Campground Reviews

Dec 21, 2021
Very clean and everyone was great. We will be back soon.
Dec 20, 2021
Dec 20, 2021
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Everything is clean and maintained. Friendly staff and beautiful surroundings. Will definitely be staying here again!
Dec 20, 2021
Dec 20, 2021
Dec 20, 2021
Dec 19, 2021
The place we stayed were clean and very well maintained. The staff were friendly towards the costumer and the maintenance personnel were very helpful. Great job Leavenworth/ Pine Village KOA Team and management.
Dec 18, 2021
Dec 18, 2021
First time staying at a KOA and it surpassed all my expectations. They had everything we needed in the deluxe cabin and more. We will definitely stay here again! Recommend 100%
Dec 18, 2021
It was better then I could have expected. Loved our visit and can’t wait to come back again.
Dec 18, 2021
A must-do Christmas experience! Staff was great, cabin was perfect. This was the first of hopefully many annual visits.
Dec 17, 2021
Great location was great close to town and next to a wonderful l river. However the sites were less than expected. Gravel, short for a premium site (charged extra but don’t tell you what made it premium), and a lot of mud with standing water (poor drainage). Best time to visit would be summer or winter snow as water would be frozen. During those times this would be a 4 or 5 review.
Dec 16, 2021
There are everything I needed … comfort station is clean… Good job
Dec 15, 2021
Dec 15, 2021
Great place to stay! Staff was welcoming and friendly. I needed to change my reservation because of a snowstorm. No problem! Last minute call and staff was able to accommodate us. Easy check in, nice space even though it was snowing. Escorted to our site. When we needed propane, staff actually picked up our bottles, filled them and then returned them right to our site! wow! Great customer service!
Dec 13, 2021
It was fantastic
Dec 13, 2021
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My full hook up site was very well equipped. I'll definitely be back in the Spring!
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 12, 2021
Loved our stay with KOA, as always! Thanks!!
Dec 12, 2021
This was our third stay. It has been incredible each and every time.
Dec 09, 2021
Dec 09, 2021
Park wasn't crowded, sites were set up well, staff was friendly.
Dec 08, 2021
Dec 08, 2021
Excelente.. tengo años viniendo ahi en verano, como invierno excelente �
Dec 08, 2021
The deluxe cabin that we stayed in was awesome! It was very clean and a fun place to stay. If we come back to Leavenworth again, we would definitely stay here again!
Dec 08, 2021
Wonderfully flexible with my late arrival/early departure times, communication by text was excellent, and amenities were beautiful, plentiful, clean and warm! Thank you for all your hard work!
Dec 07, 2021
Beyond any doubt this is one of the best places to stay. Great facility, great staff and very responsive to the guests needs.
Dec 07, 2021
Everything was great. Friendly staff, great location. pad, hook ups , furniture and grill all looks brand new. Cheap propane also!
Dec 07, 2021
Very enjoyable! Clean and quiet location!
Dec 06, 2021
Always great!
Dec 06, 2021
Great customer service. I loved the after hours check in process. The comfort station 2 was clean and nice to have so close by. Our light when our in our cabin at 8:40 at night. I text and Bill was at our door replacing it within 6 minutes. When it snowed they had the plows out right away. Everyone was friendly and we will be back!
Dec 06, 2021
Really nice stay. It would have been nice to have the coffee shop open though
Dec 06, 2021
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. New facilities are a big improvement over previous campground.
Dec 04, 2021
Was given the worst spot in the park when there was plenty of vacancy.
Dec 03, 2021
Loved it! It was the perfect little getaway. We stayed in a cabin and it was perfect. We will be back and we created so many wonderful memories.
Dec 03, 2021
Clean and excellent amenities
Dec 02, 2021
Excellent! Will definitely come back! Clean cabins, and everything we needed to have a pleasant stay was provided
Nov 30, 2021
We spent Thanksgiving weekend with our whole family at Pine Village KOA and had a fantastic time. Everyone on staff was so friendly and helpful. We put lights up around our sites in the holiday spirit and gathered together for meals and laughter around campfires. We took trips into Leavenworth using the city shuttle, had a magical adventure at the reindeer farm and beautiful walks to the river.
Nov 30, 2021
Nov 30, 2021
The cabin was clean and was stocked with all necessities and extras! Convenient, affordable, and charming- thanks for a great family vacation!
Nov 30, 2021
Clean and very comfortable
Nov 30, 2021
This rating is specific to the cabin experience. The bed was terrible. Worst sleep of my life. I could feel every spring and there weren't many speaking to how cheap the matress was. At $200+ per night provide a decent mattress! Yall should be embarrassed.
Nov 30, 2021
Wonderful stay! We camped in a RV site with patio and were very impressed! We loved having patio furniture there as well as a BBQ. The campground was beautiful and very well maintained. The bathrooms & showers were spotless and the camp staff were super friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next stay!
Nov 30, 2021
We love the KOA cabin at Leavenworth, and this is our second time here. The beddings are very clean which is very important to us. Only problem is there are ants. The housekeeping is great and responded to my text message right away.
Nov 29, 2021
Very overpriced. Yes it's a nice clean "park" but it's nothing more than a parking spot with no privacy. $260 for 2 nights and they wouldn't even let us park the truck in the parking lot for an hour after check out while we took our tow car into town to get lunch.
Nov 28, 2021
The late arrivals are the worse 2 people came in super late and wok our family up.
Nov 27, 2021
The park was beautiful, festive, clean, friendly and safe. Perfect vacation.
Nov 26, 2021
This campground was lovely! They put up lights on all the cabins for the holidays. The river walk was wonderful! Its so close to town, but you don't feel that way at all. Our cabin was well stocked and clean! My boys and I hope to return to stay here again!
Nov 25, 2021
Nov 25, 2021
Cabin was freezing! Took almost 12 hours for baseboard heat to warm up main areas over 50 degrees.
May 09, 2022
Best KOA ever!
- Lynda F on Google
May 03, 2022
Stayed for a week or so . Quiet , all the pedestals were in good order , wifi was super strong . We used comfort station 2 due to the main restrooms being remodeled. Cleanest bathroom and showers I've seen at a koa . Staff is really friendly. Wildlife at this place is crazy , deer everywhere! Leavenworth itself is a really cool town so of you're in the area I'd say KoA is a safe bet for a base camp
- Will W on Google
Apr 29, 2022
Beautiful park with great walking trails, especially down to the river! Cabins and bathrooms are super clean and all the staff are friendly and kind. We loved watching and seeing all the deer, squirrels, birds and the occasional rabbit! Perfect location with close distance to safeway and to the free shuttle, but you can easily walk to downtown as well!
- Jewel Gonzalez on Google