Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2018
Fair. The bathroom is smelly outside and inside, you can smell the bathroom from outside your cabin/tent. The shower is always dirty and getting old.
Jul 02, 2018
This KOA was extremely crowded! There are too many sites and they are packed into every nook and cranny. The site we were given was very difficult to maneuver into with our large RV and basically consisted of a gravel spot wedged between two other sites. It was loud from early in the morning until well past quiet hours. I wasn’t expecting solitude but was unhappy with the party-like atmosphere.
Jul 02, 2018
Our first experience at this KOA was not pleasant. We were put in the “overflow” spots. We had no idea. And tried to move but nothing else was available. The spots were just like a parking lot. We had about 6 feet on either side of us. We left a Day early. Other then that the place was friendly and clean.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
It is very apparent that all they care about is squeezing in more people and making money. The sites are dirty, overpriced and on top of one another. We were put in a site that wasn't hardly long enough. Too much traffic too. Didn't appreciate the messy reservation policies and the fact that this is $100 a day for the smallest site I have ever stayed on. The construction tape behind was bad
Jul 01, 2018
Absolutely wonderful. Lots of things for the kids to do. The staff was friendly and it was nice and clean.
Jul 01, 2018
There were three of us riding motorcycles, staying a two room cabin. We stayed there last year and some of the cabins are on a steep hill, too steep to park motorcycles. I called before hand to ask about staying on the flat section. when we arrived everything was set up and we were on the flats!! Campground is nice, restrooms and showers are very clean.
Jul 01, 2018
Two deficiencies come to mind and they were that the bathrooms and showers were not in the best of shape (closest to the office). The shower head was hanging out of the plaster and looked to me that at any moment it would fall out of the wall. Need updating. At the dump station the water was not connected so couldn't clean the camper waste hose.
Jul 01, 2018
Great place, lot's to do, close to town and big grocery store. Great stay!
Jul 01, 2018
Had no problems while staying here. BUT one HUGE issue I had was the fact that they don’t have any fire pits available at the sites. For me, that’s the number one thing to do when at your camp site, is sit around a fire and enjoy being outdoors. I really hope this specific facility changes their policy on having fire pits. Not sure if I’ll be back for that one reason alone. #missingelement
Jul 01, 2018
A BIT TO EXPENSIF FOR A STOP
Jul 01, 2018
Staff was nice. Pool was really big and warm enough. Hot tub was gross though. It was a busy weekend tho so maybe the chemicals were outta balance. The RV spots are crammed in there but the park is currently under construction so maybe that will get better after the addition. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Would stay again, just not our favorite.
Jun 30, 2018
We enjoy this KOA. First time we were alone, this last time we had a 3yr old grandchild with us. Lots of activities for kids planned out. The ONLY thing I don't like is it is pretty tight quarters for RVs/trailers not enough room in some spots to just enjoy your "patio" without being right up on your neighboring RV if youre cooking out etc
Jun 30, 2018
Stayed in a basic cabin which was all we needed. Great to have one near the pool and washrooms. Nice big store. Friendly staff. Only issue was with the hot tub: no steps leading down into it so impossible for someone with mobility issues.
Jun 30, 2018
Friendly helpful staff....very cordial. River walk was beautiful. Great location & easy access to Leavenworth. We would have stayed longer if there had been room!
Jun 30, 2018
Good location to the town, and good amenities. A lot of construction as they add more cabins. Men’s showers in main office could use updating.
Jun 30, 2018
Could really have done without the constant leaf blower especially in the morning.
Jun 29, 2018
It was good except our air conditioner did not work and the cabin was unbearably hot the first day. It was replaced on the second day though.
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Professional staff, family environment, clean.
Jun 29, 2018
So clean, so affordable, and a mom camping alone with kids I felt very safe. Thanks for the memories SC
Jun 29, 2018
It has been over ten years since I had been to this location and now I'm trying to figure out what took so long for me to come back! The grounds were great, the camp store and coffee shop a welcome addition to camping. The kids enjoyed the pool and playing frisbee in the dark with a light up frisbee purchased from the camp store with other kids who were also camping. We will be coming back!!!
Jun 29, 2018
Our stay went well, I wish they had better washers and dryers, they have some old ones at one end and the "new ones" are really small we end up needing to run 2 or 3 washers, the older dryers only seem to work on the preem press setting, and if you try to big of a load they don't work at all. On this stay I did find some goopy Chicken? Or other fatty meat lumped up and stuck to the table bench.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Now one of the best KOAs we’ve stayed. The new ownership has really invested in the place. And upgrades are still ongoing! Really impressed.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
This was our very first time ever camping in an RV at an RV campground. We had no idea what to expect.....but the gal that checked us in made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, and the staff throughout our stay was very pleasant. Excellent location, tons of activities for the kids, and very clean. We are rebooking for next year the minute reservations open! Thank you :)
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
I have been coming to this campground for 20 years. I love all the changes that have been made over this last year.
Jun 27, 2018
We had a great time, kids loved the amenities and dads loved relaxing with beer.�
Jun 27, 2018
We enjoyed a clean, quiet, and sweet little cabin. The staff were helpful, friendly, and attentive. The facilities were clean. Everything was organized and easy to find. We will definitely return! Erin
Jun 27, 2018
Very accommodating they first put us in a site that we couldn't open our slide but they moved us to a nice upgraded site. Very nice people, kids loved riding there bikes and swimming in the pool. See ya next year!!!
Jun 27, 2018
It was my first experience with KOA. It was wonderful !!! Clean, maintained, nice pool . Great activities for the kids. My granddaughter had a wonderful time. It was her first time doing any type of camping whatsoever. She was too scared to do the only type I ever knew...roughing it..so I thought KOA would be a good start. I am so happy I did. I hope we can return next year. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2018
It would be better to have more access to restrooms. When you went to watch the movie in the grass area you had a hike to the bathroom. I liked the craft things that were being made. The pillow cases were awesome. Also, I would have liked to purchase kids t shirts that said KOA Leavenworth. the grounds were very clean and the staff were awesome! the cabin was very clean too! Good Times!
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Great camp ground for those who have kids, lots of activities and fantastic staff. It is however a tightly packed area for maneuvering larger RV's. They are in the process of a major redo of the place so I'm pretty sure they will address the confined roads and congestion.
Jun 27, 2018
Had lots of amenities. Especially the river walk.
Jun 26, 2018
Stayed in cabin.....shower water pressure is the only complaint.......
Jun 26, 2018
Stuffing trailers in every conceivable spot is ridiculous. The campground is entirely too cramped. There is no real feeling of privacy whatsoever.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Great campsite, service and location!
Jun 26, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in Leavenworth. The staff were very friendly and available. It was under construction and maybe will be fully paved soon but we got dusted out all day when the cars and carts came by. Unfortunately we had no wify at our cabin even though I was told there would be at reservation. There was also terrible cable tv reception. Both were brought to there attention but not fixed.
Jun 26, 2018
Great amenities! Beautiful setting! Few thoughts Some other KoAs have an adult hour for the pool. Is relaxing for us whose kids are grown up.. Also some other KoAs have recycling . not sure if it's an option in the area , but would be great..We noticed a lot of untalented cabins, midweek discount would be nice.. A great stay! Thanks!
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
We had the best time!!! Loved everything about it and can’t wait to do it again next summer!
Jun 25, 2018
We had a blast and there is so much to do for the kids and adults too. Pool was wonderful as well. The only reason I didn’t rate it five stars is because our camp spot was very dusty due to construction.
Jun 25, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals