Under construction Might be nice when finished
Aug 29, 2018
The fact that there is big construction site starting at 6.45am directly behind the cabins is untenable. One doesnt go camping to be next to very loud construction noise (earthmoving and all) all the time.
Aug 29, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Nice spot. Tent site was a gravel cut in but was nice enough. Staff were super friendly. Clean bathrooms and showers.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
We enjoyed r stay campground was clean quiet staff is helpful kind the only downfall was a dirty hot tub clerk missed the point it wouldn't have helped to have it cleaned it shouldn't been dirty in the 1st place we wouldn't have used it anyway would come back shuttle is nice too
Aug 28, 2018
Hot tub was filthy (cloudy with debris on the bottom) and bathroom felt unclean (black gunky stuff along the (shared shower) walls in one of the toilet stalls.
Aug 28, 2018
I can see how this was once a nice place but replacing open green space where your kids can run and play with new sites and parking resulted in a parking lot/cramped feel. The current construction was a bummer and took away from the experience. Nothing like waking up to nature...ah, a construction site. We were actually warned about this place but didn't listen. We won't be back.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
We always enjoy our stay here. Our family has been coming to the Leavenworth KOA for 25 years.
Aug 28, 2018
Staff was helpful and friendly. Unfortunelty the Campsites were so close together that our neighbors stuff was practically in our tent. For this reason we didn’t get any sleep because other people literally kept bumping into our tent just getting into their RV. There was only one bathroom and it was often full. Showers were not clean. Sink were always clogged. Camp and food was very expensive.
Aug 27, 2018
Rented a camping cabin and the accommodations were good. Bathrooms were clean and operational. The activities that were provided for kids were enjoyable for all. The staff was attentive and helpful. I really liked the shuttle service! We will be back!!
Aug 27, 2018
Everything was fantastic we will definitely come back again. Loved the Pacman game and hopefully the other game console will be working when we return. The pool table does need some help though. :o)
Aug 27, 2018
The grounds were clean; the staff was friendly; the amenities were about a 4 of 5, but only because some updating is needed-mainly to restrooms; shower areas; and game room. However, not a deal breaker for sure. The best thing about the stay was the friendly staff, shuttle service to town, and campground cleanliness. Small shower facilities was the least favorite thing. Thanks KOA-nice Job!!
Aug 27, 2018
We had a family gathering of 24 people. We had RV spots, cabins and tent sites. Everyone had a fantastic time!
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Some washers were out of order, the lights in the ladies restroom flicker (scary for children) need more grass, an outside shower like in the 90's would be great again, otherwise the stay was fun!
Aug 27, 2018
Our original tent site was too small, adjacent to a large family reunion. We were offered three choices, two being smaller still. The site we chose was under construction but sufficient for our overnight needs. Otherwise all was okay.
Aug 27, 2018
We had a lot of fun! The first site we were at was small and VERY stinky (sewer stinky). It was terrible and they shouldn't let anyone stay there. We moved to another site and enjoyed it. I'm surprised all the sites weren't a little better for the high cost - things just seemed run down. But we had a blast. Our kids loved the pool, the playground, the game room, but most of all the river!
Aug 27, 2018
Campground is beautiful with a ton of amenities, and staff is very friendly and accommodating. The price is a little on the high side (cabins cost a good deal more than a hotel room in town), but it is a pretty great campground. Could not afford to stay for a whole week, but did enjoy our weekend stay. Thanks!
Aug 27, 2018
Really great people at the campground. Very nice campground. The site could have been a bit more controlled but the over all experience was awesome. We had site 1 which was adequate. However, people kept running through our site to get to and from the playground despite carefully placed chairs. Additionally 11:00 quiet hours were too late and not enforced at the playground.
Aug 26, 2018
Great time with our grandchildren. This was our third yearly stay at your KOA. Next year's stay should be even better when your new construction and road access is finished!
Aug 26, 2018
Will be really nice when the construction is done and the new entrance is in use.
Aug 26, 2018
We love it here, but this time around the construction on site was pretty disruptive- lots of yelling and loud equipment early in the morning and throughout the day
Aug 25, 2018
very run down, restroom/showers not maintained. Very crowded. I reserved a pull thru site but was assigned a back in site barely large enough to fit my trailer. Very small site. Staff was nice. I won't stay there again or recommend it to anyone I know. The only plus was close to town and not as close to highway as many other KOAs.
Aug 25, 2018
Enjoyed it very much, we will be back.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 24, 2018
Enjoyable. Fun. Loved the river. Wished the pool was open later than 8pm.
Aug 24, 2018
This was my first trip taking my kids without my husband so we got a cabin and it worked out perfectly for us! I loved how clean everything was and how friendly the staff and helpful they were as well! My only regret is that we didn't stay longer!!! Thank you for a great time!
Aug 24, 2018
Very busy campground but the staff handled it well. Only drawback was a high priced deluxe pull through in close quarters with neighbors and absolutely no shade.
Aug 24, 2018
Aug 23, 2018
We gad 3 generations camping, had fun in the pool, down to the river to take a jump in as well as a trip by van into Leavenworth for dinner and shopping! Very successful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals