Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
We noticed no one, including the employees buzzing around in carts, obeyed the 5 mph speed limit. The carts stirred up the dust alot. The sites are very narrow, would not have wanted to be there with someone in the site next to us. Office personnel were very helpful and friendly. Very reasonable prices in the laundry room.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly staff
Nov 12, 2017
very clean, quite, check in was easy, the person who checked us in was very personable, both of the night security was very helpful. I have a new RV, first timers so they came to check on us to see if we needed anything. close to casino, valet picked us up and brought us back to our RV space. clean dog run area, play area for kids, great pool. I will definitely be back!
Nov 11, 2017
We really like the place and the area
Nov 11, 2017
Always enjoy our stay here. It is a very well kept and clean park. Nice spaces with lots of room.
Nov 10, 2017
We love the Avi KOA. Employees are so nice. Good place for going on walks.
Nov 10, 2017
Place was half empty and wifi was terrible. Why say you have it when it does not work
Nov 10, 2017
The young lady that checked us in and checked up on all the sites was exceptional and a great representative for KOA. She was professional and enjoyable to talk to. Sorry, but we cannot remember her name.
Nov 09, 2017
Always a nice stay. We stay there as a to go place.
Nov 08, 2017
Enjoyed the entire area & everything it had to offer. Very reasonable rates & very friendly staff.
Nov 08, 2017
A gentleman in the casino stated he was going to kill People everal times reported it to security they talked with them but felt they didn't have enough time to take any of it serious. Even though he got irate they did not ask him to leave the grounds. They stated he is a contractor working for the Tribe so it will be ok! Guests should feel safe. Security said they were short staffed.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Campsites are dusty. Staff is great
Nov 07, 2017
We had a great time, enjoyed the camp ground and the pool and lagoon was so cool. We golfed at the Avi course and we just loved it can't wait to come back and golf again. Would most curtainly recommend this camp ground and all it has to offer
Nov 06, 2017
Good weather, great golf course, nice RV park for the money.
Nov 06, 2017
Nice, grassy dog park. Dog enjoyed the sniffing. Hotel restaurant deals not as good as before. No more $!.00 breakfast for club members. No more beer, shrimp specials. Unheated but beautiful to look at hotel pool available to RV'ers. Best park to stay in Laughlin though.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Good time Yeah,,,,,,,,, We visit the Oatman real interest that place and the mule real cute anyway need to be better the cable tv most not good show on tv so we use air just let you know
Nov 03, 2017
Only problem I had was that the power kept cutting on and off. It was not stable. And the WI-FI was terrible!!! Other than that a great place to stay...employees are very nice and cordial!!!
Nov 03, 2017
We were greeted by a very nice, professional and helpful lady named Alma. She made sure that we were placed in a spot that was accommodating for our 39 ft 5th wheel and was away from others. We explained to her our less than desirable experience a few days before at a KOA in Utah. I would recommend staying here but note that the sites are on dirt. It is the desert!
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Access to and within the rv park was easy. The utilities worked well except for the wifi which was very poor. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming.
Nov 03, 2017
Our overall stay was very good can when busy be uncomfortable, the sites are to small to accommodate the modern RVs with multiple slide outs. We where lucky it a slack period when we stayed there so it gets four stars all round.
Nov 03, 2017
Our check in was nice however there was fireworks going off for 2-3 hours every evening and during the day also. There was no peace and quiet to be found. We did complain to the office, they let us know they had put in a complaint already. The fireworks continued. We wonât be back
Nov 03, 2017
Great
Nov 02, 2017
Best restrooms, very very good management,handy man excellent. Area around campsites very clean, not mentioned a lot was good voltage to trailers..clean laundry area....close and valet service to restraunts and casinos,,,,,thank you AVI for a great job and for KOA RV parks, John Pruden jhprud@gmail.com
Nov 02, 2017
Although the showers were cold and some eventually got warm, we had a great time and will definitely come back! The campground was quiet and secure, and we enjoyed the fireworks shows.
Nov 02, 2017
It was nice.
Nov 02, 2017
Very convenient stop for us, had good site & nice stay.
Nov 01, 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Avi KOA. Easy access to the RV Park. Spacious sites for big units. Full hook-ups. Close to Casino- but also have a free shuttle system to take you back and forth.
Nov 01, 2017
We have stayed at this RV park for years and love it, but when we came the last time people started doing fireworks at 3:00 in the afternoon on saturday and continued until 11:00pm. It was so loud!!! We came to relax and both saturday and sunday there were WAY too many fireworks. Very annoying!!!
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
We enjoyed our three night stay as we were traveling through the area. Nightly rate was pleasing and the facility is pretty nice.
Nov 01, 2017
Stay was good as always. Friendly accommodating staff. Will stay here again.
Nov 01, 2017
Nice campground for the area. Sites are all gravel, no grass, but this is the desert..!! Very close to the casino which has a good buffet . Price was very reasonable..around $25.
Oct 31, 2017
Fireworks and gun shots went off until after 11pm, which was very scary, called the cops then next day complained to koa and found it it is either on or next to an Indian reservation so they had no control of it. Spaces are also very narrow. This was our first and probably last koa we will ever stay in
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Facility is fine. Picnic tables need to be removed because people are moving them. Once moved the tables are left where a RV can't get into a pull through site. I will not recommend this facility is because of the fireworks and hunting that are permitted by the reservation. The facility should inform prospective clients that fireworks ARE allowed to be shot off nearby.
Oct 30, 2017
This KOA isn't run like a KOA AT ALL! They don't allow fires or even charcoal grills. They double the price on the holiday weekends (I know it's their option to do that) but they DON'T HONOR THE KOA DISCOUNT CARD during the holiday stays. So they double the price AND don't allow the discount.
Oct 30, 2017
Very level gravel sites. Nice when you don't have leveling jacks. Really enjoyed the empty sites on either side of us. Plenty of open space to walk our 2 golden Retrievers. But the most noticeable and appreciated attribute we found was the casual attitude of park staff. That made our stay about as comfortable as any RV park we've ever stayed in. Thank you. We will see you again.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
very nice, always clean, wonderful place to stay staff always very helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
Always enjoy our stay at Avi....great washrooms, friendly staff, casino and beautiful pool close by.
Oct 29, 2017
Spent 3 nights and toured around Laughlin. Sites are a little crowded as not used to being so close to next person. Washrooms were very clean and nice to have free showers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay