LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Well organized. Decently clean bathrooms.
Jul 12, 2017
Sites were really close together. Not many activities. Restroom/Showers were pretty clean. Staff was wonderful..
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in the couple's cabin with our 2 dogs. The grounds and facilities are incredibly clean and well cared for. Although we didn't swim during our short stay, the pool was large and inviting. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
Just stopping for the night. Good friendly hosts. Quiet after
Jul 11, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. We do wish it had more amenities. A jumping pillow would be great. We will stay here again.
Jul 11, 2017
We were welcomed and helped during our stay. Staffs very helpful and optimistic which added sparkle to our weekend at La Salle KOA
Jul 11, 2017
The place was very clean!
Jul 10, 2017
No AC in bathhouse. 😕 Otherwise, it is a nice campground.
Jul 10, 2017
We loved our experience, beautiful campsites, super friendly people, very clean facilities and so close to the State Parks! Our son has autism and Linda went out of her way to make our experience positive. Thank you!!
Jul 10, 2017
Was great very clean bathrooms. But sites were very small. We had 2 tenteers in our group and it was good they were related be a use those 2 sites were super small. Staff was friendly and pool was clean as well maintained.
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was very nice and clean.
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin was clean and quaint, but there was no room to park a vehicle.
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, the campground was very well maintained. The campground store offered numerous items, if you forgot something the store had it. One of the nicest restroom and shower facilities I have seen in a campground. Great location if you are visiting Starved Rock state park, we will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Great bathrooms, very clean campground. Friendly staff. Sites just a bit tight.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean camp. Very much appreciated clean and efficient bath and showers and kitchen sink outside of shower/bath house with hot water for washing dishes.
Jul 09, 2017
Very quiet and peaceful campground, with a refreshing pool and clean bathrooms!
Jul 09, 2017
This was our second stay there on our way north to Minnesota. Great stay as it was before.
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoy this camp ground the owners are very nice and friendly the grounds are clean we stay here every vear
Jul 08, 2017
Nice site. Clean bathrooms! Friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2017
Wonderful campground with very nice employees.
Jul 08, 2017
Check in over the phone. Arrived late. Stayed and found everything we needed, easily. KOA rocks!
Jul 08, 2017
Me gusto el lugar
Jul 07, 2017
We only stayed one night and all was good, but we did loose electricity on F4 lot temporarily and pushed the fuse. No idea why, may want to check
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice setting, quiet, pretty, very nice crew that runs it.
Jul 07, 2017
We knew we'd arrive late and gave an estimate in the comments box in the online reservation, and the hosts greeted us as we arrived after their office closed and gave us a great welcome.
Jul 06, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins over the 4th of July holiday. The campground was very well maintained and the staff was friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
Stayed the days before the 4th of July. Very busy, but everything was so clean!! Great place for family camping!! Thanks to the whole staff!
Jul 06, 2017
We LOVE staying here! This KOA is VERY clean and the owners are VERY friendly! We will definitely come again!
Jul 06, 2017
Second time staying. Had an amazing time. Will be back for sure!
Jul 06, 2017
Our hosts were warm and welcoming! This was our first KOA experience and we were thrilled. We would definitely recommend this CLEAN and quiet campground!
Jul 05, 2017
The owners (Dave and Linda)and other workers were friendly and accomodating. They even sold us wood when the store was closed. The grounds are well kept and the scenery is beautiful. The bathrooms are clean and well maintained. There are awesome showers with a camp theme, but modern. We enjoyed our visit.
Jul 05, 2017
Dave and Linda and staff very helpful. Bathrooms clean and new. Pool was nice. Our 11 and 14 year old loved 4 wheel pedal cars. We stayed on top of hill with tents and eclectic very plz. With location and area, only bad thing was 1st night was unfriendly neighbors, loud and rude, which is no fault of KOA.
Jul 05, 2017
our visit was quick, just somewhere to crash for the night but very friendly!!
Jul 05, 2017
Cabin 3 was a very nice little cabin. Friendly staff. Quiet and good sleep. The dish washing sink was a nice touch.
Jul 05, 2017
Stayed at a primitive tent sight at the bottom of the hill and had plenty of space. Enjoyed all the amenities of the campground. Only recommendation would be a baby changing table in the bathrooms.
Jul 05, 2017
Never disappointed. Always have a great stay. Dave and Linda are great owners and hosts
Jul 05, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. The grounds were beautiful and clean. The hosts were very friendly.
Jul 05, 2017
Everyone is so friendly here. Great for a weekend get away from the city as it's a short drive.3 state parks near by & a huge pool for hot summer days.
Jul 04, 2017
Great owners, lots to do in the area.
Jul 04, 2017
The campgrounds were very nice. We stayed in a deluxe cabin that was perfect for our family of 4. The grounds were clean and quiet, and family friendly.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Nice small park with all the amenities you expect from KOA-clean bathrooms, nice "family-style" showers, beautifully landscaped grounds, store with the essentials, and nice neighbors all around!
Jul 04, 2017
Very nice. Clean facilities. Awesome staff
Jul 03, 2017
My favorite local campground. Great staff and very nice recently remodeled restroom/shower areas.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very quiet and clean campground.
Jul 03, 2017
Clean campground
Jul 03, 2017
It was great.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award