Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Hosts were wonderful. Drove us to our site. Made sure we had a good time
Aug 09, 2017
To many dogs off leash and someone decided to crank up a generator at 4am in the far end of the park on Monday morning. Just rude. Very expensive.
Aug 09, 2017
We weren't happy with the site. Our motorhome barely fit into it. The answer we got when we asked was " it's all we have left ". I booked months ago and I felt like I was treated like someone who had just booked that day. I didn't feel that the customer service was all that good.
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent place for a family vacation. Many activities for children. However for people who just want a quiet place to spend the night it is very crowded and getting way overpriced.
Aug 09, 2017
We've been coming for 4 years now and I would say this was one of the most frustrating trips. There were a total of 4 sites, one trailer and 3 tent we were not able to stay together and I'm not sure why. I felt like the representative helping could have shuffled a few spots around to make this happen. We tried several days in advance as well. It unfortunately was not my favorite trip this time.
Aug 09, 2017
My kids loved the pool, the playground and the bounce house...and it's all about the kids, haha!!!
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Loved the campground and friendly staff. Recommend adding another or larger pool during the upcoming remodel - way too small / crowded for number of guests on site. The path down to river is very difficult - steep with rocks / unstable ground. Difficult to maneuver while carrying tube / gear etc. Women's restroom was in need of more regular cleaning.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice location with good amenities and activities. However, this park is overpriced. Needs updated in many areas. Very nice employees.
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice place the staff very helpful
Aug 09, 2017
Very clean. Great facilities. They drive us right to our site! We've even booked another excursion!
Aug 09, 2017
I came in after hours and was fortunate that they had two sites available. I went into deluxe site. It was extremely loud throughout the night with people and their parties. I spent over $80.00 so I could be exhausted the next day.
Aug 09, 2017
Staff directed me into space knowing a large sewage overflow had just occurred, about 35 X 20 feet in size in front of the site. White powder all over the street yet they never swept it up. I stayed one in another site, cancelled rest of our stay. Asked that the camp manager call me to discuss and refund my stay, they never called. I will send a formal complaint letter soon and notify BBB.
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent campground !! Except for two major issues. 1. Campsite are extremely congested. There are not enough room. 2. There is no firepit in the campsites According to me, These are two major shortcomings
Aug 09, 2017
By far the MOST $$$ KOA we stayed at on our 4 week road trip, and by far the WORST. VERY tight sites; couldn't open our kitchen door (up against a stump) thankfully had a bedroom door. Couldn't open our slide out all the way. Spots up in their meadow are even worse. Dirty swimming pool, and the filthy hot tub had a dark ring of greasy smudge around the water line. Did not meet KOA standards.
Aug 09, 2017
It was great. I was amazed that it was so quiet, even in the morning and with lots of young kids there. The amenities were great, the showers were clean, and the personel were very nice. Again, I could not have been happier with the stay. I will use KOA again for sure. Bill.
Aug 08, 2017
Our tent site was in the middle of RV sites which made it feel like the site was an after thought. Luckily we had plenty of room and our immediate neighbors were nice, but I would request not to be at the same site next time. Quiet hours did not seem to be enforced, as there were loud groups well after 11pm every night we stayed.
Aug 08, 2017
Overall good. Campsites are cramped. Not enough bathrooms. Loved the amenities. Staff was always helpful and friendly.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
This is the best KOA I have been to. The kids activities, the cleanliness and the great staff set it apart as the best! Thanks for many years of great memories!!
Aug 08, 2017
was a great stay! we love the camp ground and love all the updates in the past few years.
Aug 08, 2017
we loved the location! the River was awesome and being close to town was wonderful. The camp ground was clean and staff was friendly. The biggest draw back is how crowded the camp ground was. For the price we paid , we thought there would be at least a little privacy but there was none ... trailers were too close for our liking.
Aug 08, 2017
My only complaint was that we were camping with a group of friends and asked to be put together. The site next to us sat empty for all 3 days we were there. Our friends asked several times to be moved next to us each day. Each time, we were told the people were showing up, but never did. It is policy of most campgrounds that not showing up means you lose your spot.This was very disappointing.
Aug 08, 2017
we were put in the back and felt like it was an overflow area-too expensive for that area.
Aug 08, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Spaces are very close together. I do feel there should be more bathrooms however.
Aug 08, 2017
The fanciful iTunes were great, with lots to do and the shower room was clean. The only complaints: the light was blinking above the washer and the bathrooms near pool were a little dirty.
Aug 08, 2017
Love the charming town. Mainly just site seeing and window shopping. Koa Leavenworth offers free shuttle to and from town which was convenient instead of walking in 40 degree heat. Small short cut trail leading to nearby safeway store has all you need and good price to bring food back to camp. This Koa has a nice pool and river for tubing and playground. Well managed and very polite employees.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great stay! We stayed for Two evenings with friends and all our kids had a great time! My only complaint would be that the ladies room always had a bad odor.
Aug 07, 2017
I really enjoyed myself, the staff was amazing, the facility was very well taken care of and we will be back. Thank you
Aug 07, 2017
Perfect cabin for our needs. Wonderful time with family. Good amenities. Very responsive staff and attentive. Someone was always close by if we needed something.
Aug 07, 2017
This koa is one of my favorites. The people are always so amazing and the campground is always clean. This was my first time staying in a cabin and I would definitely recommend. Was disappointed that it said full kitchen but didn't have a oven. Other than that loved it.
Aug 07, 2017
Great location for our family reunion! Lots of space to gather & celebrate. The facilities were good, but well used - this didn't hinder our enjoyment, however.
Aug 07, 2017
Well cared for grounds, lots of staff, and a pretty tent site. Loved the coffee espresso stand. Showers near the pool were a little crowded and dirty, with dangerously slippery floors. Our primary focus for being here was for a huge family reunion. We had requested a tent site near other members of the same family name--but we were clear across the campground. A bit disappointing
Aug 07, 2017
We were in sites 65 and 66 and the sewer smell was very bad the entire time we were there.
Aug 07, 2017
This is a great KOA within good distance to town. Lots to do and fun for the whole family. Our 1 and only complaint is that the bathroom/shower by the pool is in desperate need of updating. I think they are slowly starting to update things, but that is where they need to start spending time and money is the bathroom and shower. Other then that great place and we will be back next summer!
Aug 07, 2017
love this place
Aug 07, 2017
Nice campground, love the river access and shuttle to downtown. Felt like we were shoved into spot that really didn't fit our 5th wheel.
Aug 07, 2017
Everything was amazing. Thanks again KOA
Aug 07, 2017
This is a great place! It is the perfect location where there are lots of things to do. You can sit by the pool, watch a movie down by the river, or go into Leavenworth. I highly recommend this KOA!
Aug 07, 2017
This KOA was nice! Very clean. Very friendly staff. My daughter loved the playground and the river had relatively easy access. The cabin we stayed in was amazing. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the activities offered!!
Aug 07, 2017
The entire space was clean, the sites were easy to access, and roomy. There are lots of things for the kids and adults to do. This was our first trip to the KOA, we were very impressed and will definitely be back!
Aug 07, 2017
Very willing to make changes!
Aug 07, 2017
This is a great place for vacation! The staff are helpful and there are plenty of ways to relax.
Aug 07, 2017
This was a very nice Campground and had several amenities you do not find at other campgrounds lots of stuff for children to do, a pool, and a nice River just within a couple of minutes of walking distance however at $74 it was a little pricey.
Aug 07, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 06, 2017
I enjoyed having AC in the cabin with the high heat we had. I would recommend updating the game room such as getting a new ping pong table. My kids look forward to playing with this every time we come but the table was broken. It would also be great if you had a movie night more frequently as well.
Aug 06, 2017
the staff is very friendly. the grounds and flowers are well cared for. good bathroom facilities.
Aug 06, 2017
Our campsite was very messy with a cherry tree fruit all over the ground and picnic table and easily stepped on and stained carpet. The site was cramped and was too expensive. We were all very disappointed and quality was not there.
Aug 06, 2017
Crammed into spaces. Unclean bathroom facilities. Children of all ages allowed to bike inattened on park roads creating potentially dangerous situations. Over priced in comparison to other parks.
Aug 06, 2017
Staff is always friendly and very helpful. I travel to leavenworth about 5 times a year and make this my place to stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy