Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2018
Very accommodating they first put us in a site that we couldn't open our slide but they moved us to a nice upgraded site. Very nice people, kids loved riding there bikes and swimming in the pool. See ya next year!!!
Jun 27, 2018
It was my first experience with KOA. It was wonderful !!! Clean, maintained, nice pool . Great activities for the kids. My granddaughter had a wonderful time. It was her first time doing any type of camping whatsoever. She was too scared to do the only type I ever knew...roughing it..so I thought KOA would be a good start. I am so happy I did. I hope we can return next year. Thank you!
Jun 27, 2018
It would be better to have more access to restrooms. When you went to watch the movie in the grass area you had a hike to the bathroom. I liked the craft things that were being made. The pillow cases were awesome. Also, I would have liked to purchase kids t shirts that said KOA Leavenworth. the grounds were very clean and the staff were awesome! the cabin was very clean too! Good Times!
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Great camp ground for those who have kids, lots of activities and fantastic staff. It is however a tightly packed area for maneuvering larger RV's. They are in the process of a major redo of the place so I'm pretty sure they will address the confined roads and congestion.
Jun 27, 2018
Had lots of amenities. Especially the river walk.
Jun 26, 2018
Stayed in cabin.....shower water pressure is the only complaint.......
Jun 26, 2018
Stuffing trailers in every conceivable spot is ridiculous. The campground is entirely too cramped. There is no real feeling of privacy whatsoever.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Great campsite, service and location!
Jun 26, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in Leavenworth. The staff were very friendly and available. It was under construction and maybe will be fully paved soon but we got dusted out all day when the cars and carts came by. Unfortunately we had no wify at our cabin even though I was told there would be at reservation. There was also terrible cable tv reception. Both were brought to there attention but not fixed.
Jun 26, 2018
Great amenities! Beautiful setting! Few thoughts Some other KoAs have an adult hour for the pool. Is relaxing for us whose kids are grown up.. Also some other KoAs have recycling . not sure if it's an option in the area , but would be great..We noticed a lot of untalented cabins, midweek discount would be nice.. A great stay! Thanks!
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
We had the best time!!! Loved everything about it and can’t wait to do it again next summer!
Jun 25, 2018
We had a blast and there is so much to do for the kids and adults too. Pool was wonderful as well. The only reason I didn’t rate it five stars is because our camp spot was very dusty due to construction.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Had a fun visit though I would not recommend are particular camp site....way to small and close to neighbors. Other than that, the stay was great. The kids enjoyed the pool and the available games.
Jun 25, 2018
I was most impressed by the facility cleanliness and the politeness of the staff! It was fun for us all. We could’ve spent the whole trip on site and been completely content.
Jun 25, 2018
Our stay was very good and relaxing. All staff encounters were good and very friendly. The pool, store, playground and other areas were very clean. The group staying across from our site was very obnoxious (Kabins 19&20) but the KOA staff was very responsive to our concerns. I am interested to see what the campground is like after the construction is completed. We will be back!
Jun 25, 2018
We come here every year and it's our absolute favorite KOA!! Highly recommend if you have kiddos:)
Jun 25, 2018
Wish you had fire pit in the ground and not like grill type. Rest everything is awesome. Great staff, convenient coffee cabin, play structure, game room. Loved everything else besides the fire grills.
Jun 25, 2018
Your staff at the Leavenworth KOA could not have been friendlier, more helpful or more professional. The amenities were awesome. The only issue I have with the Leavenworth KOA is the spaces are too close together, we were right on top of each other and that doesn’t work. I would also recommend the cleaning staff start cleaning the restrooms at 6 a.m.....not wait till 8...they needed it.
Jun 25, 2018
I didn't like out site, but overall KOA in Leavenworth is the best!
Jun 25, 2018
We love the Leavenworth KOA. This was maybe our 5th stay. We come for the Accordion Festival. Great place to stay, so clean and well managed. Very friendly staff. Every year more improvements!
Jun 25, 2018
Everything fantastic. A great location and very ell run site
Jun 25, 2018
I like how much work they are putting into the campground. Very clean, bummed that they took away the grass area by the pool and office. Nice place for a group gathering. Still incredibly overpriced.
Jun 25, 2018
The 11pm curfew was not enforced as we had 2 cabins behind us that partied until 1AM from Friday night to Saturday AM.
Jun 25, 2018
Love the convenience of Pool, store, hot tub and the shuttle was icing on the cake!
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Part of one of the dirt roads was pretty washed out and we scraped the bottom of our car pretty badly. We shouldn't need a high clearance vehicle just to get to our tent site. Would never stay here again.
Jun 25, 2018
This was our 3rd visit to Leavenworth and stay at KOA. Staff great!. We don't use the facilities, just rv site. Like how close it is to town and the convenience.
Jun 24, 2018
First time KOA, awesome staff and amenities. Tight sites compared to state parks, but amenities more than make up for it. Negatives: dusty sites, mr Magoo next door was running his portable table saw for about 4 days, within noise hours but still. And my son age 4, asked what the pin up girls were he hung inside his trailer with his door open. Common man. we just stayed at the pool.
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018
What a great place to stay! It's a little tight, but other than that, it's in a great location, the staff is fabulous and there is a lot to do on the property and in town. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Jun 24, 2018
Great place to stay!!!
Jun 24, 2018
Great stay
Jun 24, 2018
Fantastic experience! Fantastic customer service! Can't wait to go back.
Jun 24, 2018
We loved all the changes. Looking forward to the next stay! SANDI & DAVE
Jun 24, 2018
Our stay was fun, however I was not informed about all the activities available and we missed out on a lot. The Pool, showers,and bathrooms were not maintained as well as I would have hoped, and the coffee kabin NEEDS more then one person working at a time. It is completely unrealistic to expect 1 person to prepare the drinks alone. Staff will not help the elderly back in trailers/5th wheels.
Jun 24, 2018
The staff was really friendly & professional and we enjoyed our stay. I would recommend clearly marking the ground water taps as DO NOT DRINK since we didn’t realize it wasn’t potable until I asked the front desk where the drinking water was. Also, consider cleaning the restrooms with bleach after someone has a poop accident in the shower? But overall a great time! Thank you!
Jun 24, 2018
We had a great stay and loved the amenities offered! The shuttle service was very convenient, as were the late open hours of thr store and coffee shop. We will definitely return!
Jun 23, 2018
We stayed in #54 for 3 nights, was very narrow, with landscaping going on right behind our m/h. Our friends had #31 which was much nicer, with more room, and they paid less for the site than we did! The facilities are very nice, but not impressed with our site, which had been booked well in advance of our stay.
Jun 23, 2018
The KOA staff were very helpful and informative. Facilities were quite clean. We did appreciate the free showers. It wld be nice if they would stock a few more essentials like paper towels and less merchandise for sale. Loved what you did with the middle grass area that had tents there. Lights and river walk are a very nice touch. Definitley will come back.
Jun 23, 2018
overall its a nice place with helpful staff. one of the showers was leaking and needs to be fixed
Jun 23, 2018
It was very clean, there were many activities to do, the staff was very helpful and friendly, just an all around good experience!
Jun 23, 2018
I was disappointed and left a day early. I'd made it clear I was looking for peace and quiet and was initially pleased with #T26 until the construction started up.There had been absolutely no mention of it when I checked in, a heads up would've been nice. I did receive a KOA email later that day, after I'd checked in, informing me of the construction.
Jun 23, 2018
The tent site was just rock/stones/gravel �� The showers are in serious need of maintenance �� The staff were friendly � Too expensive �� It was nice and tidy � But gets a low rating because the tent site was so rocky you couldn't even drive a peg into the ground ��
Jun 22, 2018
Lovely place and very centrally located to regional activities. This place was clean and has a very friendly/helpful staff. Many activities available for children.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals