Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
The campground was clean and had great accommodations for kids. If you are traveling with children it has many activities for them.
Jul 05, 2017
We have stayed at several KOAs.this location is great we ended up text camping on the meadow. There should be some clarification that there is zero coverage from the sun and the cottonwood was in full bloom. When the wind picked up over the late afternoon , early evening it was a cottonwood storm.anyone with seasonal allergies suffered greatly.other than that the campground was great
Jul 05, 2017
Absolutely an amazing camp place. By far the best I've been too. Love that it has lots of great activities for kids!
Jul 05, 2017
Very professional, courteous staff that were always present and available. The grounds and facilities were well taken care of. The shuttle into town was a great feature.
Jul 05, 2017
They guys who ride around on the carts were awesome. They ladies in the office were not so nice when I complained about there being no fire pit or BBP pit at the site. I was not the only person who complained about this and the lady was just like do you still want to check in? For a campground you would expect there to be at least one at the each site. Wi-Fi didn't work the whole time we were ther
Jul 05, 2017
On a scale of one to ten, I rate this an eight. We had problems with the knobs on our stove. The bathroom lock was misaligned and would not lock. The shower house lights flickered badly: replace them with LEDS! Customer service at the front desk needs a little improvement with "politeness under pressure." The old ping pong table has metal brackets sticking out; replace the table to avoid a lawsuit
Jul 05, 2017
Very small site we were in, and quite unlevel due to tree roots coming out of the ground. Plenty of decent sites, we just didn't ge tone of them...
Jul 05, 2017
Everything was perfect except how weak the shower water became. Saving water is great, but at least the shower water should change.
Jul 05, 2017
Very welcoming staff and go out of there way to take care of all your needs. Excellent facilities and well maintained. We will stay again!
Jul 05, 2017
Great facility, nice staff. The hot tub closes too early.
Jul 04, 2017
The overall stay was good. The camping spots are too tight not enough room to spread out and relax. The staff driving carts would drive to fast for the amount of people in the park especially when it was getting dark.
Jul 04, 2017
We are extremely happy with our stay at the Leavenworth KOA. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We especially rwceived good service from Teresa at the front desk. Our only suggestion woukwould be to take down the cottonwood trees.
Jul 04, 2017
We always enjoy our stay. Tery was extremely helpful for us as well-he gets a 5 star rating from us! Maybe work on better flow of traffic. We were already checked in and got caught waiting behind rigs checking in for long periods of time. Consider an express lane?
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice. Friendly staff. Will be back again. Thank you.
Jul 04, 2017
We had such a great time at this KOA. We tent camped in the trees, and we highly recommend site 08!! It was shaded, and close to everything the bathrooms, river, pool. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The activities were fun. We will for sure be back!!
Jul 04, 2017
I'm still spitting cottons. This is my 3rg stay at this campground. This time I was put in the meadow, wher they planted cotton trees. Reason fast growing give shade!!! Because of this You cannot open the car, tent, cannot prepare,eat food, nor can open your mouth, without swallowing cottons. Is this cutomewr service, and the best interests of your clients? There are other trees are growing fast ,
Jul 03, 2017
We held our family reunion at this KOA. We brought a huge group. We were not served or treated well at all. The support staff was rude and treated us like more of a bother than guests. We rented the pavilion for the weekend, and it was filthy when we arrived. With what looked like farm equipment parked in it. They left the trash out for several days until we complained. WE WILL NEVER BE BACK
Jul 03, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. despite it being a very busy weekend (4th of July weekend) the place was kept clean and organized.
Jul 03, 2017
We've stayed with you in the past and were quite surprised by all the renovations that had taken place since our stay last year. The Kampground is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay this week. Everyone on your staff is so friendly and helpful! We look forward to coming back again next year.
Jul 03, 2017
Dirty site asked to be swept twice. Worker came down did two swipes of broom and left
Jul 03, 2017
Friendly staff, clean campground. We really appreciated help from staff. We blew a circuit breaker and Terry helped us figure out what was wrong, thank you!! Loved the river access, pool and shuttle to town! We had a great time!
Jul 03, 2017
Great campground if you have kids, lots for them to do. Convenient location, close to town and Safeway. I recommend they install another bathroom by sites 110-149. It is a long walk and gets crowded. Saw many people go on nearby trees.
Jul 03, 2017
Our young kids had a great time - can't beat the swimming, bike riding, river, and of course the Coffee (and Ice Cream) Stand.
Jul 03, 2017
Beautiful area, convenient to town. Ample supplies at camp store. Quiet place to relax.
Jul 03, 2017
Great sites throughout the campground. If there was 1 improvement I would say the roads need to be widened. But we had a wonderful stay overall
Jul 03, 2017
We always enjoy staying in the deluxe cabins at Pine Village KOA in Leavenworth, WA. We have been visiting annually for 20+ years and always look forward to it. The campgrounds are clean, quiet and relaxing with a fun family atmosphere!
Jul 03, 2017
This place is so fun. The staff are kind. The activities are endless.
Jul 02, 2017
We had a great time! The kids enjoyed the green and the campfire. We used the pool in the early morning and almost had the pool to ourselves. I'm a former life guard and appreciated the cleanliness of the pool. Thanks for keeping the KOA clean considering all the people that come and go. We will be back next year.
Jul 02, 2017
Had a great time,hot tub and coffee shop were excellent
Jul 02, 2017
We were booked into a 2 room cabin on a steep hillside. No way to get motorcycles up there. Asked at front desk, they changed us right away. Good idea to ask for flat parking if you ride. Nice facility
Jul 02, 2017
It's always convenient and relaxing. Wonderful campground.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Stayed in over flow area - lucky to get a spot. Very very busy place. The store could have had a betetr selection for dinner. As it was Chef Boy R Dee did the trick.
Jul 02, 2017
We called 39 hours before our scheduled visit (which we never received a confirmation email) to inform we were broke down with a blowout in Montana and would not be able to stay in Leavenworth. I understand holiday weekend and know the site was filled. $78 dollars with a 38 hour notice. Sad for the type of greedy business practice. We will re-evaluate Good Sam.
Jul 02, 2017
In for 1 night on 6/30 on 4 July weekend. No reservation. Truck steering failed while backing in trailer & had to be towed to dealer. Campsite booked for weekend & camp full. Mgr & staff very gracious. Moved us to vacant employee site until truck repaired. Many thanks to all. Camp ground great for families and children. Lots to do in area and in town.
Jul 01, 2017
This park has great staff! Thank you so much for a great time and for the amazing upkeep you all do !
Jul 01, 2017
This place is like a sanctuary for kids and parents!! There is so much to do for the kids that it never gets boring. If the kiddos are older, the kids can just run around and feel safe. The site is very secure and you feel it. Lots of helpful staff and only minutes drive to the town of Leavenworth. The only downfall is the sites are smooshed together so not much privacy.
Jul 01, 2017
We just had a really good time VERY clean and green kid and pet friendly easy access WE would go back again
Jul 01, 2017
I have come to this campground for almost every year for over 30 years. I always stayed along the river. This time I had to stay up by the meadow and the campsite was big. It was quiet and the bathroom was huge.
Jul 01, 2017
This is our third time in this campground and we love the ammenities. Our 5 year old grandson comes with us and he always has something to do. The bounce house was a hit this time! The staff is friendly and accomodating. Speical care is taken with the grounds so it always looks nice. I love the special touch of hanging flower pots on the cabins. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 01, 2017
Popular campground but too many people. where in a spot in playground area that was noisy and balls kept hitting our trailer.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
There were SEVERAL issues for us at this KOA location. NO GRILL (although I was told we'd have one!), NO Running WATER (3rd day), LIGHTS INOPERABLE IN Three SHOWER STALLS, UNFRIENDLY MANAGER WITH NO CONCERN ABOUT US (the paying customer) and SPOTS WITH NOOO TREES FOR SHADE. RIDICULOUS WAY TO DO BUSINESS!Cried upon check-in because of all the problems and poor customer service.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Shower stall I was in, while functional, looked like it wasn't owned by anyone. Marginal plumbing, small space and definitely not as clean and cared for as it should be. Tenting spot was okay. Took the bus to town. That was good. We were gone early in the morning so didn't take advantage of other amenities.
Jun 30, 2017
Great staff, showers were dated and not enough of them
Jun 29, 2017
This is my 4th stay at Pine Village. My family absolutely loves it here. They made a few changes which has improved the consistency and was appreciated. Only complaint was the cleanliness of the pool and hot tub, they were so full of debris and dead bugs it made it hard to enjoy them. The bathroom by the pool wasn't kept up as well as it usu. is, Overall though the experience here is fabulouse.
Jun 29, 2017
We loved the campground and everything around it. The only thing that bothered us is that they keep their sprinklers on for almost 7 hours. We talked to them about it and the still had them on. He ended up shutting them off for KOA at 8pm. Waste of water.
Jun 29, 2017
Very nice location near town and a Safeway, but feels far away. It was clean, neat and well kept.
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy