Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2018
Look forward to seeing this village improve. Doing a great job!!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
We understand that during special events there is a much higher flow of people, but the bathrooms adjacent to the office could use a remodel while you are doing things. The showers are difficult to use being such a confined space. Even when the bathrooms have just been cleaned they do not feel clean.
Oct 09, 2018
The lights in the new premium spots are way too bright. Spots were difficult for some to get in to due to trees. The distance between the bbq pad and the utilities was way too far. Couldn't abutt trailer and still hook up. Still thrilled
Oct 09, 2018
Mostly great. Staff delivering wood to the camp fire was rude to very rude. One night, they only brought it once. They rudely informed that was all you get. This was 11pm. The next night the person was very rude and actually told one of the campers at the fire that he had low IQ. It was uncalled for attack. Been coming here for 10 years. Never saw rude interactions until this year.
Oct 09, 2018
We had a great time for Octoberfest! The owners are really upgrading the property and the staff is great. We have a deluxe spot which is over a $100.00 and then we still have to pay for are two adult children and their car ~ seems a little pricey!
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Very friendly staff - excellent shuttle service, gathering areas, etc. easy check in. Only criticism is the desk clerk told one group that quiet time was at 2 am. I get it that it’s Octoberfest, but shut it down at a reasonable hour.
Oct 09, 2018
The pull thru site was not large enough for my RV. The spotter initially led me to the site the wrong way. Made for a difficult placement and encroachment on the adjoining site. Otherwise, a nice park!
Oct 09, 2018
Awesome employees and campground...100 stars from us. Love the membership to collect points and discounts. Live the shuttle service...perfect just perfect!!
Oct 09, 2018
The staff was outstanding... we stayed close to the river with a grassy area in front of our site that the camp hosts built a huge bonfire for everyone to enjoy. The shuttle and pancake breakfast (we were there for octoberfest!) was so awesome as was the river walk, coffee stand, and their store!! Already booked our weeeknd for next year and can’t wait to come back! Thanks!!!
Oct 09, 2018
Oktoberfest = Fun
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Great campground. Beautiful updates this year!
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Had a super fabulous time thank you
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Love the new deluxe sites. Friendly employees! Pancake breakfast saturday and sundays. Coffee house! Free shuttle to town. Garbage pick up at site.
Oct 08, 2018
New cabin, which was great! But it didn't seem to be quite finished-water in the bathroom sink didn't work, one of the lights didn't work, someone had let at least 8 stink bugs inside, & the dishes were all dusty. It was strange. The cabin was nice- it just seemed oddly maintained. I get it's Oktoberfest, but it was Day 1-people shouldn't be that frazzled yet. Pancakes great, good hot water!
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
The campground was under construction. We knew that going into it. However, we were surprised that the manager didn't come around to see if there was anything they could do for campers. There were open spots that were nicer and less muddy than ours, where we felt we could have been offered to move to the better spot. The group campfire and game room needs some work. Shuttle driver not friendly.
Oct 08, 2018
Always awesome here
Oct 08, 2018
Lots of fun. Employees were extremely helpful and pleasant! Excited for next year!
Oct 08, 2018
The hosts were friendly and site amenities are good. The sites are packed super tight. We had a camper parked within 10ft in every direction we turned from our site. I would've been ok with that setup at half the price I paid. This was the most expensive per night stay for the entire camping season for me this year by an order. Seems like owners are capitalizing on the demand - cant blame them!
Oct 08, 2018
Beautiful campground,lots of fun stuff to do for the kids, beautiful scenery, loved the shuttle to/from the Leavenworth shops. We will be back!!
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 08, 2018
Nice site, flat, easy access to bathrooms. Only complaint would be light right next to tent- I think intended to light the bathroom path next to our site? Having the shuttle was AMAZING!!!
Oct 08, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Was a very nice stay. Even though our heater wast working you did put a portable heater in that worked.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
EVERYONE was so nice & friendly! The place was clean, our space was great. they were getting the new part ready to open but they didn't forget about us that were there at the time. We will definitely be back. This was a test stay at KOA parks & if they are all anything like this park We highly recommend them!!! Thanks for being so nice
Oct 05, 2018
We were in spot number two and it was nice but to get in and out of it with a 22 foot trailer was difficult. This spot was very dusty and not grassy. Paying for full hook ups for some reason we could not get cable TV. Also the person with us needed ADA accessibility to bathrooms and showers and you are not in compliance. Hot tub was very difficult to get into and out of because of no steps
Oct 05, 2018
Great location,friendly staff
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Good location, great staff, VERY clean and extremely relaxing.
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
I arrived at night and had trouble finding my site because there is a tree casting a shadow and blocking the light from the lamp post. Otherwise, nice camp sites. Easy back in for my trailer. The showers were warm and clean, and the sink at the back of the building was easy to access. Thanks!
Oct 03, 2018
Great visit with near perfect weather. Our site was very good with easy setup and even a Weber Bar-b-Que.
Oct 03, 2018
A lot of construction going on. We stayed here in July and September and both times construction was happening at 7 am. Not enough k cups in the cabin. Should say on website that it is keurig machine instead of coffee pot. Also don’t care for the nickel and dime thing on the bill. Extra car up charge, people. As always generally happy with the stay, very beautiful area and friendly staff. Thank
Oct 03, 2018
the density is way too high - yuk
Oct 03, 2018
It is a very nice campground but there was loud construction going on & the Jacuzzi as not hot & extremely dirty & could not use. Would b nice if there was grass on tent site grounds.
Oct 03, 2018
Quiet
Oct 02, 2018
We always very much enjoy our stays here, we love that we can reserve our favorite spot and the staff is always so friendly. I do resent their pricing, however. I know this is the most expensive RV park we stay at and they just keep finding more ways to raise their prices. I actually feel taken advantage of here in comparison to other KOA's and other parks in general. SO we don't visit often.
Oct 02, 2018
The cabin. Was too expensive for what it was! Then they left a paper stating that there was a pair cake breakfast every Saturday and Sunday. When I asked they told me it was for next weekend! There wasn't a date on the paper at all! The mattress was too hard wasn't comfortable at all. I probably would have slept better on the floor!
Oct 02, 2018
Hey Fred made reservations for six campers. The campground was ready for all of us to check in and make sure that we were next to each other so that we could share camp fires and meals. They were very polite at the front desk and very very helpful.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
I enjoyed staying with the exception of people letting kids in to the hot tub when it clearly says that they are not supposed to. More vigilance in making sure they do not allow kids in the hot tub would be nice.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals