Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2017
$84.00 per night is way to much for a RV site! Otherwise nice park.
Jul 13, 2017
Special thanks to Danielle and JoAnn for helping arrange our large group of campers and cabin reservations for my husbands 40th birthday! We had a great stay and our guests were very impressed with the amenities available at the Leavenworth location. This was our 4th time staying at this location and we will definitely be back!
Jul 13, 2017
We have been camping here over 25 years always has been a great experience each visit.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Great family camping spot. Lots to do for kids and very friendly environment!
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
My initial assigned pad was on a slope and in a poor location. A new great pad was quickly arranged. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
what an amazing stay we had, staff was very friendly and willing to help and it was very clean. Only thing I would like to have changed was the playground had a pad that was lifting and i seen many kids trip on it.
Jul 13, 2017
Beautiful setting well kept grounds. Perfect family camp.
Jul 12, 2017
Campground location was great. Cabins are very nice. Bathrooms were dirty and need a bit of updating/fixing up.
Jul 12, 2017
World class service absolute great location. If you are in a tent and don't mind sleeping next to river request site t-13. Shuttle service was extremely convenient. I will for sure be back. Everyone was extremely helpful from ladies inside desk to shuttle driver (gentleman just graduated from college family business) to folks at expressing hut.
Jul 11, 2017
Had a wonderful time, the kids enjoyed themselves as well. Camp sites were very close together, so not much privacy, but the campground was run quite well. Breakfast could extend service a little later on the week-end.
Jul 11, 2017
This was our first time camping at a KOA and we loved it. We rented the one room cabin and it was awesome. We will be staying at more KOA campgrounds in the future. Thank you!!
Jul 11, 2017
Staff is very attentive, location is nice. Weekend is loud and congested with many young kids running around screaming and frisbees/balls flying into my trailer. Park was quiet after 9 pm however.The charcoal BBQ at the adjacent cabin was constantly smoking us out so we had to leave.It all settled down after the weekend was over and became more enjoyable. Get a quiet spot in back. No Mosquitos yay
Jul 11, 2017
Great staff, clean bathrooms and good water pressure! All in all a great experience!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
We loved our stay here. We rented a small log cabin and really enjoyed it. It was our first time and we will definitely be back!
Jul 11, 2017
our tent sight had cottonwood trees that were blowing cotton everywhere! It was horrible! we asked to move and were told no sites available yet we never saw all sites full???
Jul 11, 2017
This was our 2nd and last stay at this KOA. The amenities are fine. Most sites are small and close together. Almost all the sites are difficult to back a trailer into.
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great except for the pool. There had to be at least 30 kids in the pool all day. No room for adults to swim.
Jul 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time tubing and enjoying the river access down by where the Saturday night movies are shown. The leavenworth KOA is very close to town and has great amentities. This become our favorite spot! Thanks KOA!
Jul 11, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful and the camp is clean and well organized
Jul 10, 2017
This is our 2nd time to this KOA and we enjoyed our stay once again. We love the pool, snack shop and shuttle most of all. We really liked our campsite this year right by the river. We didn't enjoy the motorcycles coming in at 3 in the morning though. Maybe you shouldn't let people check in during quiet hours,especially if they have loud engines. Woke the whole place up.
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean campground. Friendly staff and everything was well cared for. The family activities were good and our kids loved the pool and playground.
Jul 10, 2017
Great place to camp with kids. Just wish the bathrooms were cleaned more often due and more help in coffe shack during happy hour. My kids love going camping here and enjoy swimming!
Jul 10, 2017
Awesome facility. Very cordial service at the front desk. Will definitely come again.
Jul 10, 2017
Great camp for families with kids. We Chose this campground because it had a swimming pool, but were disappointed of how dirty and unkept it was. Cloudy water, a large amount of dead bugs, and other questionable debris were floating around. There should be a designated person that supervises the cleanliness and safety of the pool when it's in use. Because so many people use it.
Jul 10, 2017
The grounds and staff were great. Please consider removing the toy guns and pop caps from your store. We encountered a group of children (5-10 years old) pointing them at each others heads on the playground - very disturbing and not something we wanted our young children to see.
Jul 10, 2017
It was a great stay. The only complaint I have is the bebe guns sold in the stores. Kids had them everywhere and the play was not appropriate aiming them at their heads and at other kids faces. The products in the stores was great except that.
Jul 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Thank you so much.
Jul 10, 2017
WE STAYED IN CAMP SITES 111 AND 112 . THERE WAS OLD DOG FOOD IN AREAS ON GROUND . TREES ROOTS GROWING UP THRU GROUND KEEP TRIPPING ON THEM. AND DIRECTLY UNDER THE MOST NASTY SHEDDING COTTON WOOD TREES WE EVER BEEN AROUND . HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE IN PAST. SEVERAL TIMES BUT NO MORE. WILL FIND A CAMPING GROUND WITH BETTER MAINTAINED SITES.
Jul 10, 2017
The people that worked there were very friendly when we checked in. I appreciated that. We camped in the field where tents were literally a foot or two from ours, and later a camper was a foot from ours. The field overlooked Safeway. The bathrooms were filthy. I prefer camping where I don't have to be right next to someone else like that.
Jul 10, 2017
Sites were to close together. Staff was friendly and helpful park was clean.
Jul 10, 2017
The spot we were given was small and just dirt. We asked the next day to move and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. Very busy place and they pack you in tight but we had a great time after we moved spots.
Jul 10, 2017
Very impressed by how organized the staff was. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jul 10, 2017
Extremely friendly staff including "Bill" with his Chocolate shake, clean bathrooms, slept great, will come again! Thanks for a nice weekend!
Jul 10, 2017
Not the best KOA I have stayed at. The bathrooms were not clean. At times it was downright disgusting. The next issue is that the shower alternated between cold and hot and hot wasn't really hot. Lastly don't mention late check out if you cannot honor for cabins. The web site mentions only deluxe cabins.
Jul 10, 2017
We had a great tent site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Jul 09, 2017
very narrow sites and roads, too expensive for what is offered
Jul 09, 2017
Parking is tight for big rigs, but we're just 29' and our spot was a level pull-thru, so we had no problems. Seems like a lot of nice new features were added recently. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cost of course is way too high for a campground.
Jul 09, 2017
I would have given 5 stars however the hot tub was listed as "adults" only however kids were in it at the times I went t use it and then it was vandalized (I can only assume by kids) so not worked the next 3 days of my stay. We had a great campsite and it was very quiet as well. Great staff too! I will stay again in the near future.
Jul 09, 2017
Employees were helpful and accommodating. They have a small store which is handy and a Safeway near by for any additional items. Since the temperatures were well into the 90s it was nice to be able to take a dip in their pool. Our site came with a BBQ and gas but we used our own. Sites do not have individual fire pits which can be good if you get along with the campers around you.
Jul 09, 2017
The Leavenworth KOA provides adequate amenities. There is a sink and paper towels to wash dishes, a bathroom with free showers, and a pool. In my opinion this campground is catered to RV campers rather than tent campers. The one bathroom/facilities area is a long way. It is also the only place to wash dishes and get water. Extreme heat and long distances shortened our stay to one night.
Jul 09, 2017
We reserved a space for a 25ft motor home, a car and a tent. Upon arrival only the motor home fit in the assigned space. We moved to the Meadow where we were in arms reach to those packed around us. Worse KOA I've ever been to. Large parties of 20 plus people all around us. Noise till 1am. Never going back.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Conveniently close to the river and downtown Leavenworth.
Jul 09, 2017
The staff here are so friendly and very helpful! When an unregistered car was parked in my campsite upon arrival, with the owners no where to be found, the staff let me choose a different site from several of their other open campsites. The campsites were great, bathrooms well cleaned every morning, and laundry room clean and new.
Jul 09, 2017
Was pleased that they provided bathroom service frequently. Need more Bathrooms in the store area and also ADA equipped bathroom with grab bars etc. Was a little frustrated that the KOA required an extra ten dollars to find out what your campsite was prior to checking in. Need to get rid of this fee. Did a nice job of keeping the swimming pool clean with some many people using it. Pet friend
Jul 09, 2017
Great place to stay to take advantage of Leavenworth and surrounding areas. Surprisingly quiet for how densely packed the camping spaces are. Great river access.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals