Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
Loved it. Sad we were not able to stay longer. Definitely will go back this summer. Already shared the info with family and friends and they will be looking into staying there as well.
Dec 11, 2017
The walkway to the cabin was a sheet of ice. I asked for salt to be placed on the walkway but I did not see any evidence of that being done. I slipped once landed on by butt and my two children slipped on the ice landing on their backs. Very dangerous. The coffee in the office is overpriced and slightly warm. There is a Safeway about a quarter of a mile down the road with a Starbucks in it.
Dec 11, 2017
They people next to us were ridiculously loud all night, and the coffee shop was not on a set schedule, and when they were in there, they were very loud as well, not happy about the stay at all, paid for 2 nights and only stayed 1.
Dec 11, 2017
I love the KOA. A few things had changed for the Christmas Lighting this year but I still enjoyed my stay. Last year we were able to take the shuttle back later at night & the camp store was open later. But overall this campground is nice & convenient to town. It is a much, much more affordable option than staying in town.
Dec 11, 2017
The Leavenworth KOA is awesome! It's great that they have heated water hookups in the winter and everyone is extremely friendly. It is definitely one of our favorite campgrounds!
Dec 09, 2017
The park is beautiful. The cabins could be kept a little better. Several of the blinds had broken slats, the futon mattress had a terrible sour smell, and there was no wifi, even after several calls, messages to report it being down. When you rent accommodations with the expectation of wifi, you should get it.
Dec 08, 2017
Three generations with cabins next to each other and sharing meals and the comforts of home. There was just enough snow to make our visit picture perfect! Can't wait for our December visit next year!
Dec 06, 2017
The bed cover has pee stains. Floors dirty. All other was OK.
Dec 06, 2017
Our stay at the Leavenworth KOA could of been better if they had honored our reservation made months earlier for the type of site we asked for, instead we were moved to a smaller site, with less hook ups, and placed in a mud hole. All this without even calling us to tell us of the change. Very disappointing.
Dec 05, 2017
Our stay was good. The family is already planning our next trip back! The staff were friendly, bathrooms were clean, good coffee and the gameroom was a hit!
Dec 05, 2017
Amazing. We love Christmas and we love KOA, especially this KOA. Also, the greatest culture, staff, facility and access to Leavenworth. Keep up the great KOA tradition, well done. Great staff! Thank you for all the good times.
Dec 04, 2017
Staff was very helpful. My furnace would not work and I was loaned a heater from the staff. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient.
Dec 04, 2017
The staff is doing a great job, had it all decorated like a Christmas village with lights and all.
Dec 04, 2017
We had a great time. Very close to the town and the shuttle service was fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again.
Dec 04, 2017
We had a great stay as always! The WiFi was not working which was a huge bummer! I had to use up all of my data for the month because of it. Otherwise I love this KOA!
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Easy to find and close to Leavenworth village.
Dec 04, 2017
Love staying here! My only suggestion would be to update the doorknob/latch in KL3 - it's pretty hard to shut and lock when leaving. Forgot to mention it when checking out but everything was great as always!
Dec 04, 2017
Our stay was good. We plan on traveling up this summer with a group of friends to stay in your cabins. Our cabin was clean and what we expected. Although the pull out bed in the front room was quite uncomfortable and when sleeping on it you rolled to the center where it dipped in the middle. The two sleeping on it thought the floor would be more comfortable. But we had a great experience.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
We wanted to thank you for letting us set up a tent in your KOA. Even though it was early December and there was snow fall the night before, it turned out to be a beautiful morning the next day and well worth the while! We hope to make this a yearly tradition because your location is not only affordable, but also within walking distance of the Christmas lights of downtown Leavenworth.
Dec 02, 2017
We had a wonderful stay here. Unfortunately we had to leave early, but I will definitely be back! This was my second stay at this KOA and I just love it. The front desk lady Collette was so amazing and helpful, I would come back just for the customer service we received. Wonderful stay, and even better service! Can't say enough good things about this place.
Nov 30, 2017
Hard to find site after dark. Not well lit
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
This was our second year staying at this koa and the same time of year and we can't wait to come back next year! Our heater in our cabin didn't work and when we went and talked to the host the next day they were very prompt to come check it out they got it working and then a few minutes later it was sparking and filling with smoke. They were very apologetic and moved us cabins. we love it here!
Nov 26, 2017
Need to improve wifi signal. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Perfect late fall camping. Dylan was very helpful when we got there after office hours. Very clean. Close to town. Can't wait to come back in the summer so our kids can make use of the river and pool!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
As we pulled in on Thursday night 11/9/17 it was a pleasant surprise to see the park was decorated for Christmas. The lights and decorations really added to our experience. We love the Leavenworth KOA and plan on coming back many many more times in the future.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
The workers were cordial and helpful. The charge for a heated cabin, though, exceeded that for our stay at a DaysInn in Billings (which included breakfast), so we felt it was high.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Amazing little Cabin. All you need for a lovely stay. Woke up to snow and had so much fun!
Nov 06, 2017
Very Freindly folks, we have one issue that came up with our cabin but was resolved within seconds, these people aim to please, my family will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Nov 06, 2017
Very clean and warm cabin! We absolutely love the Leavenworth KOA!
Nov 04, 2017
Reasonably priced, fun atmosphere, great location, well-outfitted cabin, perfect accommodations for our family!
Nov 03, 2017
The only problem I have is that tents were in the full hook up sites and we couldn;t get a full hook up with our travel trailer. I feel that the tents should be in tent sites and save the full hook up for RV and Travel Trailer to use. Other tham that we have a great stay and will be comiing back again very soon. Thanl you.
Nov 03, 2017
This KOA is one of my favorite, due to the location. Having said that, the bathrooms are in severe need of a remodel. They are old, one toilet, which as been that way for several years is unsafe and rocks when you sit down! Otherwise, the KOA in Leavenworth is a good one.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Great location ! the shower needs some work done! and my main complaint is that the hot tub was suppose to close a 6 pm and we got there at 5h30 pm and was lock !!
Nov 01, 2017
Never again will we stay at any KOA camground! We had an emergency when what we thought was a tree or huge limb fell on top of our RV trapping us inside at approx 7pm in the evening. We called both the reservation line & the local campground office. All we were able to do was leave a frantic message explaining what we thought had happened & asked for help asap. No help arrived, even the next day.
Nov 01, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in the Pine Grove KOA in Leavenworth. The grounds are beautiful and location is very convenient. Our Hosts were helpful in getting us to our spot even offered to guide us through the park. The only reason for the 4 star rating is the price point was a bit high when compared to other campgrounds and our spot was quite small and tight amongst our larger neighbors.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Great facility! Clean upgraded bathrooms. Propane Webber BBQ,s at each RV spot. Cabins looked clean and well kept. Close to river and lots of activities for campers throughout the year. Fantastic staff!
Oct 31, 2017
very nice campground
Oct 31, 2017
The site is immaculate and located away from the general traffic. The staff is helpful and personable. Absolutely gorgeous! If you stay in a one room cabin in the fall/winter bring an extension cord because one of the heaters is located too far from an outlet.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
We were the only tent campers on one of the days, nice having the place to ourselves and the spot was perfect. The staff was real friendly. The campground and the amenities were clean and just what we needed. Def will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals