LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
Great people and beautiful setting!
Jun 15, 2017
The campsite was very clean and quiet. We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was adorable, very clean and comfortable. But the view from our cabin was several rvs, it was not as secluded as we had hoped for. The trees provided nice shade and the kids really enjoyed being so close to the pool. Everything was very well kept and quiet.
Jun 15, 2017
Sweet little campground. I camped in travel trailer but their tent sites were amazing! Easy access and good sized sites. Close to neighbor as is typical of KOA.
Jun 14, 2017
The campsites were clean and we were able to get a shaded area. The showers are kind of far but nothing super inconvenient. Would recommend for a family camping trip. Thank you KOA!
Jun 14, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful. Facilities were very clean. Actually had level pull-ups! Nice place.
Jun 13, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by this small campground. We tent camped for two nights. Grounds were clean and well kept. Showers and bathrooms were impeccably clean. Pool was decent. Hayrack ride Sat night was fun. Overall very satisfied!
Jun 13, 2017
We had a great time, everyone was so nice, we will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2017
Great time and loved the area. Clean restroom. Kids loved the pool and playground. Dog area clean and well kept. Thank you!
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean campground. The bathrooms are clean. The pool was clean. Friendly people. Plenty of shade.
Jun 13, 2017
Owners take Pride in their campground and everything is clean. They make sure the guests feel Welcomed. Thanks!
Jun 13, 2017
Mosquitoes are really bad there . Campgrounds very spacious.
Jun 13, 2017
Great place - we stay here frequently traveling between Ohio and Minnesota. On our most recent stay, we headed over to the store to buy some ice cream. We got there after they closed, but the owner saw us and opened up long enough for us to buy our ice cream. Service above and beyond the call of duty!
Jun 12, 2017
Perfect.
Jun 12, 2017
Although it is a bit smaller than many KOA's, this is a very well kept facility, and most of all, the owners are friendly, take great pride of ownership, and treated us, as first time guests, like family. The restrooms and shop were very clean and well organized. We were in a full hook up site, level, stone, a little tight but many full hooks up are, and many mature large trees for shade.
Jun 12, 2017
Kinda money.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were amazing. I would have given it 5 stars but I felt the description for an area to fish was misleading.
Jun 12, 2017
Our trip out was just for one night but I do have to say the staff was very pleasant very friendly very helpful. The amenities were wonderful bathrooms were close by power was available as well to plug up any devices and things like that. I would recommend this to anyone that just wants to have a little get away with the family as well. At one point I will be returning again. Thank you staff!
Jun 12, 2017
Family stayed weekend with pop up. Bathrooms clean but few showers and toilets. Sites are very close together without any privacy of trees. Pool is nice.
Jun 12, 2017
Campground is well kept, very clean restrooms and showers, decent pool, family friendly. Kids already are asking to go back!
Jun 12, 2017
First time visiting a KOA, and thought it was fantastic. The grounds were in great shape, and I had an overall wonderful experience.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Wow what a fun , nice place, could have enjoyed many more days here.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean porta johns. Clean bathrooms & showers. Pool deck & pool was very clean. The grounds were kept up nicely.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice beautiful grounds and great showers
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice staff. Only downside is rather small sites, packed tightly together.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean Campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location.Easy directions to find campground.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
The bathrooms and cabin were clean, and the showers had hot water. The campground and pool are well kept. There are big trees and a pretty creek runs through property. My dogs enjoyed the stay too...it's pet friendly.
Jun 09, 2017
WiFi did not work. Compared to non KOA price was too high
Jun 09, 2017
Campsites were in good shape. Definitely recommend to a friend.
Jun 08, 2017
Nice place to stay
Jun 08, 2017
Even though our stay was short, the campground was very peaceful and beautiful. I wish we would have had more time to explore the beautiful surroundings.
Jun 07, 2017
kind
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean campground. The cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at any campground. Great host. Only a few minutes from Starved Rock Park. We will be back next year!
Jun 07, 2017
Nice place. Lots of shade. Tents in a different area than RV's. Quiet at night. Level sight. Good WiFi. Very clean bathrooms. Neighbors are very close.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Friendly staff, wood have stayed more than one night but they could not accommodate us..
Jun 06, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff, average prices for additional items
Jun 06, 2017
Quite and relaxing. Will most likely go again.
Jun 06, 2017
Small campground. Very quaint. Friendly people and quite. Very clean!!!!!!! Loved waking up to watch the cows!
Jun 06, 2017
Restrooms were extremely clean. Loved hearing the cows in the morning.
Jun 05, 2017
As always a great place to stay. It's clean and well managed.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Always a great stay.
Jun 05, 2017
We miss candy bingo and movie night . Otherwise great campground, kids love the pool! Nice and clean.
Jun 05, 2017
Restrooms are some of the nicest of those at any KOAs I have visited.
Jun 05, 2017
Always have a great stay. Dave and Linda are great hosts.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
My friends and I had a wonderful time! Beautiful campground and really great employees.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award