LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Nice, quiet, under the oaks, however we only stayed one night but after staying at KOAs from Oregon to N. Carolina this one, is #1 on the list. When in the area stay here and chill.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. Great location - not far from Starved Rock. The restrooms and showers were some of the cleanest Iâve ever seen! The creek running through was really beautiful and my dogs loved having a fenced in park to run around in.
Oct 30, 2017
The KOA in LaSalle has been a regular spot for my family for the past several years. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, even to the very last weekend of the season. M. Son
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
The staff was friendly, helpful, and the place is very scenic and clean.
Oct 30, 2017
The staff was vert helpful and friendly. Will stay again at this KOA
Oct 29, 2017
Relaxing
Oct 27, 2017
Clean bathrooms. Great for 1 night stay to hike at Starved Rock.
Oct 27, 2017
The host was very friendly and helpful as well as courteous. I would stay again if I were passing that same route which is likely.
Oct 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay...we were only there for a one night stop but it met our needs.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice, very quaint. Would stay here again.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
The KOA was well maintained. The hosts were courteous and friendly. The weekend was very relaxing and enjoyable
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
All was good. Staff very pleasant and helpful, facilities modern and clean and other campers considerate.
Oct 23, 2017
Clean campground. close to Starved rock. I would recommend it!
Oct 23, 2017
We were there 3 nights, come and go as we wanted, everything was clean and kept up, the only noisy people were us, like the quite hours, and the restrooms were nice and clean.
Oct 23, 2017
I stay at this CG about 20 nights each summer and always enjoy my stay. This past weekend was my last for the season and I finished it off visiting with the owners and several other guests around a campfire at the owner's trailer.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice folks running this KOA. They walk or ride a golf cart escorting you to your site and help you park your rig. Very accommodating. The washrooms are spartan but clean. Our RV site had a patch of dead grass/mud right in front of our fire pit and the door to our trailer because of a water leak from the city water spigot from the previous visitor. None of the other sites had this.It was OK.
Oct 23, 2017
Had a great time, canât wait to return
Oct 23, 2017
Wonderful Peopl who run the place, very nice grounds, clean, well kept, will for sure be back again. Had a great time and wonderful way to end the season.
Oct 23, 2017
The primitive tent sites were very clean and the ground was soft enough our tent spikes went in easily. Wish we would have known about the large, softball-sized hedge apple trees which were dropping fruit though...one of those on your head could spell disaster!
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Nice and clean. No problems.
Oct 22, 2017
Wonderful,quiet and friendly.
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
They have large yellow signs on the roads marking the places to turn in order to get to the campground (very helpful); friendly employees, one of them led me to my site which is always a plus; very clean restrooms/showers with rainfall shower heads (plenty of water pressure); lots of garbage cans with lids around; the only drawback is that the sites are close together.
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Great friendly owners. Easy access. Quiet. Everything worked great including the dreaded wifi that is always a problem but not here.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Dave and Linda were wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. We will certainly stay there anytime we're in the area.
Oct 17, 2017
Camp personnel very friendly and helpful!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
It was not good cause of rain and flooding I believe that could have done a whole better job like pumped the water from around my camper when I was breaking it down so I didnât have to Stand in the water I did ask ð©âºï¸
Oct 16, 2017
Quiet & friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Small but nice campground. Bathrooms & showers were very nice & clean.
Oct 15, 2017
Restrooms are very clean, nice,quiet, peaceful. Love it.
Oct 15, 2017
Quiet, best shower house ever, beautiful location, easy to find, great staff. Looking forward to many more visits.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award