Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2017
He two room camping cabin was great. Clean, A/C, roomy. However, the pool was filthy (wanted to use it, went down in our swimsuits and turned right around when we got there due to its unkept state) and so were the showers/bathrooms. This needs to be addressed.
Jul 26, 2017
While we had a nice stay and enjoyed the pool and happy hour at the Coffee Hut, the campground was so busy and very noisy. It felt overcrowded with very small sites and no privacy. The bathrooms were dirty and the showers were mostly cold. Overall, for the price, we weren't too impressed.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Everything was great. The only issue we had was people In other sit to loud at night.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice sites, friendly staff, and a neat town to explore!
Jul 25, 2017
We've stayed here for years and loved it. This time the cabin was not kept up. Hall light didn't work; children's clothes left under the sofa; floors were dirty (our grandson crawled across the floor & his knees were covered with dirt); sleeps 6 only 3 chairs; no place to store items and drain in shower was not secured. We stayed 3 nights. For the pricedwe paid I expect a clean cabin
Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly, very crowded a bit spendthrift.
Jul 25, 2017
When they were leading us in to this very small park the staff person twice almost ran us in to a post and a light pole by directing our turns and not checking for clearance. I had to send him away and do it myself. This kind of incompetence is unacceptable. When I went to the office to let them know what happened they were to say the least uninterested.
Jul 25, 2017
Lots of activities for kids and a clean and well-attended campground.
Jul 25, 2017
We had a great time! The facilities were well kept and the staff was extremely helpful. We loved all the amenities and especially appreciated the shuttle into town.
Jul 25, 2017
Staff were great. It was very crowded but all people were respectful. On site items in store are over priced. Basically not my idea of a campsite experience.
Jul 25, 2017
A really nice place with great customer service.
Jul 25, 2017
I loved the location, the fun family activities, coffee shop not being overpriced, the store, tie dye station and the pool! So much fun!!
Jul 25, 2017
First stay at a KOA, and we loved it. My daughter loved the pool. I was also pleasantly surprised that for a very large campground quiet hours were actually quiet!
Jul 25, 2017
Campsite was clean, staff was friendly,and I loved it just as much as i did when I was a kid. it was the perfect place to celebrate my birthday weekend!
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome place. Awesome people. Awesome amenities. Awesome views. The place was just, well....awesome.
Jul 24, 2017
It was a great vacation and family reunion. We will be back! Your team is the best!!
Jul 24, 2017
The spaces are very small and it is very crowded. The pool is nice and the employees are very friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
had a great time with the grand kids a lot of stuff to do
Jul 24, 2017
Everything was great except futon was HORRIBLY uncomfortable. Some guests left early because of back discomfort. Cabin floor was so dirty, feet were BLACK just walking from bedroom to living room and back! Need to clean somehow! Otherwise, fine.
Jul 24, 2017
Was a wonderful campground, very kid friendly. We enjoyed the tie-die activity. It was slightly crowded, felt a little like packed in sardines. A free river float shuttle would be nice, like in Winthrop.
Jul 24, 2017
Great accommodations and the sites are clean and everything seems to be in working order. We would stay there again.
Jul 24, 2017
Really enjoyed out stay. Campgrounds were well kept, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Two things. If suggest you ask people who are tent camping of they need power, or inform them they are booking a siteneithout it. My husband uses a CPAP & couldnt use it. Secondly, you really need ADA rated bathrooms, showers. I had a hard time using.
Jul 24, 2017
Our Site was horrible! But what was even worse was the customer service we received from not 1 but two different Managers. I will never stay here again!
Jul 24, 2017
Lots to do for kids and family. Very uneven campsites. Nice river access.
Jul 24, 2017
I love this place , my kids had fun. The tye dye shirts were awesome and the events you had set up really felt amazing. Thank you for a great experience.
Jul 24, 2017
My husband and I arrived early and were very generously placed in a temporary site until ours was ready! We were very appreciative since we had been on the road for a while and wanted to get cleaned up and rest. Thank you for taking care of our needs!
Jul 24, 2017
Great location. Beautiful river. Full service KOA with rentals (tubing, go-carts, etc.) loved shuttle to downtown Leavenworth!
Jul 24, 2017
I would like to suggest that some kind of motion lighting be installed at the coffee hut that lights up the path to the river walk/meadow. My Mum (72 years old) took a nasty fall at the top of the trail as there is a very uneven surface change. Motion sensor light installed at the coffee hut directed at the trail could solve this issue and keep everyone safe from injury. Thanks!
Jul 24, 2017
I can't believe you actually put us in the spot you did kn knowing the size of our 5th wheel. By the time we backed in and extended our slide-outs, we were literally touching both sides of the actual lines in the dirt indicating our site. There wasn't even room for the picnic table or our truck! Then when the next camper came in and extended their pop-outs, we almost touched! Very Disappointed!
Jul 24, 2017
Love love love this place!!!
Jul 24, 2017
I have been here before on a short one night stay. I was happy with the river, trails and amenities. This time I wasn't as happy because we weren't in tent sites. It was more for RVs. I will call next time to book something I like better than being in an open meadow. Also adding a Porta potty up there for people who have to pee 3x a night would be nice. Other tent campers had the same complaint.
Jul 24, 2017
This campground is a civilized camping just the way my in laws like. We all enjoyed all the services this place had to offer. Kids loved play structure, bike rentals, ice cream, pancake breakfast. We will definitely come back here.
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campgrounds lots to do, loved the river walk, latte in morning. Get to have shuttle. Very busy place. All staff was great. Only complaint lots unlovely and dusty, but I would stay agian
Jul 24, 2017
We loved the site right on the river.
Jul 24, 2017
Great visit, always friendly, quiet and memorial!
Jul 24, 2017
Great location, well maintained property, fun for the whole family.
Jul 23, 2017
Great family atmosphere. Love the kid friendly activities - miss the Field Games but bouncy house was a big hit. More kid activities would be great - look forward to our next visit next year!
Jul 23, 2017
We love this KOA!! We come every year for our family vacation. This is the best KOA in Washington State!!!
Jul 23, 2017
The people that work there are extremely courteous and helpful. It is a very clean park. I would recommend A/C be put in the shuttle buses.
Jul 23, 2017
Made res. a mo. ago. Need electricity for cpap. Got electricity, but site far from restroom and in full sun all day.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great stay. Lots of family fun!!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Everything was great, but the main bathrooms were always stinky.
Jul 23, 2017
We had a great time and Kathy in the office was very helpful when we needed to find a new spot to accommodate our RV size. Thanks!
Jul 23, 2017
First time camping here and the staff was great! My daughters are already asking to go back.
Jul 23, 2017
More expensive than most. If you're looking for quiet and some privacy, this is not the campground for you.
Jul 22, 2017
NICE CLEAN CABIN. VERY NICE AND HELPFULL STAFF. WILL DO IT AGAIN.
Jul 22, 2017
Nice campground. Efficient check in. A free shuttle into Leavenworth made our visit even better. Lots of activities for the kids. Rates on the high side though.
Jul 22, 2017
we stayed in one of the small cabins.. Private and quiet during mid week. Daughter had a great time between pool/game room/bouncy house/tie die shirt fun and more. Only negative was we were planning to do the pancake breakfast which we were told sbout when we booked and then found out was only offered sat and Sunday so we missed out on that. But overall great trip and would come back to stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy