Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Hi I’m a regular costumer and every time I want to stay longer the the days I have booked They away are able to accommodate me very nice and friendly
Oct 13, 2019
I booked 3 nights and it was very convenient to Knoxville. The exit has a couple of nice restaurants. The camp was quiet and easy to access. The staff was great.
Oct 13, 2019
Nice park. Large sites, friendly management. This was just a stop over. We will plan a longer visit next year.
Oct 13, 2019
Overnight stays. Small spots but level. Great for overnights. Fantastic Mexican restaurant right next door!
Oct 12, 2019
Always very welcoming and park nicely maintained. Very convenient stop off I-75. Use this as a N/S stop between Florida and Michigan
Oct 12, 2019
People in charge were very helpful. Laundry and bathroom facilities were nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2019
It would be nice to have the pad close to level and a concrete pad maybe 5’x 10’ by the coach exit door. Every KOA up and down I 75 is the same....built on the side of a hill with hair pin turns.
Oct 12, 2019
Helpful people at the desk. easy to find Nice level pull thru lots
Oct 12, 2019
We came after the KOA closed and were still able to stay and hook up to full service. Thank you so much!!!
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Mike was very nice and helpful. The park has a great laundry room. The bathrooms are clean and well maintained. We especially love the off-leash dog park as we travel with our dog. All the staff we encountered were polite and courteous.
Oct 09, 2019
Nice park, clean, friendly staff, and WiFi was great.
Oct 09, 2019
Visiting family in the area. This was our 2nd stay here. Very nice campground. Were here for 4 nights in a 5th wheel.
Oct 08, 2019
Fantastic customer service! Knowledgeable people! Full service. 5+ stars!!
Oct 08, 2019
We enjoyed it and will come back. Thank you
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
The staff was friendly, the sites were clean, but very narrow. We weren’t able to use our awning. I don’t think we will return.
Oct 06, 2019
Good people. Nice campground. Highly recommend!
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice and clean campground. Happy to see pool still open in October since temperature was in the 90’s!
Oct 06, 2019
Stay ok but sites are very small. Staff very nice.
Oct 06, 2019
Very friendly staff. Great place to stay!! We stayed on our way up north, liked it so much we stayed on our way back home. Very quiet and very easy to get to. Thank you!
Oct 05, 2019
It is not as kept up as some. Don’t like shower stalls however staff is great.
Oct 04, 2019
We only stayed one night but the staff was helpful and the facilities were in good shape
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Very nice place, quiet and clean. Would definitely stay here again
Oct 03, 2019
For overnight this was okay but I would not want to stay any longer. The sites were too close together and the shower area was so small and the "doors" to the stall did not close all the way so anyone could see you also no ventilation in shower area.
Oct 02, 2019
Excellant Kampground, one off our favorites. Staff is top notch.�
Oct 02, 2019
Quick overnight with less than 12 hours on site. Nice facilities, urban park in a city setting.
Oct 01, 2019
Always loved this place. Very helpful and friendly.
Oct 01, 2019
Great, Friendly
Sep 30, 2019
Great place for overnight stay on our way to and from our destination south. Easy pull-thru sites. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Campground is run efficiently. Pizza Plus is a plus for pizza delivery to the campsite. I like the gas station right next to the campground that I can pull right thru to fuel up my diesel truck on the way out of the campground and right to the highway.
Sep 30, 2019
We stayed one night passing through the area. Pull through site allowed us to not have to unhook, not a fan of the speed bump at the entry. Great Mexican restaurant within walking distance. We'd stay again.
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 29, 2019
Very nice campground clean and well maintained, with a friendly and helpful host. My wife and I prefer KOA Campgrounds because they follow a strict corporate guideline that results in NO surprises and pleasant staying.
Sep 28, 2019
We not only would, but DO recommend Clinton/Knoxville North KOA to friends all over the U.S.!! ......really great owners, great staff, great location, always improving.
Sep 27, 2019
It’s clean and organized ok for spending the night while traveling, there is an issue with your long term camper on lot 41, that needs to be looked at by management
Sep 27, 2019
A lot longer than we thought it would be. Hosts were friendly & accommodating. Shoney’s & Habaneros (great Mexican food !) within walking distance.
Sep 24, 2019
Very impressed with the facility, very well maintained and the best WiFi I have encountered to date!
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Friendly clean nice lots we will stay their
Sep 24, 2019
Other than a tight turn into site due to neighbors awning... it was great. At least our third time here. A great stopover place for us between Florida and Ohio
Sep 23, 2019
helpful staff, nice park
Sep 22, 2019
Overnight stop. Staff friendly, clean facilities. Sites very narrow — almost like a parking lot. Okay for an overnight stay.
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Campsite was very spacious with lots of room to maneuver big rigs. A Mexican restaurant with great food and great prices is about a ten minute walk or very short drive away. There is a Wiegel's just a five minute walk from the campground that offers diesel as well as several truck bays--very convenient. We hope to visit again soon.
Sep 18, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our site was not very level. OK for one night.
Sep 30, 2019
Nice sites, concrete patio, helpful staff, nice pool, stayed 9nly 2 days but will go back
- Robert Gaydos on Google
Sep 18, 2019
Nice clean place everyone is helpful
- Greg Hummel on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.