LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 9 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email This Campground

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
Quiet, clean and no bug bites. This was mid-June. Cool breezes and lots of shade.
Jun 21, 2018
Super nice campground. Staff is very friendly. Well maintained facilities. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Excellent campground. Not to far from attractions, about 2 miles from the highway and can't hear any highway traffic.
Jun 20, 2018
I appreciate that they hold a few spots for the "travelers". I try to be at my destinations prior to the weekend warriors arrive, however due a road situation I was delayed and they were kind enough to provide me an over night sight. Great people, with good attitudes.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
The KOA is located in a quiet, countryside area. Place is nicely maintained. Restroom very clean. Owner and staff very courteous and friendly.
Jun 19, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The campgrounds were well kept. The pool was also well maintained and clean. The hosts were very friendly and willing to do anything to make your stay enjoyable.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Our site was grassy with partial shade. Staff was pleasant.
Jun 19, 2018
Great location to State Parks. Friendly staff. Nice camp sites. Clean restroom
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathrooms and the shower head. Everyone was having trouble keeping them on for more than 10 seconds. It will be very nice once the trees are larger.
Jun 18, 2018
Campground is not near anything. A perfect overnight pass thru campground.
Jun 18, 2018
We chose this campground to be close to Starved Rock State Park. The campground is small, but well maintained. The bathrooms / showers were clean and had plenty of hooks for towels & clothes as well as a bench. There is a small pool which was nice for the kids, but would have liked a shaded sitting area. Staff was very friendly and efficient.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Everything was perfect except i couldn't get any satellite reception, but if I'd mentioned it, I"m sure i would have been in a spot where i could get it, but that's on me not you.
Jun 17, 2018
Only stayed overnight but for a big rig it was definitely ez in ez out, nice spot and friendly people. Only ctiticism would be the speed in which some people entered the park including a delivery truck.
Jun 16, 2018
Nice small campground and a great overnight stay, after a long day driving.
Jun 16, 2018
this park is more than we expected, well away from traffic and noise, very accommodating owners and a pleasure to relax at.
Jun 16, 2018
Nice, clean, friendly staff
Jun 16, 2018
Very nice staff. Clean restrooms. Could be challenging to navigate with big rigs.
Jun 16, 2018
Very relaxing.
Jun 16, 2018
Clean, peaceful, nice people, no highway noise.
Jun 15, 2018
This is an average CG. It has a small laundry and and adequate baths. The pool is probably the best feature. After rain many of the sites are under water since most are in a low lying area. Avoid it after rain!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Super nice and clean truly enjoyed it
Jun 15, 2018
Great KOA campground. Very clean and restful. Just what I was looking for.
Jun 14, 2018
This was just an overnight stay on our way to D.C. We prebooked our spot before we left. We were spot #1! Very nice, right by the pool. Small and quiet campground. Very friendly staff. Went down the road into town for a bite to eat!
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Just an overnight stay but nice facilities. Would stay again !
Jun 12, 2018
Small campground and pull through sites are very close to each other.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
This is probably the smallest and most cramped KOA I have been to. I couldn't even extend my awning due to the closeness of the neighboring camper. Not many activities for kids. Good for a one night stop but not an extended stay.
Jun 10, 2018
Such a beautiful peaceful place. Loved staying there and will be going again. Staff was so nice and helpful. Loved the surrounding cornfields and pasture with cows�ϋ��ϋ�
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
good overnight stay.nice area in the country.friendly check in
Jun 09, 2018
Just what I like to see in a campground it was great nice and quiet thank you
Jun 09, 2018
Nice campground. Clean. We only stayed one night. Water smelled like sulfur otherwise great place. Very nice, friendly staff and level site.
Jun 09, 2018
Dave is outstanding and makes you feel like family when staying there
Jun 09, 2018
Nice park. Nice location close to beautiful Illinois state parks.
Jun 09, 2018
Friendly staff and beautiful camp sites.
Jun 08, 2018
We LOVE staying here. It’s quiet, clean, and relaxing.
Jun 08, 2018
Just stayed one night traveling to our grandchildren's graduations, campground was clean, quiet at night, hosts were friendly and helpful. We will stay again on our next trip.
Jun 08, 2018
Very nice campground. Bathrooms are some of the nicest, cleanest and well maintained that we've seen. Nice assortment of items in the camp store. Staff was amazing!
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Hidden gem!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award