Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 20, 2017
Everything was excellent other than the floor in the cabin which needs to be replaced it was absolutely old dirty looking ...floorings cheap
Dec 19, 2017
We were frustrated about a few things. Including having our card charged incorrectly, the front desk staff and overall cleanliness of the cabin.
Dec 19, 2017
Loved it! Such a serene space. It was beautiful. Staff was very friendly and thisnsiye was very clean.
Dec 18, 2017
Loved how all the cabins were lit up for the holidays!
Dec 18, 2017
Wonderful! Would love to come back in the fall or summer. Staff were friendly, even gave us some tin foil when we ran out and they didn’t have any in the store �. The only thing missing was a fire pit.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
This was our first stay and we loved it. There was lots to do and the grounds are very pretty! We will be back this summer!
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
It was fantastic!
Dec 13, 2017
Went for Leavenworth lighting festival. The shuttle was a perfect way to arrive and return to campground with no parking nightmares. Beautiful campground I can’t imagine what it looks like In summer (probably amazing) . Staff was very attentive and even noticed that we forgot our leveling blocks and brought us some without us asking! Old but clean restrooms. hot tub was open!! Will come again
Dec 13, 2017
What a beautiful, well maintained campground. Already a great place, and the coming renovations are going to make staying at Pine Village even more memorable. The staff is very friendly, and professional. Will be planning on returning again and again.
Dec 12, 2017
This year was a disappointment. Prior to our departure in Dec2016, we reserved the same site for Dec2017; in Oct I received a message informing me they had overbooked and our site was no longer available and we were being moved. When we arrived, our options were 30 amp service with water when, we needed 50 with full hookup. We ended up using our propane heat due to, 30 amp not able to run heaters.
Dec 12, 2017
Loved it. Sad we were not able to stay longer. Definitely will go back this summer. Already shared the info with family and friends and they will be looking into staying there as well.
Dec 11, 2017
The walkway to the cabin was a sheet of ice. I asked for salt to be placed on the walkway but I did not see any evidence of that being done. I slipped once landed on by butt and my two children slipped on the ice landing on their backs. Very dangerous. The coffee in the office is overpriced and slightly warm. There is a Safeway about a quarter of a mile down the road with a Starbucks in it.
Dec 11, 2017
They people next to us were ridiculously loud all night, and the coffee shop was not on a set schedule, and when they were in there, they were very loud as well, not happy about the stay at all, paid for 2 nights and only stayed 1.
Dec 11, 2017
I love the KOA. A few things had changed for the Christmas Lighting this year but I still enjoyed my stay. Last year we were able to take the shuttle back later at night & the camp store was open later. But overall this campground is nice & convenient to town. It is a much, much more affordable option than staying in town.
Dec 11, 2017
The Leavenworth KOA is awesome! It's great that they have heated water hookups in the winter and everyone is extremely friendly. It is definitely one of our favorite campgrounds!
Dec 09, 2017
The park is beautiful. The cabins could be kept a little better. Several of the blinds had broken slats, the futon mattress had a terrible sour smell, and there was no wifi, even after several calls, messages to report it being down. When you rent accommodations with the expectation of wifi, you should get it.
Dec 08, 2017
Three generations with cabins next to each other and sharing meals and the comforts of home. There was just enough snow to make our visit picture perfect! Can't wait for our December visit next year!
Dec 06, 2017
The bed cover has pee stains. Floors dirty. All other was OK.
Dec 06, 2017
Our stay at the Leavenworth KOA could of been better if they had honored our reservation made months earlier for the type of site we asked for, instead we were moved to a smaller site, with less hook ups, and placed in a mud hole. All this without even calling us to tell us of the change. Very disappointing.
Dec 05, 2017
Our stay was good. The family is already planning our next trip back! The staff were friendly, bathrooms were clean, good coffee and the gameroom was a hit!
Dec 05, 2017
Amazing. We love Christmas and we love KOA, especially this KOA. Also, the greatest culture, staff, facility and access to Leavenworth. Keep up the great KOA tradition, well done. Great staff! Thank you for all the good times.
Dec 04, 2017
Staff was very helpful. My furnace would not work and I was loaned a heater from the staff. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient.
Dec 04, 2017
The staff is doing a great job, had it all decorated like a Christmas village with lights and all.
Dec 04, 2017
We had a great time. Very close to the town and the shuttle service was fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again.
Dec 04, 2017
We had a great stay as always! The WiFi was not working which was a huge bummer! I had to use up all of my data for the month because of it. Otherwise I love this KOA!
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Easy to find and close to Leavenworth village.
Dec 04, 2017
Love staying here! My only suggestion would be to update the doorknob/latch in KL3 - it's pretty hard to shut and lock when leaving. Forgot to mention it when checking out but everything was great as always!
Dec 04, 2017
Our stay was good. We plan on traveling up this summer with a group of friends to stay in your cabins. Our cabin was clean and what we expected. Although the pull out bed in the front room was quite uncomfortable and when sleeping on it you rolled to the center where it dipped in the middle. The two sleeping on it thought the floor would be more comfortable. But we had a great experience.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
We wanted to thank you for letting us set up a tent in your KOA. Even though it was early December and there was snow fall the night before, it turned out to be a beautiful morning the next day and well worth the while! We hope to make this a yearly tradition because your location is not only affordable, but also within walking distance of the Christmas lights of downtown Leavenworth.
Dec 02, 2017
We had a wonderful stay here. Unfortunately we had to leave early, but I will definitely be back! This was my second stay at this KOA and I just love it. The front desk lady Collette was so amazing and helpful, I would come back just for the customer service we received. Wonderful stay, and even better service! Can't say enough good things about this place.
Nov 30, 2017
Hard to find site after dark. Not well lit
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
This was our second year staying at this koa and the same time of year and we can't wait to come back next year! Our heater in our cabin didn't work and when we went and talked to the host the next day they were very prompt to come check it out they got it working and then a few minutes later it was sparking and filling with smoke. They were very apologetic and moved us cabins. we love it here!
Nov 26, 2017
Need to improve wifi signal. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Perfect late fall camping. Dylan was very helpful when we got there after office hours. Very clean. Close to town. Can't wait to come back in the summer so our kids can make use of the river and pool!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
As we pulled in on Thursday night 11/9/17 it was a pleasant surprise to see the park was decorated for Christmas. The lights and decorations really added to our experience. We love the Leavenworth KOA and plan on coming back many many more times in the future.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
The workers were cordial and helpful. The charge for a heated cabin, though, exceeded that for our stay at a DaysInn in Billings (which included breakfast), so we felt it was high.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Amazing little Cabin. All you need for a lovely stay. Woke up to snow and had so much fun!
Nov 06, 2017
Very Freindly folks, we have one issue that came up with our cabin but was resolved within seconds, these people aim to please, my family will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
Nov 06, 2017
Very clean and warm cabin! We absolutely love the Leavenworth KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals