Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2018
Part of one of the dirt roads was pretty washed out and we scraped the bottom of our car pretty badly. We shouldn't need a high clearance vehicle just to get to our tent site. Would never stay here again.
Jun 25, 2018
This was our 3rd visit to Leavenworth and stay at KOA. Staff great!. We don't use the facilities, just rv site. Like how close it is to town and the convenience.
Jun 24, 2018
First time KOA, awesome staff and amenities. Tight sites compared to state parks, but amenities more than make up for it. Negatives: dusty sites, mr Magoo next door was running his portable table saw for about 4 days, within noise hours but still. And my son age 4, asked what the pin up girls were he hung inside his trailer with his door open. Common man. we just stayed at the pool.
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
What a great place to stay! It's a little tight, but other than that, it's in a great location, the staff is fabulous and there is a lot to do on the property and in town. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Jun 24, 2018
Great place to stay!!!
Jun 24, 2018
Great stay
Jun 24, 2018
Fantastic experience! Fantastic customer service! Can't wait to go back.
Jun 24, 2018
We loved all the changes. Looking forward to the next stay! SANDI & DAVE
Jun 24, 2018
Our stay was fun, however I was not informed about all the activities available and we missed out on a lot. The Pool, showers,and bathrooms were not maintained as well as I would have hoped, and the coffee kabin NEEDS more then one person working at a time. It is completely unrealistic to expect 1 person to prepare the drinks alone. Staff will not help the elderly back in trailers/5th wheels.
Jun 24, 2018
The staff was really friendly & professional and we enjoyed our stay. I would recommend clearly marking the ground water taps as DO NOT DRINK since we didn’t realize it wasn’t potable until I asked the front desk where the drinking water was. Also, consider cleaning the restrooms with bleach after someone has a poop accident in the shower? But overall a great time! Thank you!
Jun 24, 2018
We had a great stay and loved the amenities offered! The shuttle service was very convenient, as were the late open hours of thr store and coffee shop. We will definitely return!
Jun 23, 2018
We stayed in #54 for 3 nights, was very narrow, with landscaping going on right behind our m/h. Our friends had #31 which was much nicer, with more room, and they paid less for the site than we did! The facilities are very nice, but not impressed with our site, which had been booked well in advance of our stay.
Jun 23, 2018
The KOA staff were very helpful and informative. Facilities were quite clean. We did appreciate the free showers. It wld be nice if they would stock a few more essentials like paper towels and less merchandise for sale. Loved what you did with the middle grass area that had tents there. Lights and river walk are a very nice touch. Definitley will come back.
Jun 23, 2018
overall its a nice place with helpful staff. one of the showers was leaking and needs to be fixed
Jun 23, 2018
It was very clean, there were many activities to do, the staff was very helpful and friendly, just an all around good experience!
Jun 23, 2018
I was disappointed and left a day early. I'd made it clear I was looking for peace and quiet and was initially pleased with #T26 until the construction started up.There had been absolutely no mention of it when I checked in, a heads up would've been nice. I did receive a KOA email later that day, after I'd checked in, informing me of the construction.
Jun 23, 2018
The tent site was just rock/stones/gravel �� The showers are in serious need of maintenance �� The staff were friendly � Too expensive �� It was nice and tidy � But gets a low rating because the tent site was so rocky you couldn't even drive a peg into the ground ��
Jun 22, 2018
Lovely place and very centrally located to regional activities. This place was clean and has a very friendly/helpful staff. Many activities available for children.
Jun 22, 2018
I’ve stayed before and it was great. This time there was construction in the camp. Additionally, one of the camp guests was building something in his trailer. Lots of construction noise this time.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Clearly some ongoing landscape work. Friendly, helpful staff and a useful free shuttle in to town.
Jun 21, 2018
We loved our stay here at Leavenworth/Pine Village. Everyone was very nice and the grounds were beautiful.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
From our first contact with staff to our departure our experience was first class.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
I hope the remodel includes the bathrooms by the office. There is barley room to manuver when getting dressed in the shower stalls. We were lucky and got tent site T07 and had plenty of room. My son got T26 and was squashed in. A larger or second pool would be nice as well.
Jun 20, 2018
Pancake cooks Debbie and Sharon? Were great! Staff in store very helpful. Pool and playground are clean and a lot of fun. Likely could use more staff or another espresso maker at coffee cabin, wait is 30minutes in am. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2018
We absolutely love this Koa. We have made it an annual trip now for the past 3 years and continue to do so in the future. Thanks for the memories!
Jun 19, 2018
Called to ask about adding a family member in a tent onto our reservation prior to our stay. Told we had to reserve a second site as tents were not allowed next to rvs. When we checked in we were told that's not true and the extra guest could stay on our site so we didn't need the tent site. They wouldn't let us cancel the extra site we were tricked into reserving. Overcrowed. Nice pool.
Jun 19, 2018
I pulled in and I was overwhelmed by the hoards of people. I initially thought “ this was a mistake!” However, the staff was exceptional in the service department and their willingness to go the extra mile was sincere! All the activities for kids were wonderful and, I do t know how, but the amenities seemed to accommodate everyone. I never experienced the claustrophobia that I anticipated.
Jun 19, 2018
It was our first KOA stay and the experience could not have been any better. It went way above any of my expectations. It was run efficiently by happy, helpful staff and the grounds (pool, hot tub, garbage, bathrooms) where well maintained. The location near a beautiful river to wander down to was relaxing.
Jun 19, 2018
Incredible experience! Staff was friendly and the morning breakfast was a great perk and deliscious! Cabins and the park was clean and well maintained! We will be coming back!
Jun 19, 2018
Great location! Lots to do for kids and families! Sites are packed in tight with no privacy. Cabins are nice, a little dirty inside. I booked my reservation over the phone with a local KOA employee. The lady I spoke with was extremely cold and rude. I asked about specials and she told me they had none where there were multiple listed online. Was not helpful and ended up booking myself on line.
Jun 18, 2018
We love this KOA! We have stayed at several and this is by far our favorite. They create such a great environment with the Friday night happy hour, live music and we loved the festive Aloha theme. Will highly recommend this KOA to all our friends!
Jun 18, 2018
We had a great time, loved the live music, clean campground, great kid activities and affordable. We will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2018
I stayed in a Deluxe site that was under construction. I had to pay the standard rate and received no discounts for the dirty / muddy conditions. I spoke with the general manager regarding my situation and she was unresponsive to discounting my stay. This is not the KOA that I used to know, and it is not what I expect for the price. I will not be returning to this location!
Jun 18, 2018
Enjoyable, with friendly staff. Bordering on being too crowded though. Showers could stand to be updated. Probably need increased capacity for bathrooms. Clearly lots of work being done on the campground for further improvements.
Jun 18, 2018
Great place to stay. Short drive to Leavenworth. Camping cabin clean along with clean restrooms. My family always enjoys our stay at this KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
We stopped coming 4 years ago due to some negative changes to the campground. I'm so glad we decided to give it another try! Even though there is construction going on at the moment, it was so enjoyable. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. The changes that they have made to the store, pool and patio area are great! We can't wait to see the completed camp! We will be back!
Jun 18, 2018
Warm, welcoming, and perfectly family friendly as always. We love to stay at the Leavenworth KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Only one fire pit for the whole campground other wasn’t open! The bathroom was a mile away from the tent spot we had having to walk that over n over again just to go to the bathroom was not fun especially at 3am, atleast add a few porta potty’s around would be great!
Jun 18, 2018
Loved it! You guys are always so awesome. And now with all the hard work you did just recently it even more awesome! Loved our stay. Thank you!
Jun 18, 2018
Great place cabin we stayed in was amazing our kids enjoyed the pool game room and the play ground the stuff is amazing really nice people
Jun 18, 2018
The cabins were great. The bunk beds were so cute and our full size bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean and great for the kids. They have an on camp coffee shop but honestly it takes so long you're better off driving to town and back. Otherwise everything was great, they had friendly staff and the scenery is beautiful.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals