Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email This Campground

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Only one night, enjoyed our stay.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Feb 12, 2018
Very enjoyable and weather was great!
Feb 12, 2018
Nice facility
Feb 12, 2018
Second overnight stay in a week. Very nice campground with easy access and excellent facilities. Will definitely be back.
Feb 12, 2018
Fast check in. People were VERY helpful. Good site. even if it was very close to the neighbours. Clean, quiet at night. Shuttle service to Harrah's is great - it means you can leave your vehicle at Sam's Town and not bother with the traffic or parking. You can also drink a couple of drinks! Walmart is just across the road. We will be back when we are in Las Vegas.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Clean and well layout had a great stay
Feb 11, 2018
We had a wonderful time. Staff was great.
Feb 11, 2018
We enjoyed our stay but I thought we were suppose to get one free day but we stayed 6 nights and were charged for 6 nights.
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
It was great
Feb 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Quiet and clean. Close to the casino and they offer little perks.
Feb 10, 2018
The facility is well maintained and the service is good; however, we believe our truck was broken into and a credit card was stolen that resulted in over $21000 in fraudulent charges. I believe this park needs better security given the neighborhood it is in.
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
awesome location, awesome staff and what a great location!
Feb 09, 2018
very clean,great staff, easy in&out with rv,over priced
Feb 09, 2018
Just a lot of traffic noise in the area.
Feb 09, 2018
The bathrooms were clean. There appeared to be at least 3 campers living there with large unfriendly dogs and they monopolized the dog park. I have photos of there junk sites if your interested. This is the first time at a Koa running into such a thing. Really felt uneasy and will more then likely find a different place next time in Vegas
Feb 08, 2018
We booked 2 sites for 2 motor homes. Called gave the size of each. One couldn’t fit. Wanted an extra $80. Plus for us to move to a site one would fit. Wouldn’t work with us that day. It was the rep mistake and wanted us to pay. Feel it was a bait and switch. Give one price get you in and pay and cost more. The next day office asked about stay told them. Said we could move. Was set up. we said
Feb 08, 2018
Your park made our trip to vegas pleasant. It worked well with our plans.
Feb 08, 2018
Everything was OK.
Feb 08, 2018
Clean well kept park. Stayed 3 nights. Did not use the facilities i.e. showers, restrooms etc. But they appeared clean and well maintained. Shuttle service to casinos was helpful.
Feb 08, 2018
Very nice campground clean restrooms and great service!
Feb 08, 2018
Nice clean park
Feb 07, 2018
Very clean and welcoming. Nice short walk to the casino. Loved loved the free shuttle buses! We are definitely coming back. Thank you KOA. They even gave us a FREE night!!!!!!!
Feb 07, 2018
Just an overnight stay but the park was easy to get to, clean, and quiet. Just what I needed to continue my trip.
Feb 07, 2018
We love this place.
Feb 07, 2018
Always clean and quiet. Facilities excellent. Personnel at front desk gracious and know their stuff.
Feb 06, 2018
Très bien. Nous reviendrons sûrement.
Feb 06, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, great staff at check-in, will use again!
Feb 06, 2018
Gostamos muito da nossa estadia!!! Atendimento impecável feito pelo Davi dando todas as orientações e regras. Banheiros são limpos, organizados, iluminados e aquecidos possuindo código de acesso. O transporte gratuito de ida e volta do camping para o cassino Harrah's garante o acesso às principais atrações de Las Vegas. Para quem quiser ficar perto do camping basta curtir o cassino ao
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
The food was great and the service was OK. The casino was smoky and made our clothes smell. The movie theater was very nice.
Feb 05, 2018
Comfortable place with very friendly staff. Clean restrooms and showers.
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Nice place. I would stay again, however one thing really bothered me. I was woken up one morning by someone power washing their RV right near us. It was so loud and went on for a long time. We were not happy.
Feb 05, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient to downtown, strip, and other attractions.
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
We love the proximity to the outlying casinos, the free bus is fantastic!! Grounds are kept well. I always like a picnic table and some shade, but you are in Las Vegas.
Feb 05, 2018
nothing special here. good place for the night. your staff was great
Feb 05, 2018
VERY CONVEINENT
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Very nice and friendly
Feb 05, 2018
very good stay as weather was nice and warm with no wind
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award