Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

RV Reviews

May 23, 2020
Probably the best KOA we have ever stayed at in over 10 years. Clean, level sites. Very personal and friendly staff. They know customer service!
May 23, 2020
The staff are great folks � the facilities are clean! Dog park is nice. Plenty of stuff to do and see in the area.
May 22, 2020
It was a very nice place even though we only did 2 over nighters on the way to Myrtle Beach and back
May 22, 2020
It was fine but too expensive.
May 22, 2020
Staff was very friendly and showers and grounds were very clean and neat. Lot was good for big rig, but tight without unhooking tow vehicle.
May 21, 2020
Excellent facility very helpful and accommodating staff.
May 21, 2020
May 20, 2020
Very clean , very friendly staff,, Only complaint. People don’t clean up after their dogs in the dog park and leave the gates open
May 19, 2020
The staff is very accommodating. Place was clean and office stayed opened till 8pm.
May 19, 2020
Had a great time-as always. There is so much to do in the area, the campground is wonderful, and the staff is great!
May 19, 2020
Great hospitality and clean sites - we would definitely recommend and would stay again if back in the area!
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
May 18, 2020
They accommodated our need to stop in their secure area over night. We were travelling from MacDill AFB, a high security area and this KOA was able to allow us to sleep as if we were on the base.... securely! Thank you for that and friendly can do attitude Ret AF 89 / Aviation Consultant, Worldwide. See my published story by GE Aviation: Google: J79Engine-Solon
May 15, 2020
Absolutely fantastic.Only there for one night. The kampground was clean as were the restrooms and showers. The employees were friendly, courteous and professional. I hope we can stay there again on our way through in the fall.
May 13, 2020
Easy and friendly checkin. Very quiet campground. Loved that there is so much beauty to see within 10 miles. Really enjoyed the area by the dam.
May 13, 2020
great place to stay
May 12, 2020
May 11, 2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were roomy and fairly level. We were only there one night as we were traveling home from seasonal place. We weee pleased that the campground was open during the Covidvirus pandemic
May 08, 2020
Very friendly staff!! Great stay!!
May 07, 2020
May 07, 2020
Quick, clean, and safe!
May 07, 2020
The park was fine and our overnight stay fine. I would like to see KOA parks add more greenery to their camps. Some have done a really good job of this but others have not. Those with greenery always look pleasant, clean, refreshing and inviting. Those without just look like a gravel parking lot with trailers on it. I would like to some trees or hedges.
May 06, 2020
Great place to stay
May 06, 2020
There is always room for improvement and in this time of pandemic NONE OF YOU WERE WEARING MASKS!!!
May 05, 2020
Very friendly staff, the pull thru site we had was level side to side with a slight slope from front to back. We had good water pressure and all of the other utility hookups were in good condition.
May 04, 2020
Everyone was really nice. We really liked the area and campsite. We can’t wait until the pool opens!
May 04, 2020
May 03, 2020
We stayed over a month while we worked on a home remodel. Very positive experience. The campground is well kept. Our dogs loved the dog park. The people who work there were all very nice and helpful. I would stay again, for sure!
May 02, 2020
We have been staying at this KOA for the past 3 years. All the employees are very friendly and helpful. Our 3 dogs always remember the dog park and it's the first place they want to go when we get settled in.
May 02, 2020
Nice sites and convenient to I-75 for overnight stay. Easy in & out. Very pleasant staff & organized for check-in. Good laundry facilities.
Apr 29, 2020
Apr 26, 2020
It was our 1st time rv ing ever and the staff was very helpful and friendly a breathe of fresh air we will be back
Apr 26, 2020
Great location awesome place to stay
Apr 23, 2020
Very clean, very nice and organized sites ,friendly employees easy in and. Out
Apr 21, 2020
Apr 20, 2020
Apr 20, 2020
Clean. Quite. Dog friendly. Great place to stop and relax
Apr 20, 2020
We had a death in the family and had to have last minute reservations and they were super nice and accommodating. Will return for sure
Apr 20, 2020
Ez access great site excellent service. Thank you will check again returning.
Apr 19, 2020
Everyone is very nice. The grounds are well kept.
Apr 17, 2020
Stayed one night. Nice to let us stay with full hookups on our way back to Ontario. It was hard finding campgrounds open during the covid 19 pandemic. But this KOA came good for us and we appreciated it. Thanks again
Apr 17, 2020
Stay okay roads a little narrow
Apr 17, 2020
Very nice campground. Well maintained
Apr 13, 2020
Loved it
Apr 13, 2020
Apr 12, 2020
Apr 11, 2020
Brief stay under virus circumstances but all went well. Thanks for being open!
Apr 10, 2020
Great place to stay, staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 10, 2020

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.