Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Never do well there on slots. Food ok.
Jan 24, 2018
Nice park with easy to use facilities. Clean and very close to the casino. Enjoyed our 2 night stay.
Jan 24, 2018
Always very nice, clean, quiet.
Jan 24, 2018
Enjoyed the golf , campground was nice, thought the casino food was a little pricey. Use to have casino breakfast specials for seniors . Bring back. Lose enough money there!!!
Jan 24, 2018
Wi-Fi did not work
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Wi-fi did not work
Jan 24, 2018
This is usually our 1 night stopover when we’re heading east or when we’re heading back home to California from a trip! Easy parking and we can get dinner and entertainment inside the casino within walking distance!
Jan 23, 2018
Lynn & I enjoyed our stay at Laughlin KOA very much. Alma, Pat & Jerry were just super.
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
Left a day early because we couldn't connect with the very slow wifi. It's important to be able to stay connected when you travel. Otherwise no complaints.
Jan 22, 2018
Great!
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 21, 2018
Great location great facility.. However, cable and Wi-Fi definitely need upgrading. Need more picnic tables.
Jan 21, 2018
Very clean, level spots, wider than most and longer too. Very friendly staff. Great place to stay on the river.
Jan 21, 2018
We love the KOA, we are not gamblers, and the casino is very smoke filled. We were disappointed we could not have access to the boat ramp to take our Labrador retrievers for a swim, but understand the construction.
Jan 21, 2018
We stayed at the RV park , we didn’t go to the casino, so I couldn’t rate the casino!
Jan 21, 2018
Beautiful view of golf course and mountains.
Jan 20, 2018
The park initially gave us some spots that were not compatible with a big rig. The park staff relocated us to nice spot. The staff was very accommodating to our request and treated us with courtesy. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.
Jan 20, 2018
The staff and site were great
Jan 20, 2018
Very nice, reasonable priced place to stay in this area.
Jan 19, 2018
Awesome and very helpful office staff....
Jan 19, 2018
Easy in and out. Met needs for site. Very friendly helpful staff
Jan 18, 2018
We had to move our mother to Arizona and the KOA was right across the river. Made it very easy to stay in RV for the week. Worked great. And, we also enjoyed the casino
Jan 18, 2018
Always happy with Avi KOA
Jan 18, 2018
Very nice RV park easy to maneuver around watching distance to the casino very nice
Jan 17, 2018
We had to move our reservation by one week, when it was moved, they lost the reservation for 35 foot trailer, handicapped pull thru. Instead we were assigned a 18 feet back in slot. We took a slot given to us by security, next morning we had a phone call telling us we had to move because the slot we were in was assigned for the following night. We left.
Jan 17, 2018
We had a wonderful time! Great campground and great people! We will definitely go back again!
Jan 17, 2018
always great
Jan 16, 2018
Front desk girl was awesome. Grounds and facilities we OK. The "beach access" was closed, the pool was cold, the hot tub was barely warm. The campground was infested with bees. The water stopped working twice. The internet was the slowest I've ever encountered. The worst part were the nightly fireworks. My dog needs to be medicated when there are fireworks. We would never had stayed here!
Jan 16, 2018
Great site backing golf course. Really good cable & nice lady and check in was great. Nobodys fault, but during our stay, we had a full day of rain. Campground had many dips on the ground that became ponds. Very messy getting around. Rain also precluded any opportunity we had to use pool and beach at casino. Again, nobodys fault, but our stay could have been better
Jan 16, 2018
The camp ground is new, clean and well tended! It's in the desert, so that means rock, course sand surfaces...not grass. But the park also backs up to a golf course. Depending on your space location, one could get a beautiful green grass view or bland tan view. The casino is smaller and would be great but it's so smoky in the casino, after one visit you never want to go back again.
Jan 16, 2018
second time we have stayed here and enjoyed it, we were disappointed in poor wifi and poor cable signal.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 13, 2018
food was splendid, people were wonderful and very friendly
Jan 13, 2018
THERE WAS NOT ENOUGH HELP AT THE FRONT DESK
Jan 12, 2018
where did all them fireworks come from??? other than that.. great place
Jan 11, 2018
This KOA does not have enough help. We had to wait for quite awhile to get the Electric box unlocked so we could plug into electricity because there was only one person at the office. The internet does not work. We were there for two days and did not access the internet once. At check in we were told that the internet comes and goes. I my opinion it is totally gone. We will not stay again.
Jan 11, 2018
Great, staff friendly an helpful, grounds kept up, garage cans emptied daily.
Jan 11, 2018
ALMA ROCKS! Best customer service, ever!! Beautiful woman!!
Jan 11, 2018
When we arrived, the person who checked us in (we had online reservations) said they were understaffed and not able to keep the posted office hours. The advertised Wi-Fi is unusable. The space was fine and the dog run was nice, but this park is not currently well managed.
Jan 11, 2018
It rained. WiFi was horrible no cable hookup
Jan 10, 2018
Very well maintained and the front desk person was very positive and happy.
Jan 10, 2018
Nice staff and nice park. Great location for site seeing
Jan 10, 2018
fire works are great. great location sites do get muddy when it rains. luckily that is rare in this area
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
Best thing was the restaurant at the casino.
Jan 10, 2018
The site we stayed at had trees and was level. It’s the desert after all so it’s dirt and gravel. The layout of utilities made connections very easy.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay