Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
New staff and facilities upgrades by new management have greatly upgraded this KOA when compared to previous management
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
The sites were clean, level. Pool was fun for the kids. The kids activity list we got was a day off.
Jul 20, 2017
LOVED IT!!
Jul 20, 2017
Great!! Just perfect
Jul 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, love the River walk!
Jul 20, 2017
Everything was great. Amenities we're wonderful and close to camp site. Our site lacked a barbeque. Not a problem, but they seemed to be prevalent elsewhere. Close to large grocery store and gas station. Short drive to main attractions of area. Though we were tent camping, the RV sites seemed very close together. Maybe that's the norm... It reminded me of a crowded street, with many 'residences'.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Had a great time. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2017
We come to this KOA every year and it just keeps getting better and better! The staff is so friendly and amazing!
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean and very helpful and friendly personel. Great sites.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice place, very helpful and courteous staff. Conveniently located will stay there again.
Jul 19, 2017
A long time ago I promised myself I would never stay in a KOA as I felt they commercialized camping too much. Now with 2 young children In tow I found myself checking into the Leavenworth KOA. The camp grounds were very clean and well managed. I'm sure we'll be visiting again soon.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean and well kept we will be coming back in the future
Jul 18, 2017
Our first visit to a KOA and it was stellar. We will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2017
Really nice KOA with great staff in a nice little town.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice campground but paid big city prices for "deluxe" cabin that did not provide linens. Did not expect that to include no towel or pillow. Need to provide more than 1 key for a 6-person cabin.
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed in cabin K11 which is next to I assume a sewer line- constant smell in the area and heard complaints from tent campers too. They put WAY too many people in this campground- hundreds of people with 3 bathroom stalls. Trailers practically touch each other. Activities are fun but place is really run down- even with the recent updates. Cabin prices are expensive for what they are.
Jul 18, 2017
Close to town and the river. Just beware if you camp on the lawn section they'll put sprinklers
Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed the campground, but wish the quiet hours were enforced.
Jul 18, 2017
Everyone was helpful, checking to make sure everything was good at our site. We enjoyed the trails around the campground, and the all the amenities were great.
Jul 18, 2017
It was extremely busy Fri sat but it was clean well managed for as busy as it was it was like a well oiled machine
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed one night -- it was great. The tent area was quiet and large enough for our tent and cars. Thanks KOA!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
This was the best place that I have ever stayed. Great activities for the family awesome amenities and beautiful atmosphere.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice group of people!! Totally family friendly camping environment. Friendly and helpful. Plan on booking this every year! Thanks!!!
Jul 17, 2017
It was a great stay me my granddaughters enjoyed the cabin deluxe cabin and all the great amenities they love watching the movie swimming in the pool and the tie-dye shirts seeing our family and friends in a great environment thank you to all your staff for the extra help
Jul 17, 2017
Nice park but VERY Conjested. Would prefer tents not be in with RV's (have tents, just in their own area. Tenters are noisier and stay up later and have a bunch of cars and junk. Beautiful park in a beautiful area. Check in was the fastest and most efficient!! We were greeted when we came in! Office staff was great!
Jul 17, 2017
Very crowded but very accommodating and kid friendly. Had a great time, met my neighbors at a community camp fire where everyone was friendly and from somewhere different
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent KOA - thanks!
Jul 17, 2017
Well, we stayed 4th of July weekend. Very busy, crowded not your fault. Your employees very nice. We were put in meadow...didn't like it there. Felt disconnected from everything. Cottonwood tree crazy messy.lol would stay again when not holiday weekend.
Jul 17, 2017
Had a great time!
Jul 17, 2017
Great family atmosphere and extremely quiet after 10pm. The restrooms and showers were clean and the campgrounds well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
Clean place and very friendly team
Jul 17, 2017
The night time manager who is the OWNER SONS is very rude and disrespectful to his quest telling people they need to move campsite at 930 at night after drinking and relaxing all day. Parking and renting out campsite that are near leaking or on septic tanks. The other staff was great, but this place is a major Health Hazard the new hot tub not cleaned don't even look like it gets cleaned
Jul 16, 2017
I was disappointed in the camp. The bathrooms were unsanitary over the 4th of July week. There was no toilet paper and people used paper towels which were flung on the floor. Only after repeated complaints was the place cleaned up.
Jul 16, 2017
Awesome place! Great staff and amenities!!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Great family campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Camp sites too close together and with many families watching TV or movies outside at very loud volume resulting in an unpleasant stay!
Jul 15, 2017
Was only able to stay one night but the staff were extremely helpful and very nice! The park is clean and the pool is nice!
Jul 15, 2017
Our cabin was very comfortable & quiet. We would stay here again!
Jul 15, 2017
great people
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Kids really enjoyed. Clean camp with warm and friendly staff. Shuttle into town was very convenient. Liked all the activities for the kids & the proximity to community.
Jul 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The location was perfect and very lovely. Being able to walk to the river was nice. Highly recommend.
Jul 14, 2017
My first time to a KOA and I was really pleasantly surprised. Would definitely go back and have already recommended.
Jul 14, 2017
A great night's stay. Lovely campground, clean cabin, and friendly staff. A little more expensive than most KOAs so that effected my rating. Otherwise an excellent choice!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals