Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff and guests!
Oct 10, 2017
Had a great time, went to the Oktoberfest. The staff provided excellent service from check in till departure. Will definitely go there again.
Oct 10, 2017
Love that you can walk down to the river. Also like the trees surrounding the property and location from Leavenworth is perfect. Disappointed that the Koffee Kabin was closed all ready. Especially since it was Ocktoberfest. Well enforced quite hours. All in all, great experience.
Oct 10, 2017
I come up to Leavenworth every year for the Oktoberfest The KOA here is very convenient and enjoyable each time.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff!
Oct 10, 2017
Campgrounds was well maintained. They advertise wifi but was not working except in one small area of site and even that was not a guarantee.
Oct 09, 2017
We come to stay every year for a weekend durin Oktoberfest. Although some of the changes have been great in the last two years, some things still need work. Like the shuttle, it needs to run all day Friday, Saturday, Sunday. We come to stay at the KOA for this reason alone. It was available in years past and should be brought back. Thanks.
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed for an Oktoberfest weekend. Had a great time and the campground was very nice, clean, and good location, with a neat river access point. The shuttle service to and from the festival was a step above and beyond! My RV spot wasn't the best but what can you expect on a busy weekend. In the future I will just try and request a spot now that I know the layout! Definitely recommend!
Oct 09, 2017
Had reserved a full hook up spot and got moved. There is an extra fee to secure a spot when you reserve it? Saw numerous empty spots. Have been staying here for over 20 years!!! Love it.
Oct 09, 2017
Good job, a very busy weekend, and the staff was ready. Shuttles ran regularly, grounds were clean. Nice touch putting up tents for the shuttle along with a fire. See ya next year.
Oct 09, 2017
Men's room was out of soap and toilet paper. Hot tub was very cloudy. Staff was friendly and I understand it was but, but TP and soap in the restroom is essential!
Oct 09, 2017
We were in Leavenworth for Oktoberfest. This was our first time staying here. Manager Danielle was awesome. She was so friendly and accommodating. The entire staff was great starting with check-in and throughout our entire stay. We loved the convenience of the shuttles into the downtown area, the nightly fire pits, and the weekend pancake breakfasts were a nice option. We will be back!
Oct 09, 2017
Stay was very nice. Quiet hrs were not really well enforced (I know it was a party weekend, didn't mind late night going longer, but people were blaring music early in morning.) Would have like to have seen food truck there on sat and espresso cart opened as promissed. Bathrooms were in drastic need of remodel. Staff was friendly, place was clean, they honered my sight request. Overall very good
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground. Nice facilities and very good staff. It was a bit loud BUT it was Oktoberfest so thatâs pretty par for the course. Already booked for next year!
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed during Oktoberfest. My only complaint was how close the RV sites are. Most people were not able to set up outside their campers.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice place. Clean Cabin, friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Another great stay !
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Wasnât our first time staying at this particular KOA, we love most everything associated with it, but this time we were very disappointed with the advertised wi-fi, non existent, we were told by the reception desk that they have been having some problems with it since July, then fix it I say, even though we were taking a little vacation I still needed to get some work done.
Oct 08, 2017
I would stay here again because it's a nice facility, close to town and a friendly staff. However, no wi-fi signal, poor cable signal, and we were told that a shuttle to town operated but we weren't told until arrival that it only operated on weekends.
Oct 07, 2017
Great service !! Wonderful site, everything works as it should , easy walk to town, One of the nicest - cleanest KOA's we've stay in !! Great people running the show there !! Thanks for a great stay !! Dave & Connie Florence
Oct 06, 2017
The campground looked great driving in. The older lady at the office check in tried to charge us an additional $82 plus change. I had previously written down the total cost and paid in full. After letting her know this she changed her computer to reflect the cost as being what I was originally quoted. We were assigned a spot in the overflow area and were packed in like sardines (too close).
Oct 06, 2017
It was good. A little more knowledge of where to put a 42 foot fifth wheel would have helped. Thankfully our son had a pull through slot we could trade with.
Oct 06, 2017
Absolutely beautiful scenery but the campsites are extremely near to one another. When our slides were out we had difficulty walking around our motorhome without crossing into the adjacent site. No privacy at all, unless inside the coach. Sad, because the outdoors is beautiful.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Beautiful area!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice improvements from last year in KL14 with the new queen mattress and improved heating. We no longer will need to bring a mattress topper when staying here. Would like to see a larger microwave, the current one is very tiny.
Oct 04, 2017
This campsite was well maintained despite the high volume during Oktoberfest weekend! Staff was friendly and competent. Even helped me jump start my vehicle!
Oct 03, 2017
The staff is wonderful and we enjoyed our stay!
Oct 03, 2017
It was great love the staff.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The staff were friendly and courteous. Our stay was good, but the bathrooms could have used an upgrade. The faucets in the showers were loose and some of the toilets were loose. The WiFi sucked for the price that we paid to stay there.
Oct 03, 2017
Everything was wonderful! We wish we could have stayed longer to fully enjoy all the amenities that were available to campers.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. When I asked if I could move closer to my friends 4 sites they handled it professionally and in less time than I could say thank you. They gave us updates of changes coming in the next year and explained options. The shuttle bus drivers drove safely and with a smile. The grounds including common use bathrooms were cleaned hourly.
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful campground in a beautiful town! We had problems with the internet and the office reset it but later we did not have again and the office was closed. Our cable tv did not work either but again we did not realize until after the office closed. The Park was clean and the staff was very helpful. Will Definitely put on our list to stay again if we are in this area.
Oct 02, 2017
Its always great and everything is always clean. I only wish there were more restrooms.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We loved the area and the Oktoberfest celebration . The cabins on the other hand are getting very run down and need some upgrades . We had little to no hot water,the toilet paper was low budget and at $250 dollars a day there is no reason why a quality product should not be supplied .The flooring is bowing up and could easily cause a fall or some big splinters . We also missed the bedroom dresser.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great place to stay we have been back for 4 years in a row! The staff is very friendly and always willing to help if you should need it. Very well kept facility.
Oct 02, 2017
The heater in the front half of the cabin (K20) was broken and the cord had exposed wires and was burned. A big fire hazard!
Oct 02, 2017
Enjoyed the Oktoberfest events with friends. We come every year. Love the camp
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
I really like the convenience and mountain locational Pine Village , however , it feels like goal is to cram as many people as possible into the site ! The site is clean , and fortunately noise wasn't bad after 11:00 pm . Was a little miffed that breakfast was advertised at 0730, and didn't open until 0800
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals