LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 9 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email This Campground

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 04, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Very clean grounds. Staff was very friendly. The bathrooms were very nice especially for a campground. The deluxe cabin was very nice and plenty of room for a family of 4.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Clean, friendly, quiet
May 01, 2018
Great campground! Very clean and well taken care of~Dave and Linda were very nice!:)
May 01, 2018
Nice little campground. I have a small camper van; was placed in a perfect little back-in spot with a stream and open field behind it....nice to see the cows out there grazing! Had water/electricity hook-ups, fire rings and picnic tables for each spot, clean bathrooms. Campground quieted down by bedtime...slept great. Will visit again.
Apr 30, 2018
Owners are very friendly and accommodating. The grandkids loved fishing in the creek. We enjoyed our stay.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
It was a very relaxing – wonderful time. The owners are incredible folks – very helpful and they truly care about their guests! Can’t wait to go back!!!
Apr 30, 2018
Friendly, clean, nice amenities.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
Campground quiet. Check in staff and escort very helpful and friendly. Bathrooms immaculate.
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Just an overnight stay but the rural area was great. Clean, quiet, friendly staff.
Apr 26, 2018
We always stay with KOA, and never have been disappointed till now. We would not stay here ever again, nor would we recommend this campground. The bathrooms smelled and were dirty. It looked like they were not cleaned in a month.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

After reaching out to this camper, we found out he had confused us with another KOA along his route.
Apr 24, 2018
We had an amazing stay. The group area that Linda placed us in was perfect for our scouts. The restrooms/shower house and laundry areas were incredibly clean! The service at the front desk was so polite and helpful. We will definitely come back as a troop and individual families! Thank you and God Bless! Tina Maxwell Scout Master Concordia Lutheran School BSA Troop 155
Apr 24, 2018
Friendly close to restaurant easy access
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Very friendly staff. Well maintained facilities. Clean and recently remodeled restroom/shower areas.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Very Clean and the staff were great too!
Apr 23, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and spacious park. Everything we were looking for in a park.
Apr 22, 2018
It was a beautiful stay. The campground is gorgeous and the best is Dave and Linda are super people. The campground had everything we needed. We will be back! Thank you!
Apr 22, 2018
Nice and quiet. Owner is very hospitable.
Apr 22, 2018
Stayed just one night but owners were very helpful and inviting. Peaceful setting very comfortable
Apr 22, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
It was very nice! The owners are wonderful and everything is usually clean
Apr 21, 2018
The camp host "Dave" was very friendly, helpful and kind.
Apr 20, 2018
We only stayed for one night and had all that we needed. Very nice park
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
Linda and Dave are the best hosts. Our stay was excellent and they were alays there when we needed them. We would definitely return.
Apr 17, 2018
I've been to this KOA before and every time I am very happy with the stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and the facilities are clean. The campgrounds are an affordable alternative to a hotel and offer a family friendly getaway.
Apr 17, 2018
Great place to park for the night. Clean restrooms and showers
Apr 16, 2018
Enjoying and peaceful but to early in the season. The rain was brutal and cold, but I will stay there again.
Apr 16, 2018
Great experience!
Apr 16, 2018
Nice people and a great little campground. Clean and set up well. Nothing they could do about the crappy weather we will be back
Apr 16, 2018
The campground was very clean and not busy during are stay. We went with a couple of friends for the weekend. The sites we had where pull thru sites across from a creek. The sites are a little close especially if you have a bigger camper. We enjoyed the weekend even though it rained the whole time. The owners are very nice and polite. We will be back camping there it was a beautiful location.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Site was very spacious and very well kept.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
We found everything very convenient and in good working condition. Thanks for taking such pride in your property.
Apr 12, 2018
Everything was fine. Would help to have a light at night by the dog park.
Dec 15, 2017
Very friendly� staff,helpful. Clean comfortable and facilities are clean. Quiet and peaceful sites.
Nov 16, 2017
Nice, quiet, under the oaks, however we only stayed one night but after staying at KOAs from Oregon to N. Carolina this one, is #1 on the list. When in the area stay here and chill.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Great location - not far from Starved Rock. The restrooms and showers were some of the cleanest Iâve ever seen! The creek running through was really beautiful and my dogs loved having a fenced in park to run around in.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award