Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
stayed in new sites, loved it. we could get our wifi and direct tv. Before, we could not get any of those things.
Oct 01, 2017
Like always friendly staff and very clean
Oct 01, 2017
Campground was wonderful, good hook ups, friendly staff. The only issue I had was Wifi didn't work. It would connect but no internet access. Other than that it is an A+ park
Sep 30, 2017
This is a top notch park!!!! Was only there on an over nighter but will return!! Thx
Sep 28, 2017
we had a great stay. thanks Miss Kim !!!
Sep 26, 2017
Hard to get in and out of
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
So nice clean restroom friendly staff and will be back
Sep 25, 2017
The Staff made my stay the most pleasant I could have hoped for. The willingness to bear with my inexperience and the patience they showed my family and I was absolutely top notch. Miss Kim at the desk was an Customer Service Rep and a wonderful example of what customer service should be. Trevor was great and very knowledgeable about the Camp as well as R/V's he is an asset.
Sep 25, 2017
Just a short stay this time. The park was very clean with lots of shade trees. We Will be back for sure. Thanks
Sep 23, 2017
Very nice. Enjoyed the lake. Great location
Sep 23, 2017
Nice place. Very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, clean well kept sites, peaceful and new site very nice. J.Darden
Sep 22, 2017
Only stayed one night, beautiful place. Stayed in the new section too far from the pool. Humidity was awful. I would love to come back in the fall and stay for weeks. It is an amazing place.
Sep 21, 2017
Very friendly staff. Campground is well maintained as well as bath houses. I highly recommend!
Sep 21, 2017
The staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Sep 21, 2017
The ground was sloped down and to the side. The was a one foot diameter hole in the center of the tent platform. The road noise was terrible terrible terrible. I did not get any sleep.
Sep 20, 2017
Staff is awesome and knowledgeable.
Sep 20, 2017
Always clean, very polite staff esp Mrs.Kim, will definitely keep coming back
Sep 20, 2017
It was awesome as usual.
Sep 20, 2017
What a great campground with very professional and friendly workers. Only spent one night but everything was fabulous. Nice level and wide site under beautiful trees. Perfect stay.
Sep 19, 2017
It was a nice weekend with great weather. As always, the time spent was just too short. Very friendly staff. A worker, Kim, knows us by name. Makes you feel appreciated.
Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Nice and quiet.
Sep 19, 2017
Since we made our first visit here this summer this has become our home for weekend get aways love this campground it is awesome. The grounds are clean as well as the bathhouses and very very friendly staff this is the place to be
Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much everyone there was very helpful . Only negative thing was Road noise from I 10 but that is not something that can be changed or helped that would not stop me from going again I will get a site further from the road.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Me and my family love it and will be back many more times
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had an AWESOME time during our stay!! Very clean and quite. The staff is AWESOME!!! Love Ms. Kim!!!
Sep 18, 2017
Very pleasant, customer oriented, many fun things to do, thought of customer first
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay, very much. It was very relaxing and we are looking forward to our next trip there!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
We have stayed at numerous KOA's and this is one of the best! So much for the kids to do, friendly staff and a clean, comfortable kampsite. Thank you!!!
Sep 12, 2017
We had one of the new sites in the back and loved it, we could sit at our camper and watch our grandson fish, also my grand daughter and her friend paddle boat and we could keep a close eye on them
Sep 11, 2017
Awesome as always! Kim takes excellent care of us!
Sep 11, 2017
We injoyed our stay again the laidy that works in office is the perfect person for that job her attitude and kindness is awsome
Sep 11, 2017
It was a very relaxing stay and we will be back soon! :)
Sep 11, 2017
Extremely friendly staff and clean park.
Sep 11, 2017
This was our first time staying with KOA and it will not be the last. We had such an amazing time this past weekend. I cant wait to go back! Everyone was super nice! I will recommend everyone to stay here! :D
Sep 10, 2017
Ok park, was not happy that I couldnt run my a/c and water heater at the same time. Was told by staff to set water heater on propane. I paid for 30 amp service and was not given it. When paying for full hookup, I expect to be able to use all electric in my trailer.
Sep 10, 2017
Sewer connect was plugged and caused backup ... informed the front desk
Sep 09, 2017
Beautiful and very friendly. Thank you for making our vacation great.
Sep 07, 2017
Awesome stay! Staff helpful and friendly. Will visit again. Love that the store has a lot of the things you forgot or need. Also very reasonably priced.
Sep 07, 2017
Camp grounds very well kept. Everyone helpful and polite. I like the spots in back more room and easy to get in and out
Sep 06, 2017
Beautiful campground with mature trees and a lake....always plenty to do. Great hospitality!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals