LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 9 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email This Campground

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2017
It was a lovely stay with my family, we are already looking forward to going back.
Jul 18, 2017
Good, clean campground and enjoyed an overnight stay. A bit disappointed that for the price we didn't have full hookups. Also, the cable reception was terrible, I got more from my antenna. Didn't use other amenities so can't comment.
Jul 18, 2017
Great welcome beautiful site
Jul 18, 2017
This campground is very quiet and Linda at the desk was very helpful. I would stay here again when in the area.
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground and friendly owners.
Jul 17, 2017
A great time as always.
Jul 17, 2017
Great staff and bathrooms. CG is on a quiet country road.
Jul 17, 2017
quiet, friendly and clean!
Jul 17, 2017
Great place. Very quiet and peaceful. Dave and Linda are awesome. Thank you again!! Will be back for sure.
Jul 17, 2017
Our site was basically a campground road for 57.00. Right across from the smelly dumpster. Couldn't use our firepit as neighbor had to pull way over as he couldn't fit in his assigned spot or his truck would have been sticking out in the road. Clearly they were only interested in our money not our convienence or our space.
Jul 17, 2017
I found my stay at this KOA to be extremely pleasant. The KOA staff were all lovely, friendly people. Other campers were friendly and polite, and the campgrounds were very well kept. I only had to take a star off because the bathrooms, while very tastefully remodeled, were not very clean.
Jul 16, 2017
Always a great time
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Nice quiet campground. Clean bathrooms with hot water!
Jul 14, 2017
Great place nice, friendly people.
Jul 14, 2017
Great place to relax!
Jul 13, 2017
You exceeded our expectations! Thanks for making our stay clean and comfortable! The Yorks
Jul 13, 2017
First time I've seen sites facing each other. Neighbors should be on right side of their units for better privacy. Didn't like that. Otherwise liked everything else - clean rest rooms & pool.
Jul 13, 2017
Very peaceful!
Jul 12, 2017
I reserved a pull through but got a back in. My husband was okay with it.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Well organized. Decently clean bathrooms.
Jul 12, 2017
Sites were really close together. Not many activities. Restroom/Showers were pretty clean. Staff was wonderful..
Jul 12, 2017
We stayed in the couple's cabin with our 2 dogs. The grounds and facilities are incredibly clean and well cared for. Although we didn't swim during our short stay, the pool was large and inviting. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 12, 2017
Just stopping for the night. Good friendly hosts. Quiet after
Jul 11, 2017
Campground was quiet and clean. We do wish it had more amenities. A jumping pillow would be great. We will stay here again.
Jul 11, 2017
We were welcomed and helped during our stay. Staffs very helpful and optimistic which added sparkle to our weekend at La Salle KOA
Jul 11, 2017
The place was very clean!
Jul 10, 2017
No AC in bathhouse. 😕 Otherwise, it is a nice campground.
Jul 10, 2017
We loved our experience, beautiful campsites, super friendly people, very clean facilities and so close to the State Parks! Our son has autism and Linda went out of her way to make our experience positive. Thank you!!
Jul 10, 2017
Was great very clean bathrooms. But sites were very small. We had 2 tenteers in our group and it was good they were related be a use those 2 sites were super small. Staff was friendly and pool was clean as well maintained.
Jul 10, 2017
The campground was very nice and clean.
Jul 10, 2017
The cabin was clean and quaint, but there was no room to park a vehicle.
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff, the campground was very well maintained. The campground store offered numerous items, if you forgot something the store had it. One of the nicest restroom and shower facilities I have seen in a campground. Great location if you are visiting Starved Rock state park, we will be back!
Jul 10, 2017
Great bathrooms, very clean campground. Friendly staff. Sites just a bit tight.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean camp. Very much appreciated clean and efficient bath and showers and kitchen sink outside of shower/bath house with hot water for washing dishes.
Jul 09, 2017
Very quiet and peaceful campground, with a refreshing pool and clean bathrooms!
Jul 09, 2017
This was our second stay there on our way north to Minnesota. Great stay as it was before.
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoy this camp ground the owners are very nice and friendly the grounds are clean we stay here every vear
Jul 08, 2017
Nice site. Clean bathrooms! Friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2017
Wonderful campground with very nice employees.
Jul 08, 2017
Check in over the phone. Arrived late. Stayed and found everything we needed, easily. KOA rocks!
Jul 08, 2017
Me gusto el lugar
Jul 07, 2017
We only stayed one night and all was good, but we did loose electricity on F4 lot temporarily and pushed the fuse. No idea why, may want to check
Jul 07, 2017
Very nice setting, quiet, pretty, very nice crew that runs it.
Jul 07, 2017
We knew we'd arrive late and gave an estimate in the comments box in the online reservation, and the hosts greeted us as we arrived after their office closed and gave us a great welcome.
Jul 06, 2017
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins over the 4th of July holiday. The campground was very well maintained and the staff was friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
Stayed the days before the 4th of July. Very busy, but everything was so clean!! Great place for family camping!! Thanks to the whole staff!
Jul 06, 2017
We LOVE staying here! This KOA is VERY clean and the owners are VERY friendly! We will definitely come again!
Jul 06, 2017
Second time staying. Had an amazing time. Will be back for sure!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award