Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
My grandson caught 15 fish one was a keeper but he release all of them hoping they get bigger. We enjoyed watching him. We also purchase the navy blue bracelet so he could do all the activities you had to offer. We loved the new section.
Jun 12, 2017
Well run and clean.
Jun 12, 2017
Really relaxing and had a great stay. Staff was really nice and helpfull.
Jun 11, 2017
What a wonderful surprise to find such a beautiful RV park! I will definitely be going back!
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Wished we'd been there longer, it is a beautiful setting and quiet. Thank you
Jun 10, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice lake to fish in. Trash pick up at your site. One night stay. As with most KOA's I can not give a 5 star due to interstate traffic noise.
Jun 10, 2017
Excellent facilities,clean,friendly,well maintained
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly and clean. We'll be back!
Jun 09, 2017
All employees are like family...Kim has always been a pleasure to work, my family and friends have been coming down for over 20 years!! Everyone is so pleasant, tell everyone even if just passing thru, great place to stay!
Jun 09, 2017
Great stay, everything worked, nice fishing lake, grounds very clean. Only negative is I-10 is a bit noisy.
Jun 09, 2017
Great staff, great campground and spotless bathrooms. Very pleased.Will certainly stay here next trip west.
Jun 08, 2017
Put us in a new section just opened... great site
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
excellent campground and services
Jun 08, 2017
Staff and facilities were top notch!
Jun 07, 2017
Nice spot for a stopover.
Jun 07, 2017
Duane and the staff do a very good job.
Jun 07, 2017
very friendly staff, always very helpful. Great location nice campsites
Jun 06, 2017
Great time. Wifi not strong enough. Had trouble keeping in touch with family and friends.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent customer service. I wish all campgrounds were ran as professionally as this one is!
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great campground in the new area, quite muddy due to the rain and new construction. Other areas of the campground are noisy due to the proximity to the interstate.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice park except we would try for a better spot if we stay again. Memorial weekend and we were lucky to stay but it was in the back section and very hard to get in and out with our 37' fifth wheel and 1 ton truck. Narrow road and two sharp turns.
Jun 01, 2017
The only complaint the fish did not bite seems like to me if it was well stocked we could have caught 1 fish in 4 day's!
Jun 01, 2017
Fine
May 31, 2017
Was monthly. Had to pay for cable and electric. Not like that at other long stay campgrounds
May 31, 2017
We had a great time!
May 31, 2017
It was a very nice stay. The first time I camped here in a RV. I use to camp a lot in tents and cabins it was always a pleasure in tents cause of the admineties and nice friendly staff. They currently enlarging it and I will be back a lot more often
May 30, 2017
Safe with great staff, grounds, fishing, bike riding. The store seems to know exactly what we will forget or need...ex bait and pickle relish ;)
May 30, 2017
Bon service comme toujours. Propre et spacieux.
May 30, 2017
Love staying at Lafayette KOA. Kim is a pleasure to do business with. All of the attendants that we interacted with are helpful and polite.
May 30, 2017
Awesome and very clean and staff extremely helpful
May 30, 2017
I never get tired of staying at this KOA and with the new extension that's going on it is even better. This team is always trying to improve the campground to make their guest more comfortable.
May 30, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful; the park was clean; the amenities were pristine. Great representation for KOA!
May 28, 2017
I stayed here on my way to Orlando and made it a point to camp here on my return. Everything was excellent!
May 27, 2017
as always had an excellant stay and glad to see the new expansion is coming along well service and hospitality was as it has always been a solid 10 thanks for making our stay for the week so relaxing and trouble free
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
We love overlooking the lake and the campground is clean and beautiful. Everyone is extremely friendly. We have stayed here 4 times and have never been disappointed.
May 26, 2017
Noise from highway..sew gloves on groung..old section not keep up
May 26, 2017
Price was excessive. When I left the next morning the toilets were nonfunctional.
May 26, 2017
This is an Excellent KOA. Great Location. Nice Office Staff. Very Clean and Trees cover the Campground and Lake. Stayed two different times and would stay again.
May 25, 2017
May 24, 2017
Too close to the interstate, quit noisy.
May 24, 2017
Park clean and personnel very friendly. 4 stars due to not much room around campsite and no dog park.
May 24, 2017
I love staying here the only think I don't like is how you have to may for the putt putt golf or boat ride. If I'm paying why not have deals like 1 free game for 2 people per day of stays and get the band for half price same with the boat ride.
May 23, 2017
People in office very friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay. Will come back
May 23, 2017
Very accommodating staff. Very convenient to I-10 and the Lafayette area.
May 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals