Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2018
Delux cabin - the front stove burner didn’t work / light. The drain in shower was not screwed down . The Deck was covered in sticky gue . Needs pressure washed . The concrete step up walkway was broken and a trip / fall hazard . Kinda disappointed. In how much I paid for this broken down cabin . Over priced delux cabin . I stayed 4 nights I paid over $700 I paid before I even entered the cabi
Jul 27, 2018
Jul 27, 2018
Love the oversized swim pool. Terrific mini store. Check-in ladies were accommodating and friendly.
Jul 27, 2018
Lovely grounds, friendly and clean. Loved the shuttle bus to go into Leavenworth.
Jul 27, 2018
We had a blast at this koa. My kiddos had a wonderful time. My one complaint is why in the world would you clean and a times close the restroom At 8 am this occurred each day we were here. It makes no sense. We had a ton of fun and will be back for sure.
Jul 27, 2018
For a 181.00 American dollars it’s was not with that for a so called deluxe site. We stayed in one in Winthrop, and was great with grass sites and the sites we’re bigger, we had room to let our four month pup to move around. Very disappointed
Jul 26, 2018
Much too crowded and noisy. Dirt everywhere...plant some more grass. Have adult only pool time. One KOA worker was filthy dirty every day we saw him and he was unfriendly (rude). Price for stay at this park was excessive.
Jul 26, 2018
Very unhappy with our stay. Our "deluxe" RV site was anything but - cramped, loud and stinky. The site next to us(54) was occupied by one of our group and had 3 sewer caps and an unsealed exhaust pipe which reeked and could be smelled at our site (55). Management offered excuses, not solutions. Same with a laundry issue. Extensive construction created lots of noise. Won't be back!
Jul 26, 2018
Loved our stay!! We had a small issue but the Maintenance manager was awesome and fix all issues quickly and professionally. Would definitely go again!!
Jul 26, 2018
We did not get to use the facilities because we came in at midnight and left at 6:30. We had called ahead to find out the cost and the first time the woman told me $41. But then the second time when I went to pay she told me 57. I think she didn't ask enough questions at first and she said she was charging more for every adult which is why it was 57. Felt like a bait-and-switch to me.
Jul 26, 2018
Very friendly staff. Great customer service. Easy to reserve, check in and check out. The cabin was just perfect with the weather and having a fridge, stove and bbq was awesome. We will be back next summer :) Thank you
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 26, 2018
Nice, very helpful crew. Need some work at water pipes at tents sites, almost impossible to get clean water at soil level
Jul 26, 2018
Honestly I have camped here a few times in the last 2 months, and have noticed that the same filth is on the walls, and the grab bars they always have poop on them, my 5yr old son is on crutches and it makes it very difficult to assist him when the toilet is not properly installed like the 1 here,lights flicker constantly and for someone like me with epilepsy I get headaches and feel dizzy.
Jul 25, 2018
What a wonderful park! So fun for kids and adults!! Had a great time!
Jul 25, 2018
had a wonderful time, we came with our kids 25 yrs ago, kids have grown up, now it's just the wife and I,still the best place to stay and a BIG shout out to Randy, it was a busy time when we arrived, and he took the time to fill our air mattress (A Huge Help) when its HOT and we did'nt have a air pump thank you all Brent
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
I asked for a quiet cabin away from it all... and we were put in one right next to the pool! It was noisey and with little privacy. After walking around the property we realized that there were many other cabins that were away from all the noise. Didn't ask to switch because we were there for only 1 night but it was not as restful a stop as i hoped.
Jul 25, 2018
This was my 2nd visit. While I love this location, this past visit was a little disappointing. Being woken up at 6:30a during half my stay due to construction equipment was not something I'm thrilled with when on vacation (8a would have been much more reasonable to start construction work). I wish it had been mentioned when I made the reservation or at least during check in.
Jul 25, 2018
We were so impressed with the staff! They worked hard to keep the campground in great condition, were very helpful! We loved our camping spot! It was a perfect getaway!
Jul 25, 2018
Very crowded, spaces are small, limited privacy. Campground was extremely busy, which didn’t help. Would avoid staying there again in high season. Employees were helpful and professional.
Jul 24, 2018
I have been going to this KOA for several years but have noticed the decline in the cleanliness of the bathrooms and supplies not being refilled for several days, as well as the washers and dryers being out of service. I had also been there 2 other times this past year and had issues with the cabins. The heater didn't work in one and I was not able to get a hold of anyone so was cold all night
Jul 24, 2018
Extremely disappointed with this KOA. Site #54 is on top of a septic tank. We constantly smelled methane gas. We paid the same site rate as everyone else and were not warned about the site conditions. The septic tank covers are right outside our camper door making it difficult to find a spot to put a couple chairs. Site also was under serious reconstruction - lots of dust, dirt and noise.
Jul 24, 2018
First time camping there and really enjoyed the campground. We were only there for the night as we were passing through but would return to spend more time. Don’t know if the tubing down the river was part of the campground but my son really enjoyed that part.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
The shuttle bus was hot due to no ac. The other one was broken down.
Jul 24, 2018
Camp spaces very small and little room for vehicle. It looks like everyone is crammed in and very hard to get Rv trailer into allotted space. So many people running all over the place. Staff was friendly.
Jul 24, 2018
We spent one night layover there. It was a nice place. Lots of space and facilities. The have a shuttle to town every 2 hours and back, which really helps because it is a busy place and hard to find parking.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Pretty expensive to pay nearly $100 for a place to park our 5th wheel
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Clean and quiet campground. A lot for children to do. A nice walk down to and along the river.
Jul 23, 2018
The location, staff, and amenities were great. However the sites were very small and crammed together for the amount of money paid especially with the disruption of construction going on within the park. One of the staff members told us they are in the process of adding larger sites to accommodate larger rigs with slideouts, which is good to know!
Jul 23, 2018
The Koa itself was great itself. It is however under construction- which I understand. But I made reservations months ago and we ended up with the very last sight right next to the construction. It was incredibly dirty and too small for our tent because of the work being done around it. We asked to move but they said they were full and we would just have to put our tent where we could!!
Jul 23, 2018
This is the first time we've stayed at this KOA and we absolutely love it will definitely be back
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
I rented an RV space and three deluxe cabins unfortunately we were spread out clear across the campgrounds, would have been nice to have the cabins or my RV site closer as we were a group
Jul 23, 2018
This place is anything but relaxing. You are packed in like sardines it’s crazy how close you are plus people behind and in front of you. If you have Pre-teens there are things for them to do to keep them busy. But that means tons of kids riding bikes and scooters around. If you don’t have kids I would not recommend this place. I will never stay there again.
Jul 23, 2018
When calling about your cabin they need to give out correct information such as: not saying you have a fridge cook top sink and microwave.also the pathway along the road to washrooms needs to be lit up when the sun goes dow. The people staying in cabins with no washroom need to see to the washroom when its dark out.
Jul 23, 2018
Stay was great and for the amount of people there were, the Staff did an amazing job facilitating the volume.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
We try to visit every summer. We have seen a great improvement over the years, great friendly customer service. Hope the new sites don’t ruin the ambiance of this lovely summer getaway! Nothing says summer like Leavenworth KOA! Thanks again!
Jul 23, 2018
We had 2 nights tent camping, the bathrooms and shower stalls were filthy and over half of the washers and dyers didn't work. Also the supervisor on staff at check in was rude but she caught herself and changed her tone. The campsite was clean and well maintained.
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
It would be great if the bathrooms were updated a little and cleaned a bit more often. Our little cabin without bathrooms cost about the same as a hotel room. Which is FINE and GOOD except then you hope that the bathrooms are decent - which I guess they were: DECENT. But could be better - clean the shower shelves! I still gave 5 stars because our overall experience was still good!
Jul 22, 2018
We had fun the staff is Great the only thing I think needs improvement is the Rec Room ...I think the pool table needs to be replaced and when that is done I think everything needs to be checked out and something needs to be left by the( person Adult) checking it out that they get it back when they return everything and if they return it damaged or missing then there should be a fee ...
Jul 22, 2018
Always have given Pine Village a 10 for the past 7 years we come. Very disappointed in management that they weren't transparent about the construction that would start 7am each morning right outside our cabin window. Feel like they figured get you there and too late to do anything when you find out the next morning. Felt very dishonest and has really changed my views of this place.
Jul 22, 2018
A lot of construction they didn't disclose. Machinery started at 630 or 7 in the morning right behind our cabin.
Jul 22, 2018
Didn’t like our camp sight. We were supposed to be in 54 and we were put in campsite 60. Not sure if I like the remodeling. Playroom needs to be updated , pool table fixed and air circulation needed. Did enjoy the pool. Been coming for 7 yes this year dissatisfied.
Jul 22, 2018
The construction going on was annoying. The campsites are too close together. We did appreciate the shuttle into town.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals