LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 9 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
Great place to park for the night. Clean restrooms and showers
Apr 16, 2018
Enjoying and peaceful but to early in the season. The rain was brutal and cold, but I will stay there again.
Apr 16, 2018
Great experience!
Apr 16, 2018
Nice people and a great little campground. Clean and set up well. Nothing they could do about the crappy weather we will be back
Apr 16, 2018
The campground was very clean and not busy during are stay. We went with a couple of friends for the weekend. The sites we had where pull thru sites across from a creek. The sites are a little close especially if you have a bigger camper. We enjoyed the weekend even though it rained the whole time. The owners are very nice and polite. We will be back camping there it was a beautiful location.
Apr 16, 2018
Site was very spacious and very well kept.
Apr 12, 2018
We found everything very convenient and in good working condition. Thanks for taking such pride in your property.
Apr 12, 2018
Everything was fine. Would help to have a light at night by the dog park.
Dec 15, 2017
Very friendly� staff,helpful. Clean comfortable and facilities are clean. Quiet and peaceful sites.
Nov 16, 2017
Nice, quiet, under the oaks, however we only stayed one night but after staying at KOAs from Oregon to N. Carolina this one, is #1 on the list. When in the area stay here and chill.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Great location - not far from Starved Rock. The restrooms and showers were some of the cleanest Iâve ever seen! The creek running through was really beautiful and my dogs loved having a fenced in park to run around in.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
The staff was friendly, helpful, and the place is very scenic and clean.
Oct 30, 2017
The staff was vert helpful and friendly. Will stay again at this KOA
Oct 29, 2017
Relaxing
Oct 27, 2017
The host was very friendly and helpful as well as courteous. I would stay again if I were passing that same route which is likely.
Oct 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay...we were only there for a one night stop but it met our needs.
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice, very quaint. Would stay here again.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
The KOA was well maintained. The hosts were courteous and friendly. The weekend was very relaxing and enjoyable
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Clean campground. close to Starved rock. I would recommend it!
Oct 23, 2017
We were there 3 nights, come and go as we wanted, everything was clean and kept up, the only noisy people were us, like the quite hours, and the restrooms were nice and clean.
Oct 23, 2017
I stay at this CG about 20 nights each summer and always enjoy my stay. This past weekend was my last for the season and I finished it off visiting with the owners and several other guests around a campfire at the owner's trailer.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice folks running this KOA. They walk or ride a golf cart escorting you to your site and help you park your rig. Very accommodating. The washrooms are spartan but clean. Our RV site had a patch of dead grass/mud right in front of our fire pit and the door to our trailer because of a water leak from the city water spigot from the previous visitor. None of the other sites had this.It was OK.
Oct 23, 2017
Had a great time, canât wait to return
Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful Peopl who run the place, very nice grounds, clean, well kept, will for sure be back again. Had a great time and wonderful way to end the season.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Nice and clean. No problems.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
They have large yellow signs on the roads marking the places to turn in order to get to the campground (very helpful); friendly employees, one of them led me to my site which is always a plus; very clean restrooms/showers with rainfall shower heads (plenty of water pressure); lots of garbage cans with lids around; the only drawback is that the sites are close together.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Great friendly owners. Easy access. Quiet. Everything worked great including the dreaded wifi that is always a problem but not here.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Dave and Linda were wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. We will certainly stay there anytime we're in the area.
Oct 17, 2017
Camp personnel very friendly and helpful!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was not good cause of rain and flooding I believe that could have done a whole better job like pumped the water from around my camper when I was breaking it down so I didnât have to Stand in the water I did ask ð©âºï¸
Oct 16, 2017
Quiet & friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Small but nice campground. Bathrooms & showers were very nice & clean.
Oct 15, 2017
Quiet, best shower house ever, beautiful location, easy to find, great staff. Looking forward to many more visits.
Oct 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award