LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
We were in one of your larger spots with the paver brick patio & firepit. We were visiting the area for my nephew's wedding. It was very clean & well maintained. It worked out well for our activities relating to the wedding.
Jul 25, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Very convenient location and easy in an out.
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent staff, pristine facilities and an all around wonderful place to stay!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Great people who work there, very accommodating!! Thanks for moving us to drier ground upon our arrival! We'll be back!
Jul 24, 2017
Service was very good. Cleanliness and overall condition of pool was not up to par. Drainage problems after heavy rainfall.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Incredibly kind hosts Clean bathrooms and laundry Loved the hot water
Jul 24, 2017
Recent flooding caused half the campground to be unuseable. The staff did an awesome job accomidating everyone!
Jul 23, 2017
Awesome time once again...we look forward to returning!!!
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Nice quiet well kept campground where everyone is friendly. Sites were a decent size also
Jul 22, 2017
The campground is sweet accept for the chance that you might be in a spot that floods after a storm. A camper was stuck in a puddle that they had to slowly drain for a whole day to get him out. Glad that wasn't us. I know weather is an unpredictable thing around those parts, but I'm sure that was a big bummer for them. decided not to stay for my second night and they gave a full refund. Thank you
Jul 22, 2017
Very nice park. The bathrooms were extremely clean and even smelled nice. Showers are excellent! Nicely kept park and very quiet. I would highly recommend.
Jul 21, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Their dump station was poorly located.
Jul 21, 2017
Ok for a one night stay. Friendly staff. It stormed the night we were at the Campground. A dead limb on a tree above our trailer fell on ou our trailer. They need to trim their trees.
Jul 20, 2017
Very well kept place, a little more activities for kids would be nice. Only complaint was often difficult finding anyone at store...had to keep coming back.
Jul 20, 2017
Is a nice park, I would stay there again if passing through.
Jul 20, 2017
Clean koa, sites to small and too close together. Very noisy -
Jul 19, 2017
Spacious campground with clean facilities, beautiful views, and friendly staff!
Jul 19, 2017
Nice place
Jul 19, 2017
It's a very nice campsite and would go there again.
Jul 18, 2017
Not a lot to do in area. No bike or walking trails. We were there when the farmer crop dusted next door and above the noise there was also dead bugs falling from the sky for hours. However very clean and friendly but mainly one night stays I guess because of above.
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
It was a lovely stay with my family, we are already looking forward to going back.
Jul 18, 2017
Good, clean campground and enjoyed an overnight stay. A bit disappointed that for the price we didn't have full hookups. Also, the cable reception was terrible, I got more from my antenna. Didn't use other amenities so can't comment.
Jul 18, 2017
Great welcome beautiful site
Jul 18, 2017
This campground is very quiet and Linda at the desk was very helpful. I would stay here again when in the area.
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground and friendly owners.
Jul 17, 2017
A great time as always.
Jul 17, 2017
Great staff and bathrooms. CG is on a quiet country road.
Jul 17, 2017
quiet, friendly and clean!
Jul 17, 2017
Great place. Very quiet and peaceful. Dave and Linda are awesome. Thank you again!! Will be back for sure.
Jul 17, 2017
Our site was basically a campground road for 57.00. Right across from the smelly dumpster. Couldn't use our firepit as neighbor had to pull way over as he couldn't fit in his assigned spot or his truck would have been sticking out in the road. Clearly they were only interested in our money not our convienence or our space.
Jul 17, 2017
I found my stay at this KOA to be extremely pleasant. The KOA staff were all lovely, friendly people. Other campers were friendly and polite, and the campgrounds were very well kept. I only had to take a star off because the bathrooms, while very tastefully remodeled, were not very clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Always a great time
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Nice quiet campground. Clean bathrooms with hot water!
Jul 14, 2017
Great place nice, friendly people.
Jul 14, 2017
Great place to relax!
Jul 13, 2017
You exceeded our expectations! Thanks for making our stay clean and comfortable! The Yorks
Jul 13, 2017
First time I've seen sites facing each other. Neighbors should be on right side of their units for better privacy. Didn't like that. Otherwise liked everything else - clean rest rooms & pool.
Jul 13, 2017
Very peaceful!
Jul 12, 2017
I reserved a pull through but got a back in. My husband was okay with it.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Well organized. Decently clean bathrooms.
Jul 12, 2017
Sites were really close together. Not many activities. Restroom/Showers were pretty clean. Staff was wonderful..
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in the couple's cabin with our 2 dogs. The grounds and facilities are incredibly clean and well cared for. Although we didn't swim during our short stay, the pool was large and inviting. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
Just stopping for the night. Good friendly hosts. Quiet after
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award