Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2019
Aug 08, 2019
Nice campground. Clean and easy to access amenities.
Aug 08, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 06, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Stayed here a couple times. Love this campground. Great pool, really nice people. Ease of access to highways and closer to shopping.
Aug 05, 2019
The staff are amazing.
Aug 05, 2019
The only reason I did not give them the highest numbers is because of the pool. I don't feel that so many people from the outside should be allowed to come to the pool. We had times that we had a hard time finding a seat at the pool because of so many people from the outside. Maybe they should consider cutting the hours back when outside people can use the pool.
Aug 04, 2019
Easy on easy off of I-75. Nice quite, clean small campground. The staff is super nice and really helpful. Will stay here again when in the area.
Aug 04, 2019
We just stayed overnight, but it was very clean and the hookups were very nice and easy. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 04, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
Aug 02, 2019
Beautiful park well kept. Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Aug 01, 2019
Jul 30, 2019
We rented a rustic one bedroom cabin… It was extremely clean everything felt safe and the staff was very friendly
Jul 29, 2019
Only reason I didn't give it a 5 is the lack of shade on the pull through lots. But it's a really nice, small, quite, CLEAN! place and Mr Dave was very helpful. We are staying again on our way back from SC and will stay again in the future when that way again.
Jul 29, 2019
Nice and well maintained Kampground; will stay here again.
Jul 29, 2019
30 amp pull through was too small for our Class C and a tow vehicle. We had to unhook our car with barely enough room to park it on our site. Our next door neighbors were sitting outside our bedroom talking loud and noisy until 11:45 pm. Quiet time was not observed even after we asked them to quiet down.
Jul 29, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Sites were very close together and the pull thru wasn't long enough to leave our car on.
Jul 29, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
I have never been to your camp.
Jul 27, 2019
Jul 26, 2019
The cabins were cute and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 26, 2019
The staff was very accommodating, patient, and helpful as we had mechanical issues on a busy weekend. The sites were big and the park was very clean.
Jul 26, 2019
Jul 25, 2019
Close to freeway if your staying for a night. Sites are small compaired to Michigan sites i have stayed at. Was very clean otherwise.
Jul 25, 2019
Nice place to stay.
Jul 25, 2019
Easy to find and close to the highway and yet a quiet location. Very nice RV park and all hookups were convenient to the lot. Pull through, clean and dry parking. KOA staff were friendly and helpful. WiFi signal was full scale.
Jul 25, 2019
Very neat and clean campground with lots of nice shady areas. Our granddaughter enjoyed the pool. Would recommend to others who are looking for a clean and quiet campground.
Jul 24, 2019
Staff was friendly & polite. The pool was nice and clean. Game room is dated & everything except TV cost extra money. The playground is nice for younger children. Our expectations were for more family friendly activities and ability to ride bikes. Roads & drives are gravel. If you want to stay in and around your RV, it’s nice and clean. Nice fire pits but don’t have grates.
Jul 24, 2019
Staff was great, the spaces are very close together, also some highway noise. Ok for overnight stay.
Jul 24, 2019
So glad we only had to stay one night here. The spaces were so narrow that the tables and fire rings were unusable without setting the adjacent rig on fire. And we couldn’t open our pop-out all the way without hitting the electric connection. The showers were very small, smelled horrible. We also had to pay extra for each of our kids. We will definitely stay somewhere else next time.
Jul 24, 2019
The cabin was clean. The pool was nice. The staff was friendly. Can’t beat it for the price.
Jul 23, 2019
Easy in and out. Big rig friendly. Great location, convenient to shopping. Excellent Mexican restaurant within easy walking distance from KOA.
Jul 23, 2019
Nice campground, the cabin was clean Only complaint is there is no A.C. or fans In the bathroom/ shower - It was extremely hot!
Jul 23, 2019
Nice camping.Very friendly.
Jul 22, 2019
One night only. I have stayed at many KOAs, this is the first time I recall having to leave my dogs in the hot truck while I checked in. :(
Jul 22, 2019
The stay was overall very good. The pool is top notch. The cabins are, of course, very small, would have been nicer if just a bit bigger. The bathrooms and showers were located very close to the cabin and were clean. The only bad thing was we paid for 2 bundles of firewood that seemed wet and would not burn no matter what we did. We called to complain but no response from management.
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
We will not be staying at another KOA. Although convenient to the Interstate, not what we expected. The sites sit on top of each other. The adjoining motorhome’s “plumbing” was right out our door, next to the picknick table, gross & unsanitary. Shower stall door fell off, I put it back on, curtains & frame moldy. Nice pool, washer/dryers/playroom. Not our kind of camping/RVing! Nice friendly
Jul 22, 2019
Too close!
Jul 22, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff! Sites were a bit close but really enjoyed this area and would certainly return
Jul 21, 2019
What a great KOA. Nice saltwater pool, super friendly staff and right off the highway.
Jul 20, 2019
It was great! They forgot to put towels in our cabin but it doesn't change how much we love this place.
Jul 20, 2019
Perfect mix of location, services and helpful staff!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice sites, concrete patio, helpful staff, nice pool, stayed 9nly 2 days but will go back
- Robert Gaydos on Google
Sep 18, 2019
Nice clean place everyone is helpful
- Greg Hummel on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.