Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
Loud construction began early in the morning (around 7:30am) on a few mornings. This made it difficult to sleep (especially after a late night on the 4th of July). It would be better if construction could begin later in the morning at a lodging business. Also several campsites have cliffs which can be dangerous for kids. Apart from the construction we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 07, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
There was construction happening right at our campsite. We were never told or apologized to for the inconvenience. We noticed there was empty campsites elsewhere, so not sure why we hadn’t to be right by the construction. The construction started at 630am, and we had workers right by our tent while we were trying to get ready, very uncomfortable. Very disappointed we didn’t even get a heads up
Jul 07, 2018
This was 4th of July week, we got a back in area a week before, so I know I was not going to prefect. to my surprise it was great. I see they did a lot of work on the camp ground that make the experience worth the stay. the dog park was nice. the river was amazing. every this was beyond the comment left early June, I so glad we stayed, we are going to return hopefully end of summer.
Jul 07, 2018
This was our first KOA experience and we loved the way we felt welcome, the proximity to the river, the cleanliness of the cabin and the activies available.
Jul 07, 2018
campsite to small and near others
Jul 07, 2018
Not happy. Sites are on top of each other and wayyyyy overpriced for what you get. Will never be back.
Jul 06, 2018
It was great!!! However coffee stand was very slow and coffee weak. But that is nothing compared to the wonderful experience
Jul 06, 2018
We had an amazing time! Great amenities, clean, friendly, wonderful place!!
Jul 06, 2018
First thought, cool coffee stand! Nice pool... but all the sites were so close that you had no privacy.
Jul 06, 2018
Camp ground was in a great location. The camp ground was somewhat tight for campers.
Jul 06, 2018
We had a great time. The amenities were awesome, everything was well maintained and clean. We even needed extra help when our car battery died and the staff were quick to get us going again. All staff were very helpful and nice, especially Stan hooking me and the kids up with some awesome decorations for our hats! Kids had a blast thanks so much!
Jul 06, 2018
The arcade games are cool but only one of them really work, and the pool table did not have any balls, i wish they offered movies more often, because if you stay during the week you miss out on the movie. Was told a spot is$32 paid $43 when we got there. Pool is really cold
Jul 05, 2018
The family had a good time staying where while we were road tripping across the northwest. There were lots of great activities to help keep the kids busy and the shuttle they offer to take you down into Leavenworth is a great benefit as parking in town can be tricky. We would stay here again for sure should we find ourselves in the area again. Some of the cleanest showers and bathrooms around!
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
The spots were too small, felt very cramped to be able to relax. People were constantly walking through our campsite to go to the playground which made it noisy and disruptive. Firepits were too small for logs and Wi-Fi was inconsistent. On the good side, there was a lot of supervision with KOA staff driving around throughout the day. Garbage pickup was prompt.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Extremely comfortable, everyone was very helpful! Thank you :)
Jul 03, 2018
Construction was noisy and I wasn't given notice until right before my stay. My site guarantee was given to someone else, so my family camping trip was jeopardized. Bad experience.
Jul 03, 2018
We had a blast! My kids loves the pool. The only thing is the RV spots are too close together. No privacy but we will for sure return.
Jul 03, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Overpriced. Crowded. Sprawled out. No water near tent sites, 5 minute walk to restrooms or water. Not impressed won’t be back.
Jul 02, 2018
very very enjoyable everything was very clean very friendly staff
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Was very well kept and staff members were friendly.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
Nice place.
Jul 02, 2018
Fair. The bathroom is smelly outside and inside, you can smell the bathroom from outside your cabin/tent. The shower is always dirty and getting old.
Jul 02, 2018
This KOA was extremely crowded! There are too many sites and they are packed into every nook and cranny. The site we were given was very difficult to maneuver into with our large RV and basically consisted of a gravel spot wedged between two other sites. It was loud from early in the morning until well past quiet hours. I wasn’t expecting solitude but was unhappy with the party-like atmosphere.
Jul 02, 2018
Our first experience at this KOA was not pleasant. We were put in the “overflow” spots. We had no idea. And tried to move but nothing else was available. The spots were just like a parking lot. We had about 6 feet on either side of us. We left a Day early. Other then that the place was friendly and clean.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
It is very apparent that all they care about is squeezing in more people and making money. The sites are dirty, overpriced and on top of one another. We were put in a site that wasn't hardly long enough. Too much traffic too. Didn't appreciate the messy reservation policies and the fact that this is $100 a day for the smallest site I have ever stayed on. The construction tape behind was bad
Jul 01, 2018
Absolutely wonderful. Lots of things for the kids to do. The staff was friendly and it was nice and clean.
Jul 01, 2018
There were three of us riding motorcycles, staying a two room cabin. We stayed there last year and some of the cabins are on a steep hill, too steep to park motorcycles. I called before hand to ask about staying on the flat section. when we arrived everything was set up and we were on the flats!! Campground is nice, restrooms and showers are very clean.
Jul 01, 2018
Two deficiencies come to mind and they were that the bathrooms and showers were not in the best of shape (closest to the office). The shower head was hanging out of the plaster and looked to me that at any moment it would fall out of the wall. Need updating. At the dump station the water was not connected so couldn't clean the camper waste hose.
Jul 01, 2018
Great place, lot's to do, close to town and big grocery store. Great stay!
Jul 01, 2018
Had no problems while staying here. BUT one HUGE issue I had was the fact that they don’t have any fire pits available at the sites. For me, that’s the number one thing to do when at your camp site, is sit around a fire and enjoy being outdoors. I really hope this specific facility changes their policy on having fire pits. Not sure if I’ll be back for that one reason alone. #missingelement
Jul 01, 2018
A BIT TO EXPENSIF FOR A STOP
Jul 01, 2018
Staff was nice. Pool was really big and warm enough. Hot tub was gross though. It was a busy weekend tho so maybe the chemicals were outta balance. The RV spots are crammed in there but the park is currently under construction so maybe that will get better after the addition. Bathrooms were clean but dated. Would stay again, just not our favorite.
Jun 30, 2018
We enjoy this KOA. First time we were alone, this last time we had a 3yr old grandchild with us. Lots of activities for kids planned out. The ONLY thing I don't like is it is pretty tight quarters for RVs/trailers not enough room in some spots to just enjoy your "patio" without being right up on your neighboring RV if youre cooking out etc
Jun 30, 2018
Stayed in a basic cabin which was all we needed. Great to have one near the pool and washrooms. Nice big store. Friendly staff. Only issue was with the hot tub: no steps leading down into it so impossible for someone with mobility issues.
Jun 30, 2018
Friendly helpful staff....very cordial. River walk was beautiful. Great location & easy access to Leavenworth. We would have stayed longer if there had been room!
Jun 30, 2018
Good location to the town, and good amenities. A lot of construction as they add more cabins. Men’s showers in main office could use updating.
Jun 30, 2018
Could really have done without the constant leaf blower especially in the morning.
Jun 29, 2018
It was good except our air conditioner did not work and the cabin was unbearably hot the first day. It was replaced on the second day though.
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals