Las Vegas, New Mexico KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3423

Reserve: 800-562-3423

Info: 505-454-0180

Info: 505-454-0180

Email

76 Romeroville Frontage Rd

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 02, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Enjoyed it very much Clean warm restrooms
Oct 19, 2017
Poor wi-fi. It is an ok KOA but I could never get connected to wi-fi and the staff implied it was my fault. The next place I stayed I connected to wi-fi immediately so it was not my devices.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
"Great STAY!!!" Thank You
Oct 03, 2017
:Nice place to stay.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
We've been staying at this KOA for 12 years! The owners are like family! Friendly, clean camp with delicious hamburgers and pancakes!!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
These are great places for my solo motorcycle trips! Pre-pay, stay in a clean kabin, take a hot shower and have a good breakfast. All at half the cost of a hotel! (and always, always at a quieter place than a hotel).
Aug 20, 2017
The hosts were soo nice! It was a nice little place, we stayed in one of the cabins. We were a bit far from the bathroom, but other than that it was good! I would definitely stay there again ð
Aug 09, 2017
Excellent hospitality!
Aug 08, 2017
This KOA has gone way down hill. It falls well below the standards of a KOA. I reserved a cabin, at my site there was a water spigot, when I attempted to get water out of it I discovered it was broken. Additionally one of the showers and sinks at this location were also broken.
Jul 31, 2017
Awesome place to stay. Thanks to the great staff.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
A very comfortable hidden in the pines, proactive camp. I stay here every time I pass through Northern NM.
Jul 09, 2017
Cabin had a terrible odor, AC did not cool well and internet was terrible.
Jun 21, 2017
May 31, 2017
Always enjoy our stay every time we are able to be in the real Las Vegas.
May 01, 2017
Exemplary customer service, nice clean restrooms, host went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. It was our first time in a cabin. We will definitely be coming back!!
Apr 29, 2017
beautiful site, helpful staff
Apr 21, 2017
The hosts were very helpful in every way.
Mar 09, 2017
The owners are wonderful, very sweet couple, even got up and made us pancakes, even though we were the only family that wanted to eat some right then. Just awesome.
Mar 06, 2017
Needed cleaning
Dec 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Facility was not the cleanest. Cabin, bathroom and game room were dirty, and had cobwebs and dead bugs all over.
Nov 24, 2016
Clean and convienient.
Nov 15, 2016
Great cabin, friendly staff. Restrooms were very clean. Only downfall was no hot water and the spurs everywhere including the playground.
Nov 14, 2016
when we arrived, the store was closed, but our reservation was on the door, keys in cabin and the heater was already working. We had a great stay! Restrooms could have been a bit cleaner.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice campsite. Very friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2016
Bathroom shower was mildewed. Cabin window latch was broken so we couldnt open it.
Sep 07, 2016
Truely a glimpse of the past. Great hospitality and friendly service!
Sep 07, 2016
Great staff and cabins but bathroom and game room was pretty run down and dirty.
Aug 10, 2016
This KOA did not have an appropriate area for pets to use. The pet walk was all rocks and the little grass we found to use had cactus. I did not feel safe having my dog use this area.
Aug 08, 2016
Great. Had lots of fun and food was very good
Aug 02, 2016
Super friendly helpful & wonderful and a great restaurant
Aug 01, 2016
Our stay here was great during Rough Rider Rally. Had soon much fun we already made reservations for next year...😉✌
Aug 01, 2016
Bad experience, Rest rooms were Dirty. Also the Cabin.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
This was a great place to stay! It was a very nice facility and the people were very accommodating! Thank you! Stay AWESOME!!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Very good stay! Staff was great.
Jul 13, 2016
Bathrooms and showers were very old and gross. Not kept up and dirty. Will not stay at this one again. There was no one around when we left at 8:00am. Note on door said they were short on staff and wouldn't open until 9am.
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was friendly and I enjoyed the campground very much. I will return!
Jul 08, 2016
Very friendly staff. Delicious food. Nice amenities to keep children occupied. Needs a few updates or maintenance on some items.
Jul 08, 2016
Great cabin, pool, showers, entire grounds kept clean
Jul 05, 2016
The bathrooms were always dirty, no paper towels half the time, some showers out of order, poor working air conditioners, supposed to have breakfast in the morning and none on Sunday, need I go one.....used to be one of our favs but wont be back or recommend at all!!!!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Amazing always!!!! Can't wait to go next year....
Jun 19, 2016
Nice host, facilities little outdated.
Jun 17, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy