Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2017
The stay was fine. The Wi-Fi is the sorriest of any RV Park we have stayed at. If you are going to offer WI-FI service install one that works.
Nov 22, 2017
Manger Patricia made my trip less than welcoming. She was rude, discourteous and insulting. She came with problems and solutions, other than demands. Her temperament is NOT what KOA should have representing the brand.
Nov 21, 2017
The people there were very friendly and the campground was nice except for the dirt. We would have preferred gravel or grass the dirt was soft and rocks got on your shoes and we took it inside of our rigs. When the wind came up we had dust inside our rigs and it was hard to keep it clean. We liked the sites because you gave us enough room to put our chairs out together and enjoy their company
Nov 21, 2017
It was a very clean and Friendly Place to stay. We will be back with our Chapter Over the Hump Travelers . Thank you
Nov 21, 2017
This is a GREAT place to stay.Alma greeted us like she has known us forever. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. The bathroom/showers are immaculate they run a tight ship and it shows. This place is clean quiet and safe. BIG bonus is you are allowed to use the facilities at the Avi resort, what a beautiful pool!The beach area and property are very nice! We WILL be back!
Nov 21, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Nice stay,very nice people,clean,everything worked,24 hr security close to all the sights will be back in Feb.
Nov 20, 2017
It was wonderful!
Nov 19, 2017
was not too crazy about hearing fireworks in the middle of November, but other than that, had a nice stay.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
Stay was good but the machines ate all my money without even giving me a sniff
Nov 18, 2017
PAT IS VERY GOOD AT THE R.V. PARK. SHE TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF OUR GROUP " THE COLORADO RIVER RAMBLERS "
Nov 18, 2017
Problems at check in. Very slow. Wi-Fi not working!! Large pot holes in driveway.
Nov 18, 2017
Gravel sites which are extremely narrow. You cannot open your awning if there is someone in the next space. Not all spaces have picnic tables and they have to be behind your RV as there is not room beside it. The park itself is located 15 miles from Laughlin so a bit of a jaunt if you want to do anything other than visit the Avi casino.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
We had an enjoyable stay and plan to return in the future!!
Nov 17, 2017
The campground was very nice and clean. The staff was very attentive and pleasant. On another note, if you like to play( gamble) they will comp you your site if you play enough and talk to the casino host. Their WiFi DID NOT WORK WELL AT ALL. I had to use my phone hot spot for work, but they invited me to the office to use theirs. Also, too many fireworks around for our dogs at night
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Always like stopping at Avi KOA, this was our 3rd time. Love the use of the hotel pool and beach. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Very clean quiet. Staff nice! The only thing i would like to see is allowing campers to have fire pits. It gets cold at night and what is camping without roasting somores sitting around the fire visiting.
Nov 15, 2017
A nice RV park with a friendly and helpful staff and affordable rates. But Internet wifi is almost useless. And the fireworks late at night are a real bother.
Nov 15, 2017
Great as usual
Nov 15, 2017
First time to stay here. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Sites were in good shape. A little dusty, but that's to be expected in the desert. Enjoyed the casino. I like the relaxed, non Vegas atmosphere. We'll definitely be back!
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Neighbors were very nice. Bathroom and showers were immaculate. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Campsite was clean and quiet. I would definitely stay there again.
Nov 14, 2017
It’s very clean. Customer service is exceptional. The only thing I have is the additional $5.00 on the weekend which is exorbitant. It’s already $30.00 dollars a night. There should have had some kind of discount for veterans, like myself.
Nov 14, 2017
NO water for several hours, AGAIN! Wi-Fi does NOT WORK. They say it is the user's problem but it is not. Windows diagnostics can tell us where the problem lies. Security JERK kept me up during the middle of the night. He stops on his golf cart to Talk & Laugh LOUDLY to my neighbor. I question him about 'quiet hours' and he says 'we're not bothering you'. this was from 11:30pm to 1:30am. VERY LOUD
Nov 14, 2017
We have béen to the t.v. park numerous times and enjoy the proximity to Vegas. The only improvement would be to the rvlot and pave dedicated spaces to reduce the sand and dust problem.
Nov 13, 2017
Very helpful staff. Nice site with a view of the golf course. Bathrooms and laundry are great!
Nov 13, 2017
We noticed no one, including the employees buzzing around in carts, obeyed the 5 mph speed limit. The carts stirred up the dust alot. The sites are very narrow, would not have wanted to be there with someone in the site next to us. Office personnel were very helpful and friendly. Very reasonable prices in the laundry room.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly staff
Nov 12, 2017
very clean, quite, check in was easy, the person who checked us in was very personable, both of the night security was very helpful. I have a new RV, first timers so they came to check on us to see if we needed anything. close to casino, valet picked us up and brought us back to our RV space. clean dog run area, play area for kids, great pool. I will definitely be back!
Nov 11, 2017
We really like the place and the area
Nov 11, 2017
Always enjoy our stay here. It is a very well kept and clean park. Nice spaces with lots of room.
Nov 10, 2017
We love the Avi KOA. Employees are so nice. Good place for going on walks.
Nov 10, 2017
Place was half empty and wifi was terrible. Why say you have it when it does not work
Nov 10, 2017
The young lady that checked us in and checked up on all the sites was exceptional and a great representative for KOA. She was professional and enjoyable to talk to. Sorry, but we cannot remember her name.
Nov 09, 2017
Always a nice stay. We stay there as a to go place.
Nov 08, 2017
Enjoyed the entire area & everything it had to offer. Very reasonable rates & very friendly staff.
Nov 08, 2017
A gentleman in the casino stated he was going to kill People everal times reported it to security they talked with them but felt they didn't have enough time to take any of it serious. Even though he got irate they did not ask him to leave the grounds. They stated he is a contractor working for the Tribe so it will be ok! Guests should feel safe. Security said they were short staffed.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Campsites are dusty. Staff is great
Nov 07, 2017
We had a great time, enjoyed the camp ground and the pool and lagoon was so cool. We golfed at the Avi course and we just loved it can't wait to come back and golf again. Would most curtainly recommend this camp ground and all it has to offer
Nov 06, 2017
Good weather, great golf course, nice RV park for the money.
Nov 06, 2017
Nice, grassy dog park. Dog enjoyed the sniffing. Hotel restaurant deals not as good as before. No more $!.00 breakfast for club members. No more beer, shrimp specials. Unheated but beautiful to look at hotel pool available to RV'ers. Best park to stay in Laughlin though.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay