Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2018
Lovely place and very centrally located to regional activities. This place was clean and has a very friendly/helpful staff. Many activities available for children.
Jun 22, 2018
I’ve stayed before and it was great. This time there was construction in the camp. Additionally, one of the camp guests was building something in his trailer. Lots of construction noise this time.
Jun 22, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Clearly some ongoing landscape work. Friendly, helpful staff and a useful free shuttle in to town.
Jun 21, 2018
We loved our stay here at Leavenworth/Pine Village. Everyone was very nice and the grounds were beautiful.
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
From our first contact with staff to our departure our experience was first class.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
I hope the remodel includes the bathrooms by the office. There is barley room to manuver when getting dressed in the shower stalls. We were lucky and got tent site T07 and had plenty of room. My son got T26 and was squashed in. A larger or second pool would be nice as well.
Jun 20, 2018
Pancake cooks Debbie and Sharon? Were great! Staff in store very helpful. Pool and playground are clean and a lot of fun. Likely could use more staff or another espresso maker at coffee cabin, wait is 30minutes in am. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2018
We absolutely love this Koa. We have made it an annual trip now for the past 3 years and continue to do so in the future. Thanks for the memories!
Jun 19, 2018
Called to ask about adding a family member in a tent onto our reservation prior to our stay. Told we had to reserve a second site as tents were not allowed next to rvs. When we checked in we were told that's not true and the extra guest could stay on our site so we didn't need the tent site. They wouldn't let us cancel the extra site we were tricked into reserving. Overcrowed. Nice pool.
Jun 19, 2018
I pulled in and I was overwhelmed by the hoards of people. I initially thought “ this was a mistake!” However, the staff was exceptional in the service department and their willingness to go the extra mile was sincere! All the activities for kids were wonderful and, I do t know how, but the amenities seemed to accommodate everyone. I never experienced the claustrophobia that I anticipated.
Jun 19, 2018
It was our first KOA stay and the experience could not have been any better. It went way above any of my expectations. It was run efficiently by happy, helpful staff and the grounds (pool, hot tub, garbage, bathrooms) where well maintained. The location near a beautiful river to wander down to was relaxing.
Jun 19, 2018
Incredible experience! Staff was friendly and the morning breakfast was a great perk and deliscious! Cabins and the park was clean and well maintained! We will be coming back!
Jun 19, 2018
Great location! Lots to do for kids and families! Sites are packed in tight with no privacy. Cabins are nice, a little dirty inside. I booked my reservation over the phone with a local KOA employee. The lady I spoke with was extremely cold and rude. I asked about specials and she told me they had none where there were multiple listed online. Was not helpful and ended up booking myself on line.
Jun 18, 2018
We love this KOA! We have stayed at several and this is by far our favorite. They create such a great environment with the Friday night happy hour, live music and we loved the festive Aloha theme. Will highly recommend this KOA to all our friends!
Jun 18, 2018
We had a great time, loved the live music, clean campground, great kid activities and affordable. We will definitely be back!
Jun 18, 2018
I stayed in a Deluxe site that was under construction. I had to pay the standard rate and received no discounts for the dirty / muddy conditions. I spoke with the general manager regarding my situation and she was unresponsive to discounting my stay. This is not the KOA that I used to know, and it is not what I expect for the price. I will not be returning to this location!
Jun 18, 2018
Enjoyable, with friendly staff. Bordering on being too crowded though. Showers could stand to be updated. Probably need increased capacity for bathrooms. Clearly lots of work being done on the campground for further improvements.
Jun 18, 2018
Great place to stay. Short drive to Leavenworth. Camping cabin clean along with clean restrooms. My family always enjoys our stay at this KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
We stopped coming 4 years ago due to some negative changes to the campground. I'm so glad we decided to give it another try! Even though there is construction going on at the moment, it was so enjoyable. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. The changes that they have made to the store, pool and patio area are great! We can't wait to see the completed camp! We will be back!
Jun 18, 2018
Warm, welcoming, and perfectly family friendly as always. We love to stay at the Leavenworth KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Only one fire pit for the whole campground other wasn’t open! The bathroom was a mile away from the tent spot we had having to walk that over n over again just to go to the bathroom was not fun especially at 3am, atleast add a few porta potty’s around would be great!
Jun 18, 2018
Loved it! You guys are always so awesome. And now with all the hard work you did just recently it even more awesome! Loved our stay. Thank you!
Jun 18, 2018
Great place cabin we stayed in was amazing our kids enjoyed the pool game room and the play ground the stuff is amazing really nice people
Jun 18, 2018
The cabins were great. The bunk beds were so cute and our full size bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean and great for the kids. They have an on camp coffee shop but honestly it takes so long you're better off driving to town and back. Otherwise everything was great, they had friendly staff and the scenery is beautiful.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Got the spot we requested was worth paying the site guarantee daily charge. Rode shuttle into town also walked back. Safeway so handy for groceries. Beautiful tranquil flowing Wenatchee river
Jun 17, 2018
Amazing experience. Felt like being in a movie scene
Jun 17, 2018
Second visit one night in cabin (2 rooms) two nights tent. Busy weekend and they were building new area. They still found us a place to camp. Friendly and clean. Platground, pool, hottub. Kid friendly. 2 Nice large shower area and 2 laundry. One facility only had 2 washers hooked up. Restroom doors are propped open so there was little privacy in bathroom. Reflections in mirror visible to all.
Jun 17, 2018
Really awesome and semi-secluded place away from town, but close to services. Plenty to offer. I just wish the hot tub was open past 8pm...
Jun 17, 2018
We were stranded in town with car trouble, so it was not exactly a vacation and had to make do sleeping in my small car with no camping equipment. But facilities here seemed very adequate, nice, clean restrooms and showers and even laundry, so I would recommend this over rustic camping. The tent campsites seemed a bit close together so I wonder if a busy weekend would have been as pleasant.
Jun 16, 2018
very nice campground , friendly employees
Jun 16, 2018
Nice clean campsite, close to town for walking. Only negative, was that there was construction on site (understandable, things have to be done), but we were given a campsite in the middle of the construction area when there were other available sites. The staff rectified this by giving us a different site when we asked to be moved after the first night.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Crowded popular campground with plenty of amenities . Manager was nice and helpful. Bathrooms could use an upgrade
Jun 16, 2018
Very poor sites for larger tv's. Poor access and smallish hillside sites.
Jun 16, 2018
Only 1 night on our road trip but what a great and friendly crowd of people
Jun 15, 2018
Awesome location just outside of downtown (an easy bike ride or you can take the KOA shuttle). Clean facilities, very friendly staff, and a hot tub and pool that were unexpected (and well maintained)!
Jun 15, 2018
It's going to be great once all the construction is done. Can't wait to come back in a few months to see how it's coming along�
Jun 15, 2018
I camped in my van with no hook ups. (didn't need them) . The place was very neat and tidy..with good river access, and had many amenities. I did'nt make use of any, however, as it was a quick trip to visit a granddaughter. My only suggestions would be a little more privacy between sites...bushes, hedges., and I thought the tent site fee was a little high . The staff was friendly..Enjoyed it!
Jun 15, 2018
I'm a camper: 1) Water is important and there is no water at tent sites. 2) There is no hot coffee in store for free or sale. �� Very disappointed considering they charged $30 to camp.
Jun 14, 2018
Everything was great with the exception of not having a place next to the cabin to make a fire, you know to cook smore's.
Jun 14, 2018
Water was shut off, no shower or tooth brush impacted
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals