Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email This Campground

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2018
This was an overnight stay on our way back north. The facilities were just fine for our purposes.
Apr 05, 2018
Very tight spots with limited parking. I expect a drive through to accommodate both my trailer and tow vehicle. I did not realize I would have to disconnect.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Très bien situé, très bonne accueil, très bon service... La seule critique ne pas permettre l'utilisation de pompe haute pression a moteur sur le terrain car en 4 jours il y a eu 3 lavage d'unités près de moi et c'est très très bruyant !!!!
Apr 05, 2018
This campground is more of a living residence than a family tourist campground. It felt like an old RV Park for homeless people with old abanded RVs. Not appealing at all.
Apr 04, 2018
Roofers working on the washroom roof were noisy too early in the day.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
OFFICE STAFF WAS GREAT, BUT THE LOTS WERE ON TOP OF ONE ANOTHER. NO ROOM TO PUT LAWN CHAIRS OUT. I USUALLY REALLY LIKE KOA'S, BUT WILL NOT STAY AT THIS ONE AGAIN.
Apr 04, 2018
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. We unexpectedly extended our stay by one night and were moved to an alternative sight on the opposite side of the complex, which is totally understandable. I think the folks in what appeared to be permanent accommodations could have improved on keeping their surroundings looking better maintained. Overall the Park was well kept. We would stay again.
Apr 03, 2018
Clean and great location. Shuttle was wonderful. Fabulous staff.
Apr 03, 2018
Excellent great place.... friendly staff, clean, fast check in we had a great stay.
Apr 03, 2018
5 nights here while exploring Las Vegas. Great location! And a very short walk to Sam's Town Casino and it's restaurants & entertainment. Everything you expect from a top notch KOA and then some. Only 1 downside - their alternate pull-through sites. So our door faced the neighbor's door across a very short space. Can't expect much privacy at an RV park, but that unusual layout was uncomfortable.
Apr 03, 2018
Most things were great. Only two things; reservation said to be sure to check location. We went there and they moved us. Not a big deal but we went through a lot of lights and turns that weren't needed. 2nd bathroom cleaning time is right when everyone is checking out, 10 am, when we need to clean up for departure. Noon seems like a better time. Thanks!!
Apr 03, 2018
A very nice nice and clean park. Easy to enter and exit. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 03, 2018
great place to stay. Pool at Boulder could be warmer like Nellis
Apr 03, 2018
Great stay.Close to Restaurents. Easy on and off the Highway! Clean. Nice long pullthru sites! Loved it ! This KOA was recommended to us from friends that stay at your campground! Thanks!
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Friendly, good customer service. Dog Friendly RV Park. The RV Park is across the street from a Walmart store and about 15mins or less away from the strip.
Apr 03, 2018
Very nice park
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Wow
Apr 02, 2018
Front desk staff were excellent: quick, responsive, welcoming. As an owner of a vintage RV traveling for family fun, I appreciate that KOA welcomes all ages of 5th wheels because some parks in Vegas are quite picky. The park and all amenities were very clean. We enjoyed being able to walk to a movie and be close to lots of dining options.
Apr 02, 2018
Clean, easy access and very friendly.
Apr 02, 2018
Very good as a site but we would have appreciated having a picnik table and a BBQ on our site.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
cost is way up and updates and repairs not evident
Apr 01, 2018
Good park.. well kept .. clean and comfortable..
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
We stayed 4 days found everything good
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Nice pool and hot tub, family friendly I wish that the shuttles ran all night.
Mar 31, 2018
easy in easy out, just an over night enroute home. all good!
Mar 31, 2018
Great - clean well lit showers and pool, convenient and nice Casino will come back again.
Mar 31, 2018
The campground was well maintained, staff friendly and reasonably quiet for a mid city location. We appreciated the large dog run and clean restrooms and showers. We will stay again.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Very nice excep WiFi not up to par
Mar 29, 2018
Very clean and we'll taken care of
Mar 28, 2018
It was a very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff is very friendly, park is well maintained and very clean.
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award