Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
location is it. place was just dirty. upgrades are going on but they should upgrade existing campground first. bathrooms were old, dirty and not very inviting. hot tub was unusable (109 degrees and smelly). store catered to children almost exclusively. won't be back!
Sep 28, 2018
I appreciated the familiarity of the Kamping Kabin for my friend and I. We arrived after the office was closed and were pleased to find the after hours envelope with key and info. We were disappointed to find the Koffee Kabin, shuttle, and pool/hot tub closed because it was mid-week. It seems to me that for this particular KOA, that these things could be kept active all week through Oktoberfest
Sep 28, 2018
Beautiful and well maintained park with a friendly staff. Lots of things to do. Our stay was very enjoyable, definitely will be back.
Sep 28, 2018
quiet campground and well laid out for privacy
Sep 28, 2018
Beautiful and clean cabins! Our three year daughter loved the playground and we really enjoyed the River walk. We will be back in December for the Christmas festivities!
Sep 28, 2018
It was my second time at your lovely resort. Hailing from Calgary Alberta Canada going North, had to stop there because of fond memories form last year. Missed the KOFFEE KABIN , the only bit of disappointment. Love Ye all.! Wolf Welsch
Sep 27, 2018
Looking forward to our next visit when new section and entrance is finished
Sep 27, 2018
The access lanes are fairly narrow and in the case of the space we were assigned to, The parking for the space across from us was occupied most of the time by their pickup. This made it difficult to maneuver backing in our trailer and our friends trailer into the spots. One of your employees did assist us in our case. Our friends were in a tight spot also and did scrape mark their car.
Sep 27, 2018
Spaces are tight but a clean facility Nice people Well maintained
Sep 27, 2018
Love the place , people that work there are amazing. The new roads around the camp ground make it dust free . They have very nice tent spots ���
Sep 27, 2018
This is a great campground. My only complaint is the offering on the cable tv service. We are avid CNN and MSNBC and ESPN watchers. This campground offers HLN and (ugh) FOX news - our most detested news station. It is culturally and academically insulting to have FOX news be the main source of news. So that’s important and decisive when we consider a campground where we wish to have tv servi
Sep 26, 2018
Very clean, welcoming and helpful staff. Only one complaint, too much chlorine in the pool and hot tub.
Sep 26, 2018
Very nice
Sep 26, 2018
The new manager has improved this campground to nearing resort quality and her vision to bring more people to Leavenworth is going to make an impact on the revenues of local businesses. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay!
Sep 25, 2018
Check in was quite cumbersome. The check in staff blamed old and outdated computer system. The site was unkempt. Narrow roads making it hard to enter and exit with parked trucks in the road. I would like to see a site that is pictured on your web site.
Sep 25, 2018
We have stayed here many times over the past 10 years and are so happy with the changes that have been made and that are still coming! The staff are so much more friendly, the layout of the entire campground is going to be wonderful! We are already planning our August vacation, with friends and will be making this Campground our main stay. Thank you!
Sep 25, 2018
Great KOA, great people.
Sep 25, 2018
I am disappointed that a person making a reservation cannot choose their camping site. The campground personnel were helpful and polite; the bathrooms were clean and the grounds were also clean and picked up. Thank you!
Sep 25, 2018
The deluxe cabin was comfortable spacious and lovely. We enjoyed the friendly staff as well as the free shuttle. the internet service didn’t reach our cabin as it was one of the farthest cabins. Also, I did not like the construction crew operating a back hoe outside my window at 7am on a Saturday; way too early! Also ours was one of the few cabins that lacked a porch swing.
Sep 24, 2018
The facility is excellent. It is a great location and very clean. We were VERY DISAPPOINTED in the space we were given to park our 5th wheel. We made reservations on 12/23/17 for July 2018 and requested a pull thru but when we got there we were given a back in space, in front of the maintenance shed! Even with my printed confirmation of a pull thru space there was no offer of compensation. s
Sep 24, 2018
We had a great time with our group at Pine Village. The wrkcmpers & Amber were amazing. Unfortunately we had a LOT of issues with the bookings/deposits paid/checking in & paying. Over a nine month period as well as face to face at the camp we were told conflicting things by staff multiple times. Finally, Danielle (mgr) said they wouldn't do any refunds, we would have to work things out (14 ppl)
Sep 24, 2018
People in office were great (except Danielle who refused to do anything for us). We enjoyed our friends, 14 people. We had lots of issues with the cash registers and given different info by each person on the phone as well as several times in person. All in all, it was good stay but we won't be back.
Sep 24, 2018
We love this KOA! Clean, well kept with a very friendly and helpful staff. The new owners have sunk some time and money into up grading and it shows. We will return again and again : )
Sep 24, 2018
The camp spots are so close together that the trailer awing almost touches the camper next door. There did appear to be better spots in the campground but we (along with many others) were put out in a field that was very sloped and not well kept. For $70 a night I would have expected much more. I won't be back.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Very clean , Friendly staff, we had the equipment barn behind us so it was somewhat noisy at times , overall nice .
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Given a site were we could not put the slide out, but the staff we very helpful in given options of 3 or 4 other sites which worked out well and also able to park tow vehicle on site. thanks for the great service
Sep 23, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Bathrooms were clean. Only concerns were that the pool wasn’t very clean and the WiFi didn’t work all the way to our trailer (not a terrible thing while camping but when you’ve got kids, you hear about it) Other thing was the “pull thru” spot we were in. It was fine bc no one was in the other spot but if you have us back to back, it’s not a pull thru...
Sep 23, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Very, very expensive for what you get. A lot of dirt and construction. Cable TV did not work. No signal.
Sep 22, 2018
We love this KOA it is one of our very favorites. I know they are still under construction in aome parts, but we are excited about the changes and we love this beautiful campground. Steve & Denise
Sep 22, 2018
We only booked there because to website says there is a shuttle that runs into downtown in September. When we checked in, we were informed it’s till Sept 3rd only. Since it was already paid for, we decided to go swimming �Ͻ the pool was dirty and the hot tub was a petridish!! The water was discolored, only 2 jets worked, it is literally falling apart. Prices broke off of missing. and so much m
Sep 22, 2018
Great place, beautiful area, close to downtown Leavenworth. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 22, 2018
very clean great a lot better than thousand trails.
Sep 22, 2018
Once again I was given the worst site in the campground...There were 8 spaces of the type I requested, none were occupied and I was given the one with a puddle of water and a muddy space. 4 of the 8 spaces were high and dry...I will not bve renewing my KOA membership...
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Well we never stayed here. I made an error and called the wrong number when I meant to call the KOA listed above this one in the guide. I called to cancel three hours later when I realized my mistake but they would not issue a refund as their policy says 48 hrs notice for cancellation. We have a B&B and we always allow for special circumstances. Would like to see KOA be more flexible.
Sep 22, 2018
Very nice location and friendly staff
Sep 21, 2018
Great friendly staff. Beautiful location.
Sep 21, 2018
Had a great time. Close to downtown that we walked. Very quaint with personality
Sep 21, 2018
Always a good experience staying @Leavenworth KOA. The campground is well kept and the employees are friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Facilities were nice but staff lost our phone reservation and we had to scramble for alternative accommodation for two nights before they could get us in.
Sep 20, 2018
Much too crowded with small spaces. Park better suited for young families with small children. Disappointed a section was not made available for quiet loving seniors that like to sit outside. We had 5 youngsters within 20 feet of us and much too noisy to sit outside even if space had been available for patio chairs. No reason to return to this park.
Sep 19, 2018
We had a great visit. I thought that everyone was very friendly. The park is easy to find and convenient. Two maintenance tips, 1 The pedestal where our water hook up was has a leak and the ground was wet. This wouldn't normally be bad except that was where the power hookup was. 2 Upon exiting the park there is a bush that makes seeing traffic hard. Needs to be trimmed.
Sep 19, 2018
Cabins need repair work
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
Awesome staff clean and beautiful camp grounds so much fun for everyone! Shuttle driver great! Lots to do! Loved it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals