LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2017
loved the friendly, well kept, clean campground. would definitely come again for a longer stay.
May 09, 2017
The campground is very clean and was quiet during our stay. The owners were friendly, nice, and very accommodating. We would stay here again when visiting the Starved Rock area.
May 09, 2017
Très calme
May 08, 2017
Very comfortable campground. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Sites are a little close together, but overall good campground.
May 08, 2017
Nothing for the kids to do
May 08, 2017
Great staff!
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very clean KOA and nice people running it!
May 08, 2017
Very friendly. Remembered me from our stay, 2 weeks prior. Nice quiet park.
May 08, 2017
We stayed in the Deluxe Cabin. It was clean and included everything we needed. The people are very friendly and helpful.
May 08, 2017
The cabin we stayed in the mattresses where pretty old and uncomfortable. Besides that the place was great
May 08, 2017
Our stay was great despite the weather.This was our last stop of our families 3wk Vacation & we found the best souvenirs & warm sweatshirts to keep us warm from the cold rain + great prices.the campground was kept up beautiful & the shower/restroom was one of the cleanest ones that we've seen. I believe Linda takes great pride at what she does & it shows!! We'll be back most definitely😍Be
May 08, 2017
Bathroom and shower fantastic...very clean. Very friendly hosts
May 07, 2017
Welcoming and helpful camp hosts, quiet pastoral setting. Enjoyed our overnight stay.
May 07, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice park. Clean bathrooms!
May 06, 2017
Easily the Best KOA campground we have ever stayed at! Friendly, helpful owners, Super clean showers, neatly manicured campsites. It is evident that the owners really care about their guests and the top quality upkeep of their campground.
May 06, 2017
These folks are top notch. Major remodel of restrooms. They did an awsome job during area flooding. ++
May 05, 2017
Great stay
May 04, 2017
Average KOA
May 02, 2017
The owners were great!
May 02, 2017
the people are great to deal with, never any issues. Wish the campground was bigger as it fills up fast
May 02, 2017
Cabin,grounds,bathrooms were clean! Very friendly owners. A hidden treasure in Illinois. Thank you! Will be returning!
May 01, 2017
One of our favorite spots
Apr 30, 2017
We stayed when this KOA was having problems with lots of rain. Many of their sites were underwater. Even so they were very accommodating and we had a place to stay for the night. I appreciate their customer service in the face of not good circumstances.
Apr 29, 2017
Great little KOA. A regular stop on our way between Ohio and Minnesota.
Apr 28, 2017
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. The owners were so friendly. Office, campground so cleanand grass mowed so nice. Bathrooms were so clean and just beautiful. We enjoyed watching the cows in the fields across the street. We can't say enough good things. Thanks for a nice weekend. We will b back 😁
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent place to stay. Close to kayaking, hiking, shooting and having fun!
Apr 27, 2017
quiet and secluded smaller KOA Facility. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
Apr 27, 2017
It's a quiet place. We met a lot of nice persons , especially the the veteran, Adam.
Apr 25, 2017
Our first trip with our new RV and the staff was very helpful with our beginner questions! Very clean and excellent bath and laundry facilities!
Apr 25, 2017
Wonderful stay.
Apr 24, 2017
Showers were up to date and hot. Very friendly owners and hosts. Great location for activies near by.
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice bath/rest rooms. Friendly/helpful staff.
Apr 24, 2017
Nice quiet, idyllic setting. Have stayed here several times, and have always enjoyed the stay. Will definitely be back again.
Apr 24, 2017
Nicest bathroom ever been in for a camp ground very nice staff
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
One of the nicest and well-kept places we've stayed!
Apr 24, 2017
I loved that it was small. It was very clean and well kept. The staff was all very friendly and helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
Very clean and very friendly
Apr 24, 2017
The owners are very friendly and accommodating. It's very clean, beautifully maintained. We love every visit!
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Great location enroute from MN to GA
Apr 23, 2017
Really liked the place, restrooms clean and site was quiet. Just far enough away from interstate to be quiet.
Apr 23, 2017
We stayed for one night and enjoy not having to hear the noise of the highway. Sites are fine but a little bit tight. Staff was very nice. This is a small campground but well kept.
Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed the setting with the windy water, even though rain had made grounds very wet. Everything was clean & convenient
Apr 22, 2017
Quiet,clean,easy access.
Apr 21, 2017
Beautiful location and friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2017
We stay at this KOA usually on our way home to WI when traveling from down south. It is very peaceful and a beautiful setting. The sites are a little close but it works out fine for an overnight stay. There are some sites that are more spacious if there hasn't been flooding. Th dog park is very nice too. Last but not least, the owners are very accommodating and friendly.
Apr 19, 2017
Favorite place!! Super clean! Very nice owners!
Apr 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award