Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Awesome. The staff, Hailey, Amber, and Chris among others have gone above and beyond. The tent site was great and after deciding to stay 3 more days in a cabin we will tell everyone we know to come to this KOA.This care makes a difference for those on motorcycles. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2018
A weeks stay in premium rv site. Shuttle schedule & weekend pancake\coffee stand not available as advertised when resv made in spring. Toilet bowls not secured to floor in rec room. No schedule posted for cleaning of restrooms. Staff considerate and helpful. Store not large enough for size of campground, mostly souvenirs. Would not recommend in current state but does have potential....
Sep 13, 2018
Friendly staff and well kept grounds. Liked having a grill provided at the site!
Sep 13, 2018
There have been recent improvements at this KOA. The onsite store is brand new and awesome. There are also more deluxe cabins. In general the facility is very clean and well situated. We love to go now and again.
Sep 13, 2018
Very nice KOA with an easy walk to town. I enjoyed the pool and walks by the river. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2018
It's a great place if you have kids, not so much for adults who like to have trails to walk/hike.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
We enjoyed T-5. Thank you for assigning us this spot. The showers were clean and plenty of hot water.
Sep 11, 2018
We stay there every year for the same weekend, and love it.
Sep 11, 2018
I was at first overwhelmed by how many campers . But I get it now. What a wonderful place to stay! So many amenities, activities, and opportunities. Something for everyone. Atmosphere was so friendly. Great jumping off point for enjoying leavenworth Will be back again. Thanks
Sep 11, 2018
I came with a restaurant group that has been coming to this KOA for more than 10 years for our annual company party. As the person that set up the reservation, I was disappointed that the construction by our sites was never mentioned. Also, construction began around 6:30am, which is very inconvenient. Seeing as it seemed not busy, another site recommendation would have been appreciated.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Had a good stay with no problems. Very family friendly place close to town.
Sep 11, 2018
Lots of construction. Very noisy. Sites are right on top of each other. No room to stretch out and enjoy yourself. You can hear your neighbor talking or the kids crying or the dogs barking in the trailer or coach.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
We originally planned to stay for one night, we ended up finishing our hike early and booked a second night. Awful night, campers at site 130 were up at 2:30 listening to music and partying, They also had a wood burning fire which was supposed to be banned, one of our group members called the phone number to complain, no answer. We could not stay another night yet had to forfeit our deposit.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
We stayed over 1 night for going back home to Vancouve ,Canada from going through Oregon Coast via Yakima. ( beautiful) This camp site had a clean bathroom and great wifi plus dish washing sink which I didn't see anywhere else.
Sep 10, 2018
We Know that businesses like to make money but when you crammed in campsites like sardines this is crazy. We barely had room to park our vehicle and the next camper is less then ten feet away. Camping is getting away from the hustle and bustle of life not hearing every word your neighbor says. The people working there were nice and polite but the campsites need alot of improvment.
Sep 10, 2018
Staff was nice, the campground was one of the better KOA’s we’ve stayed at if you like a forested campsite. It is close to the river. You can hear it, not see it. The river is beautiful. WiFi was good.
Sep 10, 2018
Loved all the amenities available! It would have been great if the koffee Kabin had been open the weekend we were there. The campground was still full and i’m Sure everyone would have used it!
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
The good: ease of reserving, location, cleanliness of grounds, amenities, the river is awesome. The bad: some sites are small, the pool and hot tub could have been cleaner and had longer hours, expensive for what you get, you are really paying for location.
Sep 10, 2018
KOA was nice but our stay was less then satisfactory. We chose a tent site in the new area, not told that we would be woken up at 6:30 am by earth diggers and dust. There were plenty of other sites further away but we were not warned. The supervisor on duty the next day was not apologetic at all...she was very defensive and said there was a posting of construction work on site. Not returning!
Sep 10, 2018
Our cabin was clean but it was a lot of money to spend to not even have a bar of soap or dish towel to use. The pool and hot tub were the dirtiest I have ever seen. The ring of dirt around the hot tub was really disgusting ... no idea the last time it was cleaned. The games room was described as newly renovated, but the pool table was torn, with a single broken cue and incomplete set of balls.
Sep 10, 2018
I enjoyed my stay at the KOA. The one thing I would have liked is for the website to update with information about the Fire bans. I chose this campground specifically because it did *not* say online that wood fires were prohibited currently - where other campgrounds had this information listed. It was frustrating to have the one factor that made my decision for me actually be incorrect.
Sep 10, 2018
Great location and staff
Sep 09, 2018
We usually love this KOA and stay here once a year. General Manager Danielle Akey was extremely rude when notified that the black pads in the hot tub were disintegrating and ruined my wife's swimsuit. Instead of resolving the problem, Danielle threatened to cancel the rest of our stay. In addition, management failed to warn other guests and simply reinstalled the pad we had removed to show them.
Sep 09, 2018
Comme je vous l'ai dit dans un mail adressé à vos services hier, notre expérience à été détestable. Lorsque nous sommes rentrés d'une visite au centre ville vers 22h, des gens s'étaient installés sur notre emplacement de camping 93. résultat nous avons du dormir dans la voiture et n'avons pas pu profiter de notre table ou électricité. De plus les douches et toilettes étaient très sa
Sep 09, 2018
The quiet hours were not enforced at all. The camp near me was partying until 1am. This just made the experience unpleasant while camping in this setting. I would likely look around at other options for camping before choosing a KOA again. Just not much a fan of the environment from this first impression.
Sep 08, 2018
Poor quality, bad maintenance. Left a day early
Sep 08, 2018
Very clean. Nice people. Great area.
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
Sep 07, 2018
LOVED EVERYTHING!!! THANK YOU!
Sep 06, 2018
The camp ground and bathrooms are so clean and welcoming! We love the amenities and the employees are amazing!
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
While the staff was friendly, the facilities were too small,(six shower stalls for the entire campground). My main complaint is the proximity that campers are placed next to each other. There is no privacy and neighboring campers are only ten feet away. This makes for an unpleasant experience and I wouldn’t recommend nor will I be staying here again.
Sep 06, 2018
We have stayed at this campground about 5 or 6 times in the last 7 years. Always great. The last couple of times we've been squeezed into some non-preferred campsites though.
Sep 06, 2018
Very crowded campground. The campsite were very close together.
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
They had us pretty much booked in the parking lot by the main office which was ridiculous for the amount of money we had to spend to stay there for the night compared to other places After complaining we were moved to a different spot that was a back in instead of pull thru that was right next to the sewage and garbage so that’s all we smelled for our stay We will not be returning to this KO
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Not much to complain about other than the restroom and shower facility. It was very dirty and in very poor repair. I went in just as the cleaning girl was coming out and found that she had done a deplorable job. The shower stall had hair stuck all over the wall what I assume was feces on the floor - She had not even looked in the stall. Loose tiles, wobbly and leaking toilet, very nasty place.
Sep 06, 2018
Stayed on a Tuesday night, enjoyed the refreshing pool and hot tub. Tent site was level and clean, and bathroom facilities were are well maintained. Nice view of the river from the campsite!
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
the pool closed at 6pm...to early! No coffee anywhere! brochure talks about sipping coffee on front porch..but there was NO coffee. There were lots of empty cabins but ours was not the closest available to bathrooms. staff not very friendly or smiling. game room also closed to early. overall NOT impressed
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals