LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 15, 2017
Restrooms are very clean, nice,quiet, peaceful. Love it.
Oct 11, 2017
Had a great stay. The hosts were very nice and the price and quality was amazing!
Oct 10, 2017
We had a very good time Dave and Linda are great host at the campground and keep the place very clean the store had plenty of merchandise in it and already reserved for next year
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, cleanest bathrooms!
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
I stayed for 5 nights in Sunrise Lodge to work on an intense project, surrounded by peace & quiet and nature. It was great! I have multiple sclerosis and having an air-conditioned environment to retreat to that's in a great natural environment is a fantastic set-up for me. I'll definitely be back! Thanks!!
Sep 27, 2017
Showerheads were awesome! As were the home grown tomatoes at 3 for $1!!
Sep 25, 2017
This beautiful campground has been our mainstay for many years. Dave and Linda Waszak are amazing owners, and they keep a family feeling going, which keeps people coming! The grounds are beautiful, the restrooms immaculate, and the store well stocked. We stayed in one of the deluxe lodges, and it had everything we needed! AAA+++ in every way!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Roomy sites, friendly staff, great location
Sep 21, 2017
It was dark when we got in and we left by 7:00 a.m. The Deluxe Cabin was as expected. A nice place to spend the night.
Sep 21, 2017
The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. The campgrounds were well maintained and the bathrooms were VERY nice/clean! We will definitely stay at the LaSalle/Peru KOA again.
Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful weekend and weather! Love koa N Utica and the hosts are very nice!
Sep 19, 2017
We love the campground
Sep 19, 2017
Always a good time clean restrooms and Campground and cabins Dave and Linda are very friendly and helpful with anything and the camp store has many things you might need or forgot
Sep 18, 2017
Rented a cabin which was in the tent camping area with port a pots.Bed needs a new mattress desperately.We were told all other cabins were rented in the lower area but we never saw anyone at the cabin behind the office. We had no refrigerator, microwave, or TV like most all cabins we have rented all across the united states. It seems this tent section with one cabin is an after thought.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
The grounds were very clean, quiet and well maintained, owners/staff were overwhelmingly friendly! Very likely to visit again and would definitely recommend this KOA.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Beautiful setting, very clean shower/restrooms and well taken care of property.
Aug 24, 2017
We loved the cozy and clean cabin!
Aug 23, 2017
Great place to camp. Stayed in a cabin and it was super clean. The property was very well kept up and the lady in the store was SUPER helpful. Kids loved it, and the wife loved it. 10/10 would recommend to anyone that wants a nice quiet getaway.
Aug 20, 2017
Lots of flies and other bugs in the cabin which explains the fly swatter hanging on the wall. There was hair, not sure if it was dog or human hair, in the tiny fridge. I thought it was not very clean at all. Also, and worst of all, was the stink of the water, and it stunk bad like sulfur. Cows all around making moo-ing noises early in the morning that woke us up. Not as pictured on the website!!!
Aug 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at LaSalle/Peru KOA. We rented one of their cabins. It was extremely clean, the beds very comfortable and the grounds were very well kept. We definitely recommend this campground!
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for working with us to have everyone as close as possible. As always we were very happy with our stay.
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was clean and very comfortable. The campground and pool are also very clean and taken care of. This place is so relaxing and is very family friendly. We had fun and are looking forward to coming back soon. Thank you for a great escape from the rush of life.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
excellent
Aug 10, 2017
Great place to stay for a few nights! Nice pool area with good quality furniture. Clean everywhere. Bathroom was great, newer flooring I think. Clean showers and nice spray heads in shower. Two sinks to wash dishes, cooked a frozen pizza in there pizza oven! Well equipped and helpful staff. Loved buying local veggies in season to cook with at there front door!
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly, clean, & near a whole lot of sights & activities. The best KOA in Illinois.
Aug 01, 2017
clean restrooms, quiet campground, clean cabin, pretty grounds to walk around, friendly staff
Jul 30, 2017
We had a great time staying at this campground! My daughters had an awesome time fishing in the creek that runs through the camp. Our cabin #4 had A/C and that was a life saver since there were a couple of days that were humid. It was quiet, clean bathrooms and showers, and very polite staff. We will definitely return!
Jul 27, 2017
Everyone enjoyed our 3-day stay! Beautiful campground, super-clean cabins,shower & bathrooms. Kids loved the pool!
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent staff, pristine facilities and an all around wonderful place to stay!
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground and friendly owners.
Jul 17, 2017
A great time as always.
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in the couple's cabin with our 2 dogs. The grounds and facilities are incredibly clean and well cared for. Although we didn't swim during our short stay, the pool was large and inviting. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 11, 2017
We were welcomed and helped during our stay. Staffs very helpful and optimistic which added sparkle to our weekend at La Salle KOA
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin was clean and quaint, but there was no room to park a vehicle.
Jul 08, 2017
Me gusto el lugar
Jul 06, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins over the 4th of July holiday. The campground was very well maintained and the staff was friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
We LOVE staying here! This KOA is VERY clean and the owners are VERY friendly! We will definitely come again!
Jul 06, 2017
Second time staying. Had an amazing time. Will be back for sure!
Jul 05, 2017
Cabin 3 was a very nice little cabin. Friendly staff. Quiet and good sleep. The dish washing sink was a nice touch.
Jul 04, 2017
The campgrounds were very nice. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was perfect for our family of 4. The grounds were clean and quiet, and family friendly.
Jul 02, 2017
Well run and very clean, neat and tidy.
Jun 30, 2017
This campground was exceptionally clean and the staff was beyond helpful! This was my second time staying here and would definitely stay again!
Jun 26, 2017
Great stay!The cabin was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We will be back!
Jun 25, 2017
Gagshsh
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award