Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2017
Family fun activities onsite such as the pool, outdoor movie nights, bike rides and game room! Clean site, super friendly staff, close to town. Loved everything about it!
Jul 22, 2017
The amenities and people were nice, but there were a few maintenance items that needed attention. I almost fell off the toilet a couple of times and the fence around the pool almost fell over when I leaned on it to put my shoes on.
Jul 22, 2017
My comments are about our site, not the Campground. We were given site 44. It is a postage stamp. Additionally, the trees are not pruned and prevented me from parking the trailer next to the utility hookup. Site 44 is too small and the overhanging branches will hit your trailer.
Jul 22, 2017
People working the grounds and office were very helpful. The hot tub was in a poor state of cleanliness and the pool was always busy with kids, water guns etc, so not enticing to us older folks. Internet very poor unles at the office.
Jul 22, 2017
Beautiful setting; very helpful staff!
Jul 22, 2017
Oasis to us, coming in from the hot, long road. We liked it so well, we went to the Ellensberg KOA the next night. Liked taht too!
Jul 21, 2017
The location is great, however organization seemed a challenge. Specifically, our family reunion with multiple sites, KOA failed to get them all together in one area despite repeated requests. July 4 week is busy, should have been better planning for bathroom/shower cleaning etc.
Jul 21, 2017
Our stay was great! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great pool and nice shade. Already have recommended to family and they are headed there in a few weeks. Thanks for the great stay!
Jul 21, 2017
My husband is disabled and needed a flat area. Due to our trailer being small they tried to put us in an area that was not flat. I told them early that husband was disabled. If we stay again how can I get a flat camp spot with electricity?
Jul 21, 2017
See you next year! Love it there!
Jul 21, 2017
They have made some great improvements to the campground. One of our favorites places to stay every year. Keep up the good work Michael and Danielle.
Jul 21, 2017
Had a great time, the Pool is fantastic on a hot afternoon.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Fabulous camping trip, we will definitely be back! Thank you!
Jul 21, 2017
Loved all the employees and how they chatted with you like you were family. Not a fan of the Meadow area as the wall to restroom is a little far since I have a bad knee. Can't wait to come back
Jul 21, 2017
The park is very tight and small spaces. Not made for us 40 footers. Also rate is very high, we paid $75.00 per night and not at all worth it. Will not stay here again. However the town was very cool.
Jul 21, 2017
Kids enjoyed the pool and playing with other kids in the camp. Good amount of shade during hot summers.
Jul 20, 2017
Although my family had a good time, the deluxe cabin was way too overpriced for what it was. Very old and dirty. We couldn't even take off shoes the whole time or our feet were black. We had 3 cabins and all were the same. Hotel would have been cheaper, cleaner and more comfortable to sleep. Won't be back.
Jul 20, 2017
New staff and facilities upgrades by new management have greatly upgraded this KOA when compared to previous management
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
The sites were clean, level. Pool was fun for the kids. The kids activity list we got was a day off.
Jul 20, 2017
LOVED IT!!
Jul 20, 2017
Great!! Just perfect
Jul 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, love the River walk!
Jul 20, 2017
Everything was great. Amenities we're wonderful and close to camp site. Our site lacked a barbeque. Not a problem, but they seemed to be prevalent elsewhere. Close to large grocery store and gas station. Short drive to main attractions of area. Though we were tent camping, the RV sites seemed very close together. Maybe that's the norm... It reminded me of a crowded street, with many 'residences'.
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Had a great time. Thank you.
Jul 19, 2017
We come to this KOA every year and it just keeps getting better and better! The staff is so friendly and amazing!
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean and very helpful and friendly personel. Great sites.
Jul 19, 2017
Nice place, very helpful and courteous staff. Conveniently located will stay there again.
Jul 19, 2017
A long time ago I promised myself I would never stay in a KOA as I felt they commercialized camping too much. Now with 2 young children In tow I found myself checking into the Leavenworth KOA. The camp grounds were very clean and well managed. I'm sure we'll be visiting again soon.
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean and well kept we will be coming back in the future
Jul 18, 2017
Our first visit to a KOA and it was stellar. We will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2017
Really nice KOA with great staff in a nice little town.
Jul 18, 2017
Nice campground but paid big city prices for "deluxe" cabin that did not provide linens. Did not expect that to include no towel or pillow. Need to provide more than 1 key for a 6-person cabin.
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed in cabin K11 which is next to I assume a sewer line- constant smell in the area and heard complaints from tent campers too. They put WAY too many people in this campground- hundreds of people with 3 bathroom stalls. Trailers practically touch each other. Activities are fun but place is really run down- even with the recent updates. Cabin prices are expensive for what they are.
Jul 18, 2017
Close to town and the river. Just beware if you camp on the lawn section they'll put sprinklers
Jul 18, 2017
We enjoyed the campground, but wish the quiet hours were enforced.
Jul 18, 2017
Everyone was helpful, checking to make sure everything was good at our site. We enjoyed the trails around the campground, and the all the amenities were great.
Jul 18, 2017
It was extremely busy Fri sat but it was clean well managed for as busy as it was it was like a well oiled machine
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed one night -- it was great. The tent area was quiet and large enough for our tent and cars. Thanks KOA!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
This was the best place that I have ever stayed. Great activities for the family awesome amenities and beautiful atmosphere.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice group of people!! Totally family friendly camping environment. Friendly and helpful. Plan on booking this every year! Thanks!!!
Jul 17, 2017
It was a great stay me my granddaughters enjoyed the cabin deluxe cabin and all the great amenities they love watching the movie swimming in the pool and the tie-dye shirts seeing our family and friends in a great environment thank you to all your staff for the extra help
Jul 17, 2017
Nice park but VERY Conjested. Would prefer tents not be in with RV's (have tents, just in their own area. Tenters are noisier and stay up later and have a bunch of cars and junk. Beautiful park in a beautiful area. Check in was the fastest and most efficient!! We were greeted when we came in! Office staff was great!
Jul 17, 2017
Very crowded but very accommodating and kid friendly. Had a great time, met my neighbors at a community camp fire where everyone was friendly and from somewhere different
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent KOA - thanks!
Jul 17, 2017
Well, we stayed 4th of July weekend. Very busy, crowded not your fault. Your employees very nice. We were put in meadow...didn't like it there. Felt disconnected from everything. Cottonwood tree crazy messy.lol would stay again when not holiday weekend.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy