Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Very disapointed in our stay this time, we complained 4 different time about sewer smell by our bbq; There were two sewer drains one had a broken cap and was never fixed, the other was stuffed with black garbage bag. Stayed here several times and always very pleasant, I doubt we will be back. We were in space 54. and left Saturday evening instead of Sunday.
Jul 10, 2018
great place nice people. nice pool game room
Jul 10, 2018
This is a great place especially for kids as there are a lot of amenities. The staff was awesome and friendly. Below are the reasons why I gave it a 4 star instead of 5: 1. Limited bathroom for the amount of people there. 2. Some cabins located on hills. People w/ disability will have challenges walking to cabin. 3. Price for cabin on the higher side. Besides that...... great place!
Jul 10, 2018
Loved the experience! Will have to stay longer next time in order to enjoy more of the activities.
Jul 10, 2018
It was short but sweet. We were just there for one night but took advantage of several of the amenities of the campground. Loved the pool and hot tub early in the morning. Even took a brief dip in the river! The campground was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Construction was obnoxious. No indication when booking that projects were in the works. Sites are too close together, no privacy. Arcade/game room is outdated, nonfunctional, and being used as a storage area. Site map is inaccurate to current conditions and amenities, shouldn't be issued until completely remodeled and operational. Bathrooms are lacking in numbers, filthy and need remodeling.
Jul 10, 2018
While it is a very nice facility, it seems unnecessarily crowded. We reserved a pull through deluxe spot but were literally squeezed into a back-in spot on the busiest corner. We had to have people move their vehicles in order to back in our 31ft trailer. Then we had to shove our picnic table out of the way so we could fit our truck into our space. We were pretty disappointed with the space.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Staff are very friendly and the camp are quiet.
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Staff extremely good felt manager could be a better team leader . Felt she was to focused on tasks not on fellow employees and campers maybe caught her on a bad day. Love all The luxurys of campsite a little crowded but I understand.
Jul 10, 2018
Beautiful, spacious, friendly staff, and loaded with amenities.
Jul 09, 2018
My family has a family reunion every three years. We chose your KOA because the web site and employee's claimed they supported family reunions. As it turned out that was not the case. The manager did not allow us to use the event area as discussed and promised and was extremely rude and threatening when confronted about it. She actually threatened to have us removed by the sheriffs if we did.
Jul 09, 2018
We stayed in a 2-bedroom log cabin, enjoyed our stay tremendously. There are many renovations, which make the campground better.
Jul 09, 2018
We love this KOA,. Overall it is a great place to stay, especially with kids. They have so many fun things to do right there. Only complaints are that the bathrooms and showers are a very worn out, and not thoroughly cleaned. Tis time around, most washers and dryers were out of order which was a hassle for those doing laundry. But we still love it here!!
Jul 09, 2018
I really liked the store, pool, and coffee cabin but as for the campground itself, I wasn't impressed. The rv hookup spots are horribly cramped. We could barely walk between our RV and picnic table. Absolutely no room for camp chairs and we barely got our truck to fit with our RV in the spot. Very Overpriced for no room.
Jul 09, 2018
Other than the issue with the key not working, it was nice.
Jul 09, 2018
The staff were incredibly friendly even racing our dog in the golf carts at their dog park every morning. Our silly dog thinks all golf carts carry dog treats. The pool was clean and our RV site perfectly fit our 35 foot trailer and truck. The playground was one of the nicest KOA playgrounds our children has experienced.
Jul 09, 2018
Great location and many activities for the family. The site we stayed in was not flat which made it difficult to level the travel trailer.
Jul 09, 2018
For a rate of $250 per night, I would expect some general items in a luxury large cabin. Towels and linens are minimal, I could stay at the Westin in DT Seattle at a better rate.
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Awesome!
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Everything was great. Kids loved the cabin, pool, and playground, but they where sad about the pancakes breakfast running out of pancakes.
Jul 09, 2018
Excellent staff and friendly service. Bathrooms need updated but were clean.
Jul 09, 2018
There were 2 campsites in our area that were EXTREMELY noisy well after midnight. I asked them both politely twice to lower their noise with no success. It was difficult for our young children to sleep as we needed to keep the windows open. Very disappointing that the KOA staff refused to do anything about it.
Jul 09, 2018
Great stay, They were very accommodating. I had to find a place at the last minute and everything was full and they helped me out alot. Really great place to stay!!
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
Place is under construction but still nice. The bathrooms need rework, they are rundown. Staff is super courteous and professional. My family had a great time. I wish that the tent sites had at least water.
Jul 08, 2018
We had a 1 room cabin near the pool. The beds were comfortable and when we had an air conditioner problem, maintenance fixed it quickly.
Jul 08, 2018
Great time.
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
We all had a wonderful time!!
Jul 07, 2018
Stay was nice. Really liked the amenities your park provided, especially the shuttle into Leavenworth. Only issues, camp sites are very close together and game room was in disrepair. Would also recommend getting fire rings installed. Sitting in stacks near maintenance shed.
Jul 07, 2018
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and facilities were great. Thanks for a great time. We will come back.
Jul 07, 2018
Great spot. Great staff.Clean bathroom & shower.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
The staff was friendly and allowed us to switch sites with out an issue. Nothing negative to say.
Jul 07, 2018
We were told there would be towels in the deluxe cabins and there were not towels. We were told we would be staying in the new cabins. The cabins were old. Not a truthly story and made it very inconvenient for us. Hotels are cheaper in the area with all the amenities. Would never stay there again.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Loud construction began early in the morning (around 7:30am) on a few mornings. This made it difficult to sleep (especially after a late night on the 4th of July). It would be better if construction could begin later in the morning at a lodging business. Also several campsites have cliffs which can be dangerous for kids. Apart from the construction we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
There was construction happening right at our campsite. We were never told or apologized to for the inconvenience. We noticed there was empty campsites elsewhere, so not sure why we hadn’t to be right by the construction. The construction started at 630am, and we had workers right by our tent while we were trying to get ready, very uncomfortable. Very disappointed we didn’t even get a heads up
Jul 07, 2018
This was 4th of July week, we got a back in area a week before, so I know I was not going to prefect. to my surprise it was great. I see they did a lot of work on the camp ground that make the experience worth the stay. the dog park was nice. the river was amazing. every this was beyond the comment left early June, I so glad we stayed, we are going to return hopefully end of summer.
Jul 07, 2018
This was our first KOA experience and we loved the way we felt welcome, the proximity to the river, the cleanliness of the cabin and the activies available.
Jul 07, 2018
campsite to small and near others
Jul 07, 2018
Not happy. Sites are on top of each other and wayyyyy overpriced for what you get. Will never be back.
Jul 06, 2018
It was great!!! However coffee stand was very slow and coffee weak. But that is nothing compared to the wonderful experience
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals