Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 16, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay! The lady that works the front office is such a pleasant person. Will be back very soon! Wish I could bring my golf cart though. Easier to fish from one side of the pond to the other side! See you soon KOA!
Mar 16, 2018
Loved it. We stayed in the newly built area and even though the rate was way over my comfort zone it was worth it.
Mar 16, 2018
Nice campground. The new sites at the back along the lake are nicely organized, level and concrete pads with grass to sit on. Campground is big but we'll organized. The staff in the office are very helpful and you can walk to eat at a few good places.
Mar 16, 2018
Très propre et accueillant
Mar 16, 2018
Cute KOA! We stayed one night and fell in love with Scott, LA. The staff greeted us when we arrived, very friendly. The KOA was nice! not perfect, but we loved it! They do have a lake, paddle boats and 2 kid parks. The spots were good enough. Not tooooo close, but just right. I'd stay again! Scott is a great town.
Mar 16, 2018
Idéal pour motorisés de 35 pieds et plus. Beaucoup de place, très propre. Personnels chaleureux.
Mar 16, 2018
This is my second time at this campground. The bathrooms are well kept, the grounds are clean and the people are friendly. I will stay here again.
Mar 16, 2018
Very nice and right off the interstate!
Mar 13, 2018
The site was great. Nice cement pads lots of room. The view was very nice and the people were great. Would visit again.
Mar 13, 2018
excellent, very nice new addition, all cement pads with, firepit-BQ, table @ swing
Mar 13, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
Nice large sites.
Mar 13, 2018
This is a beautiful RV park and we are definitely going to tell our friends and family to plan on staying at this park if they are visiting the Lafayette, LA
Mar 11, 2018
Great. Just over night but very nice.
Mar 11, 2018
Nice family hosts. Beautiful Lake. Close to fab restaurant.
Mar 11, 2018
Overnight grounds very nice all items for a campground were top notched
Mar 09, 2018
Always a great place to stop
Mar 09, 2018
Stayed overnight in a Motorhome. Nice large pull thru. Perfect for spending the night while towing.
Mar 09, 2018
Excellent.
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
The RV sites were roomy and the cement pads were great for leveling our camper. We had a beautiful view of the fishing pond. Well kept, nice grass, close to shopping and dining.
Mar 09, 2018
Quiet, easy in and out, nice pull through, friendly helpful staff
Mar 09, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Easy late arrival process. They left a detailed map with directions to site. Sites were easy to access and were large for easy set up.
Mar 08, 2018
Great area for either a couple or whole family, Fantastic views of the small fishing lake. Paddle boats and very animal friendly. Had never been to that area and will be planning on going back in the fall. No question where I will stay.
Mar 08, 2018
Kim was super helpful and nice. New area is nice and easy to get in and out.
Mar 08, 2018
Stayed the first week of March 2018 in the new section on the lake. The site location was awesome which was right on the lake. The sites were very close so you will definitely meet your neighbors. I would recommend staying in the new section over the other sites: less crowded, better view, and more lake space.
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Staff was excellent....especially Kim and Bubba. Campground very clean!
Mar 08, 2018
Called late in day and they saved the Day! Thanks for helping us have a good nights sleep.
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
The park was well maintained and very convenient. We just stayed one night while traveling. We were unable to use any of the amenities.
Mar 07, 2018
Except for some highway noise. our stay was wonderful. Clean, very nice employees, great location. Will stay again when in the area.
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Very loud traffic noise. Lack of firepits Friendly service Beautiful laundry facilities
Mar 07, 2018
Campground was very nice. Only thing we didn't like was how close together the sites were.
Mar 07, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
Wonderful staff and great RV sites.
Mar 06, 2018
Was very nice the place was very well kept the people was very nice and always around to help
Mar 06, 2018
It was good for a couple nights while we were in town working, but it is too close to the interstate to be relaxing. They do have a nice pond and sites on the far side , so it's probably less traffic noise . Well maintained grounds.
Mar 06, 2018
We just stayed one night. Easy in and out. It was very clean and the staff was helpful. We also loved the lake and all the trees!
Mar 06, 2018
I arrived late, and pulled in the wrong driveway, luckily the manager saw me and kindly guided me right to my site. Very friendly and helpful
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
We in joy it’s relaxen Family oriented place the staff is excellent with grate Attitudes
Mar 05, 2018
Best park we have stayed in
Mar 05, 2018
Mar 04, 2018
This campground was HUGE and lots of fun things to do! Would be great for kids/families. We were just overnighting and had a great experience. Bathrooms and laundry were very nice. Our sewer hookup was clogged from a recent storm/flooding and the campground was quick to resolve. Staff was very friendly, welcoming! We were in a site close to road, hwy noise was loud.
Mar 04, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
Needed a last minute spot for the night - got lucky that this KOA had a nice pull thru site for us. Property has a beautiful setting, but is beginning to show it's age.
Mar 03, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals