Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2017
I had asked if they were a good Sam members they told me no so I didn't get my discount when they in fact were other then that it was fine
Jul 02, 2017
We only stayed overnight, hope to stay longer in the future. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Jul 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this campground. We had a premium Steve with all the bells and whistles. Great location.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean campgrounds. Very convenient for our stay to visit family.
Jun 28, 2017
Shaded by lots of old big trees. Nice showers and laundry room. WiFi was ok. Would go there again when in Lafayette
Jun 28, 2017
Great customer service.... I stay at this KOA overnight when in this area
Jun 27, 2017
Campground was very clean and quite. Workers were super friendly. Really enjoyed our stay. Will be back.
Jun 27, 2017
all good..
Jun 27, 2017
We were only there for one night but given the number of empty sites I think we should have been given a better one than a very narrow site, right next to the freeway with a dangerous "Dog Walk" that wasn't grassed. It was just the edge of the entry road. There were plenty of empty places near the lake and at the back of the campground.
Jun 27, 2017
Fantastic
Jun 26, 2017
Sewer line one above ground
Jun 26, 2017
Easy access... Clean Facilities.... Friendly and Helpful Staff.... Hope to see you again!
Jun 26, 2017
Great restroom and laundry facilities. Perfect for kids.
Jun 26, 2017
We were in Lafayette to attend the Garth Brooks concert with our new fifth wheel camper. Loved the location and it was easy to find.Super clean and everyone was extremely friendly.Highly recommend!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Friendly staff and nice park. Bathrooms need a little work but overall great stay
Jun 25, 2017
By far, THE NICEST KOA Park we have EVER stayed in. WONDERFUL sites, BEST staff ever!! BEAUTIFUL lake with fishing, kayaking & paddleboats. VERY CLEAN laundry room, bathrooms & showers. 2 pools, mini goofy golf, playground & basketball. I just can't say enough!! HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Staff excellent, camping area very clean and checked all day. Has a lot of shady sites. Had lots of fun.
Jun 22, 2017
Love it every time I stay there it's makes me feel like on that home. Peace and quiet and so relaxing I love it the kids love it and the grandkids
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay
Jun 21, 2017
We are looking forward to staying here again.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
We had trouble accessing our site as someone had parked a truck in it. The only downside to this park is the sounds from the adjacent interstate.
Jun 21, 2017
The staff were very good and handled everything great. I was tiered and they were very efficient at everything and anything you needed. I would and will tell all are friends and family if they are in the area that this is the place to stay.
Jun 20, 2017
Enjoyed stay.
Jun 20, 2017
Awesome as always!
Jun 20, 2017
We love this park. This is our second stay within a few months. The only problem is the older spaces are not level. The parking and patio area are not level with the ground. My husband stepped backward after un-hooking our rv and stepped off the parking pad and fell.
Jun 19, 2017
Schedule first of the year for at least 3 stays & then go in between planned trips.
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome. Employees always helpful, nice and clean. Love the shade trees.
Jun 17, 2017
Clean facilities, nice staff, we will return.
Jun 16, 2017
The site pads were very uneven and short. The sites are too close together. My issues were the sites and not facilities.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice and clean. Quiet. Within walking distance of Fezzo's restaurant.
Jun 15, 2017
With numerous vacant spaces, I was assigned a space between two kampers, one of whom had commandeered so much of my space he had to move the picnic table for me to even get into my space, as a result I called to get reassigned to another space which should have been less $ because it didn't have cable and I didn't see the credit on my charge. It isn't that big a deal but you asked for my comments
Jun 15, 2017
Very accommodating and well kept
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Front office staff were really friendly and helpful. The camp was clean and the site was great. My only negative was the wifi was spotty and this was with an almost empty park.
Jun 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean, good security and very nice sires. Loved it!!!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Enjoyed the stay!
Jun 13, 2017
Too expensive for a one night stay without using any of the 'resort' amenities ($45-with the KOA discount). Nice place and staff. East access on and off I-10.
Jun 12, 2017
My grandson caught 15 fish one was a keeper but he release all of them hoping they get bigger. We enjoyed watching him. We also purchase the navy blue bracelet so he could do all the activities you had to offer. We loved the new section.
Jun 12, 2017
Well run and clean.
Jun 12, 2017
Really relaxing and had a great stay. Staff was really nice and helpfull.
Jun 11, 2017
What a wonderful surprise to find such a beautiful RV park! I will definitely be going back!
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Wished we'd been there longer, it is a beautiful setting and quiet. Thank you
Jun 10, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice lake to fish in. Trash pick up at your site. One night stay. As with most KOA's I can not give a 5 star due to interstate traffic noise.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals