Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
We could not believe it when we got there and you charged us $111.00 a night for a campsite that was full of water from a leaky tap... crammed in like sardines. This is called gouging because it was Octoberfest. For that price we could get a hotel for a few dollars more. The only good thing about it was the awesome Greek food truck that was serving up food all day and into the night.
Oct 16, 2017
Cabin was dirty at arrival. The front deck was caving in from a rotted, broken joist. The exterior door and the bathroom door could only be closed with great difficulty due to being in a state of disrepair. I expect better when Iâm spending nearly $300/night.
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed in Meadow"area for several yrs. Green Grass used to be nicer than dry stubble ,dirt & mud. Parking & backing in long trailers made difficult by allowing cars to park by road in front of assigned space. Old policy of letting RV pull thru to park was better; tent area now. Realize water is limited; we experienced this Sunday morning - no water at RV hookups and no water at the Bath House.
Oct 16, 2017
first time at Oktoberfest, great time. spots a little small but it all worked out. loved the fire pit.
Oct 16, 2017
great place. really friendly staff. could use some upgrade in the shower and washrooms. the shuttle into town was awesome.
Oct 16, 2017
On our second night a man tried to get into our door, he was scared off by dogs barking. You don't have a clear way to call security at night. The last morning no water, couldn't wash hair, dishes or take shower. This is ridiculous!! We have been coming here for several years so we are very disappointed!! Also only 1 garbage bag for three days stay. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper.
Oct 16, 2017
Things have gone down hill here. This is my 5th time renting the deluxe cabin for Octoberfest. Our cabin didnt have heat. No running water the last day. The front desk hardly answers the phone. It took me 16 phone calls until someone answered the phone to tell me yeah we hoped someone was going to fix the heat in that cabin. Customer service not great at all. Sad we've had a lot of memories here.
Oct 16, 2017
I thought that the facility was the best I have ever seen at a KOA. Very well maintained and clean. Plenty of choices of things to do. And the Shuttle to Oktoberfest is wonderful. Will definitely be coming back. Only hard thing is the camp sites were very small and close together.
Oct 16, 2017
Wonderfully accommodating owners who juggled things around to put us in a better spot! Lovely campsite - clean, quiet, well-managed! Will definitely be back. Thank you:)
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I know is was Oktoberfest but there was way too much noise at night into the early morning hours that kept us up both nights. Do you not keep up the patrols during the festivals? It will be the LAST time we stay at this KOA, at least during any festival!
Oct 16, 2017
Always like this campsite, great condition and friendly staff. The only thing that could be improved is the bathrooms. They arenât that nice to begin with and they sometimes get a little gross, especially the showers. However the rest of the site is so nice itâs not a deal breaker
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This campground had a ton of amenities like pool/hot tub, volleyball, basketball, community fire pits, many restrooms and showers. I went during a very busy time and they stayed pretty clean. Definitely will be going back!
Oct 16, 2017
The campground and it's facilities were great. The main issue / concern that we had during our stay was the excessive amount of noise. There absolutely needs to be some sort of enforcement of noise control. We were unable to fall asleep due to noice until 4:00am, it was unacceptable!
Oct 16, 2017
My sister and I came for Oktoberfest and KOA was incredibly accommodating for the festival. They offered a shuttle that ran until 2AM so that people could drink to their hearts content without having to worry about driving back to the campground. Facilities were clean. Campground is tucked away but super close to town (like 2 mins). Absolutely will be back here for Oktoberfest next year!
Oct 16, 2017
We stayed one night in a 30 Amp back in RV site with a 32' motorhome. We paid $82 for the one night and the electricity would not stay on. It was 34 degrees. We ran propane heat off our battery, so we did not freeze to death but we used up all of our propane. We could not even make coffee because the circuit breaker would not stop tripping. We have asked for a refund. Site 15, Oct 13, 2017.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was short but sweet!
Oct 14, 2017
site( premium pull through) small but good. wifi- went to office to ask about the wifi service-which was poor to non existence. Young girl behind counter said she know about the wifi issue but could not do anything about it. Said that I could possibly go up the hill and try there. Your ads say WIFI-not go up the hill to get it. Paid $70 + for this site and it's amenities and you scored-0-.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
We stay here for Octoberfest weekend. Close location, cheap stay and a free shuttle can't be beaten! We pre-booked two future weekends to ensure we get our spot way in advance. Love the location. The views are beautiful in Leavenworth!
Oct 11, 2017
We stay here every year (7 years for me) for Oktoberfest. Hands down the best option in town. Affordable. Clean. Fun. Free shuttles.
Oct 11, 2017
Arrived in the middle of Oktoberfest with no reservation and were quickly set up in an overflow site and moved to a cabin the next day. With the KOA being fully booked with some 600 people we felt like we're were getting personalized treatment throughout our three night stay. Well done!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Most wonderful!! We are coming back next year and hope my daughter gets a cabin too!! Thank you so much!!
Oct 10, 2017
stayed for octoberfest so it was loud but no to bad, it was to COLD, I brought an additional heater to help heat the cabin. For some people the bathroom was quite far away!!! A great place to stay I would recommend for anyone!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We arrived on Thursday before Oktoberfest.. It would have been nice if the patio on our deluxe $$$ site had been blown off. I had to sweep it. The grill provided was clean but the gas was empty. We used our friends next to us. It got filled the next day. We were told we could book at 10am for the next year, we came in at 10am and was told that they opened bookings at 8am. Not very fair.
Oct 10, 2017
First time staying here. we stayed in a large deluxe cabin and loved it. We would definitely stay there again!
Oct 10, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff and guests!
Oct 10, 2017
Had a great time, went to the Oktoberfest. The staff provided excellent service from check in till departure. Will definitely go there again.
Oct 10, 2017
Love that you can walk down to the river. Also like the trees surrounding the property and location from Leavenworth is perfect. Disappointed that the Koffee Kabin was closed all ready. Especially since it was Ocktoberfest. Well enforced quite hours. All in all, great experience.
Oct 10, 2017
I come up to Leavenworth every year for the Oktoberfest The KOA here is very convenient and enjoyable each time.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff!
Oct 10, 2017
Campgrounds was well maintained. They advertise wifi but was not working except in one small area of site and even that was not a guarantee.
Oct 09, 2017
We come to stay every year for a weekend durin Oktoberfest. Although some of the changes have been great in the last two years, some things still need work. Like the shuttle, it needs to run all day Friday, Saturday, Sunday. We come to stay at the KOA for this reason alone. It was available in years past and should be brought back. Thanks.
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed for an Oktoberfest weekend. Had a great time and the campground was very nice, clean, and good location, with a neat river access point. The shuttle service to and from the festival was a step above and beyond! My RV spot wasn't the best but what can you expect on a busy weekend. In the future I will just try and request a spot now that I know the layout! Definitely recommend!
Oct 09, 2017
Had reserved a full hook up spot and got moved. There is an extra fee to secure a spot when you reserve it? Saw numerous empty spots. Have been staying here for over 20 years!!! Love it.
Oct 09, 2017
Good job, a very busy weekend, and the staff was ready. Shuttles ran regularly, grounds were clean. Nice touch putting up tents for the shuttle along with a fire. See ya next year.
Oct 09, 2017
Men's room was out of soap and toilet paper. Hot tub was very cloudy. Staff was friendly and I understand it was but, but TP and soap in the restroom is essential!
Oct 09, 2017
We were in Leavenworth for Oktoberfest. This was our first time staying here. Manager Danielle was awesome. She was so friendly and accommodating. The entire staff was great starting with check-in and throughout our entire stay. We loved the convenience of the shuttles into the downtown area, the nightly fire pits, and the weekend pancake breakfasts were a nice option. We will be back!
Oct 09, 2017
Stay was very nice. Quiet hrs were not really well enforced (I know it was a party weekend, didn't mind late night going longer, but people were blaring music early in morning.) Would have like to have seen food truck there on sat and espresso cart opened as promissed. Bathrooms were in drastic need of remodel. Staff was friendly, place was clean, they honered my sight request. Overall very good
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground. Nice facilities and very good staff. It was a bit loud BUT it was Oktoberfest so thatâs pretty par for the course. Already booked for next year!
Oct 09, 2017
Stayed during Oktoberfest. My only complaint was how close the RV sites are. Most people were not able to set up outside their campers.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice place. Clean Cabin, friendly and helpful staff!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy