Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great except the bathrooms. They were not terrible, but cleaning them a little more thoroughly would be benficial. Other than that, Ioved everything about this KOA!
Aug 23, 2017
Nice clean cabins and washroom. The only thing would be is there was no adult swim and the hot tub was not working. It would be nice to have adult only swim from 8-10 pm or something like that
Aug 23, 2017
Great customer services and clean grounds.
Aug 23, 2017
Besides the noise from across the river(?), that sounded like a sawmill or construction noise at 5 am, the site was well maintained and full of great amenities. Enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the game room and pool. Also appreciated the camp manager(?) swinging by on Friday when some very raucous neighbors, blaring inappropriate music, moved in, to give us her number to report any problems.
Aug 23, 2017
The campground was very clean and well maintained! The staff was very friendly! The kids had a blast with the extra activities!
Aug 23, 2017
We had a great time staying in the camping cabin with our 2 year old and 1 year old. Having the two rooms was great. We all really enjoyed playing in the pool, riding bikes, and going down to the river. It was a great trip!
Aug 23, 2017
Your entire campground is a dump. The bathrooms and showers are disgusting, rundown, and broken. The amount of people that stay at this campground have to generate revenue that should be used to improve this facility.
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful campground, lots of amenities. The only negative is that there was only one bathroom, albeit a nice one. It would've been nice to have at least one or two smaller ones (with just a toilet or two and sinks) throughout the property. But we will definitely stay there again next time we decide to camp in Leavenworth!
Aug 23, 2017
Very difficult to navigate with any larger vehicle: Roads are narrow Corners way to tight Need several more legitimate pull thu spots with 30 or 50 amp Very difficult to back up & into a space on a steep incline Nice picnic table but can't use them when majority of site is on serious incline Additional kid pool or adult only swim time would be HUGE improvement Loved shuttle service!!
Aug 23, 2017
Quiet clean and restful
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Great stay (second time staying here). A friend had a complaint about a parking situation where their parking spot was right next to the basketball court. When they complained, one worker was helpful and one was very rude about it. Also, leaving a maintenance number for after hours would be good - there was an overflowed toilet the first night around 10:30 and no way to get ahold of people.
Aug 22, 2017
Good for families with children. Nice events for kids, nice happy hour, but no eggs at breakfast. Not great for older couples, noisy and tight spaces. We had a nice stay with our extended family.
Aug 22, 2017
Very well kept park.Very nice setting in the woods and by the river.We enjoyed our stay at your park and really enjoyed seeing Leavenworth.Lovely little town.
Aug 22, 2017
Extremely crowded. Difficult to get trailers parked with the close confines of others. Should be emphasized to others upon check-in not to cut through campsites as a shortcut, use the paths/roads. Additionally enforce rules of barking dogs.
Aug 22, 2017
It nice there very tight parking but very fun lot of admitiy bathrooms are not very nice but there rest of the place is we flooded the river from the park that was amazing over all I like it it very expensive there but nice
Aug 22, 2017
Loved everything about the KOA I stayed at! Easy check in/out with very friendly staff. Lots to do within the campgrounds but also super close to everything there is to do in town! I will definitely be coming back and recommending to friends and family!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Other than the fact that our cabin kept losing it's ability to produce hot water, it was wonderful!
Aug 21, 2017
I was disappointed that the hot tub was closed in the evening. This was one of the reasons we stayed here was because the hot tub after a long day of hiking
Aug 21, 2017
We always enjoy visiting KOA Leavenworth, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The park is clean. The kids area is well maintained. However, we were a little disappointed in the bounce that they had featured on Saturday afternoon, the person attending never once looked up from her phone. She didn't pay any attention to the kids a few got hurt and it was only open for a half hour.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Crammed in way too tightly. Had to move our truck 4 times even though we were in our own space so other vehicles could get around to take corners. You had a sewer leak people were walking through no cones put up totally miserable three days Will never stay there again
Aug 21, 2017
We walked in to make reservations on May. Very disappointed that our stay in August was the slit closest to grand central store. No privacy st all. RV at a slope and no place for the tent we were told there would be space. Too crowded!!! Staff very nice. River was the best part!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We had a great time
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. This is a great campground with lots of amenities and it is well maintained. The cabin was very clean and we appreciated that it had A/C, heat, electricity and wifi. Also, the bathrooms were kept neat. The only downside was that someone's car alarm kept going off, but that was not your responsibility.
Aug 21, 2017
Our stay was good, I really liked the happy hour for ice cream and on Friday the free snacks was nice. All the staff were great. The areas I thought could improve: would be nice to have Eggs with pancake breakfast, and more soap in the men's bathroom, I could tell one was missing, and the other was empty all night on Friday. Only other bummer was a few people being loud all night, otherwise FUN.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We love Pine Village KOA - been coming several years - staff is super friendly and accommodating.
Aug 21, 2017
It was a little crowded and felt dangerous at times because of so many people and vehicles on the same roads. We do love this campground and will be back soon.
Aug 21, 2017
It's a nice KOA, but it's not at all good for tent campers. The entry and the bulk of it is really pretty, and if you're an RV person, it's great. The bathrooms are FAR away, there is next to no shade (unlike the rest of the camp) so you're just sitting in a dusty tent space, under the blazing sun. We travel a lot of KOAs, but we're going to plan on avoiding this one in the future. Sorry.
Aug 21, 2017
Overcrowded, overpriced, but super friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Everyone was super friendly. A lot of activities to keep the kids busy and it was super clean.
Aug 21, 2017
Customer Service was excellent, Our cabin was clean, had a great time!
Aug 21, 2017
Loved the river front access. Nice family camp ground to either tent or rv at.
Aug 20, 2017
The campsites are too close together. You can't reserve a specific site. More designed for RVs than tents. Very, very crowded feeling overall.
Aug 20, 2017
Had fun, but our sites weren't next to each other as requested, so it made it difficult to enjoy meals together.
Aug 20, 2017
Upon arrival i was berated by host for failing to check in at the office upon arrival. I apologized for the mistake but the host kept repeating that I was required to have an escort to the site, which I again apologized and advised I was unaware of such policy. I advised non of the documents prior to arrival advised of the policy, which was met with "i dont write the policy". Bathrooms were gross.
Aug 20, 2017
We had a great stay. Cabin was clean, pool was fun, staff was nice.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Spaces are on top of one another, way too crowded. Our spot was next to sewer lids, and we literally could not walk out our rv door without being blasted with awful sewage smell...so we were stuck in our rv, and could not even use the outdoor area at our site.
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The only negative we encountered was the older unfriendly lady that worked in the store and helps check people in. She was rude three out of three times we spoke to her. Which was a huge contrast to all the other staff who were all very friendly. We enjoyed the cabin and tubing very much.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals