Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Reserve: 800-562-5709

Info: 509-548-7709

Info: 509-548-7709

Email This Campground

11401 Riverbend Drive

Leavenworth, WA 98826

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, All Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2018
This campground is great! Last time I stayed here was about 15 years ago; a lot has changed! The campground looks great. We stayed in a cabin this time and it was wonderful. So thankful for the A/C! I also like that you can just put your garbage out during the day for the staff to pick up.
Aug 03, 2018
We had a wonderful time. I would only say that I thought maybe the bathrooms could be cleaner. But we had a wonderful time. Thanks.
Aug 03, 2018
Have visited for years. HUGE ant problem in the cabin we stayed in. Did ant treatment, but not effective. Little response from front desk. This has not been our experience in the past. Disappointing. I expect construction in the adjacent woods may have been cause. Look forward to seeing campground once the construction is complete. The riverfront was fantastic.
Aug 03, 2018
It was our 2nd KOA campground and we really enjoyed it. Our favorite things about your campground were the pool and the evening movie. One suggestion: Make sure callers know they can choose a specific campsite to reserve and provide advice about campsite location - I wasn't told I could choose and had to request to look around and choose a different site upon arrival to find shade. Thanks!
Aug 02, 2018
We have been coming to this KOA for nearly 20 years. We have seen good management/ownership and bad. Micheal & Danielle are doing an excellent job in the midst of construction and growing pains. They are making the grounds safe again and are providing amenities in the midst of construction/improvements. We will absolutely camp here again.
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
the only problem was spot number 23, There wasn't a level place in it. We could not even sit it our chairs, and no patio.
Aug 02, 2018
Loved it!! The activities were great, the pool was perfect and the staff are so friendly. We’ll be back.
Aug 02, 2018
Our first night was in KL3 and the air conditioning was not working, and the temps were 100+ . My husband spoke to the front office and we were able to move to a new cabin, which was great. However packing everything up in those temps and moving was frustrating and took up time. In addition, the bathroom garbage was not emptied when we checked in. Wasn't the cleanest.
Aug 02, 2018
Horrible stay! Worst KOA we have stayed at!!! Talked with the GM and her response was “we know we have problems and we are working on them. Rome was not built in a day.” Would never stay here again. GM stated that are adding better spots and they would be $120 per night. Won’t catch us staying there again.
Aug 02, 2018
Liked everything,the showers could be updated. Check in was a breeze.
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
Great park and really nice staff always on their game. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Love the many new upgrades, friendly staff, movie nite...Daniel and Michael (owners) are the best :)
Aug 01, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The site we were assigned to was a pull through site, and it included electricity, water and sewer facilities, so it worked fine for us. The Leavenworth/Pine Village KOA had a lot of amenities and it appeared that the owners have been making several improvements. The pool was nice, but the water in the hot tub was cloudy. Also, some of the showers are in need of upgrading.
Aug 01, 2018
The cabin was very very dirty. I suspect it was due to location & the dust from the construction, but it was disappointing. The blinds had visible dust, the floors were disgusting & the tub drained at a trickle. For the cabins facing the construction, the porches should be sprayed down to clean them daily. The front door was missing a curtain so our guests sleeping in the front lacked privacy.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
The employees were nice. There, Dacians and stay very clean at all. The bathroom was a disaster, showers were nasty, and the cabin was not in great condition and dirty. This was the most expensive KOA I’ve stayed at and the dirtiest. It was over $115 for a cabin. Next time I’ll stay in a clean hotel. was very disappointing and will make me think again about staying at another KOA.
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
I found this KOA to be very overcrowded with very cramped camping sites. My initial spot was #87 which was at the main office parking lot. Too much noise and congestion. They did offer a better site. (31). I was very disappointed with the shuttle bus. It was broke down and service cancelled on the 30th and 31st. Ended up walking 3 times to town and back. That was a main reason for booking.
Aug 01, 2018
Absolutly amazing. We had a great time. Beautiful location, fun activities, clean camp and very friendly and helpfull staff. Love it!
Aug 01, 2018
these guys are amazing and very polite
Aug 01, 2018
More than
Aug 01, 2018
Construction was a bit noisy, but not enough to ruin our stay. Personnel were helpful and very friendly. The variety of activities was extensive. I would say the only criticism was the number of showers seemed small compared to the number of tent sites in the campground. Was not possible to get access for a morning shower.
Aug 01, 2018
We love Danielle� She has some very awesome staff too! Thanks for another great vacation at Leavenworth Pine Village K.O.A. ���
Jul 31, 2018
Welcome oasis after a long hot journey on motorcycle. Staff very friendly and helpful. Campground well situated and easily found and very clean.
Jul 31, 2018
Our spot #50 has a fruit tree that left berries all over the campsite. In addition awe has sugar ants that came out of the tree infest our travel trailer and spent 4 hours tearing it apart and spraying for ants. The staff was not responsive to assisting us and said they can’t control the ants. Disappointed
Jul 31, 2018
We had a great stay just bummed a friend from our group wasn't in a cabin next to us like we reserved back in March.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Pool was great, nicely shaded and right on the river. Can’t wait to go back again !
Jul 31, 2018
The KOA Leavenworth was by far the poorest experience we had so far with KOA. The place is extremely crowded and narrowspaced. Not enough restrooms, and those are never clean. The neighbors are so close, you can't even pull out the marquise completely. There was obviously a nice meadow in front of the office which has now been filled up with camp sites at fullest extent upto the trash containers.
Jul 30, 2018
We love the KOA/Pine Village and come every year. However, this is the 2nd time our cabin didn't have ANY hot water. The cabin's are very pricey and to not have hot water is a real disappointment.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
The lighting in women’s bathroom near the meadow is almost painful — constant flickering. Would be a disaster for a guest with a seizure disorder or light sensitivity. Quiet hours are not enforced at all. Pool has so much chlorine or other chemical that 2 of my kids had such dried out skin it started cracking open. Shouldn’t have parking on the sports field.
Jul 30, 2018
My family has been going to this KOA for years. This year was the worst time ever. First they rented us a camp site that had dirt piles in it. We couldnt open our doors, smelt like the sewer and very dusty. We said something to the front office lady and she's very rude. So we paid $290 to camp on a dirt pile. We camp every year with 7 family's. Next year we will be going to another place.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Very small dirty spaces, very expensive ($90 a night is silly), information on construction was lacking, employees were nice and helpful, pool was nice, great location. Just left the impression that the owners didn't care. Kinda like, screw em... Of they don't like it they can go somewhere else.
Jul 30, 2018
Fun place, lots of activities for kids. Place is lively. Yes the deluxe cabin is pricey but amenities are great too. Pancakes are great, icecream yummy- 2 scoops for $3. Wenatchee River is awesome, osprey tubing rentals in the campsite what more do you want.
Jul 30, 2018
We were put by the sewer & trash, no BBQ or grass in space 67, we could not sit outside, the smell was so bad that it gave me headaches, we had to stay in the motor home to get away from the smell, we kept asking the manager to please move us the 2 days we were there, all she said was sorry, I’m very disappointed, I used to love staying there, I don’t anymore
Jul 30, 2018
They put us in 40, the worst camp site I have ever stayed in.
Jul 30, 2018
While the campground has amenities and our kids enjoyed the stay, our pre-paid specific site reservation wasn't honoured at check-in, with no apology or recompense. This led to us having to tent next to construction which started at 6:40am and created all kinds of noise and dust all through our stay. We were assured in writing prior to our stay that construction wouldn't affect us in any way.
Jul 30, 2018
First time KOA'er, LOVED it! Cabin clean and really quality built. Propane BBQ was impeccably clean, as was cabin and everything else, staff was happy and friendly and so very helpful. Makes one feel like family. Very impressed and would recommend to anyone. LOTS of activities and things to do at the KOA campground. A+++++
Jul 30, 2018
A very enjoyable stay. Friendly staff assisted me. The Campground had many kid friendly activities. The free shuttle into Leavenworth was great. I Can't say enough good things about that fun little town. It appears the Campground is expanding and will be quite grand when finished. This construction was out-of -the-way and did not affect the current use areas at all. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Too many people relative to amenities. Bigger pool, more showers/restrooms are needed if you continue to pack more people in. Also a dump site on the way out would be more convenient. Staff was great. What wasn't under construction was well maintained.
Jul 29, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay, great staff loved the coffee place
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals