Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Email

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2017
A very nice place to stay. There's a shuttle for free to Downtown. So everything is perfect.
Jun 11, 2017
Night host was super helpful. Got in after hours (first night in an RV camp), all questions were answered and got any help we needed.
Jun 10, 2017
Cool place to stay in Hot Vegas
Jun 10, 2017
Hot Long walk to casino Nearest bathroom closed with Terrible Oder
Jun 10, 2017
Super clean restrooms. Well staffed.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Very clean, great help from the staff, only problem it is located in Las Vegas. We will certainly stay there again!
Jun 09, 2017
Fantastic
Jun 09, 2017
Everything was great except the pool area was very poorly kept.They should have someone check it twice a day for trash.
Jun 09, 2017
Very nice staff and great facilities. We had a problem with our camper and were given excellent support to help find a mobile mechanic.
Jun 09, 2017
Just a relaxing Evening after a long days drive!
Jun 08, 2017
Great location, clean sites friendly staff
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Clean showers, nice helpful staff and convenient to LV down town.
Jun 08, 2017
Quite and convenient
Jun 08, 2017
Nice facilities. We used the pool and the laundry room. Both were clean and well maintained. Proximity to The Strip and Freemont was perfect.
Jun 08, 2017
Close to casino, no table, no trees or vegitation. Good for one night when passing through Las Vegas.
Jun 07, 2017
The wifi is horrible. Is a nice quiet spot in the middle of vegas.
Jun 07, 2017
Just a place to park when in Vegas.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Campinf très propre. Personnel présent et serviable. Piscine bien entretenue et il y est plaisant de s'y détendre. Avec les mitirisés avec des slideout, les terrains sont étroits.
Jun 07, 2017
Great location. We could tour Hoover Dam and Las Vegas. It was nice to be beside Sam's Town. Nice experience. Park was very clean and staff very helpful
Jun 07, 2017
KOA Las Vegas are very clean and cheap and the Peoples are friendly.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean , nice staff , coffee could be served a little earlier then 8 am
Jun 06, 2017
Was OK for single night stay.
Jun 06, 2017
The koa was great it just needs a shuttle to the casino. Very hot walk.
Jun 06, 2017
Even though your prices went up from last year, it is still the best campground in LV. Great staff, shaded site, wonderful pool and hottub. Will stay here again-definitey
Jun 06, 2017
best RV spot in Las Vegas
Jun 05, 2017
Nice park, we have been in 4 different sites this year & the last site was the best with the first site being second best. No amenities at sites such as picnic tables, the areas is sketchy but security is very diligent. The office staff is friendly & helpful with area info. I will stay again
Jun 05, 2017
If it were fenced and provided more shading it would get 5 stars.
Jun 05, 2017
Quick stop over. Easy in and out. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Jun 05, 2017
The park could have been maintained better.
Jun 05, 2017
Have stayed many times, all ways a pleasure
Jun 05, 2017
Clean, easy access, will continue to stay when in Las Vegas
Jun 05, 2017
Personal was friendly and extremely helpful. The park was clean and my kids enjoyed the pool
Jun 05, 2017
NOT so fun but netarkiv the city
Jun 05, 2017
Great value and a wonderful staff.
Jun 05, 2017
Very clean, friendly people at the desk. Dog friendly and dog runs were clean. Walking distance to casino. Will be coming back
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Always stay here when we come to Vegas
Jun 04, 2017
Kids has a great time in the pool. Grounds are very well kept.
Jun 03, 2017
Too far to the restrooms. Need a crosswalk on the busy Boulder highway. Otherwise really enjoyed our visit.
Jun 03, 2017
Wonderful had a great time!
Jun 03, 2017
Sites to small and way to close together. Pool to small. Found out I could have some money on the site but was never asked about my military service.
Jun 03, 2017
Nice
Jun 02, 2017
no picnic table.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground is very well kept and the bathrooms and laundry room were very clean, the only thing that I did not like was the the sites were tight side to side.
Jun 02, 2017
Exceptional staff that maintains the Kampgrounds to the highest standard!
Jun 02, 2017
very clean lots of space, nice shady pool, close to cacino. reasonable.
Jun 02, 2017
Only thing was with one bathroom under construction an early morning use was limited to only one bathroom before the office opened. Workable but a long walk to find the open one last. :-)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award