Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
We stayed in a two room basic cabin; super clean and smelled great. Comfy mattresses! Nice, hardworking staff! Liked all the events. Cabin next to us had 5 cars, only one with a pass and blocked us in several times. The deluxe cabins w/bathrooms were right next to the bathrooms while we were further w/no bathroom? Each cabin should have a fire pit - it was hard keeping that little BBQ hot!
Jun 11, 2018
Staff was friendly and campground was clean!
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay and will definitely return! It is the best place to camp with kids and the movie by the river was so much fun for the kids!
Jun 11, 2018
The existing facilities are just fine. The additional facilities they're are currently making will make this an EXCELLENT place to stay. Good people, clean, neat grounds. Existing roads are intact and easy to use. The owner of this KOA is spending a lot of time and money to improve his campground. We look forward to staying here again when the additions are complete.
Jun 11, 2018
Leavenworth KOA is always a pleasure to stay at! This was my third stay here within the past few years and I highly recommend this campground to anyone looking for a fun weekend. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2018
The campground was nice and there were a lot of activities for the kids and the shuttle to Leavenworth was great. The campground was a little bit pricey, but that wouldn't deter me from staying there again.
Jun 11, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Regular patrosl and trash cleanup.
Jun 11, 2018
Great campground, neat and clean. They are busy making improvements and I can't wait to see how it turns out. Great heated pool, awesome staff and a free shuttle into Leavenworth. Lots to do. The riverwalk is nice.
Jun 11, 2018
If you have children, they'll love it, if you want to be close to Leavenworth, you will like it's convenience, but...The sites are small, bordering in tiny. No fireplaces, just BBQ's to build a fire in. Hook ups are at the wrong end (bring ext. cord). Nightmare to get in and out of, crowded and cramped. I had a large pull thru w/ a 24' trailer and had to unhook just to fit in the site!
Jun 11, 2018
Second time here, won't be the last.
Jun 11, 2018
RV site wasn’t big enough for my 33’ TT with 3 slides there was a tree root sticking out of the side of embankment so I was cleaning away some of the dirt and chopping back the root a little so I could open my pop out and was told I couldn’t do that!!!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Very clean park but not enough parking for big rigs. Had to play musical trucks b/c the camper next to me didn't have a place to park his truck.
Jun 10, 2018
Overall, the stay was disappointing but adequate. 1) There is a lack of accessible cabins. 2) The shower/bath facilities are in poor repair and appearance. Cleaning occurred during morning grooming. 3) We were given brief notice of a water shutoff the following morning which was inconvenient and then did not happen. 4) We felt the accommodations are overpriced and too close to one another.
Jun 10, 2018
It was great
Jun 10, 2018
Our stay was nice. Lots for kids to do. We disliked the fact that you don’t know what your site number is until we arrived. Our pull thru site was tight. There is minimal space for large dogs (Lab size) to be outside your RV.
Jun 10, 2018
Always a pleasure staying there. The remodel is looking g great!
Jun 09, 2018
Good stay, very tight spot though, our picnic table and the cabins picnic table where almost touching. No privacy whatsoever. Improvements look great.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Lots of construction while we were there, but all for park improvements. Very small sites, no privacy, no view. Neighboring site occupant was very messy with garbage, laundry, noisy at night. Otherwise the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved the river! Very convenient to town. Loved the park amenities. Pool was great! Bathrooms clean. Will be back.
Jun 09, 2018
Kia under some construction but in general dry nice. Was surprised to hear water would be turned off. A little more notice would have been nice. Stores closed quite early. A heads up would have been helpful in planning our time. But generally a beautiful location.
Jun 07, 2018
Thanks to the staff for providing a space for our food when our refrig went bonkers.
Jun 07, 2018
it was great except for the construction, we all ready knew about it & expected some inconveenence. when finished it will be a beautifull place yo stay.
Jun 07, 2018
Great location, great people operating
Jun 07, 2018
The sleeping cabins are great! Perfect so you get a little bit of that camping feel, but comfortable and private at the same time.
Jun 06, 2018
We requested a flat site and staff was able to provide us one within a month of our stay.
Jun 06, 2018
It was great- even with the construction. Nice job!
Jun 05, 2018
From arrival to departure the staff was exceptional, the area and all facilities were spotless. Even with the expansion construction there was minimal noise and no equipment in our area allowing the kids to move about freely enjoying all the activities available to them. Looking forward to our upcoming stay during Oktoberfest.
Jun 05, 2018
We were a large group & the only complaint I would have is how inflexible the check-in staff were about allowing me to pay for the group as a total. The staff member insisted I pay for each site individually & wait for individuals to check in. With 45 people, this was a ridiculous request & really put a damper on the start of our trip. There should be a way to process group payments.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
I love this place. Even with the construction going on it was a great stay. Can’t wait to come back!
Jun 05, 2018
This is my 8th year here. We upgraded to the deluxe lodge once we arrived. After 2 visits and multiple calls to the office - we didn't have any hot water the first night and 1/2 the second day and the toilet handle was broken. Even though we paid for the lodge, we still had to go to the common showers. And, no offer of a reimbursement or anything for lack of amenities for 1/2 our stay.
Jun 05, 2018
Nicely terraced. Recently renovated & road cleaned up. Very little mud. Gravel sites with brick patios and picnic tables, Also BBQ grills. The only disadvantage was the utility pedestal was at the wrong end of the site. Most RV's have their power, water & sewer connections at the rear of the RV, not the front. My 50-amp power cord barely reached. Thought I would have to use an extension.
Jun 05, 2018
Great campground, great amenities, great location. However, ground was very dusty was which makes it hard to keep rhings clean. And Saturday night someone was allowed to play music very loudly until almost midnight. KOA personnel should monitor and police that behavior
Jun 05, 2018
Just loved this KOA , staff was very friendly , helpful and knowledgeable We will be back
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Was a clean and well staffed campground. Lots of activities for people.
Jun 04, 2018
Very friendly staff! The ladies working inside the store over the weekend, the baristas and the shuttle drivers were great!!
Jun 04, 2018
Our Troop stays here every summer, it's a Great facility, and staff. The only hick up for the weekend was, due to a computer glitch, they had given away 1 of or reserved 7 spots which split out group in half. With there help we were able to work around the glitch.
Jun 04, 2018
It was the worst manager I have ever met. The site was so small that our truck stuck out in the road. This site should never have been rented to a trailer of our size. The site had been dug up while construction was being done. It shouldn't have been reserved at all. We camped in dirt and a small water pit.
Jun 04, 2018
We really enjoy this park! Always clean, always a helpful staff!!
Jun 04, 2018
Wonderful
Jun 04, 2018
Great camp ground!!
Jun 04, 2018
Tent sites OK. Placed in leftover space. I realize that this is typical for campgrounds that focus on RVs. So the KOA is nice enough, lots of amenities - just wouldn't recommend for tent camping. Shuttle access to Leavenworth is nice.
Jun 04, 2018
Tent areas are nice, but this time of year it's dry. I say that because it was very dusty. It would be nice if they traveled the roads and watered. Other than that we had a very good time. Thanks Oscar
Jun 04, 2018
Fantastic place. Kids had a great time.
Jun 04, 2018
Amazing spot right by the river! Super dog friendly and the place is exceptionally clean! We all loved our stay and will definitely be coming back.
Jun 03, 2018
Great campground. Very clean. Lots of activities. Highly recommend
Jun 02, 2018
Great campground but under a lot of construction and the bathrooms are a bit tight..
Jun 02, 2018
Loved the heated pool. Loved facing the river. Did not love sprinklers and construction starting at 7 am.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals