LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice staff and campsite!
Oct 13, 2017
Great customer service, we called and they held a site for us to arrive as we needed a 1 nite stay with a pull thru. Weather was nasty, campground was great, even wifi worked very well. We stayed overnite while passing thru on our way back to Florida. We would not hesitate to stay again if in the area. Manager and site escort were very professional and accommodating!
Oct 12, 2017
We stayed one night, pull through spot was level and it was quiet. We have an 18' pull behind camper. Can't say what it is like during the "busy season" because we stayed in the fall. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms were clean.
Oct 12, 2017
Only there 1 night< but walked the campground and it and the bathrooms, office, etc. was very clean.. Sites looked small on entry, but saw there were larger spots for coaches with trailers! Very friendly staff!
Oct 11, 2017
Dave and Linda were fantastic as usual! Always prompt and super friendly. Already booked for next year :)
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Nice level sites, easy in and out , close to attractions and interstate
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Nice sized lots, clean bathrooms, would stay again if passing through.
Oct 07, 2017
It was okay for a quick overnight stay. Not sure if I would stay longer than that. Did not appear to be as well kept up as I would have liked it to be.
Oct 06, 2017
A fantastic Kampground Thanks Dave and Linda
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Situated and surrounded by corn fields, it is a quiet campground with open spaces to walk your pet. Staff friendly.
Oct 04, 2017
I stayed one night and I really liked it. It was clean, peaceful and a pretty area.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice site. Campground is small, but sites are nicely arranged so you are not on top of each other. Some of the back in spaces looked tricky. Friendly staff. Bathrooms looked brand new. Great WiFi. Convenient location to highway.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Just a quick stop for us. Glad it was there!
Oct 03, 2017
Very small but efficient campground. They had a few pull thru sites and accommodated our need for satellite reception. Nice place
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We were there for just one night so important things were the bathrooms/showers which were spotless and it was so quiet. No road noise at all! Proprietor was very friendly!
Oct 02, 2017
Great smaller campground. Wounderful friendly staff. Grounds and restrooms a+. Will stay again if in area.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
This is an excellent location. Bathrooms are very clean, nice main store and laundry area. Very Charming and staff is exceptional! We'll be back soon!
Oct 02, 2017
Great camp ground. Super clean and quiet. Can't wait to stay when the pool is open.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
This is a truly beautiful and beautifully kept campground. It seems in the four weeks of visiting a few different KOA's in Canada and the US, each one was better than the previous! Many thanks to all of you!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Nice people & a nice Kampground. One of our favorites
Sep 29, 2017
We were only there one night and this was our first night in our new trailer. It was a friendly and clean campground.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
beautiful setting, quiet although still very close to interstate, easy on and off ,very friendly owners/staff. wonderful clean efficient restrooms and showers. one of the nicest places I have ever stayed
Sep 28, 2017
unfortunately stayed only one night so have no lasting memories.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
We arrived well after dark, but the host noticed us, opened up the office to finish the paperwork, and showed us to our site - very kind, very thoughtful, very helpful. We will stay here again!
Sep 28, 2017
This is an older, smaller campground, but it was by far our favorite on this cross-country trip. There are lots of trees, no "parking lot" camping and it's actually dark at night. Clean bathrooms with rain shower shower heads. Very friendly owners and staff. We would stay here again without any hesitation.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Good stop. Shady site. Helpful hosts and conveniently located off of the freeway. Historical sites in the area and a fun Cajun restaurant nearby.
Sep 27, 2017
Friendly staff, great restroom facilities, relaxing country atmosphere
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Only KOA not right on the highway during our trip out west. Most of the KOA's we stayed at are just way too close to the highway. So loud. So we appreciated no traffic noise, and the cows and the cornfields. The sites are small, but the trees are nice. Very nice.
Sep 25, 2017
Loved this campground! I felt like I was in the middle of a field with sunflowers and corn surrounding us! Plenty of shade, clean, love the fact you could get fresh veggies at office from local farms. Would go again
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained and clean facilities.
Sep 25, 2017
The campground was very clean and quiet. The site we had was very unlevel and a lot of big holes. Took a lot of boards to get things level. If you backed up more you were in deep holes. Pull forward and again in holes. Could have went back a little more but, than the RV was sitting over our fire pit. The neighbors sewer was under the table.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA. . Restrooms are clean and water is warm, employees are nice. We visit whenever were in the area. It;s easy to find and not far off the highway.
Sep 24, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award