Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
We were glad to get a site with short notice at this popular local attraction. The site was small, but we were gone from the site during the day. Access to the river was a bonus. All employees were very cordial.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
clean place felt safe. Employees were awesome. River floating awesome too! Campers two down not awesome. Peaceful at night and jumping in the morning. I'd add games in the game room and move things around to be more like a game room maybe a game table to play on. I'll be back for sure.
Jul 31, 2017
Perfect family vacation! We swam, played until the sun went down & enjoyed every second at the KOA. Thank you for such a wonderful getaway!
Jul 31, 2017
The employees were very friendly. There were noisy campers in the grassy area after quiet hours and I had to tell people to stop playing basketball (loud bouncing) at 11 pm.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
the staff was EXTREMELY kind and helpful. Haven't stayed in a KOA since I was a kid, so the cost was a bit of a "sticker shock" but otherwise a pretty nice stay, wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 30, 2017
The campsite assigned to us was by the office where incoming travelers would park to register. When we left and came back to our site there would be those RVers parked in our designated parking spot. I found this inconvienent as we had to park someplace else and then move our truck when the parking spot is vacant. I would have preferred to be assigned another spot farther away from the office.
Jul 30, 2017
A little to close sites.
Jul 30, 2017
The campground was nice and they offer a lot of activities which was great. VERY CROWDED but surprisingly quieted down quickly.
Jul 30, 2017
The campsite was too crowded for my liking. The tent area was too close to other tents. Too many loud kids. Other than that, the campground was clean and seemed to have several amenities. I didn't stay long and look around, i set up tent, slept and left early in the morning.
Jul 29, 2017
Smelly bathrooms, loud, drunk campers up all night, good proximity to downtown Leavenworth, nice pool
Jul 29, 2017
The amenities were great and we loved this shuttle into town! Sites were a little close to each other, but still felt private.
Jul 29, 2017
The amenities you provided was wonderful. We felt very safe and secure. Kids were busy, Love the updates your working on. We will stay again. Thanks for making it a wonderful stay
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
This the second year my girlfriends and I have stayed. It has always been great and we need to do it more often during the summer. I only wish that they had an adult swim from 9-10 pm at night. There were too many kids in the pool for us adults to even fit in the pool.
Jul 29, 2017
Nice quite location close to downtown leavenworth
Jul 29, 2017
We stayed in July in tent site T06. Its very tiny. But many sites are including ones for RVs. We felt too close to our neighbors. Night time noise was awful mostly due to trains running all night long across the river. When the trains weren't running you could hear trucks putting on their engine brakes on the highway. Earplugs didn't help. Bathrooms needed routine maintenance during peak hours.
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks, lots to do
Jul 29, 2017
No shade in tent spots. Septic system stunk. Everthing else was great!
Jul 29, 2017
Had a great time. Great place especially with kids.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Everything was great, staff was nice and helpful. Please hire more bathroom attendants to stay on top of cleaning and replenishment needs.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
We've been to a lot of KOA's and this was our favorite, they have EVERYTHING!
Jul 28, 2017
Good staff. Generally clean. Great river access. I don't like how the spots are soooo close together, as my slideout was actually a few inches from the next site. If they cut out about 25 percent of the sites and made more livable sites, I would definitely come back. As it stands, I will likely look elsewhere next time.
Jul 28, 2017
The staff are excellent. Over the years, the grounds have deteriorated. It needs a facelift and some TLC.
Jul 28, 2017
Its a wonderful place to stay. We really enjoyed swimming in the Wenatchee river right from camp. Good ice cream. Nice treed location.
Jul 28, 2017
Campground seemed like it was put together rather haphazardly, and with many sites just crammed in to try to get another site and more money. I don't expect a wilderness setting, but I do expect a neat, orderly site with individual sites that are well designed and leveled.
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA does have some good amenities. The river access is great for everyone in the family. With that said be aware you are packed in like sardines and the prices are ridiculously high! If it wasn't for the draw of Leavenworth they would never be able to get these prices.
Jul 28, 2017
Wonderful spot for families and great activities for children.
Jul 28, 2017
We had a great time! The campground was clean,there were many activities, including movie night and we loved the access to such a beautiful river! The staff was super friendly and we will definitely come back!
Jul 28, 2017
We had a great time. The kids loved all of the activities at the campground, and it is nice being shop close to Leavenworth
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Easy check in and friendly staff. Beatiful camp site T02. Wish there was another bathroom/cleaning station as it was a bit of a walk but wouldn't deter me from staying again. Great pool. Id sugvest a foot pool to wash feet before going in. By the mid day it was full of debris. Or close for 15 min to clean. Well maintained. Very quiet at night. Already planning our return.
Jul 28, 2017
Helpful that each camper is escorted to their site. A shuttle that takes KOA campers to/from Leavenworth proper for no charge was a nice feature. The grounds were nicely maintained. The maintenance crew were very helpful. There was a bad odor outdoors and when down wind, it got pretty bad for several minutes, a few times. Not sure of the issue. We did not report it. Overall nice campground.
Jul 28, 2017
Well, our campsite smelled like sewage a lot of the time, there were cigarette butts everywhere and we found some drug paraphernalia... luckily before our young kids did.
Jul 28, 2017
Staff are very friendly, they keep the campground clean. Our cabin was clean and very comfortable. Pool are was fun. We had a great time, I truly recommend this place.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
When we came too office we were first told that none were available for 40 ft motor home and 27.5 ft 5th wheel, then another girl said there was. When we awoke early next morning there were empty spots which would have been a lot easier to get into, instead she put us 5th wheeler in a place that was unlevel, which brought my steps really high. Also it stank badly there like sewer.
Jul 27, 2017
It was fabulous as usual! Things very clean and organized and all seems run very well! We will be back next year as we have for the last 10+ years!
Jul 27, 2017
tent site was very exposed, not your fault but the morning sun baked us as we cooked breakfast. Very convenient location.
Jul 27, 2017
I called more a week before we were to arrive to find out what site we were in. the lady told me 34.Then told me I could guarantee that for $10 fee. Which I agreed to. We get there and they tell me we must go in site 32.I was not happy. That night at 11:30pm we were woke up by a big trailer being backed in next to us. It completely closed us in and we felt like we had no room at all! It was awful
Jul 27, 2017
Clean facilities, great kids activities, friendly staff. Looking forward to going back again soon!
Jul 27, 2017
We had a great time!
Jul 27, 2017
Lot's of great family friendly activities. Wonderful scustomer service. Pretty grounds.
Jul 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do on site. The camp sites in the upper area were so small we barely had enough room to put up our canopy and push out on our trailer. No grass just dead grass and dirt. Very dusty as the road was dirt, not paved. The bathrooms were nasty dirty and not cleaned. So disapointing we couldn't even set up our games on our site as their was no room.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
We come back to this KOA almost every year. We love the atmosphere and the location and the people who work there are awesome. My kids love swimming in the pool and playing at the playground. Just an all around awesome place!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy