Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Nice facility with a lot of amenities. Well kept. Spaces are VERY tight, with no privacy.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground is really beautiful and that is why I would recommend it. The staff and bathrooms are little to be desired. My second night at the campground I had a guy, Bill, come by on his golf cart and rudely tell me that I was over staying my visit and check out was at 11. I had to walk down to the office with a huge headache and clear everything up (and he had gotten the wrong campsite).
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Great time. Hosts were very helpful and accommodating.
Sep 25, 2017
Everything is closed and only 3 of 6 washers worked. No coffee in the am. Pretty expensive for what we received. It was nice to be close to downtown though
Sep 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but the hot tub could have been cleaner! And the jets weren't working. Also, another rest room would help!
Sep 24, 2017
Great cabin, great location. Very nice staff.
Sep 24, 2017
We had the best tent campsite, the only thing we did not like were the bathrooms. The bathrooms were old and dirty.
Sep 24, 2017
Very nice location. Bathrooms need to be updated and remodeled
Sep 24, 2017
A great place to visit, everyone was very nice and helpful. The people there made it worthwhile.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Great place to stay
Sep 23, 2017
it was very good
Sep 23, 2017
They need to learn the care of the hot tub - not covered at night and disgustingly filthy.
Sep 22, 2017
We had an overnight at Leavenworth, and had a spot near the office. The first assignment wouldn't allow us to open all slides,and they graciously allowed us to pick a spot that was just perfect. Nice folks.
Sep 22, 2017
Second time here, as enjoyable as the first, we will be back.
Sep 22, 2017
The cabins are built way to close together. 8 feet at the narrowest corner between us and the neighboring cabin. The women's restrooms were disgusting. Dirty, stinky, clogged, broken faucets, broken tiles, moldy showers. I went to the Wenatchee Lake State Park and showered there rather than use the KOA showers. Store closed too early. The pool & hot tub were recently remodeled. Go to Winthrop KOA.
Sep 22, 2017
Dylan and the staff were incredible! The park was a beautiful setting. We actually were staying at Wenatchee River County Park, which is well manicured but between a very noisy highway and a very noisy train! We were driving around Leavenworth, saw the KOA sign, and Dylan greeted us. We left the other park and stayed at Pine Village KOA, even spending an extra night. We can't wait to come back!
Sep 21, 2017
Laundry was small and out of 4 washers 3 were out of order, not good.
Sep 21, 2017
we stayed in a tent. It was really cold...campground was clean. staff super friendly. Very clean bathrooms. Nice to have laundry facility on site if we needed it. I liked that everything was on sale in the store...
Sep 21, 2017
Stayed in the tent area, which is a little far from any bath house. But other then that, the camp ground is beautiful! The staff is very helpful! Everything is very clean and kept up!
Sep 21, 2017
clean ...tidy...organized....friendly people....good stuff !
Sep 20, 2017
I had a great time, I just wish the sites weren't so close together.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Just an overnight stop but had a good time.
Sep 19, 2017
Always love to stay here. Nice and clean resort with friendly helpful staff. Just a short bike ride into town.
Sep 19, 2017
Showed up late & left early. After hours check-in was easy. Clean facilities and camp site. Look forward to spending more time next time.
Sep 19, 2017
Quiet setting in a pine woods away from the highway, near the Wenatchee river. We did hear a train early each evening. As with most KOAs the space was maximized. The staff friendly. The amenities geared toward families. The price on the higher end.
Sep 18, 2017
Had Kozy Cabin delux- 2 of us. For 2 nights. Everything good. I just wish u would have the Pancake Breakfast all of Sept...thanks also for the Appreciation Day !
Sep 18, 2017
My wife and I were the only guests at our campsite, but there were two families staying at the campsite immediately next to us. The families were very loud, from early in the morning (honking their car horn) to late at night. Consider placing families next to each other, and not near campsites with adults only. Also, emphasize the quiet hours policy at check-in.
Sep 18, 2017
I thought the deluxe cabin that we rented was very nice. The kitchen was well-equipped, but I think it would be worth mentioning that an oven is not included. We managed fine by cooking our dinner in the BBQ and the microwave. We also appreciated the very kind staff people.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, it smelled like propane, after we investigated we found that the gas to the outdoor grill had been left on. There was an animal, I assume a squirrel, in our ceiling. When we told the desk they said they already knew about it. So we just tried to make friends with him. Would be nice if pool was open till 9 or 10. For what you pay I don't think we'd go back.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time. Loved our cabin
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great time and the camp ground was top notch!
Sep 18, 2017
For $70/ night, our site was so tight that we couldn't even fit our 17' trailer. We hardly could squeeze the trailer in the spot then had to park the car by the office. Besides the tight spots everything else seemed ok.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We got a spot next to a cabin, it was close but no problem for us. Staff was the best and very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were clean and grounds kept up well. It's a short walk to a Safeway and to town. They have a shuttle that runs to town which is super convenient. Would definitely come again . Hot tub was the only iffy thing. Water was cloudy so decided not to chance it.
Sep 18, 2017
Top notch service and cleanliness of campground. I would definitely stay here again. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the bathrooms were so far away from the camp site
Sep 18, 2017
It's the right price in the right location I wish there were a little more privacy with the campgrounds I do feel as though the tent spots are very open and I wish that the shower area was a little more clean other than that I've enjoyed the times I have stayed there and we will stay I would say my only complaint is that I was charged $10 for a guaranteed campsite and nothing was said.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
With a higher cost that most KOAs I kind of expect to see nicer communal bathrooms. Felt run-down; they need a spruce up!
Sep 18, 2017
Not only was the couch uncomfortable but the pullout bed in deluxe cabin was terrible, flat and full of springs. Very hard to sleep on. Literally. And we payed almost $300 to stay there. Also, pancake breakfast advertised but there never was one? Very confusing. We love the KOA's but most likely will rent a house next time we visit.
Sep 18, 2017
The bathrooms were very dirty and needed cleaning. Camp was very poorly staffed this weekend....which meant that some amenities were not open and probably attributed to the cleanliness.
Sep 18, 2017
We have stayed here many times, love it!
Sep 18, 2017
Owning a 35 foot class A pull through a alittle challenging to get in. Understanding the future with the additional upgrades in Meadow for pull through a super excited to see it next year. Great location. Need to improve check in process with guest backing up. Overall staff was excellent!
Sep 18, 2017
We loved the staff! Store and check in person,Lola, is the BEST!! She is hardworking and gracious with a welcoming attitude.. It was great to have the pool and hot tub open on these dates. The weather is still warm and sunny in late September in Leavenworth, so I hope they continue to keep the pools open in future years.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Quiet, clean. Great camping. Loved the river walk trail. Friendly staff. We will be back.
Sep 18, 2017
Small tight spots. Very crowded. Good shuttle and friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals