Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Had a great time!
Jul 17, 2017
Great family atmosphere and extremely quiet after 10pm. The restrooms and showers were clean and the campgrounds well maintained.
Jul 17, 2017
Clean place and very friendly team
Jul 17, 2017
The night time manager who is the OWNER SONS is very rude and disrespectful to his quest telling people they need to move campsite at 930 at night after drinking and relaxing all day. Parking and renting out campsite that are near leaking or on septic tanks. The other staff was great, but this place is a major Health Hazard the new hot tub not cleaned don't even look like it gets cleaned
Jul 16, 2017
I was disappointed in the camp. The bathrooms were unsanitary over the 4th of July week. There was no toilet paper and people used paper towels which were flung on the floor. Only after repeated complaints was the place cleaned up.
Jul 16, 2017
Awesome place! Great staff and amenities!!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Great family campground.
Jul 16, 2017
Camp sites too close together and with many families watching TV or movies outside at very loud volume resulting in an unpleasant stay!
Jul 15, 2017
Was only able to stay one night but the staff were extremely helpful and very nice! The park is clean and the pool is nice!
Jul 15, 2017
Our cabin was very comfortable & quiet. We would stay here again!
Jul 15, 2017
great people
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Kids really enjoyed. Clean camp with warm and friendly staff. Shuttle into town was very convenient. Liked all the activities for the kids & the proximity to community.
Jul 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly. The location was perfect and very lovely. Being able to walk to the river was nice. Highly recommend.
Jul 14, 2017
My first time to a KOA and I was really pleasantly surprised. Would definitely go back and have already recommended.
Jul 14, 2017
A great night's stay. Lovely campground, clean cabin, and friendly staff. A little more expensive than most KOAs so that effected my rating. Otherwise an excellent choice!
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
$84.00 per night is way to much for a RV site! Otherwise nice park.
Jul 13, 2017
Special thanks to Danielle and JoAnn for helping arrange our large group of campers and cabin reservations for my husbands 40th birthday! We had a great stay and our guests were very impressed with the amenities available at the Leavenworth location. This was our 4th time staying at this location and we will definitely be back!
Jul 13, 2017
We have been camping here over 25 years always has been a great experience each visit.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Great family camping spot. Lots to do for kids and very friendly environment!
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
My initial assigned pad was on a slope and in a poor location. A new great pad was quickly arranged. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
what an amazing stay we had, staff was very friendly and willing to help and it was very clean. Only thing I would like to have changed was the playground had a pad that was lifting and i seen many kids trip on it.
Jul 13, 2017
Beautiful setting well kept grounds. Perfect family camp.
Jul 12, 2017
Campground location was great. Cabins are very nice. Bathrooms were dirty and need a bit of updating/fixing up.
Jul 12, 2017
World class service absolute great location. If you are in a tent and don't mind sleeping next to river request site t-13. Shuttle service was extremely convenient. I will for sure be back. Everyone was extremely helpful from ladies inside desk to shuttle driver (gentleman just graduated from college family business) to folks at expressing hut.
Jul 11, 2017
Had a wonderful time, the kids enjoyed themselves as well. Camp sites were very close together, so not much privacy, but the campground was run quite well. Breakfast could extend service a little later on the week-end.
Jul 11, 2017
This was our first time camping at a KOA and we loved it. We rented the one room cabin and it was awesome. We will be staying at more KOA campgrounds in the future. Thank you!!
Jul 11, 2017
Staff is very attentive, location is nice. Weekend is loud and congested with many young kids running around screaming and frisbees/balls flying into my trailer. Park was quiet after 9 pm however.The charcoal BBQ at the adjacent cabin was constantly smoking us out so we had to leave.It all settled down after the weekend was over and became more enjoyable. Get a quiet spot in back. No Mosquitos yay
Jul 11, 2017
Great staff, clean bathrooms and good water pressure! All in all a great experience!
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
We loved our stay here. We rented a small log cabin and really enjoyed it. It was our first time and we will definitely be back!
Jul 11, 2017
our tent sight had cottonwood trees that were blowing cotton everywhere! It was horrible! we asked to move and were told no sites available yet we never saw all sites full???
Jul 11, 2017
This was our 2nd and last stay at this KOA. The amenities are fine. Most sites are small and close together. Almost all the sites are difficult to back a trailer into.
Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great except for the pool. There had to be at least 30 kids in the pool all day. No room for adults to swim.
Jul 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time tubing and enjoying the river access down by where the Saturday night movies are shown. The leavenworth KOA is very close to town and has great amentities. This become our favorite spot! Thanks KOA!
Jul 11, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful and the camp is clean and well organized
Jul 10, 2017
This is our 2nd time to this KOA and we enjoyed our stay once again. We love the pool, snack shop and shuttle most of all. We really liked our campsite this year right by the river. We didn't enjoy the motorcycles coming in at 3 in the morning though. Maybe you shouldn't let people check in during quiet hours,especially if they have loud engines. Woke the whole place up.
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean campground. Friendly staff and everything was well cared for. The family activities were good and our kids loved the pool and playground.
Jul 10, 2017
Great place to camp with kids. Just wish the bathrooms were cleaned more often due and more help in coffe shack during happy hour. My kids love going camping here and enjoy swimming!
Jul 10, 2017
Awesome facility. Very cordial service at the front desk. Will definitely come again.
Jul 10, 2017
Great camp for families with kids. We Chose this campground because it had a swimming pool, but were disappointed of how dirty and unkept it was. Cloudy water, a large amount of dead bugs, and other questionable debris were floating around. There should be a designated person that supervises the cleanliness and safety of the pool when it's in use. Because so many people use it.
Jul 10, 2017
The grounds and staff were great. Please consider removing the toy guns and pop caps from your store. We encountered a group of children (5-10 years old) pointing them at each others heads on the playground - very disturbing and not something we wanted our young children to see.
Jul 10, 2017
It was a great stay. The only complaint I have is the bebe guns sold in the stores. Kids had them everywhere and the play was not appropriate aiming them at their heads and at other kids faces. The products in the stores was great except that.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy