Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
The price was a bit much for what we got but still had a pleasant experience.
Aug 02, 2017
The shuttle was great easy to get to town.
Aug 02, 2017
This is an annual tradition with the cousins. So fun and easy. Pool and river access are highlights. Clean and friendly!
Aug 01, 2017
We really love the campground. The only thing we don't like is how hard it can be to get into and out of certain spots. I wish the best spots in the campground could be spaced out a bit more.
Aug 01, 2017
Great location next to the Wenatchee river and close to town. Perfect for family getaway. I did not rate this KOA higher because showers/restrooms were not clean enough, there was only one soap dispenser that ran out of soap on multiple occasions, and the pool did not look clean either.
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice park. We had a very nice site. The only bad comment would be not adhering to quite hours after 10:00pm.
Aug 01, 2017
we requested a pull-through-- did not get it.. The people in the office were rude and very unfriendly.. the sight was not level,, It was very hard to level our trailer.. will not stay here again..
Aug 01, 2017
We did enjoy the stay even though the campsites were very close together. The staff drive their golf carts around too quickly and one came by about every five minutes. The store was remodeled nicely and the front desk staff were friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We were only on the campground for 15 hours but they were awesome! This KOA has everything you need and the staff were incredible! My only complaint was the tent meadow area being so far from the bathrooms but it was great
Aug 01, 2017
Glad to see the rules about kids in the pool are being enforced. The remodeled office looks great too, can't wait to see what other improvements are in the works! Staff was extremely friendly as well.
Jul 31, 2017
WAY TO CROWDED!!!! sewerage smell in most of lower sights.Charge way to much, and not very clean. Staff made a effort but up against way to many negatives
Jul 31, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay although it was short. We did find the quiet time to be a bit late at 11:00 but I suppose an additional hour is not the end of the world. Many noticeable improvements since our last stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great time. Would recommend more restrooms placed around the campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Our stay started with being placed in a site not to our liking. Then we had to move bc the staff messed up on our placement. Our neighbors were loud until 1am when my husband asked them to quiet down. We moved the next morning - this was better. Overall, this stay was more work than fun and relaxing.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff is very friendly. The pool is nice but always crowded. Easy acces to the river. Nice trees around campground but little grass in campsites. Our site was downwind from the dump station, about 6 sites away, and we constantly smelled it. Our site was right at the entrance so we had a lot of traffic all day/night long. They had a few kid activities.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice clean cabin. Crowded campground but suppose that is good. Only suggestion is to have shades on cabin doors, anyone can look in and see straight through the cabin. Safety and privacy issue. We'd return.
Jul 31, 2017
This KOA won us over when they realized the line was long and escorted us to our site befor we checked in (reserved months in advance). The only reason for four stars is the tight fit for our 30' trailer and truck. The sites are a bit close and we had a larger site. We also never found the dog park. Amazing amenities like the shuttle to Leavenworth and tubing. Fun family activities too!
Jul 31, 2017
Great staff and very nice and clean with lots to do.
Jul 31, 2017
Simply great!
Jul 31, 2017
It was great, the pool is only open until 9pm, and it is full of little kids all day, so expect that. Also, campfires are only allowed in a few designated community firepit areas not at each individual site.
Jul 31, 2017
Loved the coffee and ice cream cabin!
Jul 31, 2017
Extremely difficult to drive and park large RVs in this tight, unlevel campground. Barely enough room for our slide out. Very stressful pull in and pull out.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We were glad to get a site with short notice at this popular local attraction. The site was small, but we were gone from the site during the day. Access to the river was a bonus. All employees were very cordial.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
clean place felt safe. Employees were awesome. River floating awesome too! Campers two down not awesome. Peaceful at night and jumping in the morning. I'd add games in the game room and move things around to be more like a game room maybe a game table to play on. I'll be back for sure.
Jul 31, 2017
Perfect family vacation! We swam, played until the sun went down & enjoyed every second at the KOA. Thank you for such a wonderful getaway!
Jul 31, 2017
The employees were very friendly. There were noisy campers in the grassy area after quiet hours and I had to tell people to stop playing basketball (loud bouncing) at 11 pm.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
the staff was EXTREMELY kind and helpful. Haven't stayed in a KOA since I was a kid, so the cost was a bit of a "sticker shock" but otherwise a pretty nice stay, wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 30, 2017
The campsite assigned to us was by the office where incoming travelers would park to register. When we left and came back to our site there would be those RVers parked in our designated parking spot. I found this inconvienent as we had to park someplace else and then move our truck when the parking spot is vacant. I would have preferred to be assigned another spot farther away from the office.
Jul 30, 2017
A little to close sites.
Jul 30, 2017
The campground was nice and they offer a lot of activities which was great. VERY CROWDED but surprisingly quieted down quickly.
Jul 30, 2017
The campsite was too crowded for my liking. The tent area was too close to other tents. Too many loud kids. Other than that, the campground was clean and seemed to have several amenities. I didn't stay long and look around, i set up tent, slept and left early in the morning.
Jul 29, 2017
Smelly bathrooms, loud, drunk campers up all night, good proximity to downtown Leavenworth, nice pool
Jul 29, 2017
The amenities were great and we loved this shuttle into town! Sites were a little close to each other, but still felt private.
Jul 29, 2017
The amenities you provided was wonderful. We felt very safe and secure. Kids were busy, Love the updates your working on. We will stay again. Thanks for making it a wonderful stay
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
This the second year my girlfriends and I have stayed. It has always been great and we need to do it more often during the summer. I only wish that they had an adult swim from 9-10 pm at night. There were too many kids in the pool for us adults to even fit in the pool.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice quite location close to downtown leavenworth
Jul 29, 2017
We stayed in July in tent site T06. Its very tiny. But many sites are including ones for RVs. We felt too close to our neighbors. Night time noise was awful mostly due to trains running all night long across the river. When the trains weren't running you could hear trucks putting on their engine brakes on the highway. Earplugs didn't help. Bathrooms needed routine maintenance during peak hours.
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks, lots to do
Jul 29, 2017
No shade in tent spots. Septic system stunk. Everthing else was great!
Jul 29, 2017
Had a great time. Great place especially with kids.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Everything was great, staff was nice and helpful. Please hire more bathroom attendants to stay on top of cleaning and replenishment needs.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We've been to a lot of KOA's and this was our favorite, they have EVERYTHING!
Jul 28, 2017
Good staff. Generally clean. Great river access. I don't like how the spots are soooo close together, as my slideout was actually a few inches from the next site. If they cut out about 25 percent of the sites and made more livable sites, I would definitely come back. As it stands, I will likely look elsewhere next time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals