Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
One night. Convenient. Clean facilities. Nice personnel.
Oct 10, 2017
The kampground was clean and well supplied. Sites were neat and tidy, check in easy and informative. The surrounding area noisy and our site had too much light, but these could not be adjusted. Would return, would recommend.
Oct 10, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. A little challenging getting out to go south and coming in from the north. Camp ground well maintained, impressed at multiple garbage pickups during the week.
Oct 10, 2017
Très bon accueil et service. Sites bien aménagés, propres et avec services requis. Navette de luxe gratuite pour la Strip. Piscine et spa. Le seul inconvénient le service d'ordures qui passait avec énormément de bruit à 7h00 AM. Prix abordable 24 USD avant rabais KOA et 4e nuit gratuite.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
It was a nice stay. The only negative was people walked thru our site day and night. Travelers from other countries don't understand that they shouldn't do that and we were close to the pool area. We always enjoy our stay at this KOA!
Oct 10, 2017
Great location. Easy access to the casinos and the strip. Registration folks were wonderful!
Oct 10, 2017
Only one night but very nice
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great place to stay near the strip. Even though we were in the city, it still felt very safe and very much like a family friendly location.
Oct 09, 2017
Very helpful staff, nice spots and great location.
Oct 09, 2017
Customer service was excellent, I did not know that there was a discount for Veterans. I just happened to have my credentials and the woman at the desk was so pleasant and attentive. She went out of her way to help me and get me a military discount as well. I became a KOA member solely because of her and my experience with her. I will visit Sam's every year from here on out. Thenks Ed
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The booking, checking-in/out was hassle free and easy. Great customer service. The staff was helpful and courteous. The grounds were clean and well maintained. Although Wi-Fi was included, it did not work during our stay. It would be nice to have a picnic table at each site; however, they did have a nice shared picnic area. It is evident that they take pride in their location.
Oct 09, 2017
Great park. Very clean. Accommodating staff. We stay there often.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Good value for money. Shuttle bus was very convenient.
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground at Sam's Town, quiet, amenities were good, bathhouse was clean. Nice dog run with grass, our pooches loved it
Oct 09, 2017
It was a good overnight stay. The facility grounds as well as the bathrooms are very clean. Weâll plan to stay here again in the future.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice staff. Great price and easy location. Will be back
Oct 09, 2017
Great service, clean facility, and next to everything you could need, Definitely will be back,
Oct 08, 2017
First time at this one very nice place with no issues.
Oct 08, 2017
The rv pull through was small and narrow even for a single slide and only 32 feet. The cable was fuzzy and felt like it was 1969, Wi fi was very weak. Most of the staff was friendly, a couple of the staff in the office need a vacation or reminders to smile. Restrooms were always clean. Sam's town casino feels like it's for very old people, (and we are retired) kinda boring and this is Vegas!
Oct 08, 2017
Very convenient location. Like the perks at Sam's Town. Good laundry, pool area, and security. Stayed on Nellis St side. Like free parking in the garage too. by
Oct 08, 2017
More than we expected. Excellent in layout and cleanliness. Breakfast buffet was awesome. See you again!
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Stayed here about a week 1st week in October. Clean campground quiet (as can be for Vegas) spaces are a little close but work for us.
Oct 07, 2017
Awesome. Just wish theyâd shuttle from rv to casino. Long walk when youâre handicapped. Great place to stay. Friendly staff
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Pour un terrain de ville c'est parfait, Tout les gens du bureau sont très gentils et serviables. Terrain en gravel et assez d'espace pour motorisé et auto.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
It was wonderful
Oct 07, 2017
Comfortable and enjoyable experience
Oct 07, 2017
Very nice and quiet place. Clean washrooms. Laundry good, but the washers and dryers have seen there best days. Shuttleservice to the Strip uncluded that is great. Near RoadBear and other RV Rentals. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 07, 2017
U can bet on a good time here..
Oct 07, 2017
The girl checking us in was very helpful getting us a better site and coupons too!! We will be back!
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Clean, friendly staff located off the strip about 7 miles which was great for me
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Good stay! Tight spots but close to casino, food, clean and security is good! Safe park! Will stay again!! We used shuttle to Freemont and Harrahs.
Oct 05, 2017
Stayed in the North Park. Woman at front desk was rude and unhelpful. We reserved to Oct 2. Mixup at check in only showed the 1st. No apologies just Get Out. She said they were fully booked but went on line and guess what. NOT!! We moved to the RV park next door. Much much nicer by the way and could see into where we were parked. Still sites open all night. Deluxe patio spot it is not
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice place. Clean shower and bathroom. at the casino if you have to eat at the angry butcher. Do not eat the buffet
Oct 05, 2017
Last yearâs visit had us in space 310; I requested the same space this year, paid the $10 to save it, & when we arrived, you had saved 311.....no grassy area, which we wanted. Staff refunded my $10, but we had to stay four nights; 310 was saved for someone else. I was not happy and will stay somewhere else next time. Spaces are not level, and blocks are required under hydraulic jacks.
Oct 05, 2017
We stayed two nights and really enjoyed ourselves. We liked the idea of being next to Sam's Town which had a casino and other activities attached to it. KOA folks were very nice and friendly.
Oct 05, 2017
Nice park for an overnight. Night escort staff was super helpful. The KOA sign is not the standard big yellow sign so was looking for that and had some difficulty finding the park. Might want to tell late arrivals NOT to be watching for the big yellow KOA. ð
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award