LaSalle / Peru KOA

Open April 3 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-9498

Info: 815-667-4988

Email

756 North 3150th Road

North Utica, IL 61373

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 16, 2017
It was not good cause of rain and flooding I believe that could have done a whole better job like pumped the water from around my camper when I was breaking it down so I didnât have to Stand in the water I did ask ð©âºï¸
Oct 16, 2017
Quiet & friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Small but nice campground. Bathrooms & showers were very nice & clean.
Oct 15, 2017
Restrooms are very clean, nice,quiet, peaceful. Love it.
Oct 15, 2017
Quiet, best shower house ever, beautiful location, easy to find, great staff. Looking forward to many more visits.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
It was really rainy when we were there so it's difficult to have a good idea about the facilities etc.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Very nice staff and campsite!
Oct 13, 2017
Great customer service, we called and they held a site for us to arrive as we needed a 1 nite stay with a pull thru. Weather was nasty, campground was great, even wifi worked very well. We stayed overnite while passing thru on our way back to Florida. We would not hesitate to stay again if in the area. Manager and site escort were very professional and accommodating!
Oct 12, 2017
We stayed one night, pull through spot was level and it was quiet. We have an 18' pull behind camper. Can't say what it is like during the "busy season" because we stayed in the fall. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restrooms were clean.
Oct 12, 2017
Only there 1 night< but walked the campground and it and the bathrooms, office, etc. was very clean.. Sites looked small on entry, but saw there were larger spots for coaches with trailers! Very friendly staff!
Oct 11, 2017
Dave and Linda were fantastic as usual! Always prompt and super friendly. Already booked for next year :)
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Had a great stay. The hosts were very nice and the price and quality was amazing!
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a very good time Dave and Linda are great host at the campground and keep the place very clean the store had plenty of merchandise in it and already reserved for next year
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The LaSalle / Peru KOA had a friendly and accommodating staff, nicely stocked general store with all the essentials you may have forgotten, super clean restrooms / showers and was less than 5~7 min. to Starved Rock and downtown Utica, IL. My wife and I can't wait to come back on another weekend getaway.
Oct 10, 2017
Nice level sites, easy in and out , close to attractions and interstate
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff, cleanest bathrooms!
Oct 09, 2017
Always enjoy our stay here! We'll be back next Fall!
Oct 09, 2017
Fantastic stay. Super close to Starved Rick. We chose a primitive tent site close to the creek. It was perfect for our family. The kids could play at the playground and we could see them from our tent. The bathrooms were super clean, and the owners friendly. I especially love that they sold small pumpkins for $1. The kids loved decorating them during the rainstorm. Definitely coming back!
Oct 08, 2017
Nice sized lots, clean bathrooms, would stay again if passing through.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
It was okay for a quick overnight stay. Not sure if I would stay longer than that. Did not appear to be as well kept up as I would have liked it to be.
Oct 06, 2017
A fantastic Kampground Thanks Dave and Linda
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Situated and surrounded by corn fields, it is a quiet campground with open spaces to walk your pet. Staff friendly.
Oct 04, 2017
I stayed one night and I really liked it. It was clean, peaceful and a pretty area.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice site. Campground is small, but sites are nicely arranged so you are not on top of each other. Some of the back in spaces looked tricky. Friendly staff. Bathrooms looked brand new. Great WiFi. Convenient location to highway.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Just a quick stop for us. Glad it was there!
Oct 03, 2017
I stayed for 5 nights in Sunrise Lodge to work on an intense project, surrounded by peace & quiet and nature. It was great! I have multiple sclerosis and having an air-conditioned environment to retreat to that's in a great natural environment is a fantastic set-up for me. I'll definitely be back! Thanks!!
Oct 03, 2017
Very small but efficient campground. They had a few pull thru sites and accommodated our need for satellite reception. Nice place
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
We were there for just one night so important things were the bathrooms/showers which were spotless and it was so quiet. No road noise at all! Proprietor was very friendly!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Great smaller campground. Wounderful friendly staff. Grounds and restrooms a+. Will stay again if in area.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
This is an excellent location. Bathrooms are very clean, nice main store and laundry area. Very Charming and staff is exceptional! We'll be back soon!
Oct 02, 2017
Great camp ground. Super clean and quiet. Can't wait to stay when the pool is open.
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
This is a truly beautiful and beautifully kept campground. It seems in the four weeks of visiting a few different KOA's in Canada and the US, each one was better than the previous! Many thanks to all of you!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Nice people & a nice Kampground. One of our favorites
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award