Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2017
We had a WONDERFUL stay at the KOA! Very clean, very helpful and friendly staff, and tons of things for our little one to do, including a bounce house, which made her day! I would definitely say this is the best family friendly campground in the area. Thank you for such a great three days.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We had a great weekend. I feel the bathrooms could use more maintenance.
Sep 06, 2017
It was great a lot of scheduled activities for the kids which is important to our family. The place is well run and very clean which is why we return every year.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
The folks at the Leavenworth/Pine Village KOA were wonderful! They went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were taken care of. My vacation would have been pretty seriously hindered had they not provided us with such flexibility and willingness to help. Thank you all so much!
Sep 06, 2017
The new owners have made a difference. New grills, pretty flowers everywhere, good staff. Happy to hear they are going to improve the wi-fi and cable. This is our 4th or 5th stay there. Mich and Sheri Donahue, and great grand daughter Gemma
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We always love coming here. A lot of activities for everyone and especially the kids. Pool needed to be cleaned more often though.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We were bumped from our reserved site and put into a site that was designed for a smaller RV (25 feet and we are 30 feet). That was unfortunate but the rest of the trip was great. Very nice campground, great activities and friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 05, 2017
The campground wasn't as big as you expect for a KOA...a lot less kid activities than other locations....Pancake Breakfast wasn't free ...Although it was pretty clean and organized
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The sites our group stayed in were great. The pool was well used and enjoyed by our kids. Having the river so close and accessible was a very nice added bonus! Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Pool, coffee shack, playground, river access - great! Bathrooms fine. Employees very friendly, and eager to help! Showers are ok (upper edges are gross). Need cleaning, and better ventilation so when you are done with your shower you are not dying of heat. Need a better way to understand what kind of site you are booking from online! Was SOOOOOO disappointing I just had to make best of it.
Sep 05, 2017
Our kids loved the playground area. We stayed in our 5th wheel...wish there were spaces for just rv's...without tents nearby. We had campers in a popup trailer and tent next to us who were very loud and playing "inappropriate" (to us) music with cursing, etc.
Sep 05, 2017
For one, the price was completely out of line for what we got! We were in Site 62 (a premium site I was told) and there was absolutely no where for my 4 year old to play other than going to the park! The traffic was crazy at all hours going up and down the hill. People driving like it was a highway! Bathrooms were far from clean, not what we have witnessed at other KOA's! NO THANKS!
Sep 05, 2017
Small rv spots very expensive. Dog leash rule not enforced.
Sep 05, 2017
Had a great time
Sep 05, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Love the KOA! Friendly staff and lots of fun activities for the kiddos. GREAT cabins also :)
Sep 04, 2017
very high priced, very little green grass and camp sites were very close to each other. Close enough to where I couldn't even extend my awning all of the way. The play ground was good for kids. The pool was ok during the week but on the week ends it was so crowed we didn't even use it. Full of kids and nowhere for adults to relax since the hot tub was broken. Stayed 8 days and it was never fixed.
Sep 04, 2017
Awesome game room (several old games, a ping pong table and a pool table) and we had the option to go tubing, right there at the KOA. There was also a coffee shop with specialty drinks and smoothies. There was transportation to and from downtown; convenient and it runs every two hours. No kids allowed in hot tub. Older lady at the store was rude when we asked to use the microwave for popcorn.
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed in a tent site. Loved the campground and it's amenities. Not sure I would want to stay here if I had an RV, the RV sites are very tight. Staff is friendly.
Sep 04, 2017
Love the location!!
Sep 04, 2017
Awesome! The staff was very friendly and helped me choose right floaty for my little one. Overall very good place to stay with all luxuries/amenities of city but still the feeling of woods!
Sep 03, 2017
Not as advertised. Very disappointed to pay 85$ a night to stay at a campground not worth 5$ a night. Will not go back or recommend this campground. Also, definitely needs upkeep as the grounds are in disarray and there is no grass anymore in the campsites.
Sep 03, 2017
Great Campsite area. Loved the pool and the river to swim in. Very clean and great customer service.
Sep 03, 2017
I enjoyed the stay Leavenworth/Pine Village. My family and I was able to do a late check in which was perfect for my crazy work schedule.the staff was very polite and curtious. there is lots of things to do there and I will return in October.
Sep 02, 2017
Nice location very near downtown Leavenworth, gas stations and grocery (Safeway). Showers are a bit outdated. Other facilities are very nice. Front desk people are very nice and helpful. Very crowded RV sites.
Sep 02, 2017
Had a great stay. Busy place. Maybe would enjoy it off season. We were stuffed in there. But very convenient to all places we wanted to see. Great experience for grandkids at Fishery and they enjoy swimming. We would like to try if when there are less families and the pool isn't so busy.
Sep 02, 2017
An acceptable campground in a tourist town. Sites are close but they try to space out campers when it isn't full. WIFI DOESN'T WORK so just don't count on it.
Sep 02, 2017
Sorry, but this Campground was really dirty :( But the area is really beautiful :) I think it`s a really good family place - without the dirt.
Sep 01, 2017
Not fun at all. Big dogs barking and kids screaming at 7 am. Promised us a refund because if an emergency. Didn't happen.
Sep 01, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. It was pretty far away from all amen and bathrooms. The campsite is a like a big field. Very busy place, overcrowded pool, ice cr van. But there is the only one or two bathrooms for a whole campground. Tent Sites, RV, Cabins, - all are mixed up and there is volleyball field in the middle. There was not drinking water at our cabin and wifi was not working. Did not like the pl
Sep 01, 2017
Very clean and well run facility and is conveniently located on the edge of town. Will stay there again.
Sep 01, 2017
No wifi Evening staff non helpful Dustpan area!!!
Sep 01, 2017
We were only there for 1 night, passing through. There were dogs in the campers on both sides of us barking like crazy for several hours while their owners were out. It was the most expensive place we stayed on a cross country trip. For a family with kids it looked like it would be fun.
Aug 31, 2017
Bathrooms were very dirty.
Aug 31, 2017
Wunderful place to camp. The river trail was great. Lots to do at the campground and the shuttle to Levensworth was an added bonus. Highly recommend this camp ground
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Staff was friendly....very nice...bathroom was cleaned periodically...thank you
Aug 31, 2017
Two room Kabin was very comfortable, and air conditioning was a bonus in 100 degree weather. Every employee I met was exceedingly friendly and helpful. Loved that Osprey has tubing available in the camp ground - we went twice. We didn't use the shuttle into Leavenworth but what a great service. Overall, we really enjoyed our 4 day stay.
Aug 31, 2017
we had too much fun the first day and had to stay an extra night!
Aug 31, 2017
Kids had a blast. So much to do at the KOA as well as in town. We will be back very soon for sure. And to top it off it was very affordable.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Just missed the hot tub:( broken the weekend before
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy