Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
Easy check in and friendly staff. Beatiful camp site T02. Wish there was another bathroom/cleaning station as it was a bit of a walk but wouldn't deter me from staying again. Great pool. Id sugvest a foot pool to wash feet before going in. By the mid day it was full of debris. Or close for 15 min to clean. Well maintained. Very quiet at night. Already planning our return.
Jul 28, 2017
Helpful that each camper is escorted to their site. A shuttle that takes KOA campers to/from Leavenworth proper for no charge was a nice feature. The grounds were nicely maintained. The maintenance crew were very helpful. There was a bad odor outdoors and when down wind, it got pretty bad for several minutes, a few times. Not sure of the issue. We did not report it. Overall nice campground.
Jul 28, 2017
Well, our campsite smelled like sewage a lot of the time, there were cigarette butts everywhere and we found some drug paraphernalia... luckily before our young kids did.
Jul 28, 2017
Staff are very friendly, they keep the campground clean. Our cabin was clean and very comfortable. Pool are was fun. We had a great time, I truly recommend this place.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
When we came too office we were first told that none were available for 40 ft motor home and 27.5 ft 5th wheel, then another girl said there was. When we awoke early next morning there were empty spots which would have been a lot easier to get into, instead she put us 5th wheeler in a place that was unlevel, which brought my steps really high. Also it stank badly there like sewer.
Jul 27, 2017
It was fabulous as usual! Things very clean and organized and all seems run very well! We will be back next year as we have for the last 10+ years!
Jul 27, 2017
tent site was very exposed, not your fault but the morning sun baked us as we cooked breakfast. Very convenient location.
Jul 27, 2017
I called more a week before we were to arrive to find out what site we were in. the lady told me 34.Then told me I could guarantee that for $10 fee. Which I agreed to. We get there and they tell me we must go in site 32.I was not happy. That night at 11:30pm we were woke up by a big trailer being backed in next to us. It completely closed us in and we felt like we had no room at all! It was awful
Jul 27, 2017
Clean facilities, great kids activities, friendly staff. Looking forward to going back again soon!
Jul 27, 2017
We had a great time!
Jul 27, 2017
Lot's of great family friendly activities. Wonderful scustomer service. Pretty grounds.
Jul 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do on site. The camp sites in the upper area were so small we barely had enough room to put up our canopy and push out on our trailer. No grass just dead grass and dirt. Very dusty as the road was dirt, not paved. The bathrooms were nasty dirty and not cleaned. So disapointing we couldn't even set up our games on our site as their was no room.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We come back to this KOA almost every year. We love the atmosphere and the location and the people who work there are awesome. My kids love swimming in the pool and playing at the playground. Just an all around awesome place!
Jul 26, 2017
He two room camping cabin was great. Clean, A/C, roomy. However, the pool was filthy (wanted to use it, went down in our swimsuits and turned right around when we got there due to its unkept state) and so were the showers/bathrooms. This needs to be addressed.
Jul 26, 2017
While we had a nice stay and enjoyed the pool and happy hour at the Coffee Hut, the campground was so busy and very noisy. It felt overcrowded with very small sites and no privacy. The bathrooms were dirty and the showers were mostly cold. Overall, for the price, we weren't too impressed.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Everything was great. The only issue we had was people In other sit to loud at night.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice sites, friendly staff, and a neat town to explore!
Jul 25, 2017
We've stayed here for years and loved it. This time the cabin was not kept up. Hall light didn't work; children's clothes left under the sofa; floors were dirty (our grandson crawled across the floor & his knees were covered with dirt); sleeps 6 only 3 chairs; no place to store items and drain in shower was not secured. We stayed 3 nights. For the pricedwe paid I expect a clean cabin
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly, very crowded a bit spendthrift.
Jul 25, 2017
When they were leading us in to this very small park the staff person twice almost ran us in to a post and a light pole by directing our turns and not checking for clearance. I had to send him away and do it myself. This kind of incompetence is unacceptable. When I went to the office to let them know what happened they were to say the least uninterested.
Jul 25, 2017
Lots of activities for kids and a clean and well-attended campground.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time! The facilities were well kept and the staff was extremely helpful. We loved all the amenities and especially appreciated the shuttle into town.
Jul 25, 2017
Staff were great. It was very crowded but all people were respectful. On site items in store are over priced. Basically not my idea of a campsite experience.
Jul 25, 2017
A really nice place with great customer service.
Jul 25, 2017
I loved the location, the fun family activities, coffee shop not being overpriced, the store, tie dye station and the pool! So much fun!!
Jul 25, 2017
First stay at a KOA, and we loved it. My daughter loved the pool. I was also pleasantly surprised that for a very large campground quiet hours were actually quiet!
Jul 25, 2017
Campsite was clean, staff was friendly,and I loved it just as much as i did when I was a kid. it was the perfect place to celebrate my birthday weekend!
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome place. Awesome people. Awesome amenities. Awesome views. The place was just, well....awesome.
Jul 24, 2017
It was a great vacation and family reunion. We will be back! Your team is the best!!
Jul 24, 2017
The spaces are very small and it is very crowded. The pool is nice and the employees are very friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
had a great time with the grand kids a lot of stuff to do
Jul 24, 2017
Everything was great except futon was HORRIBLY uncomfortable. Some guests left early because of back discomfort. Cabin floor was so dirty, feet were BLACK just walking from bedroom to living room and back! Need to clean somehow! Otherwise, fine.
Jul 24, 2017
Was a wonderful campground, very kid friendly. We enjoyed the tie-die activity. It was slightly crowded, felt a little like packed in sardines. A free river float shuttle would be nice, like in Winthrop.
Jul 24, 2017
Great accommodations and the sites are clean and everything seems to be in working order. We would stay there again.
Jul 24, 2017
Really enjoyed out stay. Campgrounds were well kept, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two things. If suggest you ask people who are tent camping of they need power, or inform them they are booking a siteneithout it. My husband uses a CPAP & couldnt use it. Secondly, you really need ADA rated bathrooms, showers. I had a hard time using.
Jul 24, 2017
Our Site was horrible! But what was even worse was the customer service we received from not 1 but two different Managers. I will never stay here again!
Jul 24, 2017
Lots to do for kids and family. Very uneven campsites. Nice river access.
Jul 24, 2017
I love this place , my kids had fun. The tye dye shirts were awesome and the events you had set up really felt amazing. Thank you for a great experience.
Jul 24, 2017
My husband and I arrived early and were very generously placed in a temporary site until ours was ready! We were very appreciative since we had been on the road for a while and wanted to get cleaned up and rest. Thank you for taking care of our needs!
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Beautiful river. Full service KOA with rentals (tubing, go-carts, etc.) loved shuttle to downtown Leavenworth!
Jul 24, 2017
I would like to suggest that some kind of motion lighting be installed at the coffee hut that lights up the path to the river walk/meadow. My Mum (72 years old) took a nasty fall at the top of the trail as there is a very uneven surface change. Motion sensor light installed at the coffee hut directed at the trail could solve this issue and keep everyone safe from injury. Thanks!
Jul 24, 2017
I can't believe you actually put us in the spot you did kn knowing the size of our 5th wheel. By the time we backed in and extended our slide-outs, we were literally touching both sides of the actual lines in the dirt indicating our site. There wasn't even room for the picnic table or our truck! Then when the next camper came in and extended their pop-outs, we almost touched! Very Disappointed!
Jul 24, 2017
Love love love this place!!!
Jul 24, 2017
I have been here before on a short one night stay. I was happy with the river, trails and amenities. This time I wasn't as happy because we weren't in tent sites. It was more for RVs. I will call next time to book something I like better than being in an open meadow. Also adding a Porta potty up there for people who have to pee 3x a night would be nice. Other tent campers had the same complaint.
Jul 24, 2017
This campground is a civilized camping just the way my in laws like. We all enjoyed all the services this place had to offer. Kids loved play structure, bike rentals, ice cream, pancake breakfast. We will definitely come back here.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campgrounds lots to do, loved the river walk, latte in morning. Get to have shuttle. Very busy place. All staff was great. Only complaint lots unlovely and dusty, but I would stay agian
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals