Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2017
what a great place to stay. Just love here.
Oct 25, 2017
The reason for the low rating on the campground is the wind ,sand(park surface) and amenities in poor working order such as cable. We were very concerned about the damage that may have been caused to our coaches finish. The park layout was great. The staff was outstanding. It was the environment that caused concern. The Avi resort is a gem in the wild.
Oct 25, 2017
We always like to stay at this park when we travel because the sites are level, the restrooms are clean and the people are friendly and accommodating. Having the casino nearby to eat or see movies or play the slots is a plus. The rates are pretty good also.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
The only problem was trying to get wi fi service. It would come and go. Other than that we liked the campground, it was clean and the personnel were very helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Very good very clean and people were very courteous
Oct 23, 2017
We had a very nice time at the park. The bathrooms were always clean and the staff was friendly. We even decided to spend an extra night because we were enjoying ourselves so much. We didn't spend much time at the casino, but we did go to the Feathers Restaurant and the food was very good. We will stay here again the next time we go to Laughlin.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We stayed here 3 days. The staff here is absolutely fantastic. We will definitely be returning to this KOA. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Oct 23, 2017
When we checked in the receptionist was very upbeat and cheerful, a big change from some of the other times we've been there. We chose one of the big, wide spots that afforded us plenty of space to park the truck right out the door from the RV. Great location and one of our favorite places to just get away from things.
Oct 22, 2017
Relaxing and fun!
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful
Oct 21, 2017
Love coming here. Everyone is so friendly and do their best to make your stay a pleasant experience. Had a beautiful space with a great golf course view. Great customer service. The lady who checked us in was so nice too.. Thank you.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Since your Park is so big, an escort would be really appreciated. Thank you
Oct 19, 2017
We would have rated this park a 10 if they had gravel vs of sand. It would keep the dust down since it blows most of the time. Also rated a 5 because of the unsanctioned fireworks on & off the property in the dry camp area across the street on Casino property. These are apparently allowed by the casino until 11pm. Your dog will be so scared. Your coach shakes, Security does not care when called.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
All was well except we were unable to connect to the internet.
Oct 17, 2017
Hated the fireworks tjat went off each noght...they lasted for an hour...our dogs were very frightened.
Oct 17, 2017
Great koa. The pool and beach are great. You must take your receipt to hotel front desk to get a wrist band to use pool. Very reasonable rates.
Oct 16, 2017
gret we will be back soon everyone is real nice espically the lady in the office love this place
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
The campground is Ok for a governor visit..but; it lacks a lot of group d care..it is a dirt surface and the appearance to the facility would improve.Also, the sites are so close together. Sites have pull-in and back up next to one another. Door to door.8 ft away.Can"t even open your awining. Also, they provide a picnic table but you have to leave it front of your couch, no where to put along the
Oct 16, 2017
Very relaxing.. loved the whole area
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
The office staff was excellent (better than in the past). Put us in a better spot than what they had put us in at first. Everything was very nice except the wifi. Never really got it to work right. Lots of trouble staying online when we needed.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Great location on the Colorado River, great staff and close to the casino
Oct 13, 2017
A nice stop over spot for breaking up long hauls from California to Arizona. Clean campsite, quiet and friendly staff.
Oct 13, 2017
Very helpful. Thanks for your help.
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very friendly staff
Oct 12, 2017
We came to the KOA at the Avi Casino and Resort without a reservation and we were greeted exceptionally well. We stayed s month and it was a very enjoyable stay. The ladies from the office staff were very helpful and polite. We would definitely stay there again in the future. Above all, the price of staying a month was much less than I anticipated.
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Kampground was accommodating for 70' Casino pool cold; hot tub was dirty, and kids in diapers.....
Oct 09, 2017
Great easy access
Oct 09, 2017
We will be back....although the casino was not friendly!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Enjoyed it, good place to stay.
Oct 08, 2017
Nice and quiet campground. Love the 2 for 1 buffets on Thursdays at the AVI.
Oct 08, 2017
Great RV park with a friendly helpful staff. The only problem is poor wifi, which I understand is being addressed.
Oct 08, 2017
Our stay was great... Dry accommodating to our request..
Oct 08, 2017
It was a quick trip. The park was nice. It wasn't very crowded so was a little disappointed that they put us right next to two other rv's when there was open spaces everywhere but it was still nice. Went to seafood buffet at casino
Oct 07, 2017
Very friendly staff , facilities were clean , camp sites little narrow .
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice.
Oct 05, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay