Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
Really awesome and semi-secluded place away from town, but close to services. Plenty to offer. I just wish the hot tub was open past 8pm...
Jun 17, 2018
We were stranded in town with car trouble, so it was not exactly a vacation and had to make do sleeping in my small car with no camping equipment. But facilities here seemed very adequate, nice, clean restrooms and showers and even laundry, so I would recommend this over rustic camping. The tent campsites seemed a bit close together so I wonder if a busy weekend would have been as pleasant.
Jun 16, 2018
very nice campground , friendly employees
Jun 16, 2018
Nice clean campsite, close to town for walking. Only negative, was that there was construction on site (understandable, things have to be done), but we were given a campsite in the middle of the construction area when there were other available sites. The staff rectified this by giving us a different site when we asked to be moved after the first night.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Crowded popular campground with plenty of amenities . Manager was nice and helpful. Bathrooms could use an upgrade
Jun 16, 2018
Very poor sites for larger tv's. Poor access and smallish hillside sites.
Jun 16, 2018
Only 1 night on our road trip but what a great and friendly crowd of people
Jun 15, 2018
Awesome location just outside of downtown (an easy bike ride or you can take the KOA shuttle). Clean facilities, very friendly staff, and a hot tub and pool that were unexpected (and well maintained)!
Jun 15, 2018
It's going to be great once all the construction is done. Can't wait to come back in a few months to see how it's coming along�
Jun 15, 2018
I camped in my van with no hook ups. (didn't need them) . The place was very neat and tidy..with good river access, and had many amenities. I did'nt make use of any, however, as it was a quick trip to visit a granddaughter. My only suggestions would be a little more privacy between sites...bushes, hedges., and I thought the tent site fee was a little high . The staff was friendly..Enjoyed it!
Jun 15, 2018
I'm a camper: 1) Water is important and there is no water at tent sites. 2) There is no hot coffee in store for free or sale. �� Very disappointed considering they charged $30 to camp.
Jun 14, 2018
Everything was great with the exception of not having a place next to the cabin to make a fire, you know to cook smore's.
Jun 14, 2018
Water was shut off, no shower or tooth brush impacted
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Thank you for your perfect service. We liked the camoground very much. One star off yust because of the constructions taking place with water cutoff in the morning, so just a temporary problem :-).
Jun 14, 2018
Beautiful place... we didn't use an facilities, looked great... they have a shuttle to get ya to downtown, eateries, wine tasteing, shopping. We had a pull thru, full hook-up, couldn't use our jacks... to uneven.We we're fine just on our tires with 3 slideouts. Freindly crew.
Jun 14, 2018
Loved it! We got set up and took the shuttle into town. There are lots of free ammentities like WI-fi, a pool, hot tub, and showers. It is a little compact for camping; not much space between sites, but the cabins are affordable and will be how we stay next time.
Jun 14, 2018
Need a bigger laundry area.
Jun 13, 2018
Campground was clean and easily marked. Definitely a place to bring children, lots of choices for play. The shuttle to town was a Godsend due to the lack of parking downtown Leavenworth. The personnel that I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt that their demeanor and attitude was very forthright, rather they all were very approachable for advice. Very quiet at night.
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice staff, and very accommodating. Once the construction is completed they will have a very nice facility.
Jun 13, 2018
We had a quiet stay since we came early in the week . The main complaint is that the grounds need much more grass areas . The sites are really small & being dirt & gravel it gets very dusty. The staff is great & very helpful. I would totally redo the old bathrooms where the tent camping & pool area is not nearly enough bathrooms or showers but they were clean.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
I’m pleased that you are improving the campground Personally I think the sites are too close.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
We only stayed one night but we had a great time. We will be back.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
I'll start with the negative. My reservation was for four adults and one child. The staff repeatedly asked how many were staying at the site and even drove out and asked who many were staying. I understand that you need to make money, when you doubt customers, they don't return. Other than that, our stay was great! The site was large, facilities were clean, coffee strong, and location perfect.
Jun 12, 2018
Campgrounds a little bit close friendly personal
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
15 year customer from this particular campground, it’s under some heavy construction. It was not optimal of a stay for that reason. We are booked for the same site in 4 weeks I hope they can hydro seed or finish most of that work before then for in which flagged off areas exposed ground no grass to play in is not appealing for using the entire grounds optimally
Jun 11, 2018
We stayed in a two room basic cabin; super clean and smelled great. Comfy mattresses! Nice, hardworking staff! Liked all the events. Cabin next to us had 5 cars, only one with a pass and blocked us in several times. The deluxe cabins w/bathrooms were right next to the bathrooms while we were further w/no bathroom? Each cabin should have a fire pit - it was hard keeping that little BBQ hot!
Jun 11, 2018
Staff was friendly and campground was clean!
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay and will definitely return! It is the best place to camp with kids and the movie by the river was so much fun for the kids!
Jun 11, 2018
The existing facilities are just fine. The additional facilities they're are currently making will make this an EXCELLENT place to stay. Good people, clean, neat grounds. Existing roads are intact and easy to use. The owner of this KOA is spending a lot of time and money to improve his campground. We look forward to staying here again when the additions are complete.
Jun 11, 2018
Leavenworth KOA is always a pleasure to stay at! This was my third stay here within the past few years and I highly recommend this campground to anyone looking for a fun weekend. Thank you!
Jun 11, 2018
The campground was nice and there were a lot of activities for the kids and the shuttle to Leavenworth was great. The campground was a little bit pricey, but that wouldn't deter me from staying there again.
Jun 11, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Regular patrosl and trash cleanup.
Jun 11, 2018
Great campground, neat and clean. They are busy making improvements and I can't wait to see how it turns out. Great heated pool, awesome staff and a free shuttle into Leavenworth. Lots to do. The riverwalk is nice.
Jun 11, 2018
If you have children, they'll love it, if you want to be close to Leavenworth, you will like it's convenience, but...The sites are small, bordering in tiny. No fireplaces, just BBQ's to build a fire in. Hook ups are at the wrong end (bring ext. cord). Nightmare to get in and out of, crowded and cramped. I had a large pull thru w/ a 24' trailer and had to unhook just to fit in the site!
Jun 11, 2018
Second time here, won't be the last.
Jun 11, 2018
RV site wasn’t big enough for my 33’ TT with 3 slides there was a tree root sticking out of the side of embankment so I was cleaning away some of the dirt and chopping back the root a little so I could open my pop out and was told I couldn’t do that!!!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Very clean park but not enough parking for big rigs. Had to play musical trucks b/c the camper next to me didn't have a place to park his truck.
Jun 10, 2018
Overall, the stay was disappointing but adequate. 1) There is a lack of accessible cabins. 2) The shower/bath facilities are in poor repair and appearance. Cleaning occurred during morning grooming. 3) We were given brief notice of a water shutoff the following morning which was inconvenient and then did not happen. 4) We felt the accommodations are overpriced and too close to one another.
Jun 10, 2018
It was great
Jun 10, 2018
Our stay was nice. Lots for kids to do. We disliked the fact that you don’t know what your site number is until we arrived. Our pull thru site was tight. There is minimal space for large dogs (Lab size) to be outside your RV.
Jun 10, 2018
Always a pleasure staying there. The remodel is looking g great!
Jun 09, 2018
Good stay, very tight spot though, our picnic table and the cabins picnic table where almost touching. No privacy whatsoever. Improvements look great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals