Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Great 4th of July Vacation
Jul 06, 2017
Awesome experience
Jul 06, 2017
Clean camp to stay in.
Jul 06, 2017
Alma was very helpful. The restooms and showers were very clean.
Jul 06, 2017
Good campground, next to casino but very little shade, hot in the summer. Close to river and launch ramp.
Jul 06, 2017
Everything was good that staff was nice that only thing was someone decided to smoke on the Womens restroom it was a really bad smell but other than that everything was fine
Jul 04, 2017
I was told there would be a fireworks show sunday night only to find out there wasn't, then I was told there would be a show in Laughlin sunday night, again nothing, then they charged me more than my reservation indicated. I was reimbursed for that but my whole reason for going was the fireworks show. This trip was uneventful for a holiday weekend.
Jul 04, 2017
We had a very pleasant time!😀
Jul 01, 2017
We'll be back but not when it's 123*. Most likely winter a trip.
Jun 28, 2017
At 120 degrees was to hot to stay so we left five hours after checking in not there fault. However after we hooked up our shore power it knocked out our transfer switch so we had no ac. It is now costing me 500.00 dollars to fix it. Not to happy!!
Jun 27, 2017
Have been there previously and will return. Nice facilities both at the park and the casino
Jun 26, 2017
Great facility and amenities. 1st class all the way.
Jun 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean and maintained.
Jun 24, 2017
Check in took longer than expected and site did not have the view we expected. Price was reasonable and campground was clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Nice Koa for the desert. Why to Hot for me! If you love the heat it is great! Staff very friendly! Thanks!
Jun 21, 2017
was quiet, friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2017
Would visit again, only not in the summer when almost 120 degrees. Was surprised to have the office close at 4 p.m. on a Friday night when most RV weekenders arrive.
Jun 20, 2017
All of the staff was friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2017
Had a great time, however the "valet" everyone talked about that would taking our camping group never came the numerous times we called. When walking to the casino the actual valet was impatient waiting on us to cross the street that they speed past us honking the horn of a car they were parkimg, I had 3 kids under the age of 6 with me, very rude and dangerous
Jun 20, 2017
The bathroom/showers were exceptional. Very clean and roomy.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice
Jun 19, 2017
Alma was great thank you!! Had a great time!!
Jun 19, 2017
I give it two stars only because the staff was extremely good. The park itself is like parking in a drive-in theatre. Not even a picnic table. Office hours are short and amenities are all across a street through a parking lot through the casino. When the temp is over 100 that is not a pleasant walk. The park is in soar need of landscaping and the sites all need tables and fire pits. Bad Choice
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Campground is nice and tidy. Pool is great. But there are extremly loud fireworks until 1 am. Traffic the whole night from and to casino.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
dusty , poor check in arrangement. pool only accessible through casino. looks like trailer trash mobile home park with numerous residents
Jun 14, 2017
My family & friends stayed @ the KOA in Laughlin right across the street from the Avi Hotel & Casino. It was clean, quiet and affordable. Looking forward to returning!
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, camp area and restrooms were super clean. Staff/security were very helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Some type of landscaping would have been nice! Felt like I was camping in a dirt field with electricity
Jun 11, 2017
its cost to much for what you get, that's why we went somewhere in the area for less and had more
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice. Big spaces. Staff very helpful.
Jun 07, 2017
great place to stay, use of the pool & beach was great and the ability to get something to eat if you need was perfect.
Jun 07, 2017
Always great stay. Restrooms/showers clean-smell great!! Will be back.
Jun 07, 2017
we have stayed here before and each time it is nice that we can pull into a space and it be almost perfectly level. The facilities are clean and we have enjoyed each of our stays.
Jun 06, 2017
Great Place!!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
easy check and service was great .
Jun 05, 2017
We always have an awesome stay at the AVI. Put the Ice machine back in the Laundry area. Just a thought, expand the Dog Park area so the Dogs can run. Thanks Avi
Jun 02, 2017
The only thing i didn't like much was how the spaces alternate which way you pull in from so your facing your neighbors. Also wish there was more shade from trees. However my 3 weeks there was very enjoyable. Spaces were a decent size.a couple feet wider would be nice for awnings. Laundry worked great. Staff was all very friendly.
Jun 01, 2017
Customer service matters and here is not the best! when retired people work they look tired, low patience and rude!
Jun 01, 2017
Wonderful stay.need improvement to wii system is too weak.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a very long pull thru, easy to get in and out of site and rv park. Dust but that is the desert. Will stay here again if in the area.
May 31, 2017
Needs a pool!! But we love the river and fireworks!
May 31, 2017
I was not aware of the heat, and water pressure is to high 60-70.
May 31, 2017
Great RV campground. We come back again.
May 31, 2017
Nice camp, close to casino with many amenities.
May 31, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay