Las Vegas KOA at Sam's Town

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Reserve: 800-562-7270

Info: 702-454-8055

Info: 702-454-8055

Email This Campground

5225 Boulder Highway 89122

4040 S Nellis Blvd. 89121

Las Vegas, NV 89122

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 19, 2017
the stay was ok, check in was prompt and site was clean and power was good. the water pressure was very low, much lower than other campgrounds we have stayed at.Otherwise the stay was ok.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Nice place to stay off the strip. Campground was clean and well maintained. The spot I was in was spacious. The bathrooms were clean and all in working order. The staff was very nice.
Dec 18, 2017
Convenient and easy to find. Walmart nearby and the casino has everything from fast food to movies and buffet. KOA very clean and desk help very friendly thank you
Dec 18, 2017
friendly courteous people...gave us a deal we didn't know we could get...nice park...great time.
Dec 18, 2017
Thought the RV repair guy was a rip off,the yellow vans,shouldn't be there,disaster
Dec 18, 2017
Very friendly and quick check in. Nice spot but needed a new tree to repace the one cut down. Needed more crushed rock as it was dirty.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
They radioed the north camp from the primary camp and someone was there to meet us and escort us to our spot at night. Lots of dogs yards too.
Dec 18, 2017
It was very clean and quiet
Dec 18, 2017
Clean the night host gruff
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 17, 2017
Very nice, and surprisingly quiet, considering the great location next to the casino. And we really appreciate your letting us check in a little early!
Dec 17, 2017
Wonderful place!! Clean very helpful And friendly people!! Thanks����
Dec 16, 2017
Dec 16, 2017
Check in was very quick and friendly. We asked about having a package delivered and were given instructions on the process. When the parcel arrived, we were phoned so did not have to be around for the delivery. We really appreciated this service. The Sam's Town shuttle is very useful to us as well
Dec 16, 2017
Easy access to the casino. Great amenities Just need to get all.their washers and dryers fixed
Dec 16, 2017
Very nice facility but cable tv reception is poor. Good location for the park.
Dec 15, 2017
Great RV park laundromat not so much actually should be an embarrassment
Dec 15, 2017
The pull thru sites could be leveled a little better
Dec 15, 2017
It was a great stay! Staff was friendly and so helpful. Facilities spotless.
Dec 15, 2017
Came for NFR and enjoyed your camp. Thank you for the free shuttle to and from the rodeo, we come from Wyoming and all the traffic is not fun for us!
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 15, 2017
Right off the bat it went south. KOA charged us for a child we didn't have and charged my wife's credit card before we even arrived. I always pay with a debit card or cash when I arrive, but that wasn't possible due to already being charged. The girl in the office copped an attitude about it like it was my fault they had greedy policies and had overcharged. KOA is always my last choice For camps.
Dec 14, 2017
Love....... Madeline. Katrina. And Bill too. Great people! They make our stay so much better !
Dec 14, 2017
Nice stay.
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Coming here for 4 years. Stayed on Nellis this November. Resident running thru campground with huge knife at 4 pm. More ARMED security needed. Better fencing. Security checks on campers. Managers stated 'you have to expect these things to happen' is unacceptable.
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, and thought the park is well kept, however, unsupervised children on scooters and bicycles, and running in front of vehicles was a bit unnerving.. Otherwise a great place to stay..
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
It was nice just not as kid friendly
Dec 12, 2017
Great RV park, associated with a great casino.
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Stayed for 2 1/2 months & it was awesome! Very clean bathroims, showers, laundry room & pool area! Highly recommend staying here!
Dec 11, 2017
We were promised a particular site and when we arrived were told it was unavailable! Noisy party going on in park at midnight and no one around to tell people to tone it down! Usually Sam's is our favorite, but was very disappointed this trip!
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
As first timer. It was a great experience. The facility was clean and the staff were great.
Dec 11, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, great location
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Great place to stay in Vegas
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
This is a regular stop for us on our way to or from Alaska. We seem to be staying a little longer lately. Always a great lay-over spot.
Dec 10, 2017
Loved the campsite and the location. Everyone was very friendly and helpful especially Joyce. Great services and amenities free shuttle to the strip and downtown awesome. We will be back!!
Dec 10, 2017
Thank you for opportunity to stay at KOA.
Dec 09, 2017
The only good thing to say it is conveniently located in Vegas, offering a free shuttle to town. It was the worst KOA we ever stayed in: - unpleasant staff - showers not warm enough - no paper towels in the washroom to dry hands - weird cleaning time (8:30 am) - most sites have no picnic tables or table/chairs - 7 am a leaf-blowers parked behind us and started making a horrible noise. What
Dec 09, 2017
Very nice location, park staff, great sites and washrooms very very clean and spacious.
Dec 09, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award