Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town Reviews

Summer Special! Save 15% when you stay with us anytime now through August 31st.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2019
close to sams town casino. dirt spaces and tight no shade friendly staff
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
Great
Jul 21, 2019
Camp ground was really good, and all the people were super, we extended our stay another day with no,problem, we'll be back
Jul 21, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Jul 20, 2019
Relaxing!
Jul 20, 2019
Enjoyed our over night stay. It would been nice to offer a shuttle to and from the RV Park to the casino, especially for handicap folks that can't walk long distance.
Jul 20, 2019
Friendly staff, nice facility. Lacks greenery like trees.
Jul 19, 2019
Nice to be assigned a shade tree. Very hot time of the year. Not the campground fault. Left a day early as a result. No picnic tables?
Jul 18, 2019
nice place to stay convenient shuttle service. there are two camping locations, both are great but if staying with kids (or if you don't want to walk far) be sure to stay at the side by the main office, its just closer to the food and shuttle stop three people stood out Sam, Katrina and the shuttle bus driver
Jul 18, 2019
Park is pretty bare. Gravel untreed sites. Site utilities and site access good.
Jul 18, 2019
Not enough shade for the hot summer days. Pool maintenance was very poor.
Jul 18, 2019
Everything very went well. The only thing I din't like were the Pine needles getting on the roof & getting in my air vents. Next time we come there i'll ask for a sight without trees around my sight.
Jul 17, 2019
Beautiful campground, great people
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
nice park took 4 hours to comebut rather close spaces between campers. WiFi took 4 hrs to come on line
Jul 17, 2019
Very convenient location right next to Sam’s Town. Friendly helpful staff.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
We have stayed there a few times and enjoyed every time I have no complaints
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Always clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is security onsite and great location.
Jul 16, 2019
Office folks were great and supper helpful.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff. But the spaces are too close together and very little shade.
Jul 16, 2019
Awesome customer service. Outstanding staff. Facilities are well kept. Would stay again as well as recommend to others.
Jul 16, 2019
It was hot unfortunately our AC could not keep up so we left early.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
The KOA has very nice layout. The sites are nearly flat and well-maintained. Our grandsons enjoyed the pool as we were there during the summer when temperatures were regularly 110 to 114°.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Love this KOA. Very clean campground. Close to everything. I would reccomend this KOA to all my fellow campers.
Jul 15, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff with a very clean park.
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Excellent
Jul 14, 2019
Great place to stay in Las Vegas
Jul 14, 2019
EVERYTHING was clean even the dog run.
Jul 14, 2019
Nice KOA and the casino and restaurants are very nice and would stay here again, but need to come sometime not in July, 110 degrees, ugh.
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
The camp sites were nice but no picnic tables or outdoor seating. The pool and pool area were dirty and small. The showers were fine, clean enough for a campground. The staff was friendly.
Jul 12, 2019
Jul 11, 2019
Everything at KOA Sam's Town was as expected. The facilities were clean, the crew was very accommodating and loved the shuttle service to and from the casino. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 11, 2019
The site was so narrow we barely had room to sit outside.
Jul 11, 2019
Personal was very friendly
Jul 11, 2019
Check I was great. Very friendly. This is the first KOA I’ve stayed in that did not escort us to our site ��. Campground is nothing more than a parking lot with hookups. No picnic tables at site. Not even enough room to extend our canopy. Pool was full of droppings from fir trees. We cleaned it before getting in pool
Jul 10, 2019
Very clean, friendly, helpful employees, and quiet.
Jul 10, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.