Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
The bathroom/showers were exceptional. Very clean and roomy.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice
Jun 19, 2017
Alma was great thank you!! Had a great time!!
Jun 19, 2017
I give it two stars only because the staff was extremely good. The park itself is like parking in a drive-in theatre. Not even a picnic table. Office hours are short and amenities are all across a street through a parking lot through the casino. When the temp is over 100 that is not a pleasant walk. The park is in soar need of landscaping and the sites all need tables and fire pits. Bad Choice
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Campground is nice and tidy. Pool is great. But there are extremly loud fireworks until 1 am. Traffic the whole night from and to casino.
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
dusty , poor check in arrangement. pool only accessible through casino. looks like trailer trash mobile home park with numerous residents
Jun 14, 2017
My family & friends stayed @ the KOA in Laughlin right across the street from the Avi Hotel & Casino. It was clean, quiet and affordable. Looking forward to returning!
Jun 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, camp area and restrooms were super clean. Staff/security were very helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Some type of landscaping would have been nice! Felt like I was camping in a dirt field with electricity
Jun 11, 2017
its cost to much for what you get, that's why we went somewhere in the area for less and had more
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice. Big spaces. Staff very helpful.
Jun 07, 2017
great place to stay, use of the pool & beach was great and the ability to get something to eat if you need was perfect.
Jun 07, 2017
Always great stay. Restrooms/showers clean-smell great!! Will be back.
Jun 07, 2017
we have stayed here before and each time it is nice that we can pull into a space and it be almost perfectly level. The facilities are clean and we have enjoyed each of our stays.
Jun 06, 2017
Great Place!!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
easy check and service was great .
Jun 05, 2017
We always have an awesome stay at the AVI. Put the Ice machine back in the Laundry area. Just a thought, expand the Dog Park area so the Dogs can run. Thanks Avi
Jun 02, 2017
The only thing i didn't like much was how the spaces alternate which way you pull in from so your facing your neighbors. Also wish there was more shade from trees. However my 3 weeks there was very enjoyable. Spaces were a decent size.a couple feet wider would be nice for awnings. Laundry worked great. Staff was all very friendly.
Jun 01, 2017
Customer service matters and here is not the best! when retired people work they look tired, low patience and rude!
Jun 01, 2017
Wonderful stay.need improvement to wii system is too weak.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a very long pull thru, easy to get in and out of site and rv park. Dust but that is the desert. Will stay here again if in the area.
May 31, 2017
Needs a pool!! But we love the river and fireworks!
May 31, 2017
I was not aware of the heat, and water pressure is to high 60-70.
May 31, 2017
Great RV campground. We come back again.
May 31, 2017
Nice camp, close to casino with many amenities.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
AVI KOA is the best! We go there often.
May 31, 2017
Always a relaxing stay
May 31, 2017
Had a little problem with reservations but it was taken care of by staff. Very friendly staff.
May 30, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 30, 2017
You can NOT reserve campsites online. Contacting this KOA via phone is impossible. Left several messages NOT ONE rereturned call. Requested pull through campsite to accommodate RV and Boat online was assigned back in ONLY site. If you have a small RV and want to camp next to your friends with large RV's. FORGET it, they will bump you to another smaller site. Park was clean, boat launch easy
May 30, 2017
I realize that I was camping in the desert, however they need to put some trees and grass in. Also there is a big enough area behind your office to build your own pool. Having to walk across the street and through the casino to use their pool is ridiculous. You should also inform your guest that you can't bring your own drinks to the pool. Also the office closes at 4:30 pm. I won't be back!
May 30, 2017
The camping facilities were nice and what I expected. The downfall was not enough trees for shade and popups for shade were not permitted
May 30, 2017
Having to go to the casino to check in after hours is awful. Computer went down took over an hour to get check in
May 30, 2017
Terrible customer service, booked a spot for our pop -up camper and was told on the 2nd day that pop ups were not allowed due to not being self contained, even though a toilet block is provided. Was told not to come back again, due to above fact. Very discriminating, the term " we frown on pop ups" was even said, as a military family it totally ruined our Memorial Holiday
May 30, 2017
Communication is not good. We had. O water sat morning but were not notified and then there were lots of police activity but we were not told why. Caution tape around a trailer but not told why
May 30, 2017
Awesome place! Sites are clean, and access to the AVI resort is awesome!
May 30, 2017
KOA was nice. Pool at casino was filthy.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Clean grounds. Large showers. It is a WALK to the pool at the casino. No coolers allowed at the pool. 16oz Bud Light was $6.50 each. No shuttle from grounds to casino. The woman at checking us in seemed annoyed with her trainee and her attitude was almost rude.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Good weekend but WI FI was poor all else was fine
May 28, 2017
I've stayed here since 2010, and have always enjoyed my stay. The only negative issue is the rates keep going up! Wish my income did too.
May 27, 2017
We have stayed here several times and we have always enjoyed it.
May 26, 2017
Love the clean restrooms, clean laundry and helpful staff! Great rates too although you do attempt to gouge your guests during special events.
May 26, 2017
Fabulous, clean park. Ample room parking spaces. Very courteous staff. Very nice swimming pool facility.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay