Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2017
Another great stay !
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Wasnât our first time staying at this particular KOA, we love most everything associated with it, but this time we were very disappointed with the advertised wi-fi, non existent, we were told by the reception desk that they have been having some problems with it since July, then fix it I say, even though we were taking a little vacation I still needed to get some work done.
Oct 08, 2017
I would stay here again because it's a nice facility, close to town and a friendly staff. However, no wi-fi signal, poor cable signal, and we were told that a shuttle to town operated but we weren't told until arrival that it only operated on weekends.
Oct 07, 2017
Great service !! Wonderful site, everything works as it should , easy walk to town, One of the nicest - cleanest KOA's we've stay in !! Great people running the show there !! Thanks for a great stay !! Dave & Connie Florence
Oct 06, 2017
The campground looked great driving in. The older lady at the office check in tried to charge us an additional $82 plus change. I had previously written down the total cost and paid in full. After letting her know this she changed her computer to reflect the cost as being what I was originally quoted. We were assigned a spot in the overflow area and were packed in like sardines (too close).
Oct 06, 2017
It was good. A little more knowledge of where to put a 42 foot fifth wheel would have helped. Thankfully our son had a pull through slot we could trade with.
Oct 06, 2017
Absolutely beautiful scenery but the campsites are extremely near to one another. When our slides were out we had difficulty walking around our motorhome without crossing into the adjacent site. No privacy at all, unless inside the coach. Sad, because the outdoors is beautiful.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Beautiful area!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice improvements from last year in KL14 with the new queen mattress and improved heating. We no longer will need to bring a mattress topper when staying here. Would like to see a larger microwave, the current one is very tiny.
Oct 04, 2017
This campsite was well maintained despite the high volume during Oktoberfest weekend! Staff was friendly and competent. Even helped me jump start my vehicle!
Oct 03, 2017
The staff is wonderful and we enjoyed our stay!
Oct 03, 2017
It was great love the staff.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The staff were friendly and courteous. Our stay was good, but the bathrooms could have used an upgrade. The faucets in the showers were loose and some of the toilets were loose. The WiFi sucked for the price that we paid to stay there.
Oct 03, 2017
Everything was wonderful! We wish we could have stayed longer to fully enjoy all the amenities that were available to campers.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. When I asked if I could move closer to my friends 4 sites they handled it professionally and in less time than I could say thank you. They gave us updates of changes coming in the next year and explained options. The shuttle bus drivers drove safely and with a smile. The grounds including common use bathrooms were cleaned hourly.
Oct 03, 2017
Beautiful campground in a beautiful town! We had problems with the internet and the office reset it but later we did not have again and the office was closed. Our cable tv did not work either but again we did not realize until after the office closed. The Park was clean and the staff was very helpful. Will Definitely put on our list to stay again if we are in this area.
Oct 02, 2017
Its always great and everything is always clean. I only wish there were more restrooms.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We loved the area and the Oktoberfest celebration . The cabins on the other hand are getting very run down and need some upgrades . We had little to no hot water,the toilet paper was low budget and at $250 dollars a day there is no reason why a quality product should not be supplied .The flooring is bowing up and could easily cause a fall or some big splinters . We also missed the bedroom dresser.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great place to stay we have been back for 4 years in a row! The staff is very friendly and always willing to help if you should need it. Very well kept facility.
Oct 02, 2017
The heater in the front half of the cabin (K20) was broken and the cord had exposed wires and was burned. A big fire hazard!
Oct 02, 2017
Enjoyed the Oktoberfest events with friends. We come every year. Love the camp
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
I really like the convenience and mountain locational Pine Village , however , it feels like goal is to cram as many people as possible into the site ! The site is clean , and fortunately noise wasn't bad after 11:00 pm . Was a little miffed that breakfast was advertised at 0730, and didn't open until 0800
Oct 02, 2017
It was great having a shuttle for Oct. fest. The park was crowded but everyone was in good spirits and having fun. I would recommend staying there. Nice park and good people.
Oct 02, 2017
Really good, good location especially with the bus, lock on front door doesn't work ,thick dust under beds other than that great
Oct 02, 2017
Had a great time! the facilities were very clean and nicer than other KOAs we've been to. The Cabin we stayed in was perfect. The KOA provided shuttles every 5(ish) minutes to go to the town for the oktoberfest! We will be back next year for sure!
Oct 02, 2017
The campground was clean and the shuttle bus was great! I love staying at the KOA for Oktoberfest! My only suggestion is to have some port a potty's in different areas of the campground so that people staying in tents or campers without washrooms do not have to make the long trips to the central washrooms. See you next year!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great clean facilities. We had an awkward campsite T40 that was on a corner and high traffic. But besides that and the noise level due to Oktoberfest through the night - which was not KOA's fault, it was a wonderful stay!!! Thank you.
Oct 02, 2017
There were awesome staff and amenities. Staff was also very considerate for festival goers and the shuttle was a great touch.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Everyone was so accommodating! Best stay ever!! Special shout out to Terry wgo was so very kind and helpful to us!
Oct 02, 2017
Great stay and such friendly staff!
Oct 02, 2017
Staff was friendly as usual! Stayed during festival and even though extremely crowded it was very organized.
Oct 01, 2017
Restrooms are always in a sad state of disrepair...
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
When we arrived, we weren't greeted with any smile or professionalism. The clerk told us that applying points to our stay is one of their, "Least favorite things to do." Didn't feel welcome.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Marvelous! Sitting among the pines was totally relaxing. Love all of your facilities.
Sep 28, 2017
Really busy and noisy the first night, but it was Sat night and it was all families. Restrooms could be been kept up better considering how busy it is.
Sep 27, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy