Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2017
La pasamos muy bien ,una buena atención, especialmente departe de Alma, todos los servicios trabajaron muy bien el aire falló un poco pero era entendible por el calor , los citios muy amplios. Regresaremos pronto
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
I dont think this park shojld be a KOA. Arrived to find a speed boat parked part way in our site. Rules state in bold not to park boats there. Assistant said the people had too much stuff to take the boat but would return for it. no gravel in spaces just desert sand. If you have a nice rv go elsewhere. Both nighfs we stayed they parked late arrivals midnight plus next to us in a park maybe 20%full
Sep 07, 2017
The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Love the use of the casino's pool!
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Very nice staff, clean grounds, service with a smile. Everyone was pleasant and you could see there was a lot of pride in what they did and who they represent.
Sep 06, 2017
Quail season started on September 1st and we didn't expect to hear gunshots all night long every night.
Sep 06, 2017
Campground employees very friendly. Enjoyed the fireworks.
Sep 06, 2017
Very Bad management Warning Stay Away!! Pay the extra and stay in casino
Sep 06, 2017
We always enjoy staying here for River Season! The staff is friendly, the bathrooms are very clean and every site we have parked in has always been clean. If I had 1 gripe it would be that I wish they had more trees but it is the desert.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Staff is great, sites are terrible, just dirt, often no table, pretty rustic for $50/night.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times and one of our favorite aspects is the green grass in the center of the park. This past weekend we were very disappointed to see the grass area was dry and dead. Our kids missed playing ball in the grass and running in the sprinklers.
Sep 05, 2017
My KAO rating was influenced by the fact that we got out gas tank stolen the first night we got there, and we let the security know, but nothing really got done about it.
Sep 05, 2017
We have been staying here for many years and always have an awesome time! This last weekend was a little different. Our awning on our RV was broken, it was 110 degrees and we were told we could not put up an EZ up. That was a first and very odd. I that is in fact a policy, it really makes needs to be revised. Everything else was awesome!
Sep 05, 2017
Poor conditions light was broken terrible amenities
Sep 05, 2017
So friendly so clean so enjoyable
Sep 04, 2017
The camp was clean and well maintained. Staff was always available, knowledgeable and pleasant. Good stay just turn down the heat outside.
Sep 04, 2017
Stayed at the KOA for an annual dove hunting trip. Other friends also stay in the KOA for this annual get together. Very clean park, friendly staff, helpful. My only complaint would b that I did not have a picnic table in my site and a lack of shade trees in this very hot desert environment. Maybe some shade patio covers or plant more shade trees (big ones)
Sep 03, 2017
Wasn't perfect, but enjoyed. The people were great!
Sep 01, 2017
Nice Friendly Staff
Aug 30, 2017
We were assigned a space, 790. It had no picnic table. The Manager promised to have one brought over, but it never showed up. Plus, our grandchildren ages 6 and 8 wanted to use the park, but the sign said no children under 12!
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Great place to spend a few days. Very good service.
Aug 28, 2017
weather wise; Hot. Other then that is was great. Staff was friendly and polite, and made you feel at home.
Aug 28, 2017
It was very pleasant, the staff was great.
Aug 23, 2017
Didn't like the Fireworks going off after 11:00.
Aug 23, 2017
it was great and I am going to stay there again. everyone is friendly
Aug 22, 2017
Alma is the nicest. We enjoyed planning our trip with her. We enjoy staying there and having the convenience of the hotel. Even in the summer when its HOT.
Aug 22, 2017
Well, it was hot, 108 degrees but we had a/c so it was okay. Would like to come back in cooler weather and look around more. Having a pull thru site was great, since you were a stopover.
Aug 20, 2017
Spent one night. They could really use some trees at the sites.
Aug 20, 2017
Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are clean. Will definitely stay there again!
Aug 19, 2017
We stayed 2 weeks and had a wonderful stay. We did day trips and relaxed at the pool and Jacuzzi. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
clean, comfortable lots of amenities
Aug 19, 2017
I'm afraid the stay at the Laughlin/Avi KOA got off to a rough start. The road to the campground is horrendous. When we finally arrived at the campground the office was closed. There needs to be a better system for arrivals after the office is closed. All of the other KOA are opened from between 7 and 9. This one closed at 4. Horrible system after 4 pm. I wouldn't come back because of it.
Aug 18, 2017
Great stay! Loved that we had access to the pool and river! Very hot, may come back in cooler weather! ð
Aug 17, 2017
Easy, simple and a pleasure!
Aug 15, 2017
There a lady that works at the desk named Alma. She us a sweetheart...always smiling, very helpful, very eager to help our stay be a positive experience. She has been there the last two times we stayed there and she even remembered us! ALMITA, you are awesome! Thank you, Amparito
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
good campground but afterhours check in is inconvenient having to go to the casino, even if you prepay.
Aug 11, 2017
Would stay there again, nice and quiet, Kristy was very helpful. Could make the dog park bigger, it is very small.
Aug 11, 2017
Plant some trees:-). There is very little shade in your resort. Your Internet works but is very slow. For the money it is a pretty good deal.
Aug 09, 2017
great people at koa and avi top notch servesie
Aug 08, 2017
Great people in the office. Nice site.
Aug 07, 2017
KOA STAFF WAS FRIENDLY & HELPFUL. WE REQUESTED A SPOT NEXT TO SHOWERS/RESTROOM, WE WERE TAKEN CARE OF. LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING AGAIN. THANK YOU KOA STAFF.
Aug 07, 2017
The campgrounds along the golf course and my camp site was extremely cluttered with trash
Aug 07, 2017
Really great staff and great to have access to casino amenities... pool, river beach and sauna...
Aug 04, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay