Laughlin / Avi Casino KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Reserve: 800-562-4142

Info: 702-535-5450

Info: 702-535-5450

Email This Campground

10000 Aha Macav Parkway

Laughlin, NV 89029-7001

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2018
Stayed here all the time, this place is great! Everything so close, Pat an the crew are so nice, the grounds are so clean Jerry is the best,24hr security can't ask for more. Thanks
May 21, 2018
cannot say enough about jerry(last name unknown) in the rv park. he was extremely helpful with a problem we had with our rv.even stopped by on his day off to make sure we were doing ok. only complaint would be about the temperature of the pool. was a bit too cool for us & heard others saying the same thing. solar panels to heat it might be a consideration as have been places where they work well
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
It was our first visit with a new camper. The staff was very friendly and helpful
May 20, 2018
Had a really good time. The staff at KOA and Avi Casino was great. Couldn't say nothing negative
May 20, 2018
Yes we WILL be back. We have stayed numerous times and enjoyed every stay. I love the shuttle to take you to and from your site. The only little problem was for my husband(he is a light sleeper), was the fireworks at 1:00am. I know this was Memorial Day fireworks, and you don't have any control over them. Otherwise, everything was great. Thanks again.
May 19, 2018
Camper pulled in at ten pm next to us....kept us awake for hours...why not put after hour check in people away from occupied spots? Staff was excellent but office hours closed at 430 many people had to wait for “security “ thanks
May 18, 2018
Friendly staff, poor Wifi, only 3 washers worked in the laundry, it was no more than a dust bowl.
May 18, 2018
Great campground clean staff was great pool and beach was fantastic will stay again
May 17, 2018
Site was clean, plenty of room, I had no problems at all.
May 17, 2018
everything about AVI KOA is 5 star except for the wl-fi which is terrilble.
May 16, 2018
Had a relaxing stay staff very kind the AVI Casino nice place to relax good food and friendly staff we will be back again
May 16, 2018
Another great experience.
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Very relaxing
May 15, 2018
As always very nice however just a little disappointed with the change to TV channels only 12 oh well
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Our children loves having access to the resort beach and pool. We loved having access to full hook ups, dog park and adult entertainment. The resort kid’s quest was an major plus.
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
Fun time and great dinner at the AVI Casino steakhouse
May 11, 2018
Great time friendly staff
May 10, 2018
Great place to stay for bike week. Friendly staff and great food at the casino.
May 09, 2018
Campsites have little to no shade and are so small. Our description of what we paid for was totally wrong, oversized site with a view. It was barely wide enough to put out our awning, no view at all.
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Real good. Coming back in feb. 2019 for 10 days.
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Very clean, bathrooms were the only good part. Not for young adults to many rules and over crowded. Seems like they wanted you in the casino and not at the KOA
May 07, 2018
We go there twice a year! It is our favorite place!! The staff is always awesome and Pat the park host is amazing! She really cares about the park and makes sure everything is perfect for her guests! We plan on coming back in October!
May 07, 2018
RV site was very nice and clean. Our spot had a great view of the golf course. Staff was very nice and the Avi's pool and beach access worked out perfectly.
May 07, 2018
Super clean!
May 06, 2018
Friendly
May 06, 2018
Perfect!
May 05, 2018
Customer Service on check in could have been better. Always clean showers/restrooms and we Loved the pool and beach area.
May 05, 2018
Great campground, clean, friendly, bathroom very clean.
May 05, 2018
Very helpful and cheerful staff at desk in campground. Nice bathrooms and laundry room.
May 04, 2018
The campground staff was very friendly, however staying in a dust bowl for five days is not my idea of camping i think if KOA invested in paved RV sites i think they would do a lot more business. they also need some grass the ad pictures are deceiving the only grass was on the golf course none in the rv park.
May 04, 2018
We stayed at this KOA previously and had a great experience both times. The staff is very helpful, the grounds are clean and the spaces are easily accessible. Anytime we come to the Laughlin area, we will return to this KOA.
May 04, 2018
Great improvement over last year (office was locked at 3PM, person came out at 4PM and left without saying a word to 3 RVers waiting to check in). Current office personnel were very helpful and professional.
May 04, 2018
Very nice camping and perfect swimming pool!
May 04, 2018
Nice campground. No complaints
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
First class. Plenty showers available and very clean. Would highly recommend.
May 02, 2018
Wonderful time, great staff, looking forward to next years stay.
May 02, 2018
We really enjoyed are stay at the Avi KOA. Like many other times that we have stayed there over the years the park is very nice and clean. The staff is always very nice and helpful and if the is a problem they are right on it Thanks to all of them. I no they can't please everyone but they have always taking good care of us. Thanks P.S. It the best place on the river.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Ways To Stay