LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
Great owners, lots to do in the area.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Nice small park with all the amenities you expect from KOA-clean bathrooms, nice "family-style" showers, beautifully landscaped grounds, store with the essentials, and nice neighbors all around!
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice. Clean facilities. Awesome staff
Jul 03, 2017
My favorite local campground. Great staff and very nice recently remodeled restroom/shower areas.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very quiet and clean campground.
Jul 03, 2017
Clean campground
Jul 02, 2017
sites are very close together.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice. Quaint and homely. Showers and rest rooms perfect. People treated us like family.
Jul 02, 2017
A smaller campground friendly staff, nice bathrooms with hot water the only negative would be that the pool water was cold.
Jul 01, 2017
Small in size but big in character! Beautiful Campground surrounded by farm land. Very scenic and serene. They have a pool and fishing creek for the kids. Laundromat and restrooms organized and clean. The owner and workers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2017
Great place nice people site selection on website is a bit confusing
Jun 30, 2017
Perfect stay. Quiet, beautiful. Nice pool, friendly staff. Missed having a BBQ grilll, though...
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice camping area. The people who run this site are very nice and helpful! Clean and restful.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and great service! We will definitely return!!!
Jun 26, 2017
Nice place nice people
Jun 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Friendly people and lots to do!
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice facility, friendly staff.
Jun 26, 2017
We stayed there for two nights and had a great time. The campground and its facilities are neat and clean, staff is very friendly. Highly recommend.
Jun 26, 2017
Facilities clean, staff friendly. RV spaces are tight. Tenting spaces are spectacular.
Jun 25, 2017
Good,very easy!
Jun 24, 2017
Very clean and nice place to return to again.
Jun 24, 2017
Rosalie and I enjoy staying at your KOA camp grounds thats why we keep on coming back and we are telling our friends about your camp grounds.
Jun 23, 2017
Weather wasn't the best, but I enjoyed my stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Everything was great except men's bathroom, thought it was really dirty.
Jun 22, 2017
Very clean and modern washrooms
Jun 22, 2017
We only stayed 1 night. Very peaceful.
Jun 21, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was GREAT !
Jun 21, 2017
Everything was very clean and neat. Off the road location was quite, and it was still just minutes away from the interstate. The people were very friendly. We would definitely stay there again
Jun 21, 2017
Beautiful location...friendly hosts!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean restrooms and showers. Campground was well kept. Pool could have been skimmed a bit more, but overall it was a great weekend!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was great. Site had beautiful view of creek. Only complaint is sewer dump not very accessable.
Jun 19, 2017
Owners are wonderful people. Always very friendly and accommodating. Many places to go visit. Starved Rock, downtown Utica,Matheson caves. Great place! Highly recommend!!
Jun 19, 2017
Clean, clean, clean! The showers are so nice u feel ur at home! Nice people! Nice pool
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
We came here for 3 nights with our nephew and visited Starved Rock State Park. We enjoyed the pool and used it twice. It had nice patio chairs and was clean & refreshing. The bathrooms were clean and nicely decorated. We did not fish as it was a tiny creek with no where we could see to sit. Very nice park. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were not disappointed with anything.
Jun 16, 2017
cordial staff....bad weather....leaky spigot on water hookup...quiet location
Jun 16, 2017
The cleanest restrooms of any park that I have visited. Friendly Folks.
Jun 16, 2017
Great location
Jun 16, 2017
The owner was fantastic. Very helpful and personable
Jun 15, 2017
Great people and beautiful setting!
Jun 15, 2017
Sweet little campground. I camped in travel trailer but their tent sites were amazing! Easy access and good sized sites. Close to neighbor as is typical of KOA.
Jun 14, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Facilities were very clean. Actually had level pull-ups! Nice place.
Jun 13, 2017
Great time and loved the area. Clean restroom. Kids loved the pool and playground. Dog area clean and well kept. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2017
Owners take Pride in their campground and everything is clean. They make sure the guests feel Welcomed. Thanks!
Jun 13, 2017
Mosquitoes are really bad there . Campgrounds very spacious.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award