Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 03, 2018
it was a great place to stay, will be back again for sure. the staff was very friendly and helpful. cant wait for next winter to go back thanks mona boyd
Feb 03, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, but we were VERY disappointed that you advertise internet. Not once in our 2 week stay were we able to even log on to your internet. We must say that we had to upgrade our phone data and pay a lot more money than we anticipated had we known your internet doesnt work. To say it is spotty is not truthful.
Feb 02, 2018
Very clean. One of the nicest KOA we have stayed at. Very friendly staff.
Feb 02, 2018
We enjoy staying in the KOA...just wish you had better wifi and tv staions
Feb 02, 2018
Stay was one night and was quiet.
Feb 01, 2018
It was a very good experience except for the sporadic and often non existent wi fi service. The park is clean and the sites are very spacious. We would stay again.
Feb 01, 2018
KOA has best staff! They are awesome. No really outstanding restaurants at the AVI casino, but good ones in bullhead City and Laughlin. Great movie theater in the AVI but casino is a bit smokey.
Feb 01, 2018
Great price, convenient to casino and going into town. Had a site by the grassy area in the middle. If this was a place you could take your dog--it would be fantastic, but it's not--they call it a protected wetlands. Not may places for fido to go the restroom. Other than that, place was great.
Feb 01, 2018
Very clean, friendly staff, clean well kept laundry. I recommend this KOA
Feb 01, 2018
Stayed only one night as traveling through. Park was clean and the lady at the registration desk was very helpful. Did not go to the Casino.
Feb 01, 2018
Ok
Feb 01, 2018
Great location for our first snowbird trip. Workers were very pleasant and accommodating. Extended our stay twice because we enjoyed it so much!
Jan 31, 2018
Pros - After hours security at the RV park. Fire/EMS station across the street. Good buffet at the casino. 10% meal discount for players club. Cons - Slow service everywhere. No wifi at all. Laundry: work campers were doing 5-6 loads at a time. The pool was closed (need to ask about every detail). Very limited entertainment other than gambling.
Jan 30, 2018
Came with a group, great park, great Casino. Will definitely be back. Friendliest Casino. Loved it.
Jan 30, 2018
To windy and dusty in the RV Park.
Jan 30, 2018
We have stayed here 2 times before and didn’t have a problem. We arrived on Friday evening and hooked up the water. We had no problem for about 5 minuets. We turned the water on again and we had no water. We called the office after it had closed and left a message. We NEVER got a call back. Thankfully we did get water back but they could have called to check.
Jan 30, 2018
The free WiFi was just that. It doesn’t work.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Was a little concerned when I saw all of the ATV's and dirt bikes, was afraid there would be a lot of noise. Just the opposite, it was very quiet. The staff was helpful and the price was right. We will be back.
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 29, 2018
The WiFi is terrible.
Jan 29, 2018
Nice, big sites. Friendly staff.. We will stay there again.
Jan 29, 2018
Did not like the campground. Was just gravel and blowing sand. Very few trees ,no campfires,no bbq grills aloud. Was a good price and walking distance to the casino. Wouldnt stay there again.
Jan 28, 2018
it was a great stay even made some money at the casino , the staff was very freindly
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Workers are very good and the facility is excellent.
Jan 28, 2018
The stay was O.K.
Jan 28, 2018
We only spent one night and didn't make it to the casino. Alma at the front desk went way above and beyond her duty while checking us in...excellent employee! Have already recommended your campground to friends.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Wide site, vey level, restrooms and showers clean, lots of cable channel. Easy walk to casino to dine out or movies.
Jan 27, 2018
To close to the road, traffic and garbage truck at the casino kept waking us up! Camp ground hostess was very friendly and helpful! Worked with us to correct a booking problem and fix us up!
Jan 27, 2018
Our stay was good, The sites are great. The only real problem we had was the WiFi. It was totally undependable and mostly unavailable. WiFi is important to us and I will certainly be asking that in the future.
Jan 27, 2018
Registered on line. Requested to be with group. Gave groups name and space number. When arrived the manager said there was no room in that area and they never read the notes. We weren’t with our group and were charged an extra 5 dollars a night for a long space which we did not need. There wasn’t any WI-FI. Very frustrating. Tried for four days to get on. Same experience last year. Last visit
Jan 27, 2018
Park was ok but nothing special. The nightly fireworks scared our dogs so much it was awful!! You need to disclose this upfront. This is not a pet friendly park due to this. We would not have stayed there if we knew people were allowed to shoot off fireworks that they bought right across the street. Our little dogs were miserable all 4 nights. We will not return to this park.
Jan 27, 2018
My third time at KOA at Avi. I love the location to the Colorado river, casino & Laughlin!
Jan 27, 2018
Clean, friendly, good pricing.
Jan 27, 2018
Enjoyed my stay at AVI KOA. Plan to stay again.
Jan 26, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Enjoyed the solitude, and ruralness of the area with shopping, or scenic drives available.
Jan 26, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here again, the sites are very easy to get into and set up on arrival, the restrooms and showers are always clean and neat , everything is close to us.
Jan 26, 2018
Great place to stay. Plenty of rv room and lots of space for walking pets. Easy access to all of the local areas to visit, excape etc.
Jan 25, 2018
A great stop over campground in the winter.
Jan 25, 2018
good stay always at koa
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 25, 2018
Never do well there on slots. Food ok.
Jan 24, 2018
Nice park with easy to use facilities. Clean and very close to the casino. Enjoyed our 2 night stay.
Jan 24, 2018
Always very nice, clean, quiet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay